What are N41 users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using N41 software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.92

12 Reviews

5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I like how the software allows daily tasks to be performed more efficiently and quickly. The N41 representatives are helpful in resolving any questions or issues that I have."
  • icon"Lastly, I am excited to see the future of N41 now that they have the additional funds to invest in major projects which could really help businesses save tons of money."
  • icon"This ERP system is probably the best one out there if you are in the Apparel industry."
  • icon"If you are stuck with something, they are willing to fix it for you."
  • icon"Lags sometimes when uploading a large amount of information."
  • icon"Barcode scanning has a slight delay causing customers waiting."

Jump to:

Browse all N41 Reviews

  • Have you used N41 and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Modern Upto date software to keep all your inventories in one place

N41 Apparel ERP provides you with a service beyond the satisfactory level. Price may be high, but it will not disappoint you. Anyway, the important stuff is not cheap.

Pros

N41 is versatile software which helps in the management of Inventory, Production, Warehouses, Shipping, Pricing and Purchasing and returns also. It could single-handedly taken care of the entire project line of apparel work. Software is accessible from windows/mac systems as well as android and IOS. Customization is easy.

Cons

Barcode scanning has a slight delay causing customers waiting. Other than that this is a great software to work with.

jonathan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

N41 is a game changer

The initial learning process does take time, especially when having to train your staff. Do make sure if you are planning on integrating the system within the infrastructure of the company, to do it at a time when business is slow. Great ERP system!

Pros

This ERP system is probably the best one out there if you are in the Apparel industry. It truly has facilitated a lot of the processing aspect from inputting/transferring orders from the trade-show/online website to finalizing the payment and shipping process through their automation feature. The integration with many 3rd party websites is also beneficial. Lastly, I am excited to see the future of N41 now that they have the additional funds to invest in major projects which could really help businesses save tons of money.

Cons

Its costly, but quality is not cheap. Some features do need to be improved but they are very minor compared to all the other features required to run a company efficiently.

Silvana

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Things that could be better

Pros

The simplicity and ease of use. You can work between the tabs/modules very easily and you can customize the information you want to view. you can access the module you need to see from any screen that has the accessibility: if you are looking at a sales order and you want to see details of the style, you can simply right-click on the style number and click on detail to view the information you need.

Cons

some functions are very limited. For example: it would be great if we can open 2 N41 screens at once to be able to work on multiple things at the same time (as long as it is on the same computer), the filtering options: it would be great if we could filter by "contains", "begins with", "ends with". We are still having issues with the email reports we requested to get fixed since 11/2018; one of the issues is that the information sent on the email report is inaccurate (negative inventory), and the other issue is the PO/Cuts Issued (we need to be able to see all PO/Cuts issued). Style master: it would be great to have accessibility to inactivate a style/styles from the list view (having a button named "change status" and being able to select the styles you want to inactivate). Also, in the same style master, it would be great if we could create a line sheet from items that we filter to view. On SO Manager, once a PT is created, we cannot create a line sheet. It would be great if we can get that working as well.

JI

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

CURRENT AIR

GREAT. THERE WILL ALWAYS BE PROS AND CONS BUT I APRPECIATE N41 WORKING WITH ME TO CORRECT ISSUES THAT I COME ACROSS OR TAKING MY SUGGESTIONS INTO ACCOUNT TO MAKE THE PROGRAM MORE EFFICIENT. THE TEAM HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND RESPONSIVE.

Pros

USER FRIENDLY. HAS A LOT OF TOOLS TO UTILIZE

Cons

COMPLICATIONS I RUN INTO WHEN I'M TRYING TO SYNC N41 AT TRADESHOWS. I DO BELIEVE THERE ARE MANY OTHER WAYS THAT CAN MAKE N41 A LOT MORE EFFICIENT AND USER FRIENDLY.

Sean

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

N41 Review

Pros

Most detailed ERP system in the apparel market that lets you customize almost everything to your needs.

Cons

Theres thousands of preset reports in N41. You have to find the right ones that really suits your needs, this step may be very time consuming. However, once you have your favorites ready, your life will get a whole lot easier/faster :)

Justin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Best System Out There for Wholesalers

Pros

The best thing about using N41 is everything is all in one. You don't need to charge separately, make the UPS separately, and invoice separately. It does it all in one click of a button

Cons

There is no cons of using N41. If you are stuck with something, they are willing to fix it for you!

Andrea

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Everly loves working with N41

soooooo helpful in every way

Pros

I like how we are able to see our inventory, orders, etc from wheverever we are. We are constantly traveling from tradeshow to tradeshow so its very important that we are able to all be on one page.

Cons

how the save and delete icons are next to each other.

Edwin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

N41 product review

Pros

N41 has all the necessary functions that a company would need. Very simple and easy to navigate.

Cons

Lags sometimes when uploading a large amount of information.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

N41

Pros

Very helpful team, Executive was always attentive and diligent.

Cons

No fedex capabilities, cannot group invoices as efficiently.

Solange

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

N41 Review

Pros

Easy to use and has a lot of functions that are useful. Having UPS integrated in the software is great because it saves time when shipping out orders. Easy to see quantity of orders on a certain style.

Cons

For people who as less tech savvy it is hard to understand how to use the software.

Alice

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

N41 Review

Overall, I have had positive experiences with using N41.

Pros

I like how the software allows daily tasks to be performed more efficiently and quickly. The N41 representatives are helpful in resolving any questions or issues that I have. Reps have been of great help to us.

Cons

I feel certain elements or "steps" can be omitted to make tasks simpler.

Evan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

Caroline Hill

It has made our overall office experience so much less stressful. We don't come home from shows with piles of orders to enter and not knowing our inventory!

Pros

Ease of Use. The scanning system at shows is amazing!

Cons

We did have to adjust some things for our company, but they did make the adjustments.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
N41

N41

4.92/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo