What are Comeet users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Comeet software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.69

88 Reviews

5
61
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy to empower managers to help make decisions on their hiring and see the quality of candidates before they get to them."
  • icon"The customer support team is fantastic. They're extremely responsive, open to feedback, and interested in implementing customer feedback into the product roadmap."
  • icon"Creates processes and workflows and politely reminds you about outstanding tasks and deadlines."
  • icon"If anything, it would be getting hiring managers to buy in to the SW. But that is an internal pain point."
  • icon"In my organization, the platform does a really, really poor job at sending emails to users for events such as a new candidate being added. This is very counter-productive."
  • icon"Duplication management is currently not 100% efficient."

Jump to:

Browse all Comeet Reviews

  • Have you used Comeet and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 88 reviews

User Profile

Andrea

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Powerfull software for recruitment

Pros

It is extremely complete, has tons of functionalities and makes recruitment work much easier

Cons

Sometimes is slow, but I really have nothing to add

Reasons for switching to Comeet

Company change

Debby

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

THE ATS that Hiring Managers love to work with you on

I have deployed Comeet in 4 organisations now - for growing SMEs its just simple and no fuss and hiring managers love it - here's a clip from one with just 2 days experience on it "I start to love comeet. No more fuss about where to post, how to post, where to send... amazing!". Interviewing experiences will be the battle ground of the future ... and collaboration and intel between TAs and Hiring Managers are a game changer. That's where Comeet comes into its own.

Pros

We have 100% take up on this platform by Hiring Managers who work with the Talent Team lock step. We get consistency of approach (good for CX),Our hiring managers get better at interviewing because of this, they are responsive to feature requests, and I LOVE the time zone interview options.

Cons

There's nothing that's a "deal breaker" for me.

Reasons for switching to Comeet

Comeet is more intuitive and is built with candidate experience in mind not just recruiter efficiency. Other platforms seem to fail to build for both recruiters and non recruiters. Comeet is really balanced in this respect.

Michal

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Michal's Review

Pros

I liked that I get notifications to my email that directs me to Comeet, and the recruitment flow is very clear

Cons

LinkedIn CVs are nameless, so it's less convenient to open them.

Noa

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Comeet is great

Pros

The software is very user-friendly. Also, it made my life so much easier since we used spreadsheets before. The support team is also great, and the implementation process was very useful and well planned.

Cons

I am struggling with the email feature. Many times emails go to the candidate's spam folder. I already asked the support about it and I've been told there's nothing they can do. I wish there was something to be done on that front.

Jason

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great experience

Great experience for 3+ years. Our account reps were always very helpful and fun to work with.

Pros

It's easy to post jobs, customize to your preference, and keep things organized for many jobs and candidates.

Cons

As a Recruiting company, we were not able to combine our CRM with the ATS, and keep track of client communication as well as candidate communication.

Alexis

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great tool

Pros

Responsiveness of the UI Extensive set of features (scheduling of interviews, multi-tenant processes, easy to design workflows)

Cons

Lack of integration with other tools, like GMeet, or Codility

Reasons for switching to Comeet

Lack of GDPR support

Erez

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

comeet is a great candidate tracking tool even for engineers

overall as an end user, this tool is great and helps managing a large amount of candidates. it organize the whole thing.

Pros

its pretty simple, anyone can use it after a short introduction. its basically automating the recruit process and easy to share between colleagues.

Cons

after an interview was set, i wish to be better see the interviewers list of that interview. maybe its there somewhere and i missed it.

shahar

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Worked with 3 other, Comeet is the best!

Pros

Ease of use Awesome collaboration Great on mobile The best I used so far.

Cons

Sorry but no major issues I can think of. Works very well

Valeri

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Very useful tool for recruiting management

Very easy and useful tool, saves a lot of mess in the process of hiring candidates

Pros

Easy candidate management and workflow - can easily see CVs, communicate notes, write evaluations etc.

Cons

Restricted number of options to choose on some stages - cannot write my own reason for not letting a specific candidate to move forward with

Eran

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

great SW

helped me a lot

Pros

very easy to work with, helping to manage a large number of candidates

Cons

needs more options in the NO GO section

User Profile

Ilan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

We were looking for a new, great ATS and couldn't be happier with the product and support. company

We have greatly streamlined our recruiting and hiring throughout the company. We hire across 14 locations, about 10 different departments, and are very active in hiring, and setting up new locations. Prior to Comeet, much of the process was disjointed, using different solutions and processes that were not integrated. Posting jobs would be in several places, using email to try to coordinate scheduling, tracking interviewers and managers down to get their candidate assessments post interview, endless back and forth chasing people internally to identify next steps, along with wasted time emailing and following up with candidates and references - all made for a terribly frustrating, time consuming and inefficient process. Through Comeet, we have been able to automate so much of the recruiting process, with automated workflows that advance candidates in the process based on parameters we set, and forces a discipline with hiring team (recruiters, hiring managers, interviewers, management) to streamline all the steps involved. Reporting is great, support is always there, and the product is very powerful and intuitively designed. We discover new capabilities almost every time we use it and we use it very heavily every day given how active we are in pursuing and interested in recruiting and hiring great people. We struggled to get through this process previously, and Comeet has been a godsend to us. We are VERY satisfied customers, and have several dozen users actively using Comeet. We currently have are evaluating more than 600 candidates for several dozen positions, and Comeet has been invaluable to us in doing so.

Pros

Comeet was very easy to set up, and is simply to use. Solution is very intuitive, and within a couple of hours, we set system up on our own, including all the automated workflows they have built. It streamlines the entire process of how candidates are interviewed and how they progress throughout the interview process. It brings a sense of social collaboration to hiring. Love that they incorporated sharing of jobs on LinkedIn and other social media, along with employee referral capability. Comeet has exceptional tagging and search capabilities allowing for easier screening of candidates, great reporting, and analytics. We have found the system to be invaluable as we recruit and hire across dozens of positions at any time, nationwide. In the past month, we have hired 26 people, in 5 different locations, using more than 14 interviewers in 6 departments. It's made that entire process more efficient than it was before. It's also the perfect solution when using recruiters to ensure no duplicate candidates are submitted and to track appropriately. Comeet is designed to allow for flexible workflows of how applicants are sourced, interviewed, evaluated and managed throughout the process of recruiting and hiring. Comeet has designed really smart and intuitive processes that allow the hiring manager/recruiter to automate many of the repetitive tasks throughout the recruiting process. We use Comeet EVERY day, and it has greatly enhanced our ability to scale our organization.

Cons

I like the fact that several times a week the application is updated with new features, requiring only a browser refresh. While Comeet has tons of features already, there are more being added, some of which would be nice to have today. I often see some of these "wish list" features in their frequent releases. From our experience, the company is very open to soliciting user feedback which directly influences their product roadmap. We have been active users daily of Comeet for about 1.5 years, and I have nothing negative to say about our experience, or use of the product.

Borislav

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Dynamic recruitment landscape and candidate management in the long term - Comeet is here

- keeping a catalog of candidates in the long term - recycling candidates for different positions - the customizable interview process - per position or per candidate - integration with Zoom (URL) and calendars (Outlook, Google Calendar) when scheduling interviews

Pros

- ability to "recycle" candidates across positions and divisions; - ability to get an overview + details on previous interviews that a candidate has been through - integration with Zoom - when sending interview invitation - ICS files attached to interview invitations - editable interview steps - per position AND per candidate (sometimes we need or are forced to be flexible in specific situations) - ability to send (editable) automated emails for given situations (setting up an interview, sending a refusal to a candidate, etc)

Cons

- small fonts! - the UI elements are very samey - everything looks like a big old form - due to permission restrictions, different platform users can have restricted views on a candidate's history in the platform. Makes sense, but people need to consult with other users with higher permissions to get a fuller picture. - User comments are sometimes hard to spot because of the UI sameyness - in my organization, the platform does a really, really poor job at sending emails to users for events such as a new candidate being added. This is very counter-productive.

User Profile

Ohad

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

We have been using Comeet for 3 years now and couldn't be happier with our recruiting system.

Great out of the box functionality. Great people that provide the best support & partnership!

Pros

Comeet is serving its purpose in our organization in the best way possible, ensuring we are on boarding the best possible candidates globally. As an information system software, Comeet's own "on boarding" process into the organization is fast, simple and provide high value to all stakeholders from the first day of its deployment. All types of users: HR, IT, recruiting managers from all departments all over the world - simply love this product. Comeet has great staff that provide the best possible support & partnership. Comeet API allow us to easily connect our website(s) and publish a list of open positions that is always up to date and precise. Effective data migration from any another recruiting system (we had experience with migration form hunter and green house).

Cons

Reporting module and enhanced APIs - We usually get all the data we need using Comeet's out of the box reports. However, we would like to be able to create our own reports using a dedicated BI module and a set of APIs that will allow pulling data to external systems.

Nicole

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 2 years

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Choose Comeet if Efficient Recruitment is Important to You

Pros

Comeet is very user friendly so you can start as a company and train users very quickly. It does not take very long to become productive. You will be amazed how much time you will save. It makes our recruitment process very open and accountable. We can document all correspondence such as emails and notes between agencies, and collect everything on the hiring team and candidates in one place. It is very convenient to have social media profiles, portfolio and writing samples, documents, email conversations, comments and questions from the hiring team and a complete interview history all in one place. Interviewers can submit both written assessments and quantitative scorecards and rankings. This is very helpful because it doesn’t force them to choose a method they don’t like when evaluating candidates.

Cons

Comeet does not have some of the functionality that applicant tracking systems that have been around for a long time have, but it also has a lot more features than an ATS. So you don’t have some of the things you might want, while getting a lot of features that will make your life easier. And Comeet is working very hard and fast to fill the gaps. I know because when I send suggestions, they are very responsive about telling me when those features will be ready. By the time you read this, the product will offer a lot more.

User Profile

Luisa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

I've been using this software for recruiting for over a year, it's very easy to use and intuitive.

It's helped a lot keeping track of all my candidates and separate them effectively according to skills or personalities.

Pros

- The interface is easy to use and there aren't any hidden or hard to get to features, it's very straight forward. - It looks clean and simple and it's easy to find what you're looking for. - The fields on the candidate info section are customizable in case you want to add scores or anything extra and keep them on their file. - Their customer service replies fast, there's a chat option within the application so you don't need to go to a contact us page or anything if you need help. - Sending mass emails from the app is easy and effective. - It posts job ads automatically to different job boards and can be shared on Facebook and other social networks. - You can set your own steps to follow the process of candidates independently for every job.

Cons

- It's not so easy to integrate other apps or accounts. - When you send mass emails it doesn't give you a notification saying whether it has been sent or not.

Tchia Alona

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

The more we use it the more we love it !

The more we use it the more we love it. This is really the next big thing in recruitment. It’s very different and easier to use than what you get from older more well-known recruitment software companies. We are able to work very efficiently internally and externally. When we were searching for a recruitment system, our priorities were system speed, ease of use, integration with social networks, and accuracy and speed of information search and retrieval within our database. We got all of this with Comeet. If you can be in love with software, well this is love.

Pros

Creates processes and workflows and politely reminds you about outstanding tasks and deadlines Very fast. Extremely intuitive. It’s easy to learn and easy to use. Integration with LinkedIn , Twitter and other social networks Database search is fast and thorough Very useful system for internal recruiters working with outside agencies and recruiters Customer support is fantastic - great team, and great people

Cons

Not perfect yet for agencies

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Don't hesitate to Comeet

We are a small company and fast-growing. Before using Comeet, we used an ATS but we wanted more flexibility. Comeet looked great. It was very visual, especially the recruiting workflows. It was very appealing and looked perfect for what we needed. It also seemed very easy to use. We understand that we are working with a very young company with a very developing product, and we are happy with it. Can some features be added? Yes. Do we have ideas for more features? Yes. Thankfully, they listen to what customers say. Overall, we are very happy with what we have - the product and service.

Pros

Excellent support: very accessible and very responsive Very simple and seamless transition from previous vendor to Comeet. We were on-boarded quickly with no downtime. Very intuitive software. We didn’t have to organize any formal staff training Connects to social media like LinkedIn very easily Many thoughtful features like automatically adding pictures to candidate profiles

Cons

Pre-set reports could be a little deeper. Would love it to be connected to our internal Microsoft Exchange calendar. We’d like to see integration with additional job boards.

User Profile

Randy

Verified reviewer

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Outstanding productivity with this Recruiting Collaboration Platform.

I am more efficient and effective. It enables me to keep my clients happy and helps me to handle more open roles simultaneously.

Pros

This tool has made me extremely productive and efficient. My favorite features include easily customized workflows for every position, nice email template creation, customizable tags, an elegant solution for interview question development, easy messaging to my partners... the list is long.

Cons

The interview scheduling system is great for just basic phone or single meeting onsite interviews. I heard upgrades are coming for more complicated scheduling like having the candidate onsite for multiple sequential interviews, offsite interviews, etc. Can't wait to get those enhancements.

Efrat

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

As part of my position as the recruitment manager, I am able to have a complete and up-to-date visib

Pros

The system is user-friendly, with full visibility for each recruiter in each job, providing a quick response to each candidate, placement company, at each stage of the candidate. Easy to operate and comfortable with recruitment companies, allows senior managers to see the status of recruitment process in their hiring managers, all data from the candidate are in one place

Cons

The only thing that is less convenient to use is the connection to LinkedIn. Because of language variability, it is often necessary to conduct a focused search in order to find the candidate for LinkedIn.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

I use Comeet daily for varying positions across multiple office locations.

Organization is the big one! We are able to track the process of candidates across multiple roles, who are meeting with multiple people from within our organization. We can track all communications to and from the candidate, as well as resume, portfolio, website, etc. all in one place. Tags are a great component, and we can't wait until we are able to report using them!

Pros

Comeet is easy to use, which is what we need since a variety of team members are logging in to review resumes/portfolios, provide evaluations and feedback, and interview candidates. The workflow layout works nicely because our interview process varies for our different roles. It's wonderful that we can customize the interview question sets for each role, and the interview evaluation feature allows us to collect all of the information we need to make a decision.

Cons

It would be nice to have a reminder feature that integrates with Google Calendar similar to the Interview scheduling capabilities. We aren't always interviewing candidates for an immediate hire, and want to stay in touch with them as new project works comes in/positions become available, to keep them informed and interested in working for us. Right now, creating these reminders is a manual step outside of Comeet.

Maya

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

I'm using Comeet for more than 2 years. It helps me to control the entire recruiting process.

I couldn't do my work without it, since I review thousands of resumes each year.

Pros

It's based on web, it's easy to use, I have an overall view on our entire recruiting process in all the open positions, I can communicate easily with the placement companies and with candidates, I have details reports that can summarize the recruiting process. The system identifies double candidates and it's very important to us.

Cons

The "Merge candidates" action is irreversible. There is no option to put candidates on "2nd option".

Maayan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Working with the system for all recruiting uses

Easy and global recruit system

Pros

Easy-to-use systems, helps in recruiting all employees. Full integration our HR system (hi-bob) Advertising through it is very convenient (link to our website, HR system and social media). Team leaders work with it great and it is easy to understand. Has been working with the system for over two years.

Cons

Needs to be more organized with duplication issues . it's not so friendly There is a certain difficulty in working on double-candidacy.

User Profile

Racheli

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Intuitive, easy to use, modular. Outstanding support. Improving constantly.

Pros

Intuitive, easy to use, modularity. Saves a great deal of time to all users. Support - attitude, level of service and availability. The product is constantly improving. Many new features enter into the roadmap after careful thought

Cons

Reports but they are definitely improving and after purchasing a tool that will significantly let us generate HR business related insights, it is going to be a killer product

Bar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

I am a recruiter. I am using this system for the last 2 years.

The first and important issue- an process order!

Pros

Easy to use Including a lot of recruiters important parameters (rating, questions, reasons, sending notifications etc.) Easy to train the managers Including specific email per position Mack a lot of order

Cons

Not so versatile (for creating reporters) We can not use the reports We want to see our flow, and it is never so clearly to understand.

User Profile

Ilan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

The best ATS I ever used. Feels like it was designed by people who truly understand recruiting.

Comeet completely changed the way we manage the hiring process. Before Comeet, we used another solution from another vendor which the hiring managers hated and didn't use, so the process was not really manageable. Once we integrated Comeet, there was an immediate buy-in from the team and the process streamlined. We see a dramatic positive change with our Time-To-Hire and candidates engagement level.

Pros

A lot of automation but still highly flexible and customizable Great UI and UX (even the hiring managers love it!) Great integration with Google Calendar, Zoom video and other external tools Great Customer Support

Cons

Missing a mobile app... It is accessible by mobile (through a mobile-friendly website) but it is not as easy to use as a mobile app

Showing 1 - 25 of 88 reviews
Comeet

Comeet

4.69/5 out of 88 reviews