User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse WEDO Charity Auctions Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

April 2021

Peggy from Showrunner Productions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Seamless Integration

WEDO Charity Auctions provides my clients a simple way to create a fundraising portal and to continue that outreach throughout the year, and build upon year after year.

Pros

Product is so easy to use. I'm able to make changes to auction items in real time, communicate with guests and bidders (to help drive donations) throughout the campaign...and have solid post-event metrics.

Cons

Not sure I can think of anything at the moment...

Reasons for Switching to WEDO Charity Auctions

Always looking to find the best product and services for the most affordable price. With business changing so much in 2020, it gave us the thought to research other options. Very happy we made the change.

Response from WEDO Charity Auctions

Replied April 2021

Thank you Peggy, It is always a pleasure working with Showrunner Productions

May 2021

Matt from 3-B

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Perfect Fit

The customer support is great! And on the whole, I really enjoyed my experience working with WeDo.

Pros

I appreciate how user friendly the software is. I feel like I am pretty tech savvy, but many of my clients are not. The WeDo interface is so easy to navigate, and is highly intuitive--so folks can learn how to use it quickly and successfully. The option to add live streaming directly into the auction and donation pages (so people can continue to participate financially while still watching the program in real-time) works great and is a total game-changer. It is certainly something we will utilize moving forward. I also appreciate how the software works well for international phone numbers--as some software solutions are lacking in that department.

Cons

Not much to dislike! I operate a lot out of the east coast, however. It would be great if there were more WeDo event managers out there that could help facilitate those non-virtual, in-person events.

June 2021

Ngozi from AIMM

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great team

Awesome team. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Pros

Tech is easy to use. Great staff. Thank you!

Cons

Nothing bad to say about the software. Easy.

June 2021

Pamela from Amdocs

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

WEDO Charity Auctions are AWESOME!

Support is excellent and the technology ia amazing

Pros

Ease of use. Very easy to learn how to use.

Cons

Integration was a little challenging but with the support we got it done.

Reasons for Switching to WEDO Charity Auctions

Better products

June 2021

Amanda from Cancer Support Community of the Greater Lehigh Valley

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Top notch

Excellent

Pros

tech is super easy to use, really strong support and great on-site staff

Cons

Difficult to find any at this time. Keep up the great work!

Reasons for Choosing WEDO Charity Auctions

tech is super easy to use, really strong support and great on-site staff

Reasons for Switching to WEDO Charity Auctions

Strong staff support

June 2021

Lindsey from Kidney and hypertension center

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great

Great start to finish. Easy to use

Pros

the tech is really easy to use they have great customer service and wonderful on-site staff.

Cons

No cons to report. Pleased with all aspects of the system

June 2021

Camisha from Costar Group

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great product

Great experience! Great customer service and wonderful on site staff!

Pros

Works great I love how easy it is to use !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons

N/ A over all it’s a great product.

June 2021

Rachel from Delta

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Highly Recommend

Pros

Easy, very user friendly. The WEDO team were super helpful as well!

Cons

I don't think there is one that I can think of

June 2021

Brittany from N/A

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Wonderful

Pros

This software is extremely user friendly and platform relevant! The customer service is unbelievable. Love the tech!

Cons

None, the tech is so innovative and capable for all age groups.

April 2021

Maurica from Girls Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easy to use

My experience was great and they were very helpful throughout. I loved the customer service and how prompt responses were to any questions I had.

Pros

Product is easy to use compared to others out there and customer service is great. The capabilities are fantastic.

Cons

I can’t think of any cons at this moment. Once you take the time to learn how to use the software, it’s great.

June 2021

Rachel from FHSD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

A user friendly experience all around!

The WEDO Charity team was so helpful in every step of the process. The customer service team was easy to reach if I had any questions. The on-site staff were outgoing and super friendly!

Pros

The software is intuitive and easy for users to understand, even if it is their first time.

Cons

The web connection in our venue was a little slow, but this is our problem, not the softwares fault.