User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Floor has good User Friendly Interface, Easy to Join conferences"

  • "We like most about its feature of sending newsletters to visitors to invite in the show. It helps us market the show internationally. "

  • "Receiving leads was very helpful. So were the weekly and monthly reports."

  • Cons

  • "The only con with this software is that unless you are willing to pay monthly, you cannot see potential lead's personal information such as their phone number or email. "

  • "No other option apart from Speaker. Not all presenters are speaker, You can add more categories of presenters like speaker, Poster Presenter, Paper Presenters "

  • "All is great, just that the session recording if made automatic from start till end, would be great But will assign someone dedicated to this task for our next events. "

Browse FLOOR Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -10 of 40 results

September 2020

Jamal from Ucon Media Concepts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

FLOOR is undoubtedly the best platform for event organizers

Working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and 10times.com was an absolutely pleasure. They have helped us spearhead through these tough times and break through with our virtually conducted conference and expo. The Odash FLOOR was an absolutely wonderful platform and the experience is a memorable one to all of us, the organizers, Speakers and most importantly our sponsors. the platform is Dynamic, interesting, very user-friendly and full of insights. with over a decade in the MICE industry, We're extremely happy with the services delivered and without a doubt will be looking forward to work with you for all our events and would strongly recommend you to all the event organizers. This entire experience has allowed to us to feel super confident in the continuity of the events industry. Having tried over 30+ different event softwares globally, I strongly think FLOOR had beaten all , and they truly don't stand a chance to be compared with FLOOR. It's amazing

Pros

The registrations, The networking features and the Backstage and privacy options set up for panelist and other speakers. These features allow us to prepare on time and delivered a blockbuster session live to 3000+ attendees. and the ease of access to the FLOOR was very simple and easy compared to the other complicated boring softwares like Zoom and others. a completely different and unique experience.

Cons

All is great, just that the session recording if made automatic from start till end, would be great But will assign someone dedicated to this task for our next events.

September 2020

Chandra Shekar from Scifed Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Best Web Platform for the Webinar Meeting

We used this Floor for our Webinar Conferences, Can't say enough about how easy this was to set up a Webinar and the Quality of Service. All the other features realize that we are actually at Physical Meetings. They are ready to make the Floor easier for everyone. They always working very hard to give us the best services. As per request, they have developed a full-screen mode, User Interface, In-person video, and a lot more, and once again Thanks for the support, keep working hard like this, you will achieve your targets in no time

Pros

Creates an environment that feels as we are at Physical Conferences. Excellent customer support and quicker actions on the issues while attending the Webinar. Value to the Client's needs and converting themselves into our needs. Faster implementations and always ready to take new challenges. Able to download the video after the completion of the Conference. Highly customizable Event App for our Webinar's

Cons

Best Compatible with only Google Chrome only, having issues with other browsers. Unable to share the audio from the software. We need to start the recording manually.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

It is a Web-based platform, not like other application based. It is very easy to Join and hosting the Webinar's

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Lauren from HireLive

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Generates great leads

Pros

We use this software to help post information about our job fairs. We are able to provide event links, description and we can specify the location time and date fairly easily. The best part about this software is that we are able to generate several leads. Potential vendors interested in attending our event are able to get a hold of us and get registered, therefore generating more clients at our events, generating more jobs and revenue.

Cons

The only con with this software is that unless you are willing to pay monthly, you cannot see potential lead's personal information such as their phone number or email.

January 2021

Anoop from Heartfulness Institute

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Floor used for National Education Conclave 2021

Support was really good from their side.Within a short frame of time,we could establish the entire setup.

Pros

Lot of features and all customisable.End user can enter through one click.

Cons

Features sometimes are too much complicated for a simple case but once you get accustomed to it it's very easy.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Cheaper and support is good.User interface is also good compared to others.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Need Some More Feature

It was good experience

Pros

Floor has good User Friendly Interface, Easy to Join conferences

Cons

No other option apart from Speaker. Not all presenters are speaker, You can add more categories of presenters like speaker, Poster Presenter, Paper Presenters

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Run multiple session at a time feature

Reasons for Switching to FLOOR

Because they do not give option to run multiple session at a time.

October 2020

Jennifer from AfriLabs

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Review Of Service

It was great, our guest enjoyed the networking features. We also enjoyed working with the floor team. They were very helpful.

Pros

It encouraged Networking, Which was very crucial to our event.

Cons

people kept getting logged off. it was difficult to switch from speaker to attendee once you had logged in before and you got logged out it was difficult to re enter the videos of sessions are too heavy and cause major issues to download.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

i liked the team who pitched it to us we loved the networking features

Reasons for Switching to FLOOR

Floor was easier to use

September 2020

Christopher from Techpoint Africa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

A great software and super great customer support

It was a great experience and everyone who attended loved it.

Pros

I liked the fact that it brought the flexibility for attendees to not just be only at the main stage listening to Keynote or pannel sessions, but they are able to move around the lobby and lounge to network.

Cons

Ability to download videos after recording immediately.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

It gave us the physical event experience we wanted for our participants

September 2020

Anil from Verity Software

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Well Conceptualised Product

Highly satisfied with the product.

Pros

1. User Friendly. 2. Seamless Experience. 3. Good Technical Support 4. Number of networking option like networking table, exhibitor booths, VIP lounge etc.

Cons

1. Recording should start automatically once the session is live. 2. User Interface should be a little more colourful.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

More Features Ease of Operation Reasonable pricing

February 2018

Aarjav from Pharmatechnologyindex.com Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Easy to use your software for our exhibition marketing purpose. To Enhance our overall Expo.

It help us for more visitor and exhibitor at our show. And with this kind of software we can promote our show very easily.

Pros

The Feature mention in your software is very much helpful to connect our valuable customer. With this kind of software, we can invite more exhibitor and visitor at our show for more business opportunity.

October 2020

Amit from Orbit exhibitions pvt ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

User friendly FOOR

great experience

Pros

Its very easy to use system.. layman can easily understand the features of it

Cons

Design can be little improved.. logos needs to be larger

April 2020

Marilyn from Asia Pacific Career Dev. Assoc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Valuable App, Great Price

After our first conference, my Board told me I had to keep using it. The ease of communication was so valuable. Normally meeting people at conferences is crazy- lots of connections, no way to followup. But this App makes reconnecting easy. It also allowed us to post cancellations and changes online. Of course, weexplain the changes at the Plenary sessions, but how many people actually hear what we say? This way, each individual receives the info on their cell phone - and they pay attention to their cell phone.

Pros

We thought we could not afford a Conference App, but the price is right for this one. They helped us import our schedule/presentations, presenter list, and attendee list. We knew what to expect this year, so it was fast and easy. with only a few glitches. We are thinking of phasing out our Conference Program book and saving the cost of printing.

Cons

All fields for attendees are required, which violates our privacy rules. We allow attendees to skip information, but oDash forces us to fill something in for each field. Some other rigidities are unwelcome, such as the "Dinner" category says "Dinner with Cocktails." Some of our hosts are offended by the mention of alcoholic beverages. But the program is improving each year.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Cost.

February 2018

Marina from World Islamic Economic Forum Foundation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Software is quite user-friendly and received excellent customer support from the 10-times team

We managed to receive a lot of good leads from our targeted audience.

Pros

We used this mainly for lead generation and did not use the rest of the other features ie your onsite system, etc , so I'm unable to comment as much on all the features of the software but we loved how this software is easy to use and we did not have to go back and forth with your customer support team trying to use this product.

Cons

I noticed that after our event, there were a few people who registered their interest in attending but we were unable to retrieve their information as our event had finished and our plan moved back to the basic/free one again. Maybe a two-week time frame after the event can be added on to your packages on a complimentary basis for us to tie-up loose ends instead of reverting straight back to the basic plan .

June 2019

Carole from Home Shows

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

NO HELP WHEN I NEED IT!

Up until May 6th, I was satisfied with the company. But now, I feel cheated and ignored. I have no idea why they stopped sending me the leads I paid to receive. I'm greatly disappointed and frustrated.

Pros

Receiving leads was very helpful. So were the weekly and monthly reports.

Cons

This company abandoned me! March 16, 2019, I purchased 3 months of service to receive sales leads and weekly reports for home show booth sales. For some mysterious reason, the leads stopped arriving 3 weeks ago and the last weekly report was sent May 6th. At first our rep and others responded to my emails about the problem. But I haven't heard anything in a week and the problem remains. They have GHOSTED ME! I've even phoned India from Los Angeles, CA but still no word back and I am still not receiving sales leads.

May 2018

Matthias from Expense Reduction Analysts

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Best Value for Money experience & with outstanding customer support

Highly customizable Event App for our Conference for a decent price. This even made us save more money than we would have spent on event information distribution and printing of event brochures and information as all was available on the App.

Pros

We mainly used their software for the App that they provide and also needed a customization to their standard Software. The lenght the customer service went to provide this was more than I would have ever expected for the money we invested. All our Conference Attendees gave us great feedback about the App that they provided.

Cons

Sometimes some bugs came up on oDash or the App prior to our event. But these were manly due to the customization they did for us and they always found solutions to help tackle these. During the event all was set up, so not really anything to complain about here.

August 2020

Ifeanyi from Techpoint.africa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Review from Ifeanyi

The floor experience was easy to navigate, and with constant support from the customer service, the floor was everything we expected.

Pros

The features and design of the platform is really great. It's very evident that the platform [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] understand the business of organising events and made the platform cater to those needs. The flow of business from marketing to Support desk was simply laudable. To cap it all, the customer service was awesome. Special shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], awesome personality.

Cons

None that I can think of. oDASH is really amazing.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Timely response from the marketing team and the wonderful support from the customer service/support unit won me over.

October 2020

Mina from BIISUMMIT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

BIISUMMIT Event Experience

Honestly, FLOOR has overdelivered and for the first time in my business career...I paid for something and I got tons of value. I really enjoyed the experience!

Pros

I like that the software focuses on delivering value rather than fancy useless addons that other softwares have. I also appreciate the ease of use of the software, even the most technology handicapped person can use this and enjoy the virtual events world.

Cons

sometimes there are connectivity issues but It’s usually because governments restrict access (such as in Dubai alot of tech stuff is blocked) and sometimes people have poor internet at home. I think it be even better if a mobile version was optimized and made available!

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Floor provided immediate value for money and ease of use.Also, the customer service I received from initial contact by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the technical support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredible.It was an easy decision and I wish i found this option earlier. Would have saved me energy

September 2020

Damanpreet from Thinkin Events Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Great Floor to Organise Virtual Summits

Overall experience on the Floor is quite good. There customer support is really helpful and helped all the time during the event. Proper training was given to us befir ethe summit. They provide you sepcial CSR to work with you 24*7. As compare to other platform this one comes in budget with great features.

Pros

Easy to learn and use. Deployment of the software is functionality is really good. Customer support is awsome

Cons

One and only problem I feel is regarding the messaging on the floor. One to one messaging is not good When we message some one in lobby he did not get any notification or oing on the screen.

July 2020

Himanshu from LTI

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Feeeback

Excellent

Pros

Yes. That very useful. I liked much operating this software. It's very easy.

Cons

As such there is nothing. It is always better to have more features as per customer demand.

March 2018

Joysee from 121 Creation Co., Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

It is very useful for event organizers.

Show awareness for exhibitor leads and visitors.

Pros

We like most about its feature of sending newsletters to visitors to invite in the show. It helps us market the show internationally.

January 2020

John from RILA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2020

Sketchy Business Practices - do not use

They should not be any reason that I can’t remove our events from their platform. It’s clear they want to appear as your events website and lead your customers to their platform. I don’t want to engage with them at all but they don’t have any recourse for discontinuing their forced relationship.

Pros

Nothing. This company needs to dissolve as they are trying to profit by claiming to provide a service for your events.

Cons

This “company” will list your events on their platform without your permission under the guise of a “user generated” community. They refuse to remove your event from their listings and claim that someone in the company set up the event - even though we know that’s not the truth. Any attempts to remove or delete the event are denied.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

I didn’t choose them. They list our events on their site and refuse to remove them. Also, I’m fairly certain that the “users” on our events are fake profiles they setup.

October 2020

Chintan from Orbit Exhibitons Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Floor Review

We have been using floor from March and have successfully conducted around 20 virtual events .. Excellent platform covers all aspects to organize a virtual show

Pros

An excellent platform covers all aspects to organize a virtual show , we have used floor and successfully conducted many virtual events

Cons

None, Floor has been improvising the platform to provide ease & upgrading the platform

January 2021

Nandan from Coal India Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Excellent Platform, User Friendly for speakers and audience.

Pros

1) The backend panel where one can clear all the problems of the speaker alongwith the dry run throughout the conferences. 2) Since our conference was in hybrid mode, the setup of physical to virtual mode was flawlessly. 3) Lounge option is great.

Cons

Northern Coalfields Limited was organizing a 2 day International Conference in a hybrid mode, it was difficult to understand initially to handle the platform, but on the day to go everything went on smoothly. suggestions: 1) Practical training about all the features of Floor is very important for the beginners. 2) Size of handout should be increased. 3)only 20 MB videos could be uploaded in the booths, which again created problem for us. The quality should not be compromised.

August 2020

Nazley from Bitcoin Events Pty Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Notes to Improved

The customer service was impacteble, but overall we received alot of complaints of attendees who could attend the conference, because of the link that they received didn't work.

Pros

The software was easy for organisers to use, but with the help of the brillant service of Piyush, he was so helpful to assist with any query we encounter before and after our event.

Cons

Audience did complain that they didn't received a link to access the conference and there was nothing in their "Spam/Junk" folder. Also speakers couldn't attend other presentations after their talk it didn't allowed them to. Some people were complaining that to many functions that wasn't necessary and it made them very confused.

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

We attended a conference before ours and prefer your platform.

October 2020

Shruti from Menteso

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Good Job done by FLOOR team

Pros

The software is user friendly and enables ease to access, also it suffice the conference's purpose just like in a physical conference, though virtually giving you access to networking booths, stages, exhibition booths, VIP zones, out break sessions to your conference's attendees.

Cons

The display or appearance could be better and load time could be reduced.

February 2018

Bhuvan from Garment Technology Expo Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Experience was better than last company we had, and this time response was excellent.

Pros

easy to use , handy, Reliable, efficient , Piyush was very helpfull , he had helped us in most tight situations. even on sunday on our major even day he came all the way to the expo to help us out throughout the day. that was really remarkable. software needsvery little changes.

Cons

There nothing to not like its just a simple software, we were not able to check registration online . there should be another option for offline registration check as well. thats the only issue. nothing else.

November 2020

Mahender from Orbit exhibitions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Excellent platform

It’s great to use this software but I feel it’s more for conferences set up in comparison to other software which is more professional on exhibition front. It actually gives a full feel of expo.

Pros

The quality of software is supreme with lot many options to use.

Cons

Some issues with Voice quality in some of the sessions.

February 2018

Bhumi from Radeecal Communications

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Very smooth experience

Pros

We can manage the entire process on one platform from generating leads, communicating on emails with them to generating feedback.

Cons

Suggestion: There should be an easy way to check in the visitors during the event time at the registration desk.

October 2020

Farhan from Collegepond

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Amazing Experience

Pros

Hello team, We would like to thank 10 Times team for hosting our UniConnect virtual education fair successfully. Despite having a whole day event the platform worked flawlessly without any glitch. Special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for the support and training needed. We will recommend this platform to our connections as well. Looking forward to host more events with you. Thank you!

Cons

Works fast without any glitch. Can be customized as per the requirement. User friendly.

February 2021

Rinki from Programic Asia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Good Platform

Pros

The features were very good. The sections were clearly understood.

Cons

1. Moving from one session to another being a host or admin 2. Cannot see what's happening in other session as an admin without leaving the current stage 3. Too many links for speakers and admins 4. It takes time to move to the next session being an attendee 5. Helpdesk messages can be seen in lobby only why not in Helpdesk 6. It is not compatible with iPads because of which we had some speaker dropouts as well.

October 2020

Aparna from TiE Global

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Floor for Online Conferences

Flawless execution. Great capacity to engage and hold audience. We did 2 events. One was a closed door event with 500+ attendees. The other was a public event with a minister with 3000+ attendees. It gives the experience of a real-world conference venue which is extremely beneficial for conference organisers.

Pros

- Branding Opportunity - Easy to Use - Real-world experience with meeting rooms, backstage access etc.

Cons

The team is always there but an option to have edit access an extra feature may be helpful.

August 2020

Richard Sodienye from Technoville

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A Taste of Ease

It was a tremendous experience.

Pros

The ability to do multiple things at the same time, host multiple sessions.

Cons

For now none. but then if the booth could be a little lively, in terms of having a virtual tour of a product.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Floor is simple to use and has managed to include all the elements that we have in an offline event.

Pros

The platform is simple to use and has all the features that is required in hosting a conference/summit. Loved the interface.

Cons

The changing and closing of rooms for each session is quite complicated and this is the one thing I didnt like. Also the participant lands on the first session of the day even if he is logging in on the second day with the link shared which is quite complicated in my view.

July 2020

liz from Africa Health Business

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

A wowing experience

a wowing experinece

Pros

the ease of navigation and the fact that you can use it without tutorials is commendable

Cons

no background music while waiting . Zoom has an option of playing music while in the waiting rooms

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Almost there, can do better

Pros

Came across this software while looking for events in my city. They did have posts that were unique and not something that can be found on the web easily which I found interesting

Cons

They need to work on upgrading their site and have more graphics to make this website worth visiting and events worth going to

August 2020

Deji from Links And Metrics Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Review

Pros

The Lounges The VIP lounges are also an interesting feature

Cons

It's a bit confusing for new users to navigate through

September 2020

Adedayo from Jelurida Africa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great and the best platform

Audience, Speakers, Moderators all had a great time.

Pros

The fact that it's a great replica of the event floor in reality.

Cons

Limited upload available size. Need more size capacity.

Reasons for Switching to FLOOR

More functionality required.

September 2020

Seun from The Lagos Chamber Of Commerce & Industry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

The Floor

Overall experirnce is fantastic

Pros

its easy to use, swictching from one floor to the other

Cons

How to register for an event should be one touch

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Premium O dash

December 2020

Brittany from Stable Events

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Brittany - Stable Review

Pros

the product is easy to use & navigate. The other most useful element is turning off the areas that you don't need at the time

Cons

the security blocks - and the issues getting clients logged into an event if they are on a VPN / within an office with a fire wall.

September 2020

sachin from Mice Affairs Media Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Right Fit

Overall good

Pros

Easy to understand, except registration for visitors

Cons

More options shall be inbuilt, Bandwidth can be more adaptable and synchronze with system settings,

Reasons for Choosing FLOOR

Basic simple usage, understandable , made as per purpose

September 2020

Ashish from Indiamart

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great Video conferencing solution

Pros

Customizations, User Intuitive interface and analytics capability

Cons

Teething issues as is expected in a new software, however the team is quick to fix whatever issues are identified