User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.58

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The product is very easy to use. A real pleasure to create a form."
  • icon"It was easy to use in many projects and very easy to integrate in existing business process."
  • icon"The best thing i liked is that the administrator may choose to active or deactivate it when he/she want."
  • icon"The forms are missing some types of questions."
  • icon"Sometimes some conditions didn’t work or when you added two or more they would stop working."
  • icon"But maybe the internet network makes it difficult for me to connect."

All forms.app Reviews

1-25 of 210 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Arshad

Company size: 201 - 500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

January 2022

All I was looking for

Mujaheed

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Forms review

Complex data analysis and data collecting

Pros

Everything about the form is very easy and accesible.

Cons

Nothing about the software is difficult to my business work,wverything is oki have benefitted form the software by summarizing my work,minimissing time consumption

Reasons for choosing forms.app

Because of its simplicity and affordability

Response from forms.app

Hello, We appreciate your great review. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences in the light of the feedback we receive from our users. Thanks for helping us to get better.

Replied December 2020

Josevaldo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

|||| Moderada

|||| Bom com essa integração WhatsApp.

Pros

|||| Logotipo, preenchimento fácil, integração com o whatsapp.

Cons

|||| Não poder adicionar logotipo da minha empresa.

Reasons for switching to forms.app

|||| Logotipo gigante colocado no formulário e não personalizável.

Olouyomi Ayéléyi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Formidable forms.app

Pros

C'est une application que j'aime dans son organisation des fonctions du travail. Ça regorge des éléments essentiels qu'il faut.

Cons

Analyse des informations de la base de données sous forme de graphe utilitaire.

Ahammed

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Data collection is an easy task now

Pros

I like the customizable forms which are ready to use. When there is any data collection requirement I can make a form very easily.

Cons

I wish if the text and style of submit button is customizable.

Reasons for switching to forms.app

Because of more ready to use forms in forms.app

Ashwin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Good experience and still loving it.

This app is just perfect and easy to use.

Pros

You can still use it even if your budget is tight

Cons

I love everything about it. Because I use it as a data capture in a call centre

User Profile

Dedre

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Easy to use, best for analytics

Overall, I am very impressed with Forms.app and what you can do, however, it is limited in a few ways where other form apps might provide a better experience depending on your needs.I would definitely suggest it mainly for it's analytics capabilities.

Pros

It is easy to design and customize forms, using their templates, if you need a basic, straight forward form.I love the idea that you can set a quota for how many views/responses can be submitted. The Google Ads and Google Analytics integrations is excellent to assist with campaigns and to see immediately how your forms are performing. Form statistics are brilliant, indicating responses from different platforms, devices and locations. For longer forms, it also indicates stats on specific form fields.The free version allows 10 free forms with 150 responses in a month, which is great for budget friendly users.

Cons

Cannot add a business logo to the form for branding.Limited payment integrations options, only offering Paypal and Stripe.

Lama

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Love this application

Amazing thank you

Pros

Everything, it's like relying on a whole staff while working by yourself

Cons

I think the payments are a bit complicated for people outside the US

Eran

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Eran Gross review

Pros

The fields customizable. I am able to add new model names on the fly

Cons

I can't edit responses, this is very important feature

Reasons for choosing forms.app

Forms options and conditions

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

This is a very good app, it's will help you a lot

I save time and money from buying a lot of stationary

Pros

Form builder is a best for me, you don't need to waste more time design own form

Cons

No it's a perfect job no need to add anything

Alina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

Great

I work with parents and is so nice for investigatory

Pros

Costumizing is so nice, puting a style and working

Cons

I cant have a table to print or I dont know

Reasons for choosing forms.app

For review

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

My pleasant experience

It was in general an enjoyable experience with a pleasant result for me.

Pros

The overall design of the product is very satisfying and it provides a unique touch for the project by offering the possibility to choose themes , colours and above all backgrounds effects. It was easy to use in many projects and very easy to integrate in existing business process.

Cons

One of the features to add is maybe a personalized video background and some tools to I had some problems accessing the generated results by the form and that was a bit discouraging but i managed to do it. I also had some difficulties at first in implementing multiple choice questions.

Reasons for choosing forms.app

The design of the product was very exciting and that's what attracted me.

Reasons for switching to forms.app

I wanted something more interactive, personalized and most of all more attractive.

Response from forms.app

Hello, We're glad to see that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We will definitely add more background customization options and develop "Records" section in the near future. You can always contact us by filling in the form below. forms.app/forms/feedback

Replied December 2020

Slawomir

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

December 2021

Nice form keeps customer welcome warm.

No show, short notice cancelations

Pros

Simply, never let me down, easy to use, nice looking,

Cons

Missing links or drop down menu once you tap picture(with rules -show/hide) No prices range for basket option(from -to) Missing Estimate/Valuation option Sound notification when new form submited

Reasons for choosing forms.app

Save time, no phone calls while working, sort out customers requests at free time, self service

Reasons for switching to forms.app

Prices

Tiago

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2020

Powerful tools

Pros

It is so good the possibility of a form to a particular area and it is beautiful the way of step view.

Cons

It needs a bit of development to accept other payment options, not just stripe or PayPal.

Reasons for choosing forms.app

Features, price and easy to use.

Reasons for switching to forms.app

Features

Response from forms.app

Hello, We appreciate your great review. We will definitely keep working hard to develop forms.app and new payment integrations will surely be added in the near future.

Replied December 2020

Lisa

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2020

It does the job

Pros

The conditions you can set to make the forms more streamlined for users

Cons

For a free service there’s not anything I can think of. I gave it less than perfect Beau’s there’s another free service like this that offers a little more by way of color/format/style options, and their conditions are a little easier to use. But really there’s nothing wrong with this. It’s great!

Response from forms.app

Hello Lisa, We're always working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. We will definitely work on improving conditions and adding new styling options in the light of your feedback. Thanks so much for contributing to making forms.app better.

Replied December 2020

Charles

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2020

Great product

Overall it’s been excellent.

Pros

It is a simple product to use. You can easily edit and add features.

Cons

There is branding on the form which could be removed if you pay for premium features.

Reasons for choosing forms.app

It’s ergonomic feel.

Reasons for switching to forms.app

It’s more simple.

Tajbir

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT