About Franchise 360

Franchise 360 is a cloud-based solution designed to help franchisees manage quotes, recruitment workflows, service fee invoicing and sales opportunities. Key features include class management, job scheduling, billing, calendar integration, customer relationship management, intranet and a document library.

Teams using Franchise 360 can use the dashboard to review existing pipelines of franchisees, previous activities and recruitment tasks to gain insights into the performance of each prospect. The solution enables users to manage existing franchise networks via internal forums for sharing best practices and documents to keep staff members updated with the latest changes in the pipeline. Additionally, it offers individual job management systems to eac...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

7 Reviews of Franchise 360

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.57 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

April 2018

Anthony from BookCheck Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

A brilliant experience is every single regard

A large reduction in operating costs, the elimination of errors and a much speeded up monthly invoicing system

Pros

Works perfectly, on budget, on time. It has saved us a lot of cost and time and hassle. It has also eliminated errors.

Cons

No negatives at all. Interestingly I have to submit 100 characters but I really have no more to say!

Response from Greyridge

Replied April 2018

Thank you Anthony for your kind words. The team very much appreciates your comments.

April 2018

David from Greensleeves Lawn Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

The software has helped us run and grow our business successfully for a number of years.

Live reporting and complete visibility of the franchise networks activities

Pros

The original framework of 360 was great but we have been able to customise it greatly over the years. Along with the tech guys at Greyridge who have done a really good job of helping us turn the product into exactly what we have wanted. Our franchisees use the system daily to run their own businesses with 'live" visibility available at HQ of what is happening out there. I have only marked down "Features & Functionality" because we have developed it so far from the original

Cons

The system is great and we haven't really experienced any down side that is worthy of comment.

Response from Greyridge

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your kind comments David. I think it is fair comment about features and functionality: this is probably down to the nature of franchising although we do try to make the basic product as flexible as possible.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2018

Basic platform with very limited functionality

The software provides a remote visibility capability

Pros

The software is easy to use and provides visibility of our franchisee information. Although you are not provided with a user manual or training aids it does not take long to work out the basic functions of the software.

Cons

The functionality is very limited and we find the majority of our processes sit outside the software, which we never envisaged at inception. Customisation is expensive and when attempted caused impacts elsewhere in the programming, so we had to revert.

Response from Greyridge

Replied April 2018

Thank you for you review and for saying that the software is easy to use. I am sorry to hear that you are having some problems. All of our systems can be tailored and developed to match customer requirements - if you feel there are areas where the system does not match your needs, please get in touch. Unfortunately, as you have not left your name we cannot contact you directly to resolve this.

April 2018

Tim from A Brighter Home

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

A pleasure to deal with, highly professional company and excellent product

Pros

The basic platform as an 'off the shelf' product is already market leading in its functions. That, coupled with the fact that via Greyridge's expertise, it is then hugely adaptable to individual needs, makes this product unbeatable. Best points for us are being web based, auto texts and email functions.

Cons

Very little actually. Being web based, it obviously requires an internet connection at all times which can cause minor issues for field based techs occasionally if they are somewhere without a good 4G signal. But in all honesty the pro's of being web based still very much outweigh this.

Response from Greyridge

Replied April 2018

Thank you for your kind comments Tim, we appreciate your comments.

April 2018

Ginny from The Wheel Specialist

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Excellent product and service

Pros

We have worked with Greyridge for over 10 years and they develop our requirements into easy usable systems specific for our business. Great product and customer service.

Cons

We have had very few issues and any all resolved very quickly. if being ultra critical - I would like develop/performance meetings to be regularly scheduled .

Response from Greyridge

Replied April 2018

Thank you Ginny! We will be in touch about those regular reviews.

April 2018

Claire from Ambience Venue Styling

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great initial and ongoing support!

Pros

Worked with us on a bespoke CRM system for our network, very helpful and prompt. Ongoing support is great, we only have to email and they respond quickly and efficiently.

Cons

I've not experienced anything that is negative about the software and support to date, they worked with us closely during the development stages.

Response from Greyridge

Replied April 2018

Thank you Claire! Let us know if you need any support from us at any time.

August 2018

Maria from Safeclean

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Safeclean

Excellent, patient and 1st class would work with them time and time again.

Pros

How helpful the support people are, the ease it was and has been to work with Greyridge, they took my requirements and were able to interpret them into what was need, the ease to use now it's been implemented.

Cons

I find setting up data groups complicated to enable marketing,