Comeet Reviews

4.75 / 5 (55) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 2 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(41)

41

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "* Customer support is great! we are using Comeet over the globe and the level of service + service time is great! * Easy to use - very organized * Value for money "

  • "The interface is user friendly, very intuitive and felxible"

  • "Very easy to use, intuitive and engaging. Helps to track any step of the hiring process process. Good customer experience- the support team is super responsive. "

  • Cons

  • "The cost of use is high. If you need integration to other corporate applications, you will have to develop it by yourself. "

  • "Not yet fully intuitive, also can go deeper with the reposts and integration with other applications"

  • "The tool is hermetic, it doesn't allow you to use it across many platforms."

Browse Comeet Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 55 results

July 2018

Ilan from CheckAlt / Klik Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

We were looking for a new, great ATS and couldn't be happier with the product and support. company

We have greatly streamlined our recruiting and hiring throughout the company. We hire across 14 locations, about 10 different departments, and are very active in hiring, and setting up new locations. Prior to Comeet, much of the process was disjointed, using different solutions and processes that were not integrated. Posting jobs would be in several places, using email to try to coordinate scheduling, tracking interviewers and managers down to get their candidate assessments post interview, endless back and forth chasing people internally to identify next steps, along with wasted time emailing and following up with candidates and references - all made for a terribly frustrating, time consuming and inefficient process. Through Comeet, we have been able to automate so much of the recruiting process, with automated workflows that advance candidates in the process based on parameters we set, and forces a discipline with hiring team (recruiters, hiring managers, interviewers, management) to streamline all the steps involved. Reporting is great, support is always there, and the product is very powerful and intuitively designed. We discover new capabilities almost every time we use it and we use it very heavily every day given how active we are in pursuing and interested in recruiting and hiring great people. We struggled to get through this process previously, and Comeet has been a godsend to us. We are VERY satisfied customers, and have several dozen users actively using Comeet. We currently have are evaluating more than 600 candidates for several dozen positions, and Comeet has been invaluable to us in doing so.

Pros

Comeet was very easy to set up, and is simply to use. Solution is very intuitive, and within a couple of hours, we set system up on our own, including all the automated workflows they have built. It streamlines the entire process of how candidates are interviewed and how they progress throughout the interview process. It brings a sense of social collaboration to hiring. Love that they incorporated sharing of jobs on LinkedIn and other social media, along with employee referral capability. Comeet has exceptional tagging and search capabilities allowing for easier screening of candidates, great reporting, and analytics. We have found the system to be invaluable as we recruit and hire across dozens of positions at any time, nationwide. In the past month, we have hired 26 people, in 5 different locations, using more than 14 interviewers in 6 departments. It's made that entire process more efficient than it was before. It's also the perfect solution when using recruiters to ensure no duplicate candidates are submitted and to track appropriately. Comeet is designed to allow for flexible workflows of how applicants are sourced, interviewed, evaluated and managed throughout the process of recruiting and hiring. Comeet has designed really smart and intuitive processes that allow the hiring manager/recruiter to automate many of the repetitive tasks throughout the recruiting process. We use Comeet EVERY day, and it has greatly enhanced our ability to scale our organization.

Cons

I like the fact that several times a week the application is updated with new features, requiring only a browser refresh. While Comeet has tons of features already, there are more being added, some of which would be nice to have today. I often see some of these "wish list" features in their frequent releases. From our experience, the company is very open to soliciting user feedback which directly influences their product roadmap. We have been active users daily of Comeet for about 1.5 years, and I have nothing negative to say about our experience, or use of the product.

July 2018

Ohad from Playtika

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

We have been using Comeet for 3 years now and couldn't be happier with our recruiting system.

Great out of the box functionality. Great people that provide the best support & partnership!

Pros

Comeet is serving its purpose in our organization in the best way possible, ensuring we are on boarding the best possible candidates globally. As an information system software, Comeet's own "on boarding" process into the organization is fast, simple and provide high value to all stakeholders from the first day of its deployment. All types of users: HR, IT, recruiting managers from all departments all over the world - simply love this product. Comeet has great staff that provide the best possible support & partnership. Comeet API allow us to easily connect our website(s) and publish a list of open positions that is always up to date and precise. Effective data migration from any another recruiting system (we had experience with migration form hunter and green house).

Cons

Reporting module and enhanced APIs - We usually get all the data we need using Comeet's out of the box reports. However, we would like to be able to create our own reports using a dedicated BI module and a set of APIs that will allow pulling data to external systems.

August 2016

Nicole from Songo Media

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Choose Comeet if Efficient Recruitment is Important to You

Pros

Comeet is very user friendly so you can start as a company and train users very quickly. It does not take very long to become productive. You will be amazed how much time you will save. It makes our recruitment process very open and accountable. We can document all correspondence such as emails and notes between agencies, and collect everything on the hiring team and candidates in one place. It is very convenient to have social media profiles, portfolio and writing samples, documents, email conversations, comments and questions from the hiring team and a complete interview history all in one place. Interviewers can submit both written assessments and quantitative scorecards and rankings. This is very helpful because it doesnt force them to choose a method they dont like when evaluating candidates.

Cons

Comeet does not have some of the functionality that applicant tracking systems that have been around for a long time have, but it also has a lot more features than an ATS. So you dont have some of the things you might want, while getting a lot of features that will make your life easier. And Comeet is working very hard and fast to fill the gaps. I know because when I send suggestions, they are very responsive about telling me when those features will be ready. By the time you read this, the product will offer a lot more.

July 2019

Jacek from Squiz Poland Sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Recruitment platform

Pros

I had a chance to be the user of this software, and I must admit I was impressed by the options it gives. It allows you to recruit (or be recruited), create career pages or use their referral program.

Cons

The tool is hermetic, it doesn't allow you to use it across many platforms.

June 2018

Luisa from ProspectHunter

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

I've been using this software for recruiting for over a year, it's very easy to use and intuitive.

It's helped a lot keeping track of all my candidates and separate them effectively according to skills or personalities.

Pros

- The interface is easy to use and there aren't any hidden or hard to get to features, it's very straight forward. - It looks clean and simple and it's easy to find what you're looking for. - The fields on the candidate info section are customizable in case you want to add scores or anything extra and keep them on their file. - Their customer service replies fast, there's a chat option within the application so you don't need to go to a contact us page or anything if you need help. - Sending mass emails from the app is easy and effective. - It posts job ads automatically to different job boards and can be shared on Facebook and other social networks. - You can set your own steps to follow the process of candidates independently for every job.

Cons

- It's not so easy to integrate other apps or accounts. - When you send mass emails it doesn't give you a notification saying whether it has been sent or not.

August 2016

Tchia Alona from Connectim Recruitment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

The more we use it the more we love it !

The more we use it the more we love it. This is really the next big thing in recruitment. Its very different and easier to use than what you get from older more well-known recruitment software companies. We are able to work very efficiently internally and externally. When we were searching for a recruitment system, our priorities were system speed, ease of use, integration with social networks, and accuracy and speed of information search and retrieval within our database. We got all of this with Comeet. If you can be in love with software, well this is love.

Pros

Creates processes and workflows and politely reminds you about outstanding tasks and deadlines Very fast. Extremely intuitive. Its easy to learn and easy to use. Integration with LinkedIn , Twitter and other social networks Database search is fast and thorough Very useful system for internal recruiters working with outside agencies and recruiters Customer support is fantastic - great team, and great people

Cons

Not perfect yet for agencies

May 2018

Randy from Randysan Marketing

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Outstanding productivity with this Recruiting Collaboration Platform.

I am more efficient and effective. It enables me to keep my clients happy and helps me to handle more open roles simultaneously.

Pros

This tool has made me extremely productive and efficient. My favorite features include easily customized workflows for every position, nice email template creation, customizable tags, an elegant solution for interview question development, easy messaging to my partners... the list is long.

Cons

The interview scheduling system is great for just basic phone or single meeting onsite interviews. I heard upgrades are coming for more complicated scheduling like having the candidate onsite for multiple sequential interviews, offsite interviews, etc. Can't wait to get those enhancements.

July 2018

Racheli from Sisense

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Intuitive, easy to use, modular. Outstanding support. Improving constantly.

Pros

Intuitive, easy to use, modularity. Saves a great deal of time to all users. Support - attitude, level of service and availability. The product is constantly improving. Many new features enter into the roadmap after careful thought

Cons

Reports but they are definitely improving and after purchasing a tool that will significantly let us generate HR business related insights, it is going to be a killer product

July 2018

Ilan from GuardiCore

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

The best ATS I ever used. Feels like it was designed by people who truly understand recruiting.

Comeet completely changed the way we manage the hiring process. Before Comeet, we used another solution from another vendor which the hiring managers hated and didn't use, so the process was not really manageable. Once we integrated Comeet, there was an immediate buy-in from the team and the process streamlined. We see a dramatic positive change with our Time-To-Hire and candidates engagement level.

Pros

A lot of automation but still highly flexible and customizable Great UI and UX (even the hiring managers love it!) Great integration with Google Calendar, Zoom video and other external tools Great Customer Support

Cons

Missing a mobile app... It is accessible by mobile (through a mobile-friendly website) but it is not as easy to use as a mobile app

May 2018

Chen from Somoto Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

over all great!

Pros

that its allows me to have a huge data base of all the candidates in one place (one stop shop), and that its organized in a flexible way - to have changes in workflows and process.

Cons

it fits only to one company at the time (i'm head of HR of 2 companies, so its a problem to work in the same software

August 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Don't hesitate to Comeet

We are a small company and fast-growing. Before using Comeet, we used an ATS but we wanted more flexibility. Comeet looked great. It was very visual, especially the recruiting workflows. It was very appealing and looked perfect for what we needed. It also seemed very easy to use. We understand that we are working with a very young company with a very developing product, and we are happy with it. Can some features be added? Yes. Do we have ideas for more features? Yes. Thankfully, they listen to what customers say. Overall, we are very happy with what we have - the product and service.

Pros

Excellent support: very accessible and very responsive Very simple and seamless transition from previous vendor to Comeet. We were on-boarded quickly with no downtime. Very intuitive software. We didnt have to organize any formal staff training Connects to social media like LinkedIn very easily Many thoughtful features like automatically adding pictures to candidate profiles

Cons

Pre-set reports could be a little deeper. Would love it to be connected to our internal Microsoft Exchange calendar. Wed like to see integration with additional job boards.

July 2018

Efrat from Amimon

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

As part of my position as the recruitment manager, I am able to have a complete and up-to-date visib

Pros

The system is user-friendly, with full visibility for each recruiter in each job, providing a quick response to each candidate, placement company, at each stage of the candidate. Easy to operate and comfortable with recruitment companies, allows senior managers to see the status of recruitment process in their hiring managers, all data from the candidate are in one place

Cons

The only thing that is less convenient to use is the connection to LinkedIn. Because of language variability, it is often necessary to conduct a focused search in order to find the candidate for LinkedIn.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I use Comeet daily for varying positions across multiple office locations.

Organization is the big one! We are able to track the process of candidates across multiple roles, who are meeting with multiple people from within our organization. We can track all communications to and from the candidate, as well as resume, portfolio, website, etc. all in one place. Tags are a great component, and we can't wait until we are able to report using them!

Pros

Comeet is easy to use, which is what we need since a variety of team members are logging in to review resumes/portfolios, provide evaluations and feedback, and interview candidates. The workflow layout works nicely because our interview process varies for our different roles. It's wonderful that we can customize the interview question sets for each role, and the interview evaluation feature allows us to collect all of the information we need to make a decision.

Cons

It would be nice to have a reminder feature that integrates with Google Calendar similar to the Interview scheduling capabilities. We aren't always interviewing candidates for an immediate hire, and want to stay in touch with them as new project works comes in/positions become available, to keep them informed and interested in working for us. Right now, creating these reminders is a manual step outside of Comeet.

July 2018

Maya from Nuvoton Technology Isreal

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I'm using Comeet for more than 2 years. It helps me to control the entire recruiting process.

I couldn't do my work without it, since I review thousands of resumes each year.

Pros

It's based on web, it's easy to use, I have an overall view on our entire recruiting process in all the open positions, I can communicate easily with the placement companies and with candidates, I have details reports that can summarize the recruiting process. The system identifies double candidates and it's very important to us.

Cons

The "Merge candidates" action is irreversible. There is no option to put candidates on "2nd option".

July 2018

Maayan from prooV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Working with the system for all recruiting uses

Easy and global recruit system

Pros

Easy-to-use systems, helps in recruiting all employees. Full integration our HR system (hi-bob) Advertising through it is very convenient (link to our website, HR system and social media). Team leaders work with it great and it is easy to understand. Has been working with the system for over two years.

Cons

Needs to be more organized with duplication issues . it's not so friendly There is a certain difficulty in working on double-candidacy.

July 2018

Bar from Moovit

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I am a recruiter. I am using this system for the last 2 years.

The first and important issue- an process order!

Pros

Easy to use Including a lot of recruiters important parameters (rating, questions, reasons, sending notifications etc.) Easy to train the managers Including specific email per position Mack a lot of order

Cons

Not so versatile (for creating reporters) We can not use the reports We want to see our flow, and it is never so clearly to understand.

July 2018

Anitha from IT Solutions Consulting, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Comeet makes my work and life easier and manageable.

Pros

Comeet is very user friendly. It helps me track everything I need to for all the hiring I do. I've been able to automate so much of the recruiting process, with automated workflows that advance candidates in the process and helps to work with the hiring managers to streamline all the steps involved. Comeet offers excellent customer support, great people. We are very satisfied customers.

Cons

Comeet doesn't allow you to send private appointments to hiring managers for published jobs. It only allows you to make the appointments private when its Discreet(position is hidden and only visible to hiring team). Would love to see an option added to that.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

A very Friendly system which connects HR with Hiring Managers Worldwide

Pros

Allows HR control of the process and improve communication among all functions who are involved in the process. The interaction with our HR system HiBob is very helpful

Cons

The standard reports are good and can be improved. We need additional steps in the workflow to cover the sourcing stage. Privacy protection should be apply to Israel as well

July 2018

Ofra from AlgoSec

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Working with Comeet for few years now. started with 2 recruiters and now we have 7 accounts.

Pros

Make it much easier to run the recruitment process - especially with the hiring managers. the system is user friendly.

Cons

Hard to use Comeet as Database and look for candidates. Hard to use Comeet as Database and look for candidates. Hard to use Comeet as Database and look for candidates.

July 2018

Merav from Sundaysky

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Great system, intuitive, easy to use. Life changing for any recruiter...

Pros

Easy to use, visual, intuitive, High value for cost, collaborative, great support if needed. All hiring managers are using Comeet and are essential part of the process.

Cons

none Really any cons that I can think of. The system is doing what's expected. None really, none really none really

July 2018

Ilanit from PTC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great functionalities, easy to use and friendly UI

Pros

ease of use, connectivity to social media, transparent process

Cons

haven't found yet

July 2018

Adi from Redis Labs

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Not clear if you are referring to my professional background or to my experience with the system.

Pros

Very easy to use, intuitive and engaging. Helps to track any step of the hiring process process. Good customer experience- the support team is super responsive.

Cons

Relatively slow. The reports are not sophisticated enough. Missing features (this improves on a constant basis)

July 2018

jerome from Brown Venture Associates

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

easy to use fun and great for collaboration super support

improves my productivity

Pros

allows me to searches on my own can collaborate if required great customer support priced right!! easy to use intuitive and fun.

Cons

wish my HR department would get into the 20th century.the department uses clunky ATS software. i really dont have any other negatives .

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Comeet product is great. Meets our needs and changes accordingly

Pros

* Customer support is great! we are using Comeet over the globe and the level of service + service time is great! * Easy to use - very organized * Value for money

Cons

* Reports/Data - can be improved * New features that can help us organize better the candida pipeline

July 2018

Hadar from Checkmarx

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

I use this system on a daily basis for almost 2 years and i'm very pleased

The system helps organize data and processes order.

Pros

The system is very easy to use and very intuitive. It is very easy to operate and fun to use. Hiring managers also cooperate with the system.

Cons

It's hard to extract reports from the system and the reports are often inaccurate. It is also difficult to locate candidates who already exist in the system with the relevant capabilities as soon as a new position is opened.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Comeet helps us recruit better!

Pros

Comeet is intuitive and easy to use to both hiring managers and the HR team. Comeet are flexible and always open minded to hear feedback and have new features. The customer support has a very short SLA so it seems like I get answers as soon as I ask the question. Moreover, I have never heard the word "no", it's always - "I will check what I can do" "we will have it ready to use in a few months" etc.

Cons

The reports are still in Beta and some of the reports are not as flexible as I would want them to be.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Great service from a growing company

Much more organized and efficient interview process. More structure, better collection and aggregation of interviewer feedback.

Pros

The customer support team is fantastic. They're extremely responsive, open to feedback, and interested in implementing customer feedback into the product roadmap. The platform is easy to use, and doesn't require a ton of training to get new users up to speed. The ability to create scorecards and custom question sets really allows you to build a structured interview workflow.

Cons

The UI isn't the prettiest I've worked with. The "My Tasks" feature is fantastic, but it would be even better if there was a way for admins to view the task lists for others on the team. Interviewers often fall behind in submitting feedback, and as the recruiting lead, it would be really great if I could easily see where the bottlenecks are.

October 2018

Adva from ECI

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Comeet is the new age for ATS

I am a daily user of Comeet runninng Talent Acquisition in a global tech company.

Pros

The interface is user friendly, very intuitive and felxible

Cons

Since it is a fairly new tool, there are some functionalities that are in development or missing. Yet, since Comeet's support is so helpful and available, main issues are resolved promptly.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

easy to use, intuitive and support available 24/7

Pros

Ease of use and ability to change / alter functions in a way that make sense for my workflow. communication is made easy with candidates and hiring managers.

Cons

none that I can think of.. If anything, it would be getting hiring managers to buy in to the SW. But that is an internal pain point

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Comeet makes my life easy

Pros

Easy to empower managers to help make decisions on their hiring and see the quality of candidates before they get to them. Don't have to nag managers anymore to see how they liked interviews, perhaps losing track of candidates!

Cons

Not always intuitive for people not familiar with different softwares. Being young, very user-friendly to me but 90% of our managers had to be shown multiple times because could not figure it out on their own.

July 2018

Edith from SodaStream International, Ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A great tool in connecting managers to the recruitment process and in trekking open positions

Pros

Ux is great and very accessible to managers who really like to work with it. Easy to manage jobs and communicate on the process with steakholders

Cons

Duplication management is currently not 100% efficient. Reports also should be more comprehensive but it's under process

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

the easiest and most friendly user system we've checked

Pros

user-friendly, very intuitive, easy to share on various platforms, easy to promote friends referral on social media and within the company

Cons

support could answer faster - sometimes it takes too long to get a replay and if you have a few admins it's a lot of money

July 2018

Orit from Signals Analytics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Super intuitive platform, easy to use with great value to hiring team and management

Pros

Easy to use, no need to train new users. Enables visibility to management Best support team ever Super attentive to hear clients' feedback

Cons

Analytics is good but can always be better - provide high level reports to be sent to management on a weekly basis to enable them a view on the current status of the opening API with our HRIS

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Comeet

Pros

This system is user friendly with a great UI. The customer service group is one of the best I have ever worked with!!!!!!!! One of the best decisions we made was to add this software.

Cons

I would like to have a printed user guide for new hires that are not the best with computers etc.

July 2018

Sivan from Verint

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

The system is intuitive, advanced, easy to use, convenient UI interface

Pros

Strong in Social Media Saving us manual actions , We can do a lot of things automatically Fast and easy to use

Cons

Is still not fully adapted to large-scale recruitment It is not possible to conduct several recruitment processes for the same candidate at the same time

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Intelligent recruitment tool

We use Comeet for more then 3 years on several location. Users love the tool and adopt it almost immediately.

Pros

Comeet is an easy to use recruitment soloution. I love the built in, useful integration to LinkedIn.

Cons

The cost of use is high. If you need integration to other corporate applications, you will have to develop it by yourself.

April 2019

YURI from VirtualStaff365

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

The workflow is very easy to manage and customize!

The system was great and would definitely consider using it in the future.

Pros

The custom email address - it's very helpful for us running a recruiting firm to organize where all applications should be sent through. Adding candidates info into the system through a LinkedIn Profile - This is very helpful for us when we search for passive candidates on LinkedIn.

Cons

Maybe the pricing. But I must say it's better than the existing ATS we are using at the moment.

Response from Comeet Technologies

Replied April 2019

Yuri, Thanks for the review. It is always good to hear feedback as it relates to other products in the category. Our software is constantly being updated with new features and functionality. We would be happy to demo the latest and greatest at anytime.

July 2018

Stefan from Signavio GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Comeet is an excellent ATS and the people working there are incredibly supportive and professional.

We were able to create a more streamlined and collaborative recruitment process, resulting in a greater candidate experience.

Pros

We really like Comeet's great usability, its collaborative approach and the fact that the workflows of each vacancy are highly customizable. Finally, its great reporting functionality was exactly what we were looking for.

Cons

So far, I have to say that there is nothing that stood out that we do not like about Comeet. We are completely happy with it.

October 2015

Nicole from Songo Media LTD.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Very happy-Really brings HR teams and hiring managers together!

Overall, I am very pleased with Comeet and would recommend this program to others! Comeet helps strengthen the recruitment communication and coordination between the HR team and our hiring managers. It is a very user friendly program, and a great way to document everything (emails from recruitment agencies and communication between our company and candidates). Comeet also offers great customer support! Whenever I have a question or technical problem, I chat with them via Comeet and they are very available and responsive. When they cannot immediately solve the problem (something technical that takes time to fix) they tell me that they are developing a fix and then let me know once it is finished. They are also very open to feedback and suggestions, so I feel like I am influencing the future a little bit. Really happy with our experience so far.

October 2015

Tchia A from Connectim Recruitment

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

A light in the darkness - we immediately fell in love

This recruitment software is the next thing. The more we use it the more we love it. I am happy we jumped aboard! Comeet helps us to work efficiently and fast and we are connected inside and out. When searching for a recruitment system for our team,the most important attributes were a fast and intuitive system, strong social network connections, and search abilities within our database and on social networks. We searched for a long time. We met with all the "classic" recruitment companies, which support all the functionalities we needed. We found their systems very complicated and closed. Comeet was so different, like light in the darkness compared to other systems we looked at. We immediately fell in love with the system and the people there, and the customer support is fantastic. waiting for more great features to come.

July 2018

Nicolas from Polymaths bv

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great onboarding and a robust, easy to use ATS for fast-growing startups.

Pros

* really intuitive and easy to set up * highly customisable * great workflow and scorecards * LinkedIn integration and cv smart read * great onboarding * social media features * turns recruiting into a company-wide effort * scalable

Cons

* takes time to get used to for non recruiters * no mobile app * a few glitches with the templates and workflow (minor)

October 2015

Mor from Fiverr

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Customer service is amazing

We needed to replace an ATS that wasn't reliable. None of the hiring managers liked it. When we went shopping for a replacement, we had some specific needs like handling Hebrew and English CVs. We wanted the new system to have an integrated communication and email system. Something that was modern and friendly and easy-to-use would help convince our hiring managers to try it and use it. So far, Comeet has been great. We love the UI/UX. Its really user friendly. Comeet is always updating features and letting us know about them. We've given them feedback on calendaring and interview scheduling and they said they would upgrade that area. This kind of customer attention and support stand out for me.

Response from Comeet Technologies

Replied October 2015

We are happy Comeet exceeded your expectations!

October 2015

Neri from Inneractive

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Lots of automation and integrations will save you time

Comeet is our one platform for recruiting. I really enjoy the UI design that makes Comeet a very smart and easy to operate system. Lots of automation and integration will save you time. There are built-in interfaces to promote jobs and a communication system and calendar. Automation helps us send emails, interview reminders and record interview scorecards. There are too many things to list. Everyone can work in Comeet because it is so easy to learn and use. When we have questions, the customer support is very fast and helpful. They also ask customers what we want and then we will see the new features one or two months later. I recommend you look at Comeet as we did and test it with your company.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

We use the comeet system in order to manage our recruiting process.

management of all the recruiting process and records for future use.

Pros

I like that it manage all the process, begin with the step that I got CV from the internal and external sources until the contract part.

Cons

There is still some areas that is not intuitive and you need to search carefully to find them, but most of the process is intuitive.

February 2018

Josh from BambooHR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Comeet is a great Hiring platform!

Pros

All the information is there in one place to make a simple one-click Go/No Go decision. It’s green or red, after which the next person in the workflow is automatically notified.

May 2018

Iris from Mindspace

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Extremely friendly user app, very functional, makes life easier

Pros

its automated functions shortcut many processes and make it easy to share with colleagues (also managers outside HR) and save time while scheduling meetings

Cons

Not yet fully intuitive, also can go deeper with the reposts and integration with other applications

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

A great platform for recruitment.

Pros

Extremely easy to use, can give different employees different roles such as hiring manager, interviewer etc. Also can personalise it.

Cons

A few minor issues in changing the roles of people within my team, however the customer service is quick and efficient.

October 2015

Leslie from Marketech Corp.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Makes employee screening a breeze

My company has been using Comeet for a few months. When we first started, I was a little overwhelmed and wasn't sure how best to use it. I had a CS rep walk me through the full use of Comeet and I watched some of the videos and since then it has been a breeze. We are able to communicate internally about a potential employee and leave notes for those in the screening process to read. By using the links, our ads on outside employee searches send the resumes directly into the system. Then when it is your turn for action items, you are sent an email. I would recommend Comeet.

October 2015

Rakia from ClickTale

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Great UI, Great Customer Services and a wonderful Product!

The system is easy to use, quick to respond, and very flexible to changes. Our account manager is always available and makes all the efforts to answer our questions and listen to our feedback. Ever since we started using Comeet the logistics and administrations of the recruitment process became easy, one click processes. Managers are more involved in the system and it made the recruitment process transparent to all. Thanks Comeet - Keep up the Amazing Work!

October 2015

Liel from Innovid

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Great Product, amazing costumer service

We've been working with Comeet for about 6 months. Implementation is quick and easy. Their costumer support is superb. It's easy to use and the integration to our website makes the who cycle seamless. They are still new(ish) which means they have a lot to prove to compete with the big dogs and they are working very hard to do so. We're fans and our hiring managers love the transparency Commet provides into the recruiting process.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 55 reviews