All HorseRecords Reviews

1-25 of 36 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vikash

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

HorseRecords enhances the well-being and value of horses

The programme compares recordscripts in order to perform tasks such as recordkeeping and reporting, as well as corporate evaluation.

PROS

Horserecords I handle administrative and management documents. It's fantastic that you can take advantage of what we have to offer. HorseRecordes makes it simple to keep tabs on horse competitions and horse feeding schedules.

CONS

Everything appears to be fine aside from the alert notification. The next update should speed it up though.

Winnie

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Recording information

As any other software records are well kept with this software they medical the correct ,business report and this helps to evaluate businesses by comparing recordscript on this software.

PROS

Horserecords I use it to sell management records and administration records. It is a friendly to use us.

CONS

It has helped me to learn recording keeping

User Profile

Yabiè

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Horse records

PROS

HorseRecordes is a simple software witch deal with horses competition Records, and it teach how to feed them.

CONS

The software is almost fully good to use, but they can add some other things to use

User Profile

Joy

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Efficient Horse Management Made Easy.

PROS

This tool is fantastic because it helps us keep track of all the information and data about horses. It has also saved us a lot of time in managing our horse-related operations.

CONS

Since HorseRecords deals with sensitive information, there is a need for strong data security measures to protect against unauthorized access or breaches.

Tatenda

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Records

PROS

I used the software for keeping records and also it is user friendly in the way that anyone can use it

CONS

Probably request that that there should be automatic I record the organizations

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Customizable Requirements with flexibility

HorseRecords stands as a valuable asset in the equestrian world, allowing users to tailor it to their specific needs and ensuring that it remains responsive to diverse contexts.

PROS

What I like about HorseRecords is individuals have the flexibility to customize the tool according to their particular requirements. Adaptable fields and reporting choices enable personalized record-keeping, guaranteeing that the software adjusts to different equestrain scenarios.

CONS

I liked the HorseRecords like any other tool, there were no issues there in this tool.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Tracking Equine Excellence with Horserecords.

One of the top feature available in HorseRecords is centralizing horse-related data which stands out as a pivotal benefit.

PROS

The centralized approach facilitates swift and error-reduced access to crucial information for horse owners, trainers, and veterinarians alike, fostering a shared understanding and collaboration among all involved parties.

CONS

There is a lot of scope for dependency on other technologies which HorseRecords can adapt and will helpful in better results.

koragana

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Harnessing the Power of HorseRecords for Horse Enthusiats.

I have been using HorseRecors for the past nine months and I must admit that the streamlined experience not only saves valuable time but also significantly reduces critical record-keeping tasks

PROS

This Software offers an interface that is not only user-friendly but also exceptionally intuitive. This design makes data input a straightforward process, allowing users to efficiently capture and manage the details of horses.

CONS

I am using HorseRecords with no issues found until now.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Ultimate Equine information horses in detail.

I love about HorseRecords is it's equine management skills that are designed to streamline and enhance care of horses

PROS

HorseRecords impresses with its tracking functionality where it helps in managing all the information about every horse in detail by user can input the data that is related to performance,foaling dates and more.

CONS

The learning curve for beginners finds a little bit difficult and once they used to this tool they can use it effortlessly

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Review for HorseRecords

PROS

I have been using this tool for a while. This technology is great since it makes it easier for us to keep track of all the data and information on horses. It is a tool that is simple to use and intuitive.We've also gained a lot of time back in the management of our equine business.

CONS

I didn't have any negatives for HorseRecords it is best and secure and affordable. It's working fine for me

Jeanette

Farming, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Excellent programme

This is a fantastic programme which is simple to use by following the tutorials for set up as you go. Videos explain the functionality in depth. Every horse person will find it easy to use - its very intuitive. I have loved using it, and recommend it to all my colleagues.

PROS

This is a great programme for the person who just wants to keep records for a few horses, OR for the large breeding operation and agistment centre. It has the capacity to personalise all records to the size of the operation. Hide any feature you don't need and add features you'd like. I particularly love the performance schedule, the foaling dates auto calculator, and the events management. I can keep all my files such as registration certificates, dental records etc in one place. Best of all I can transfer these records easily to buyers. They Love it.

CONS

No issues as it keeps on evolving and improving in the time I have been using it. Feedback is followed up and Support is phenomenal.

Reason for choosing HorseRecords

I wanted something that was user friendly, and could be personalized easily. I wanted something that offered timely support, and this has more than met these requirements, whilst recording everything I need for my horses. At a moment out in the field, I can add an event on the App. I can add photos or files or print something out for later. HorseRecords has become an invaluable part of running the stud.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Jeanette - We're glad you love what we're doing!

Replied March 2022

Kelsey

Farming, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Get on it horse owners!

I find HorseRecords invaluable to my stud now. I love that I can look up my mares foaling dates etc, worming dates, breaking/training details - basically anything that relates to each of my horses. It’s so simple to enter any information and you can be as detailed or simple as you like.

PROS

I love how all horse details are at your fingertips whenever you need them. No more scratching your head trying to remember when a horse was vaccinated. My favourite thing at the moment is that I am able to profile a horse from the very beginning of his ridden career and include updates from his breaker, as well as any treatments he may receive (body work etc) so I can pass onto his new owners everything that has been done with him when he is eventually sold.

CONS

Initially it was a little difficult to find my way around but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] (developer) is so easy to contact and able to talk even a tech numpty like me through what I’m struggling with in seconds.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Kelsey! I'm so glad you are finding HorseRecords useful!

Replied March 2022

Sahil

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Tool which provides effective management of Horse related operations & activities

Good experience using Horserecords

PROS

It is a good tool which provides effective management of Horse related operations & activities, as supported in keep record and track all the activities of horses.

CONS

No con at all, good platform for horses related stuff

Reason for choosing HorseRecords

It has some more features

Ouma

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

Sales records

Records kept I use them for accounting and book balancing.

PROS

I use this for recording the history for sales, payment history and store for my business

CONS

It is safe,accessible and affordable.

Asha

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Horse related operations and management tool

Overall a good experience using Horserecords as we setup the platform for one of our client

PROS

It is of a kind robust tool that supports in managing Horse-related Operations effectively.

CONS

it is good platform related to horses, well planned tool with required features

Reason for choosing HorseRecords

it has more good features

Nikhil

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great platform for effective horses management

It was a good experience using HorseRecords as it helped our client their hastle from daily operations, now they can handle everything with ease.

PROS

It is great tool which helped us in managing all the data and information related to horses, and also saved lot of time to manage the operations.

CONS

Not any, we find it useful for one of our client organization as it saved their time in daily operations.

Keisha

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Operations of Horse made very effective with HorseRecords

Overall a nice expereince using horserecords

PROS

It is a nice platform to support in operations and managing the horsee activities with ease.

CONS

No cons so far, very good platform to manage horse related activities

Reason for choosing HorseRecords

It has some good features

User Profile

Digvijay

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY