All Evenuefy Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Yogeshwari

Verified reviewer

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

The Evenuefy do our process automated with many more features like ticket scan, user friendly UI.

Overall experience is good and Evenufy delivery more than what we expect. their support team was awesome.

PROS

The process is now fully automated so now we can say our work and productivity increase and now we can manage event easily with few people can organize the whole event.

CONS

You hardly find anything about Evenuefy, the software fit in all aspect of event management and now use of 2 years i can say its best of best in industry.

Reason for choosing Evenuefy

The feature offer and the most important the budget.

Reasons for switching to Evenuefy

We want less involvement because in every month we have event so would like it to automated.

Jaydeep

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Flawless Event Execution

# Flawless event execution# Ticketing & Registration# Seamless Networking# White-labeled Event App# Facial Recognition# Event Marketing# Lead Retrieval# Exhibitor / Vendor Management# Stay & Travel & Travel# Badge Management# Self Check-in / Check-out# AI-based Analytics# Easy Registration# Quick Check-in, Check-out# Badge Printing

PROS

Stress-less event setup for Organizer and features that really help to maximize ROI of Organizer, Exhibitors, and Attendees

CONS

The registration user interface with the modern touch will maximize the user experience.

Reason for choosing Evenuefy

The combination of all features really makes the event easy to manage and maximize ROI and also a Pocket-friendly budget.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Replied May 2023

Tarun

Chemicals, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

It is great

PROS

scanner is not working for me to get it to work with the appropriate words from the brackets and I find your product .

CONS

product quite attractive and I find your product quite attractive and I am very interested in the position of the village.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Replied May 2023

Nayan

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

all in one platform for flawless event execution

PROS

1. All in Platform for any Event Execution2. Easy to Understand user experience 3. Customer Support4. Platform Security and Speed5. DYI features6. Accurate Analytics7. AI based Networking

CONS

There is Nothing that i don't about Evenuefy... But i would request to add more and exiting feature to it can improve experience more batter

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Replied May 2023

Prakash

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great, helpful event management Platform

All over Good event management platform for managing events like virtual , physical and hybrid.

PROS

Easy to use key features like AI based face recognition, attendees registration, badge printing, ticket management and many more...

CONS

Almost good, but need to work on registration process more user friendly.

Vendor Response

We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

Replied May 2023

Vishal

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Loved to work with evenuefy product and support team!

I can say amazing, I have been using it for almost 2 years and they support quickly in any configuration process.

PROS

- Quick and dynamic form registration- Virtual event platform with an exhibition platform- Quick networking features for the virtual event- Check-in options including face recognization- Marketing options including WhatsApp and sms

CONS

Almost good, just need to provide more documentation of particular features about how to use and configure them.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with our product.

Replied April 2023

Julz

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

A real time business management

Completely fulfill to have all solutions in one roof

PROS

All businesses requirement in one roof that any one can operate

CONS

If no Internet than no evenuefy so need DEVLOP offline solution

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied May 2023

User Profile

SagarM

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Smooth Registration, Payment And E-Badge

PROS

Payment invoice in emailNotifications on email & whatsAppDay wise ticketing and registration perfectSmooth and easy process of registration and payVirtual Interaction with other attendees

CONS

sometime long configuration and complex process there

sweta

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Evenuefy - Best event management platform

PROS

Evenuefy is the best management platform to easy to connect exhibitors to exhibitors and exhibitors to direct customers. Evenuefy is the B2B and B2C platform. The best thing is the check-in and checkout way face scanning and QR scanner.

CONS

We were able to communicate clearly and at a fast pace. The platform is perfect for doing an online event. Overall, the Evenuefy platform is user-friendly and easy to build up the event platform.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your rating - it's much appreciated!

Replied May 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Event Management

PROS

We had a great experience with the Evenuefy from start to finish. They provided excellent customer service, helping to customize our event to our specific needs and offering helpful advice throughout the process. Their platform was straightforward to use and intuitive for all participants. They also provided valuable resources to help us better understand the virtual event platform and ensure our event ran smoothly. Overall, I highly recommend this virtual event company to anyone looking for a professional, reliable, and efficient experience.

CONS

I face a little bit of speed while opening the page, but I think it's not a significant issue day by day; it will be improved

Vendor Response

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Replied May 2023

Mayur

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Evenuefy is a robust software

Overall experience id good with evenuefy because we easily handling event related feature

PROS

One of the key features of Evenuefy is its ticketing & registration system, which is both secure and efficient.

CONS

Just graphical analytics need to improve more

Vendor Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Replied May 2023

Mansi

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

The platform itself is smart, appealing, and has a very professional perspective.

PROS

1.Dynamic registration2. Face Checkin -Checkout 3. Event Marketing4. Networking5. Virtual Event 3d-view

CONS

In Evenuefy , there is no Any other feature which i didn't like.

Vendor Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Replied May 2023

Monika

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Amazing Event Platform & Great Support

We are a community hosting events now and then. The Evenuefy platform enables us to reach attendees across the globe to deliver the content alongside our in-person events. The AI-based Self Check-in check out with badge printing, Matchmaking and Event Networking. Overall: everything in one place, great support, and a working platform.

PROS

Thankful to have such a wonderful event platform to host virtual or hybrid events. I have been glad over the last two years with the changes that event management software has been adding to its platform, consistently making it more user-friendly and a superb interactive experience for the attendees.We have been delighted with our tech support through Evenuefy, the team of Evenuefy has always been fast to respond and answer any questions our staff may have.

CONS

Nothing really - the team is constantly in an effort of adding new features

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

Replied May 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Empowering Decisions

PROS

What I admire most about eVenuefy is its comprehensive and all-inclusive approach to event management. The platform seamlessly integrates every aspect of organizing an event, from registration and ticketing to attendee engagement and post-event analysis. This holistic approach saves time, eliminates the need for multiple tools, and ensures a smooth and streamlined event planning experience.

CONS

One area where eVenuefy could enhance user experience is by providing more comprehensive onboarding and user tutorials. This would help new users navigate the platform's extensive range of features more easily and make the most of its powerful event management capabilities.

vibha

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Evenuefy is One-stop platform for flawless event execution

Our whole interaction with Evenuefy was wonderful. Try it out! The greatest DIY tool and staff we have so far dealt with. Evenuefy is the ideal solution for hosting physical, virtual, and hybrid events.

PROS

The evenuefy platform contains every function required by an organiser. One hybrid platform is Evenuefy, which allows us to build virtual, hybrid, and actual events on just one platform. The registration process was excellent and simple for attendees to use. The Evenuefy platform provides a tonne of useful features, like Event Networking, a Customised Badge Printing Module, an Exhibitor Manual, and many others. You may combine your Email, SMS, and Whatsapp services with Evenuefy, a DIY (Do it Yourself) solution, as well as your Payment Gateway. The programme is incredibly user-friendly. The customer assistance at Evenuefy was exceptional in guiding us through the range of options they provide. Their customer service and technical assistance are, in my opinion, their biggest assets. For each inquiry we had,

CONS

Features that we want to make use of for upcoming events include Floor Plan Interactive with Stall Reservation. Understanding some of the user manual's features is necessary.

Sagar

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Amazing,Perfect Registration process and badge thing

PROS

Ticketing and registration processBadge like paper and E-Badge as welleasy to get statics of registration and notification and all

CONS

there are some process is complex and have to understand first

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words, Sagar! We're glad you're happy with our Evenuefy, event management platform.

Replied April 2023

Dipesh

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

I like the process of registration on badge and smooth payment

PROS

I got attendees from networking. by using there preference matching.I gots leads from the evenuefy.User Friendly and easy Process of Check in and check out process.

CONS

Some feature are very complex to configure.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Replied May 2023

Nageen

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

My job is easy with evenufy otherwise it was manually process to keep all records.

PROS

The overall event management is very good. Evenufy set the high expection

CONS

I love every feature its hard to find any thing you don't like.

Kirti

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: