All inwink Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Tristan

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Inwink is a highly cutomizable still very simple event management platform

Very good experience and GREAT user support (answer in about an hour on almost everything)

PROS

How quickly you can set up your first platform with zero coding skills How highly cutomizable it is when you want to be specific Can satisfy both developers and non-technical users (com, marketing)

CONS

the lack of documentation when it comes to the development rules in the tool

Pascal

Computer Hardware, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

A strong solutions for BtoB hybrid events in an international environment

We use Inwink to manage a large portfolio of events at the EMEA level. From large to small events in different languages we never had issue. The solution is stable and we get a strong support from the team when we need it. Backend is really comprehensive and we can get all metrics that we need.

PROS

This product is easy to use and it can really reflect your brand. It is really flexible and it works extremally well in multi language. All your datas are in one place and very easy to manipulate. The solution is really flexible and robust for small or large group of people.

CONS

This solution is not well known in the international market so it is difficult to convince international organization to adopt it.

Reason for choosing inwink

Agility, flexibility, modern platform, scalability, great support and cost.

Reasons for switching to inwink

Yes

Marie

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Great platform to manage an hybrid event, as well as engaging our community all year long

We chose Inwink as a platform to both engage our community all-year-long and be the support of the digital part of our events and activities. The whole process is quite easy to understand and manage and we the platform is quite adaptable to our needs, but could be even more customizable for us and our partners.

PROS

The platform is relatively easy to understand and use. It unables us to manage our hybrid event and community almost 360° and is easy to connect with other softwares (sales, CRM...)

CONS

I'd like my partners to be more autonomous in the customizing process of their spaces. Also, the platform is used as an all-year-long engagement tool for our community, and it lacks features such as live-feed from our members, with the ability for them to share info & news, comment, discuss as groups, etc.

Reason for choosing inwink

Because it was less expensive than the alternatives, and also because it is French, and as a French event we are happy to be using a French platform

Reasons for switching to inwink

Because EvensCase did not match our expectations after being used as the digital platform of one major event

Romain

Think Tanks, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Top of the art Hybrid event platform

Our overall experience with inwink has been really good for the last 5 years

PROS

Inwink is amazing tool. Easy to use and enables to customize everything on your event in comparison to other event platforms. New features added monthly

CONS

it is impossible to schedule reminders email

Reason for choosing inwink

Best solution and answering to all our need.

Jean Michel

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

inwink is really THE AllInOne reference platform for event organization (digital, in person and hybr

Easy to use, very powerful, fully customizable.

PROS

All is possible and very simply with inwink and the platform evolve very quickly according to clients need. Inwink is not only an event-based marketing solution is also now a full community-based marketing platform. Try it, and like us, you will be convinced

CONS

Nothing

Reason for choosing inwink

For the capabilities, the future and the service

Reasons for switching to inwink

To have full HD for all sessions To improve capabilities of our events

Clarisse

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

The most professional and qualitative platform

PROS

What I like most is the ease of use, it's very intuitive. The Inwink site is ergonomic, the sections are clear and precise. The online help is very useful, and all the problems are exposed.

CONS

The only negative side of the platform is perhaps the propagation time when you make changes that you want to put online. And it would also be great to be able to send invitations directly through Inwink.

Reasons for switching to inwink

We decided to switch from Teams because it was not enought professionnal and qualitative.

Elisabeth

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

The most powerful custom made event platform

Overall, Inwink is the key to: - unify every step of an event organization on the same platform, from registration to tickets or broadcasting - reach very detailed data about all users - build a strong multi-events strategy

PROS

Very advanced customization on both back end and front end that allows organizers to build their own back office and website. Being able to create the user experience I want for each personae and collect very detailed data thanks to personalized fields and a real "WYSIWYG" platform. The ready made features that make organizers life so much easier (agenda, partners worksapce, business meetings, networking based on a customized matchmaking algorythm...) and can be enhanced by connecting external tools such as Salesforce or Paypal. The fast and efficient help from customer support and customer success managers. And most important: all features are included in the licence and all improvements and new features are available for all clients with no extra fee. The platform keeps evolving for the best!

CONS

Not much really... Maybe the paid registration feature could be more advanced compared to other features, but it usually answer my needs! Also it would be amazing to be able to export my events data into a nice chart or some kind of data visualization in addition to the usual excel sheets, but as long as I get all my data, I'm satisfied!

Reasons for switching to inwink

Inwink was the most integrated solution, no need to have 2 or 3 apps to organize an event. It also way more stable and reliable (no bugs).

Mathilde

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Fully customizable platform to manage your on-site and virtual events

Inwink allows us to create a great user experience for our participants. We can build professionnal looking event websites or registration pages very easily. For virtual events, participants stay on that website to experience the actual event and can view, interact and give their opinion within the same environment. It's also great to manage on-site events with the possibility to generate badges, scan participants, provide lead-gen apps to your partners.

PROS

The fact that you can create your own event website without having any web development skills. The fact that Inwink allows you to create your event website, manage communication, allows you to organize on-site and virtual events and you can analyse results afterwards. It's a one-stop shop.

CONS

Dashboards for post-event analysis can be improved. For Inwink Live: the fact that only the person who shares a ressource can control it. The fact that you can't moderate Q&A and Chat in the live environment but you have to do it in the back office.

Bertrand

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Inwink is an excellent event management platform

PROS

Inwink has every feature you need for online event management, including webinars, one-one meetings and conference management. It is fairly easy to use, to deploy and administer. But most of all, the support team is excellent and always reactive

CONS

Some features are hard to find in the admin menus

User Profile

Maija

Verified reviewer

International Affairs, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Robust, flexible and user friendly Cloud solution for event management

PROS

- Platform capabilities with native connectors and no code features - Easy end user onboarding - Professional services, user support and training resources - Product roadmap, innovative features and user community - Platform can be fully branded and used as "marque blanche"

CONS

- Limited number of partners providing turnkey solution / VIP services

Victor

Farming, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Meilleur plateforme pour l'événementiel

Agréable, agile, pas simple mais efficace !

PROS

Création de compte, intéraction, simplicité d'usage pour un exposant ou un visiteur

CONS

Le backoffice mérite de suivre une vraie formation, chose qu'INWINK vous procure facilement.

Reason for choosing inwink

Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché

Reasons for switching to inwink

Klipso manquait d'agilité et l'équipe INWINK répond beaucoup mieux à nos demandes et à nos attentes.

Marie

Public Relations and Communications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Un outil complet

PROS

Inwink peut s'avérer assez compliqué à prendre en mains au tout début, mais une fois que cela est fait, on se rend compte des possibilités énormes que l'outil offre. C'est un vrai moyen de gagner du temps, de l'efficacité, des performances, et de faire croître son activité. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités qui permettent de mieux centraliser l'organisation d'évènements.

CONS

Les aspects que j'ai moins aimés sont toujours les petites difficultés rencontrées au début de l'usage du produit (cela se règle quand même assez vite, après un évènement de ce que j'ai observé)

User Profile

Juliette

Verified reviewer

Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Une solution fiable et scalable

Excellente expérience, tant au niveau de l'utilisation que du relationnel avec le fournisseur. Les équipes sont solidaires et on peut vraiment compter sur eux au moment clé, ce qui est essentiel lorsque le stress de la préparation se fait sentir pour les organisateurs

PROS

La conception du backoffice est particulièrement lisible et claire. Elle s'est largement étoffée au cours des deux dernières années, mais les principes fondamentaux sont toujours les mêmes rendant la prise en main facile pour les équipes d'organisation des événements. La structure modulaire s'adapte à tous types d'événements : multi sessions, parallèles ou non, un jour, plusieurs jours, typologies d'interaction variées, etc.

CONS

La roadmap produit est excellente et nous espérons pouvoir prochainement intégrer notre CRM. Plus de documentation écrite sur les APIs sera souhaitable à ce moment là.

Eric

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

La solution complète pour des events efficients ,efficaces .

PROS

Simple et efficace cette solution n'a que pour limite l'angticipation de vos futurs besoins

CONS

Les multiples possibilités et options offertes par la plateforme vous oblige à une manipulation réguliére pour ne pas oublier tous les avantages proposés par cette solution.

Jennifer

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Plateforme fonctionnelle et facile d'utilisation

Une prise en main assez facile et un service de suivi très apprécié pour les questions plus techniques qui nécessitei une connaissance plus approfondie.

PROS

Plateforme intuitive, la mise en forme et la gestion des participants sont fluides grâce à des blocs et fonctionnalités prédéfinis facilement utilisables. Des aides en ligne nous permettent d'avancer rapidement lorsque nous rencontrons une difficultés. Le suivi des équipes techniques d'Inwick est très apprécié.

CONS

Je n'ai rien a signaler pour le moment..

Oriane

Public Relations and Communications, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

inwink has developed real expertise. Today it is a powerful provider of solutions for our customers.

inwink has been one of our partners for several years. Our customers are very satisfied because of their efficiency and the quality of their service.

PROS

inwink offers all the necessary to B2B event

CONS

Even if some features were missing, inwink has develops new services to offer all our needs.

Zeineb

Think Tanks, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Inwink review

PROS

The website design possibility, the back office ease, the team reactivity, the visio conference integrated in the website.

CONS

The non automating of the emails, Atelier vidéo 35 personnes, Player en propre

Zoubheil

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE