User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Conrego has a clear and friendly layout, lots of features and flexible pricing scheme and fantastic customer support. "

  • "The system is very user-friendly, everyone, reviewers, and publicists use it. I use it on daily basis."

  • "- functionality - outstanding customer service - interface - price - integrity, cohesion - ability to do excel reports in just a few seconds - mailing and newsletter options"

  • Cons

  • "The only thing I'm missing is an integrated mobile app. Other things tend to work well and we haven't had any problems with the software. "

  • "The only inconvenience is that you cannot handle the full system, some time you need to help from staff."

  • "No application is perfect. Some functions had to be modified by CONREGO developers to suit our needs. Some functionalities required correction (e.g. advanced attendee search)."

Browse CONREGO Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

February 2018

Agnieszka from Targi w Krakowie (EXPO Kraków)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

I was using Conrego software for the educational meetings registrations in the MPI Poland Chapter.

Pros

I was working with Conrego software for several years and it is very user friendly! It has a lot of different options that you can adapt to your specific needs. The flexibility of the system allows to use it for many different types of events. And the administrator can choose which options will be available for each event. Also the service is very nice and helpful. If anything is not clear or too difficult for you the Conrego stuff will explain and help you without any problems! I can recommend this software to manage all types of events, from small meetings to large congresses!

Cons

The only inconvenience that I can point out is that sometimes you have too many options and it looks very complicated. If you have a small meeting with a simple registration you can get lost at the beginning. But very quickly you are getting used to the system and you are figuring out which options are sufficient for your needs.

Response from CONREGO

Replied February 2018

Thank you very much Agnieszka! We are working on interface similcity everyday and you will see big changes soon!

January 2020

Hubert from Data Community Poland

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

One of the best paid event management packages

Their interface may seem a bit differnt from any package that we knew but after intensive three days we were able to set up our first multi-track event and we sold all the seats one month earlier than we expected! Handling all delegate calls after the event was also easy.

Pros

To present agenda and sign up attendees is easy. Conrego does its best job in handling all situations related with delegate management. Sending reminders, payment handling, change tracking, promotional codes, invoicing, attendees tracking - all there. We used that for bigger (750 people) and smaller (100 people) events and we will use it this year. Moreover, their support is absolute bananas!

Cons

There are couple of features we would like to see there like mass invoicing. Archiving would be nice to have too.

Reasons for Choosing CONREGO

Conrego features cover most of our business requirements.

December 2017

Anna from Everest360

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

We used the software at three public policy conferences for more than 500 participants.

Pros

- very good support (staff ready to help any time) - easy in use and friendly for new users - Reception Desk module is very intuitive, registration goes extremely fast

Response from CONREGO

Replied December 2017

Thank you very much Anna!

January 2018

Maciej from ZFPR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

We at ZFPR are very satisfied with our cooperation with Conrego. They are vey reliable partners.

It made managing people in our projects waaaaay easier.

Pros

While doing research on potential partners we quickly discovered that when it comes to software and technology, most companies offer very similar propositions: devil is in the details. What was most important when we were choosing Conrego where the people behind it. As I wrote before, when it comes to functionalities and technical side of things, those systems are very similar for users and organization like ours. It's the people and the culture of company that convinced us to chose Conrego and we are definitely not disappointed: Starting with the leader and the force that drives Conrego, we have only good things to say about the Conrego team. There are many satisfying software solutions and smart and reliable professionals on the market but what we looked for in our partners was something more: mindfulness, flexibility, honesty and just plain decency (which is getting rarer and rarer in business every day). Those are the most important qualities that distinguish Conrego and its team from the rest of the market. Build on that and you're golden - Even if you're not very tech savy and will need some more time to understand the system then most users.

Cons

Some details of the system still need some fleshing out but we could always count on quick help and guidance. It's also a testament to the company that they are not complacent with they're products but work hard to make them better and better.

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2018

Maciej, thank you for great review! We'll keep fingers crossed when you begin your adventure with CONREGO 5.0! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with new version of our event registration software.

November 2017

Robert from TZMO Global

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Flexible and reliable event management software

Managing conferences of over 1200 participants no longer seems daunting. It has made my job a lot easier and I feel safer using it.

Pros

The software is very efficient at managing a large-scale event. I have used it twice, for a conference involving 1000 people and the second time, for 1200 people. Conrego makes it easy to track your participants, starting with the registration, communication through mailing, and reception service up to on-line payment and invoice management. This is the true all-in-one solution. It is web-based, and proved highly reliable. A very complex system of registration [numerous participation options] was possible to setup, while being both customizable and stable. Conrego also proved quite foolproof, withstanding a plethora of unwise ideas that might have collapsed a simpler system.

Cons

It is a steep learning curve and not all options are intuitive in use. You may have to rely on customer support in the beginning. That's fine, they are very helpful and extremely patient. The software is also not cheap, but the quality is there to justify the price.

Response from CONREGO

Replied November 2017

Thank you very much for your extensive review, Robert! I admit, we can improve a lot of things, but we have recently introduced CONREGO 5.0 and I strongly recommend that you check it out as soon as you find some time. It's going to be much easier to set up than the previous version 4.0.

January 2018

Tomasz from Polish Office of Competition and Consumer Protection

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

The system let us manage 32 conferences and allowed for quick registration for over 1500 attendees.

Pros

a functional, stable application that also allows us to generate reports, export them to Excel, send attendees messages and bulletins, message templates, etc.; clear and easy to use interface for administrators (who are not IT specialists); good customer support, quick response and problem solving; reasonable cost of application, comparable to other systems; good price to tool quality ratio; flexible approach, open-minded staff focused on event industry that comes up with additional solutions for real problems.

Cons

No application is perfect. Some functions had to be modified by CONREGO developers to suit our needs. Some functionalities required correction (e.g. advanced attendee search).

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2018

Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate all input as we get the opportunity to make our software better with every incoming piece of feedback.

October 2019

Karolina from Good Evening Association

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Conrego for Game Industry Event - GameDev Evening

Pros

I like the most interface because is very intuitive and support services - we have special requirements for our event and every of my suggestions was taken into consideration. Also very usefull is option where I can send my data out of system to Exel file.

Cons

Maybe to many options? We organize simple event so we only sell our tickets. I know that Conrego has more like booking hotels etc. we didn't need that.

October 2019

magdalena from Right sp.zo.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

I recomand Conrego System

we organise events for approx 1000 viewers each, using Conrego system for registration and tickets sale, plus admission, reception check at the entrance to the event. The system is easily integrated with on-line payments, also a useful tool for any reports we need, survey.

Pros

user friendly, good consumer support, flexible system and easy to be adjusted to our needs, very quick and easy to be ready for use for us and our clients, very easy to contact and track all the partecipants, plus any reporting, mailing, survey.

Cons

you need some time to get familiar with available options and how to set & manage them, but the help desk is very helpful on that

Reasons for Choosing CONREGO

fast and easy to get ready to use, good consumer support, easily integrated with web site, on-line payments, and available at a better price than alternative products

December 2019

Tomasz from BNP Paribas Securities Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

1000+ event with Conrego - it worked!

I'm very pleased with the decision to use Conrego. My company was looking for tool, which will help us to register 1000+ guests for an event and the app fulfill in 100% all our needs. That's we we've decided to use it again.

Pros

I adore the multifunction of this service - with Conrego I can create the event dedicated website, register the guests, contact with them at any time via e-mail (even with dedicated group), check who's taking part in the event and do much more!

Cons

We've produced the website by our own and I have to admit that it wasn't easy. The first contact with the app is quite challenging - admin needs to practice and learn how to produce the website. On the other hand, after few days we've prepared the event dedicated website by our own. With an impressing number of features. Therefore, during the next time our webmaster was an expert in Conrego tool.

December 2018

Alex from Joey the Cat Skeeball

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Reliable and useful event management platform!

Managing large scale events has become much more stress free with this software platform. We stress less knowing that we have everything organized in one place.

Pros

The software is very helpful for managing events with 100+ attendees. We have used it multiple times for our larger events, with between 100-1000 attendees. Helpful for managing the whole process from start to finish, including registration, email communication, check in service, payment management, and more. Total solution for all your needs. We found it to be very customizable and stable, while being able to be matched directly to our organization's needs.

Cons

We found it to be relatively tough to get started on and not everything is readily apparent when you are a new user. We had to reach out to customer support a few times to get advice and tips. This is fine since they were very helpful in addressing our concerns. Perhaps they could do some webinars or other online trainings for new customers.

November 2017

Katarzyna from Nobell Congressing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

We've been working on this software for a few years now and this is our first choise.

Troublefree conference registration and hotel bookings with no concern that there will be any mistake in the mean time.

Pros

Functionality - approximately unlimited options that you could even think of while planning your conference registration and website. Great customer service - developers and managers respond very fast. It has a modern design and a very friendly administrative panel - once you work on it you are able to customize your next event yourself. Staff is very well oriented in the event organisation and may suggest you very useful solutions, sometimes much different form the one you think of but much more reasonable.

Cons

Some features have to be modified by Conrego developers. You cannot fully manage the system. The costs are relatively (comparing to other such services) highs, however you get a better, more modern and more modifiable product.

Response from CONREGO

Replied November 2017

Thank you very much Katarzyna! Wonderful review, we truly appreciate your trust in us and all your feedback we received over last years.

December 2017

Marcin from Polish Rhinologic Society

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Best IT-Event company I have worked with.

Pros

Conrego has a clear and friendly layout, lots of features and flexible pricing scheme and fantastic customer support.

Cons

January 2018

Malgorzata from Przemysłowy Instytut Automatyki i Pomiarow PIAP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

The Conrego reviewing system is very easy to use, I highly recommend

Pros

The system is very user-friendly, everyone, reviewers, and publicists use it. I use it on daily basis.

December 2017

Jakub from Convention Bureau - Wroclaw

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

The system is functional and easy to use. Customer service is magnificent.

It's a time-saver!

Pros

- functionality - outstanding customer service - interface - price - integrity, cohesion - ability to do excel reports in just a few seconds - mailing and newsletter options

Cons

The only thing I'm missing is an integrated mobile app. Other things tend to work well and we haven't had any problems with the software.

Response from CONREGO

Replied December 2017

We grow being fueled by ideas coming from customers like you. Thank you very much!

January 2018

Katarzyna from Polish Small Animal Veterinary Association

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Great support and very helpful software

Pros

The software is functional and easy to use for administrator and for people who want to register on event. Everyone get a confirmation of registration, it's very helpful. Ability to created a website for our event using this software. Professional support during the whole proces. Quick and simple issuing and sending invoices. Ability to creating excel reports. And the most important thing for us - the possibility of individual modification of the registration system.

January 2017

Miroslaw from SARTO Agencja Public Relations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Conrego experience

I've been tracking CONREGO development from the very beginning. Now, it's a very useful tool for every conference organizer. CONREGO is easy to install and after a few hour of training, give convenient modules for communication with attendees, an event configuration, agendas, reception services and a quite big reports set. CONREGO have a professional and ergonomic design. It can be used on both business and scientific conferences. Honestly saying, I can recommend it as a solution with attractive functionality to price ratio. And one more thing: technical support is very professional and engaged in every event - we can count on their help, support and words of wisdom. It's important for me - with CONREGO I can feel safely.

March 2017

Karol from EVENTeam

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

best MICE partner ever we meet in Poland!

We are an incentive and event company that has been on the market since 2000. Never before have we enjoyed such a service as CONREGO. They are not cheap but very professional. CONREGO has provided us with a dedicated platform to coordinate a big three-day conference with workshops, gala events and a fair. Features range from virtual invitations, through a custom website, newsletters, check-ins, access control, and statistics, to invoices and good-bye letters. Our clients were thrilled! Personally, I recommend CONREGO. Karol Wagner join owner EVENTeam

Pros

easyfull

Cons

price

January 2017

Kazuma from Institute for Global Integral Competence

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Very nice after service

In spite of easy use we have technical questions and supports, then CONREGO answers us very quickly. Amazing!

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2017

Thank you very much for your evaluation and opinion Kazuma! Best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

April 2018

Ewa from TVN MEDIA Sp. z o. o.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Conrego team is professional, focused on the high quality of its service and client satisfaction.

Pros

User friendly system easy to manage from the event manager point of view. Very high level of client service during every step of the project: creation of the system layout, trainings, service during and after the event.

Cons

System worked very well. I cannot see any negative aspects in the system nor in the client service.

Response from CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your kind review. It's always nice to read the feedback of a satisfied customer. Cheers!

January 2018

Paula from Stowarzyszenie Komunikacji Marketingowej SAR

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Conrego - event without critical points

It is amazing people. Everything is possible with such a team. Every problem is only a challenge.

Pros

I'm really impressed how much time I have saved during the sales process. I didn't have any critical points during the whole organization of the event. Starting from planning, through implementation and sales, ending with registration.

February 2017

Dariusz from University of Lodz

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Excellent functionality and exceptional support

After reviewing several systems supporting the organization of the event we have decided to choose a system Conrego that to the greatest extent meet our needs. Modern design combined with reliable functionality enables you to effectively build the image of the event. A big positive surprise was the level of support offered by the company. All proposals to adapt the system to our needs were implemented very quickly. Additionally, the company unveiled a high level of knowledge and competence at the consultation stage of system functionality. The advantages of the system Conrego include integration with multiple online payment systems, and multi-dimensional case management participants.

Pros

Full reception service. Dedicated graphic design for the website of the event. The possibility of individual modification of the registration system.

January 2017

Wojciech from PSRP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great tool for meetings professionals

I'm using Conrego from 2014 and i saw, how this tool nicely evolved. Working with Conrego team was always a pleasure for me - they saved my life few times :).

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2017

Thank you Wojciech! Working with you is always pleasure for us as well! Saving-life was pure coincidence, but CONREGO team is always ready to help :-) With best regard, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

January 2017

Katarzyna from Vitall Events

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Excellent product!

I met Conrego Software and Conrego Team when I prepared conference for our client. The Conrego is very helpful - making Excel tables became obsolete, participants can register/sign up for event by themselves. Administration panel is easy to use, everything is perspicuous and intuitive. It's a good investment if you would like to increase the importance of the event. I highly recommend this product!

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2017

Thank you Katarzyna! It's pleasure to see our efforts have value for our customers! With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

'RECOMMEND CONREGO SYSTEM'

Overall, my experience using Conrego is pretty satisfied. I would recommend to others to use it to manage your meetings and conferences.

Pros

Conrego has a several options that you can take to your particular needs. It allows us to use for different types of events. Providing considerably good service and support. staff respond very quickly if you are in trouble. I would recommend Conrego to manage every type of events, from small meetings to large conferences.

Cons

The only inconvenience is that you cannot handle the full system, some time you need to help from staff.

January 2017

Damian from Stereomatic Agency Group S.C.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

A user-friendly tool that supports organisation of conferences and events

We applied Conrego to register guests coming to the celebration of the 25th anniversary of Raben Polska. And that was not all, as the system was also used to support the process of confirming participation of guests prior to the event, make contact with them by phone, and to send correspondence before the event. This tool is both comfortable and practical. We can easily recommend it for all event organisers.

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2017

Thank you Damian, your recommendation means a lot to us. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

April 2018

Katarzyna from CEDC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

great tool to registration participants of big events

Pros

I have working by three conferences with Conrego. Software is not complicated , easy to use for people not working in IT ; everyone who was registrated get the confirmation. Conrego team are very helpful , every problem is quick resolved ; there's no impossible things to do

Cons

if theres any problem Conrego team immediately react

Response from CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Replied April 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback Katarzyna! It was pleasure to deliver solution that helped to achieve your goals.

February 2017

Ilona from Asseco Poland

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

My review of Conrego System

I'm using CONREGO registration for each conferences which I organize. System is user friendly and intuitive for administrator and for people who want to register on event. You can have option to collect all the data which you put in the form. Using the system you can also prepare invitation and event web. System allow you to customize your online marketing materials. For each step in registration process you can always count for CONREGO support.

January 2017

Marek from AGRO-AS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great cooperation with CONREGO

We decided to choose CONREGO, because of the rich functionality and full transparency of their event registration software. We used this application during our two-day event organised for 2,800 attendees. The flexibility of CONREGO software made it possible to customise the registration process on all levels, and we could always count on the support of their team. The services they delivered were reliable and always on time.

March 2017

Adam from Polish Society of Biomechanics

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Letter of Recommendation

We used CONREGO system when organising the International Conference BIOMECHANICS 2016 hold under the auspices of the Polish Society of Biomechanics. The system offered quick and easy registration for the conference as well as powerful tools for accommodation and abstract management. We are going to use the system in the future - during BIOMECHANICS 2018.

January 2017

Pawel from Evigo

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Experiences with Conrego

We are extremely experienced with on site registration systems (we've used 5 systems so far, we tested many more). We have used four editions of Conrego so far. Conrego is growing really fast. Flexibility to adapt to our individual needs convinced us to prolong contract for another year. Conrego is the best solution so far.

January 2017

Katarzyna from Asseco Poland

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Very effective, user-friendly and high quality product

We are using CONREGO system for most of our events. Not only it is a great and user-friendly tool but also it helps us a lot with event organization.

Response from CONREGO

Replied January 2017

Thank you Katarzyna! Your opinion reflects exacty what we are trying to achieve since 2010. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

February 2017

Malgorzata from Imedius Agencja Reklamowa

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Full version Conrego software

We organized the conference in 2016 using the full version of the software Conrego. Conference was for 250 people, we used invitation codes delivered by email. We created a website for this event using Conrego software. We're absolutely delighted with support and software from Conrego.

March 2017

Pawel from IT.event

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Recommend!

I strongly recommend this product. It is easy to use, you don't need to be IT specialist. You can use a lot of useful features. This product will help you to organise a lot of conference and meetings. All participants were satisfied of service.

March 2017

Basia from Geberit

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Very helpful tool for events

CONREGO team is very reliable and open to the clients needs. In case of any question or suggestion it responds immediately. We use CONREGO system for many of our events and it has never let us down. Thank you CONREGO!

February 2017

Artur from Dental Business Solutions Sp. z o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Smart way of handling events

When you enter your event, you do not to worry about the rest - it handles your event. Although it has a lot of configuring possibilities it's quite easy to set up. I highly recommend to use it to handle your events.

March 2017

anna from allegro sp. z o.o. sp.k.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

quality, flexible, profesional, excellent

Excellent, very clear and flexible registration system. High quality of customer service. I would like to recommend everybody who is looking for the best systems.

February 2017

Lucyna from EUROCASH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

This is a great company with professional customer service

I realized two projects with Conrego so far and I am more than satisfied! Would highly recommend this company as for any registrations you may have.

Pros

- easy to use

Cons

no disadvantages

Response from CONREGO

Replied February 2017

We are delighted to see so experienced CONREGO users posting great reviews here at Capterra ;-) Thank you very much Lucyna!