What are Bizneo HR users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Bizneo HR software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.42

19 Reviews

5
11
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"We improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have."
  • icon"The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn."
  • icon"The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need."
  • icon"They need an a inbox mail. They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin."
  • icon"No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software."
  • icon"We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month."

Jump to:

Browse all Bizneo HR Reviews

  • Have you used Bizneo HR and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 19 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

User Profile

Santiago

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR

Excelente!

Pros

Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Cons

Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Response from Bizneo

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

Replied May 2020

Victor Hugo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Alta performance em Talent Attraction

Estou praticamente há 1 ano com a Bizneo. Antes de contrata-lo, fizemos uma vasta busca de mercado para entender os principais players do mercado em ATS. Para essa busca, utilizamos três pilares, bem como dados, gestão do processo e experiência das pessoas internas e candidatas, e felizmente o Bizneo atendeu em todos os pontos. De fato, o que mais assegura os novos clientes da Bizneo é a disponibilidade do time para tirar as nossas dúvidas, as atualizações mensais que acontecem na plataforma para o aumento de performance e também poder subir novas features para o time de produto! Sou realmente satisfeito com a entregada do Bizneo e acredito que vamos muito longe! :)

Pros

Usabilidade e liberdade de construir os fluxos dentro da plataforma.

Cons

Falta de um processo estruturado de indicação.

Reasons for choosing Bizneo HR

Dados, gestão e usabilidade.

Reasons for switching to Bizneo HR

Nosso sistema antigo não funciona como um lugar de busca e também por trabalhar na nossa moeda brasileira.

Response from Bizneo

Muito obrigado por seus comentarios. Estamos continuamente procurando maneiras de torna-lo melhor para voce e sua equipe.

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Quality Price Relation

Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Reasons for choosing Bizneo HR

Epreselec: they just want to increase his own database and redirects any applicant to Infojobs, but we work with different web pages. Talent Clue: we were working with them before Bizneo and they attitude and orietation was to create a job web and a database. They also begin to work with rates depending on the database we had, and for us was not an option. We were not interested in another job web or database

Response from Bizneo

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Replied May 2019

Beatriz

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pros

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Cons

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Response from Bizneo

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Replied November 2019

Montse

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Intuitiva y útil

Genial

Pros

Ha sido muy fácil adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades. Tenemos nuestra BBDD muy bien organizada. Valoro el constante desarrollo de nuevas funcionalidades y la constante adaptación a las necesidades de los clientes.

Cons

Lo que no me gustaba se ha ido mejorando.

Reasons for choosing Bizneo HR

Por la confianza que me generó el equipo. Estoy sumamente satisfecha de la decisión que tomé en su momento.

Reasons for switching to Bizneo HR

Porque necesitaba un sistema más ágil.

Response from Bizneo

Montse, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Replied October 2021

Izabella

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Bom custo-benefício e com abertura para sugestões de melhoria e criação de funcionalidades!

O produto tem um bom custo-benefício e atende nossa demanda no dia a dia! Acredito que ainda há necessidade de novas funcionalidades para aprimorar a experiência do cliente e integrar mais os processos, mas em um contexto geral, avalio de forma positiva!

Pros

O software é fácil de usar e apresenta bons recursos para o dia a dia da gestão de RH. Por ainda estar em construção, novas funcionalidades e melhorias são entregues com frequência e a opinião do cliente é super ouvida como sugestão.

Cons

Os softwares de ATS e HCM não são integrados e, isso torna o processo não tão ágil. O sistema apresenta alguns bugs, pois ainda está em desenvolvimento (mas são sanados assim que possível).

Response from Bizneo

Izabella, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Replied October 2021

Pedro

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Easy and friendly

we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Replied May 2019

Ibán

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

La plataforma es ágil y practica para los usuarios, y en permanente proceso de mejora

Buen producto, con un buen servicio de atención al cliente, por lo tanto satisfechos tenerlos como proveedor.

Pros

Desarrollo y mejora continua del producto, además de su practicidad y el propis sistema web

Cons

En ocasiones resulta complejo adaptar-lo a las necesidades particulares de nuestra organización. Esto ocurre en la mayoría de softwares

Reasons for choosing Bizneo HR

Por contraste con otros productos del mercado y la opinión de otros clientes

Response from Bizneo

Ibán, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Replied October 2021

Angel

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

A big tool growing

Pros

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Response from Bizneo

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Replied May 2019

MIREN

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Un gran equipo humano detrás

Pros

Software dinámico, muy facil de usar y sobre todo con gran equipo de soporte técnico por detrás.

Cons

Algunas funciones son muy genéricas, se podría hacer una instalación más personalizada.

Response from Bizneo

Miren, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Avansel.

Replied July 2020

Isabel

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Replied May 2019

Marta Lidia

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Excelente herramienta

Nos permite aprovechar el talento de los candidatos al 100%,.

Pros

Nos permite una gestión más eficaz y eficiente de nuestros procesos tanto externos como internos y, por tanto, de nuestros candidatos. Es una herramienta muy amigable, la implementación fue muy sencilla pero ante todo quería destacar el soporte que posteriormente BIZNEO nos brinda ante las dudas, es excelente.

Cons

No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software.

Response from Bizneo

Marta, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Replied April 2020

CRISTINA

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Muy buen software

Pros

Que es una herramienta bastante sencilla e intuitiva para utilizar, y también el servicio postventa, son muy ágiles y te dan soluciones a tus necesidades. La integración de la herramienta con nuestros procesos fue muy sencilla y se desarrollo en muy poco tiempo.

Cons

Por ahora no considero que haya nada negativo o que me haya gustado menos del software.

Response from Bizneo

Cristina, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Replied April 2020

Víctor

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

Pros

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Replied May 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Not bad but must improve

In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied May 2019

veronica

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Wonderful

Improved Selection Process Management Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Response from Bizneo

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied April 2019

Carmen

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Bizneo has improved our work

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied April 2019

Javier Urbano

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Ajuste a nuestras necesidades

Pros

La flexibilidad que ofrece para poder crear distintos tipos de procesos dependiendo de los perfiles y las unidades con las que trabajamos. Un diseño visual que facilita la gestión de los procesos y el movimiento rápido de unos estados a otros acompañados de información suficiente para poder moverlos rápidamente.

Cons

Desde el punto de vista de empresa del tercer sector que busca unos colectivos distintos al empleado normal (voluntariado) ofrece poca flexibilidad a la hora de cambiar parte de los campos obligatorios o de la información necesaria -campos que por otro lado son muy apropiados para procesos de selección de colectivos "tradicionales".

Response from Bizneo

Javier, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and AECC.

Replied May 2020

MIRIAM FAMA

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

Pros

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Replied April 2019

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews
Bizneo HR

Bizneo HR

4.42/5 out of 19 reviews
PriceDemo