User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse ElectroNeek Studio IDE Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Fidel from CloudAlta Consulting Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great RPA tool for SMBs looking to modernize their business processes

Pros

Electroneek is a great RPA tool for SMBs to use largely because it offers many of the features of the bigger RPA offerings for a fraction of the price. My team has been able to develop both simple and complex bots that have been very useful to our business. On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had. Highly recommend!

Cons

Their knowledge base could be more expansive, but they are very easy to reach over email and are very responsive.

Reasons for Choosing ElectroNeek Studio IDE

Cheaper to use with most of the features that the alternative products have.

August 2020

Eduardo from Emergys México

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Feedback

I think is a tool with high potential, but I guess that there is needed more maturity in the components of development, also in training resources should improve in the aspect of include more detail about functionality of the commands.

Pros

I like the business process analyze tool, because most of RPA vendors does not offer at this time. Also I liked how easy is to install development tool and the integration with Orchestrator.

Cons

I did not like that there are not so much commands for development, some commands are unstable specially those that interacts with web apps, in general I guess that develop bots for business users is difficult with the maturity of the tool at this time.

Reasons for Switching to ElectroNeek Studio IDE

The tool is easy to handle for business users and the library of commands is extensive.

September 2020

Ayuna from Humans4help

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2020

Electroneek is a great alternative for small size projects

Pros

Easy to start, good for web applications

Cons

to work with lists or arrays, one needs to invoke Javascript code, difficult to find errors in the invoked code in js

November 2019

Steven from Self-Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

electroNeek RPA

We have been overloaded with paperwork at this office and 3 or 4 people "touch" the same paperwork over a period of approximately 3 months. electroNeek RPA is allowing us to automate this completely and reduce the amount of time spent handling the documents.

Pros

Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Cons

The rapid development of the product and the addition of new functionality, in some cases requiring time for changes to existing algorithms. After refinement, the updated algorithms do work better and faster.

Reasons for Choosing ElectroNeek Studio IDE

Our client has wanted to automate business processes for a long time, but because of existing budget constraints, did not think that it would be possible. The business did not have the funds to make the large investments required for automation. We introduced the electroNeek RPA platform to our client and compared to any existing automation solution on the market electroNeek RPA shows excellent performance at a modest price. After demonstrating the capabilities of the platform and calculating the cost of its development, the client quickly made a decision to use the electroNeek RPA platform to implement robotics.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Alexander from Cryptora

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Quickly, efficiently, at a reasonable price!

The new product from electroNeek has become the most demanded from our customers. It has the best price among all of its competitors and has extensive functionality and a fast deployment speed in the customer’s IT infrastructure. Literally, in two weeks you can automate almost any process, without writing too many lines of code and without the need for an API of other software. In addition, our developers are very pleased with electroNeek, because the studio’s interface for developing robots is intuitive. The product itself has sufficiently powerful tools for integrating various office applications and, if necessary, the electroNeek team is able to quickly implement new functionality at the platform level, if requested.

Pros

Can utilize OCR, Microsoft products, Google and other services; Ability to connect to neural networks and handle fairly complex logic; Having expirience working with other automation products, this is the best interface we have used; Very fast and friendly product support from the developer; Detailed product instructions and manuals; JavaScript programming language, which many high skilled developers and software engineers are used to working with.

Cons

As the platform develops, some rare specific functions are not yet implemented, it takes the developers time to add the missing functionality; Full functionality only with Google Chrome; Does not utilize Orchestrator yet, but developers promise it in the near future.

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Stanunathan "Stan"​ from SMARTIQROBOTS,LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Review of ElectroNeek as a Partnering company and system implementor/integrator

Pros

ElectroNeek is a v exciting and dynamic company in a very dynamic and exciting area of emerging technologies namely Robotic Process Automation. Being a small company and a startup, I feel very positive about being associated with them as a system partner and a product implementor. So far, all my interactions with them have been very positive and I feel very strongly about their capabilities and the direction they have chosen to traverse. From a technical perspective, their product is as good as the top three and their framework compatibility with tensorFlow makes them a very strong player in the cognitive area. Personally, I believe their transformation from a regular RPA product company to a strong contender in the cognitive, machine learning and AI areas is only a few months away. Their current RPA product is very suitable for small and medium businesses whom I deal with both in the Healthcare and Oil and Gas Upstream areas here in Houston. I am looking forward to many years of fruitful and productive association with ElectroNeek both in the areas of RPA and Cognitive technologies.

Cons

Being a startup product, I think it would be advisable to have the cognitive elements and features available soon. I would also like for open source compatibility and better availability of the BOTS to work on legacy platforms too.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Dmitry from iSimpleLab

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Powerful RPA

Powerful software for any type of data extraction and data capture processes. We have built a robot in 12 days, and it works smoothly ever since.

Pros

I was genuinely impressed by the variety of functions within the platform. For our business, the automation of data recognition from scanned docs hugely impacted day to day life in the office. We now have more time to spend with our clients, closing more deals without concerns about paperwork. Also, the support team is always here to help, which is really helpful.

Cons

I’d love to see features for SaaS platforms. I know it’s in development, so I’m looking forward to trying them out!

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Abhinav from SITSL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Amazing Product

A great product and very versatile.

Pros

Easy to understand and use. Accepts workflow logic of any complexity.

Cons

The product works flawlessly and there are no issues with the product.

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Tony from DeckRobot Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best RPA tool for any kind of SMBs

electroNeek is really easy to use RPA platform. What I love most about it is an affordable solution both in price and tech side. We tried to find a quick way to test some hypotheses regarding our sales automation. With electroNeek we did it within 1 month. You don't need a lot of time to set up your IT infrastructure, Javascript and pre-programmed functions allow your developers to become pro users in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend electroNeek RPA solution for your business.

Pros

Really quick RPA implementation and high-level technical support

Cons

Don’t have a lot of explanatory videos on the product

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Polina from Leor Consult

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

This product extends the idea of automatization

Pros

The interface of the system is user-friendly. Tasks can be solved by any user without developers' help, which is very convenient. Strong comunity. Automatization of routine work. The robot works 24/7. There are no errors in robot's operation.Optimization of company's budget.

Cons

There is no documentation. It takes time to get ananswer to your question. It works only in Chrome browser (not all companies are allowed to use it).

December 2020

Sergey from LLC Mig33

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

ElectroNeek always thinks forward

The thing I extremely like about ElectroNeek is that they always think forward. When we started using the product there was some functionality that we really found missing. Namely, the Studio canvas zoom capability. Surprisingly just after some time, we found out that this functionality had been added. It proves that ElectroNeek is adhered to the best user experience and does the best to make it as smooth as it’s possible.

Pros

Firstly, ElectroNeek is very easy in terms of building processes even if you are not a programmer. In our company we have some kind of rotation in employees tasks’, and it’s not an issue with ElectroNeek. It takes about 3 hours for a non-developer with some basic technical knowledge and about 30 minutes for an experienced IT specialist to build the first process. So it broadens the range of potential platform users and makes ElectroNeek highly adaptive to company changes. Secondly, the support is simply adorable. Of course, anyone who faces some technical issues expects a customer service team to revert back at the speed of light. With ElectroNeek it’s not something unrealistic. The guys are really fast in replies and responsive to any issues no matter the complexity. Last but not least is pricing. It is the most affordable price that I’ve met in the market, especially now with their no-bot-licenses model. Huge opportunities for scaling with almost no investment.

Cons

I guess the fact that ElectroNeek does not support Mac OS can be a drawback for many. However, for my team, it’s ok, as we use Windows.

November 2019

Sergey from IntraSet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Light robot

Robotic processes for accounting, data analysis and data acquisition.

Pros

Ease of use, great functionality, responsive technical support.

Cons

There are no comments. The products are very high quality.

October 2019

Nik from EY

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Ideal Vendor for Process Automation

We needed electroNeek's toolset for extracting proprietary data from difficult sources. It took us less than a week to set up the system and we saw positive results within hours. The CEO personally reached out constantly to discuss how else they could be helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more streamlined support from a vendor.

Pros

Features & Functionality - 5/5. All the features you need in an automation toolset, and more. Customer Support - 5/5. Everyone from the CEO to the developers is personally engaged in customer support. Value for Money - 5/5. Closest competitor is exponentially more priced for a fraction of the value.

Cons

Like all process automation products, it always need more customization and maintenance than originally anticipated

September 2020

vigin from Accubits

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

ElectroNeek is a easy to use

Pros

Simple options and understandable and easy to get the values.

Cons

Could improve the interface a little bit more.

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Reuven from OUT OF THE BOX Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Loving automation that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek

Loving automations that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek. It mimics a human operating a computer, so it makes developing the bots very intuitive and straight forward. The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly. We have developed several bots using electroNeek’s application and we are looking forward to creating more in the near future.

Pros

Makes developing bots very intuitive and straight forward. The electroNeek team is very responsive.

Cons

I wish authenticated websites would allow the bot to work longer before timing out. There might be a workaround coming out soon.

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Samuel from Information Technology and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Straightforward and Powerful

Electroneek is a very intuitive platform. My first impression when doing development on their devtool was that the platform was robust. Creating robots on Electroneek it's great because they have the potential to last for longer periods of time without the need for maintenance because they have up to 3 different ways to identify objects on a web browser. On the other hand, the properties offered on each activity are just what you need, which allows you to be more efficient. I would define this platform as straightforward and powerful.

Pros

Straightforward and powerful. Nice background color.

Cons

Don't have a room of control. Debug mode not as intuitive.

October 2019

Oren from OUT OF THE BOX Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

EN RPA

Pros

With the ElectroNeek platform, I've been able to develop powerful time saving robots that greatly improve efficiency for real world processes! The platform tools are easy and intuitive to use and provide a lot of flexibility in the kinds of tasks you can automate. I recommend anyone looking for RPA tools to give ElectroNeek a try!

Cons

Functionality can be slightly limited in certain cases, but team responds quickly and adds requested functions.

October 2019

Sean from VTS Sales & Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great RPA tool for companies that need RPA but are budget conscience

Pros

Very Easy to work with compared to their competitors with plenty of functionality. Customer support is excellent, they seem to value their customers and partners. Cost effective.

Cons

Still not a completely developer free no code product. Could use more Brower’s and legacy support.

Reasons for Choosing ElectroNeek Studio IDE

I feel electroNeek RPA is very much suited for small and medium size business.

November 2019

User Profile Picture

Prashant from Tysonite PartnersLLC.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great Automation Tool For Making Bots

Pros

As an RPA developer there, tool is easy to use, was able to develop some simple and complex bot easily. Easy to install and get started with automation. The electroNeek team is helpful and have a great technical support and advise for the smooth automation process.

Cons

Don’t have a in depth training for their product.

August 2020

Sankalpa from IHG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Electroneek

Pros

Ease of use very easy to use. Though it has the limited functionality.

Cons

minor functionality needs more expansion

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Emerging tool in the market

Pros

Cost effective, Easy to implement solutions

Cons

As it is a new tool, Need to wait for new releases with more updates which electroneek team is currently working on