User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(49)

49

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is so good the possibility of a form to a particular area and it is beautiful the way of step view."

  • "L'organisation, accueil aimable de la clientèle, pertinence des réponses et une application très très bien fondée. Même les pauvres peuvent l'utiliser avec satisfaction. "

  • "The application is very simple and easy to use"

  • Cons

  • "Integration via UTM codes was a little tricky. Pretty neat software other than that."

  • "It help my investigation proyect on the field, I would have liked it to be operative without Internet conection as rural comunities have poor to none wireless or land line intenet signal. "

  • "There is branding on the form which could be removed if you pay for premium features."

Browse forms.app Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 74 results

December 2020

Mujaheed from TORO SCHOOL.OF SCIENCE AND HEALTH TECHNOLOGY

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Forms review

Complex data analysis and data collecting

Pros

Everything about the form is very easy and accesible.

Cons

Nothing about the software is difficult to my business work,wverything is oki have benefitted form the software by summarizing my work,minimissing time consumption

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Because of its simplicity and affordability

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We appreciate your great review. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences in the light of the feedback we receive from our users. Thanks for helping us to get better.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

My pleasant experience

It was in general an enjoyable experience with a pleasant result for me.

Pros

The overall design of the product is very satisfying and it provides a unique touch for the project by offering the possibility to choose themes , colours and above all backgrounds effects. It was easy to use in many projects and very easy to integrate in existing business process.

Cons

One of the features to add is maybe a personalized video background and some tools to I had some problems accessing the generated results by the form and that was a bit discouraging but i managed to do it. I also had some difficulties at first in implementing multiple choice questions.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

The design of the product was very exciting and that's what attracted me.

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

I wanted something more interactive, personalized and most of all more attractive.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We're glad to see that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We will definitely add more background customization options and develop "Records" section in the near future. You can always contact us by filling in the form below. forms.app/forms/feedback

December 2020

Camila from Hopeind

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Good

Easy

Pros

Is easy to use , need more instrucciones

Cons

I Love Personalizated ítems and need more instructions

December 2020

Olukunle from University of Ilorin

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

One of the best software ever

Its been interesting using the software

Pros

This happens to be one of my best software for form submission and wouldn't exhitate to recommend it to anyone. The ease and simplicity of its process is top notch

Cons

I actually haven't noticed any issue with the software since I've been using it

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We're constantly working hard to improve and present even better experiences.

December 2020

Jodine from EPCM

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Covid Scanning Checlist Form

Works successfully and does what it is says. O always recommend it to everyone.

Pros

Customizability to suit your needs. Awesome that you can use ecosting forms and adapt to suit your needs.

Cons

More variety of templates in terms of looks. For example back grounds etc.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

It was recommemded to me by friends, love that it is an app on my phone.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences for our users. There will be surely more templates and theme elements soon!

December 2020

Charles from CM Enforcement Ltd

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great product

Overall it’s been excellent.

Pros

It is a simple product to use. You can easily edit and add features.

Cons

There is branding on the form which could be removed if you pay for premium features.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

It’s ergonomic feel.

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

It’s more simple.

December 2020

katende from Roofings group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

user friendly

Super help in any data collection

Pros

it makes data collection so easy, and all the tabulation for the data analysis the key feature.

Cons

Not being able to edit an already submitted questionnaire, without interrupting the data already received

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Easy to use

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We value the feedback received from our users so could you please explain us your advice about "allowing people to edit already submitted results"? Kindly email us at support@forms.app or simply reply this.

December 2020

Marvelous from DIEN VISION

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Forms.app is a good and easy to use software

Pros

The Software is easy to use and flexible. User can style the form using CSS, fields can be modified by a user to suit user preference. It's amazing how forms can be created in just few steps.

Cons

I am not sure I encountered any challenge, the few times I used the app.

December 2020

Thiago from Freelancer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Amazing Software

It's essential to me, I used it for collect the briefing informations from my clients.

Pros

I love the design and the user experience

Cons

None cons, i think the software is very nice this way.

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

The design and user experience.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Thiago, Thank you for this beautiful review. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Recommended to everyone

Pros

It has really simple UI, also most of features are free to use so no reason to try it.

Cons

There is nothing negative I'd say actually.

December 2020

Tiago from Palhais parish

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Powerful tools

Pros

It is so good the possibility of a form to a particular area and it is beautiful the way of step view.

Cons

It needs a bit of development to accept other payment options, not just stripe or PayPal.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Features, price and easy to use.

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

Features

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We appreciate your great review. We will definitely keep working hard to develop forms.app and new payment integrations will surely be added in the near future.

December 2020

Lisa from Oaklawn

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

It does the job

Pros

The conditions you can set to make the forms more streamlined for users

Cons

For a free service there’s not anything I can think of. I gave it less than perfect Beau’s there’s another free service like this that offers a little more by way of color/format/style options, and their conditions are a little easier to use. But really there’s nothing wrong with this. It’s great!

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Lisa, We're always working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. We will definitely work on improving conditions and adding new styling options in the light of your feedback. Thanks so much for contributing to making forms.app better.

December 2020

Abdullahi from Techbay Solutions Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Very useful application for form creation and surveys

It’s very simple to use, I used it mostly to collect data anonymously from people

Pros

It allows users to comment anonymous, there are a lot of statistical functions that help solve mathematical needs

Cons

It stores session information this way if a user is logged in he needs to logout to submit responses anonymously

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

Forms app is more professional

December 2020

Dagoberto from Hospital Santa rosita

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Forms app is your choice

I had the most pleasent experience, the overall purpouse of the software was acomplished, data was colected and easily transfer into other data procesing software.

Pros

I am aware that there are many similar statistic software out there, but none can compare when it comes to the versatility and how easy to use this app is, it delivers multiple features that helps you aquire your needs, anyone can start right away with no background knowledge of statistic software.

Cons

It help my investigation proyect on the field, I would have liked it to be operative without Internet conection as rural comunities have poor to none wireless or land line intenet signal.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Its more friendly to use.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was great! We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences.

October 2020

Selçuk Can from ALGOPOLY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

CRM friendly Form for Landing Pages

Great software. Loving it. Looks good, works well and implements easily.

Pros

It was very easy to implement the forms into our current CRM. We did not have to change all our workflow.

Cons

Integration via UTM codes was a little tricky. Pretty neat software other than that.

Response from Forms App

Replied October 2020

Hello, thank you for your review. Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app with the goal of being able meet all sorts of needs. Enjoy it!

December 2020

Logan from UHN Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best form app

Great app I use it with all my businesses

Pros

I love this app because it made it very quick and simple to create forms on the go while also being very inexpensive

Cons

There is always room for improvement more features such as logic jump would be a good add

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

Mobile convenience

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Logan, Thank you for this great review. Conditions logic is feature that already exists in forms.app. Kindly contact us for us to assist you with it. We're waiting for your questions! :)

December 2020

Satyam from College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Maldad.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Self Experience

Pros

There is number of features are given in this software which is very usefull for making any exam form withless time. I most like to add file and add images in this software because of number of time what happen at the time of exam there will be no other option in front of student, means they think how to add any file or image in paper. But by this software it is very simple to add any document.

Cons

Option like matirx, I couldn't understand how to use this tool.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. Selection matrix is used to allow respondents choose one of various options for various choices listed on the left. If you need more help, don't hesitate to contact us and let us help you further. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

November 2020

Amenouvi from AFET-TOGO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

AFET-TOGO

Ce logiciel me permet facilement d'étendre mes activités. Très facile à utiliser alors je vous conseille vivement de l'utiliser.

Pros

L'organisation, accueil aimable de la clientèle, pertinence des réponses et une application très très bien fondée. Même les pauvres peuvent l'utiliser avec satisfaction.

Cons

Les moyens de payement limités. Il faut élargir un peu ce champ par rapport aux autres banques.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Il y a presque tout ce que je veux pour élargir mon activité sans inquiétude.

Response from forms.app

Replied November 2020

Bonjour, Merci pour votre avis positif. Nous travaillons constamment dur pour ameliorer forms.app et davantage de processeurs de paiement seront disponibles a l'avenir.

December 2020

Aisha from arewae_vendors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

My review

Pros

The application is very simple and easy to use

Cons

None! keep the good work. Looking forward to upgrading some features

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

December 2020

Eduardo from somosaleyedu

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

One of the best forms app

Really for me has been an incredible tool for my job in pandemic times

Pros

Easy to setup and manage whit very single steps. Easy to review the movement of the forms

Cons

The personalization of forms in design and fonts

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Easy to setup, easy to duplicate, easy design for the user

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Eduardo, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We take our users' opinions serious and we are definitely making developments in terms of form designs. Thank you for using forms.app! :)

November 2020

Selim from WeCure

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great Survey Tool

I recommend this software to everyone, it is easy to use and solves a great deal of my problems.

Pros

I am the Sales Team Lead at WeCure. We send customer satisfaction surveys at the end of every treatment. It's fast and powerful and the free plan is very inclusive so I didn't need to buy a paid plan.

Cons

It's generally very good, nothing to complain about (Y)

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

The interface is very easy to use and coprehensive. The free plan has much more to offer compared to other apps.

Response from forms.app

Replied November 2020

Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear about your experience. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even smoother experience for you.

December 2020

Erin from Bellezza INK

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Cosmetics

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Super easy to add all across the business

Love it. I use it for to do lists and daily schedules. Brainstorming and customer feed back

Pros

I love how pat Paul and other relevant companies are so easily integrated in to the forms. And how the forms are easy to add to the website

Cons

There should be more options to easily customize the graphic design aspect.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Seemed versatile and current

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. We're working on a better results page and reporting dashboard. There will be a major update for this soon. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

December 2020

Samuel from Sampamonis Art

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best for all

It has aided my functions as a supervisor and Digital Marketer in my company alot. The ease at which i use it even while on the road, when i receive my Director directives, i get a form ready instantly while walking just on my phone.

Pros

All it features are so easy to use and best for customization.

Cons

Make change of default email used to be easily changed and swap at intervals.

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

For something abrupt on phone

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Samuel, Thank you so much for your great review and honest feedback. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience. In this process, we pay utmost attention our user feedbacks and we will definitely work on your advices.

December 2020

wafaa from Bardis Secondary school for girls

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

I am loving it

it was outstanding iam really loving it

Pros

Its so easy to use and helped me assess my students anytime I need

Cons

I need more types of Questions so I can make different types to assess the standards of my students

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We're constantly working hard to improve our question types and may we learn what other fields do you need? Thanks for your contributions to make forms.app better!

December 2020

Abdulazeez Tiwalade from Da'wat-ul-Huda Group of Schools

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

The usefulness of the Software

Administration, administration and pupils/Students admission and Computation of administrative documents

Pros

I love every aspect of the software as it is a useful product to my business and administration. It plays a very vital and tangible role in the area of documentation and service delivery.

Cons

Nothing: because I am very positive and ready to refer friends, family and people around me to the use of the software as a product

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We appreciate your great review very much. We hope you continue to enjoy forms.app and keep on using it!

December 2020

Amanda from Tavares Odontologia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

An essential tool

Pros

The app helps us create better connections with customers, know what they think without having to talk in person

Cons

The app for me is perfect, it has everything I need.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

I searched several similar applications, but this was the only one that simply brought me the best results

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users.

December 2020

Anderson from Computer Software

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Trial

I still testing it to recommend to my colleagues

Pros

Easy to access and share. Beautiful layout

Cons

Need more field types to improve creativity

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Anderson, Your beautiful review made us very happy. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. We value your opinions a lot so could you please tell us more about new field types that can improve creativity? We'd be so glad to hear from you.

December 2020

Hannah Louise from Pointwork by Hannah

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Amazing App

Through forms.app, I have easily organized my customers data and keep track of inventory so much better.

Pros

This app is extremely flexible, with a wide array of options to choose from. It’s very simple to set up and even more simple to use. You may also customize your form to your liking and be completely satisfied with it.

Cons

Setting up may be a bit confusing, but once you get the hang of it, it’ll become easier.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Hannah, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. Thank you for this great review.

December 2020

Jose from MVP LAW GROUP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Amazing app of the year

I use it everyday to get clients leads, reviews and options on our legal services

Pros

Easy to use, understand and has an over professional look

Cons

That i didn't not know about this app sooner.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

The ease of it.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your great evaluation made us very happy. We are continuously working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences for our users. Thank you for using forms.app.

November 2020

Mualla from İstek Kaşgarlı Mahmut Schools

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Talking about quality

Pros

I am an English teacher and it has really helped me for online exams and activities for my students during this hard period the world has. This could be more difficult for us without this software. We had to have these kinds of softwares during the online lessons. Thank you so much for helping us by this software.

Cons

In the beginning, it was like difficult to understand the system. This is the only problem that I can find. However, when I focused and gave my time for exploring this software, it was easier.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We appreciate your honest feedback and great review. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and provide even better experience for you.

December 2020

Ahmed from Al sharq academy for training

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

My opinion about your app

Pros

It's easy to use and offer alot of features that helped me to organize and show all my questions

Cons

At last review I didn't notice the difference or any thing new soo I still see that it doesn't need any additions at least for now

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

November 2020

Ígor from Inovacred

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Muito prático!

Estamos usando na empresa e está atendendo nossas expectativas.

Pros

Praticidade e facilidade para editar os formulários.

Cons

Serviços gratuitos limitados. Gostaria da opção de enviar os formulários por e-mail gratuitamente.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Ola, muito obrigado por esta otima revis?o. Estamos constantemente trabalhando duro para desenvolver o forms.app e apresentar uma experiencia ainda melhor para voce. Voce pode copiar o link do seu formulario e colar em qualquer lugar sem limites. Informe-nos se precisar de ajuda preenchendo o formulario abaixo. forms.app/forms/feedback

December 2020

Gustavo from Myself

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Farming

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Simple , easy to use and funtional

Pros

A easy mod of creation and administrative infos

Cons

A Photo limit is 5, and space os limited in inicial plans

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Gustavo, Thank you for this beautiful review. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users.

December 2020

Arief Tri from Cleaning

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Excellent

No problem form.app

Pros

Easy integrration fiture. because it is very easy to use and I think even people who don't understand the Internet can use this form.app .

Cons

Easy. overall i like this. But maybe the internet network makes it difficult for me to connect.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are glad to hear that your overall experience was satisfying. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app in order to provide even better experience for you. Thank you for your great review.

December 2020

HABIMANA from University of Rwanda

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Alfred's review about forms.app

Is I have stated above, forms.app is very useful for me especially in my academic process as University student. In fact, university students tend to conduct research and one of the most important tool to help them to get data from wherever at lowest cost, forms.app takes the first place. It facilitates me to conduct my academic research by helping me to get data at time using low financial resources.

Pros

I mostly like how good, easy and privacy of forms.app in helping me to get and keep information especiallyin research since it facilitates me to get valid data at low cost.

Cons

I really like forms.app the most but sometimes it is challenging to ensure the privacy of some forms creators because scammers can use it to steal information and documents since it is open for everyone who needs to use it whithout requesting him or her legal documents for approval on what heor she is going use it.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. As forms.app, we are constantly fighting against any illegal activity that is being tried to be performed on forms.app. Besides, we always advice our users not to share confidential information through forms. You can always contact us if you have any more questions.

December 2020

Charles from Freelancer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

My ease of work experience with forms.app

It was awesome using it, it really eased my work

Pros

The simplicity of the interface, it really appeared simple and on point, I had no issue locating and customizing the parts I needed.

Cons

Nothing really, maybe because it served what I was looking for at the times I needed to use forms.app

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Charles, Thank you so much for your great review! We're always working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience.

December 2020

chastity from lighthouse christian temple

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Easy

my overall experience with my forms up was pretty great I got to be able to utilize all their tools and it fulfilled my purposes for the app

Pros

this app is easy to use and provide you with more benefits than other form apps

Cons

sometimes some conditions didn’t work or when you added two or more they would stop working

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

made the switch because Google forms was just too basic for me and they did not have all the aesthetics I would like and survey heart would only work on androids

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Chastity, Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. We will definitely take your feedback serious and take necessary actions. Thank you for this nice review.

December 2020

Ricardo from GEOBIP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Buena y práctica herramienta de captura de datos

Realmente interesante lo que se puede hacer de manera rápida con la herramienta.

Pros

Fácil creación de formularios para capturar datos

Cons

Ideal poder integrar a plataformas de análisis de datos o tener un Dashboard mejor armado para poder gestionar los datos colectados.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Una opción más que Google Forms.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hola Ricardo Siempre estamos trabajando duro para mejorar forms.app para presentar experiencias aun mejores para nuestros usuarios. Ya estamos trabajando en integraciones con sofisticadas herramientas de analisis de datos y un panel de analisis de datos mas detallado. !Gracias por tus excelentes comentarios!

December 2020

marcos huan from Luminarea Brasil

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Moderno!

Pros

A alta capacidade de personalização do formulário e das perguntas, o modo como a aparência é profissional e moderna.

Cons

Gostaria de pode exportar em um arquivo de planilha no excel.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Ola, Sua avaliac?o positiva nos deixou muito felizes. Estamos constantemente melhorando o forms.app para apresentar uma experiencia ainda melhor para nossos usuarios. Atualmente, voce pode exportar seus resultados como um arquivo Excel. Voce pode ver essa opc?o em sua pagina de registros. Mas se precisar de mais ajuda para isso, n?o hesite em nos contatar e deixe-nos ajuda-lo.

December 2020

Sherissa from La coco babe

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Super great

Super great very useful

Pros

Easy to use when accepting orders. Hope you can give cheaper rates for start up companies

Cons

Maybe the price of the app, but overall very useful

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Sherissa, Your good evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users.

December 2020

Toluwanimi from Upfolio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Review

This form really helps people understand whatever I am trying to express or get across to them

Pros

I love the fact that there are a myriad of beautiful and rare themes which I can use to design my form. It makes my forms stand out.

Cons

I feel it would be easier to use of a feature that allows you to send auto mails without using zapier was added. Also, the free cloud space given should be increased.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Can't remember, honestly.

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

Google forms are not aesthetically pleasing.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Toluwanimi, We're always working hard to improve forms.app to present even better experiences for our users. Customized emails for submitters will surely be added in the future. Thank you for your great feedback!

December 2020

SAURABH from Saurabh Store

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best Service in Reasonable Price

Pros

I like the features of the app. Easy to use, anybody can learn to use without any type of training. This save time & Money.

Cons

Customer support is some pathetic for its users.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We're constantly working hard to improve and present even better experiences. Could you please tell us at what point you were not satisfied with the customer support? We'd really be happy to assist you further.

December 2020

Eddy from National Association of Microfinance Banks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Very Effective

Exceptional

Pros

It's easy to use and registration process. Also the ease of analysis of reports

Cons

Am not sure yet. I have just started using the app and so far it's great experience

Reasons for Switching to forms.app

I was doing a free trial and could not send a survey sample I was trying. I got frustrated and switched.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, Thank you so much for this great review. We always appreciate honest feedback of our users. We will keep working hard to develop forms.app and present even better experience.

November 2020

Feride from Istek Schools

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great for Creating Quick Forms

Pros

We use this app in our school with my recommendation. It has got a very neat design. Customer support is strongly helpful. There are a lot of free of charge tools that you can use. Monthly subscription fee is so cheap to buy. I'd strongly advise this tool to my colleagues and others jobs.

Cons

Everything looks brilliant by me. I like this product.

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

I has got a very neat design, handy, free, helpful

December 2020

Robert from Momentum Business Development (CFB Ltd.)

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A great form builder and deployment solution

A great solution for building forms of pretty much any variety if you are looking to do that

Pros

It was really easy to get started and create forms with minimal experience needed, just drag-and-drop

Cons

The URLs generated for the forms are a bit random and it would be nice to customise them in the free plan

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Robert, We appreciate your great review and beautiful comments. Seeing that your overall experience with forms.app was good makes us very happy. In order to customize your form URL, your form's privacy settings should be "Public". Once you make your form "Public", you can customize your form URL without needing to buy any paid plan. Don't forget, forms.app offers all the features on free plan!

December 2020

Kezia from Haine

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

forms.app Review

Pros

I like how it is organized. It helps me with my small business ❤️

Cons

No notifications. It should have one so people who use this software can be notified when there is a new entry

December 2020

Jitendra Singh from Jnv

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

This app as very usefull for everyone on who use this app

App uses for official use n easy way for every task save our time n easily uses this app

Pros

Very usefull n wonderful qualities I like most every one features in this app

Cons

This app is very usefull for our department every person like this app

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello, We are glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences for our users.

December 2020

Obadiah from Comtech MEDIA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Form.app is the best

I really love it

Pros

It's is the most reliable app that's makes the difference

Cons

It's makes work easy, faster and more efficient

Reasons for Choosing forms.app

Because it is purely the best

December 2020

Érica from Encantos da Érica

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Muito bom

Uma ótima experiência, me atende em tudo que preciso e já indiquei a alguns amigos. Tive até mais criatividade e inspiração depois que passei a utilizar.

Pros

Fácil de usar Várias opções para a criação dos formulários de pesquisa Possui a versão gratuita O preço da versão paga é bem acessível

Cons

Nada, pois gostei de tudo. Não há nada que eu não tenha gostado

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Ola, Agradecemos sua otima revis?o. O forms.app sempre continuara se aprimorando e apresentando experiencias cada vez melhores a luz do feedback que recebeu de seus preciosos usuarios. Obrigado por nos ajudar a melhorar.

December 2020

Sara from Construction

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Efficient and easy

My overall experience with forms.app has been outstanding. I haven’t had any issues with it and it works perfectly.

Pros

I like that you can have multiple forms of different variety going on at once and the data is saved indefinitely unless you delete it. It’s a very easy to use and efficient software no matter the use.

Cons

There’s nothing I don’t like about the software as of yet.

Response from forms.app

Replied December 2020

Hello Sara, Thank you so much for your great review. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 74 reviews