User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very cost-effective, clean looking interface with great features. Once learned, it is a very simple and easy to use program that does everything required in the recruitment process."

  • "Is user friendly for the company and the user. Great interface. "

  • "Features seem to be pretty good and the system is easy to use and setup even with hard to understand training."

  • Cons

  • "Loading time took longer than I would have wanted but other than that it made the process much smoother"

  • "It is not smartphone ready. The service and communication is lacking post sale. The training was not as easy for a Midwest market to understand, our trainer's accent was too thick."

  • "Still on the development stages some bug fixes here and there. "

Browse EasyHire.me Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -2 of 48 results

December 2018

parul from Munjal Kiriu

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

It is a cloud based platform for taking online interviews

Pros

My company uses this for taking interview of candidates through video conferencing and record it as well. you can save the live video interview and watch it later to share with higher authority. We sometimes schedule calls with candidate and ask them to record the video and share it with us to analyze later. It has a library with all the questions for candidate and user and add his questions as well in that. It saves a lot of time of both sides and we pay its price monthly or annually depending on our requirement.

Cons

It can be a little bit difficult to use for the first time because of many links but other then that we have never faced any issues. One thing i would suggest is the ability to delete the old interviews.

November 2016

Shyam from Mist Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Awesome tool for transparency and accountability

We recently started using easyhire to screen engineering candidates and we love the experience. There was some initial friction in adopting a new process but the overheads of using easyhire were acceptable. What I love most about easyhire is the level of transparency it brought into the process. The transparency has both directly and indirectly improved the quality of the interviews in a very short period since we have started using the product. Infact, the team has naturally started planning out and structuring their interviews. The easyhire team has been very receptive to feedback and went the extra mile to onboard our team. Yes, some of the workflows seem clumsy but I have seen the product evolve even within the short time that we have been using it. I strongly recommend using this product whether you are hiring small or large as it helps bring about culture and mindset changes required to hire right in this day and age

Pros

Helps bring about transparency and accountability into the interviewing process

Cons

Some of the workflows are not very intuitive. However I have seen the project evolve rapidly over the last few months that I have been using it. The easyhire team has also been very responsive to feedback

September 2019

Hardi from Ecosmob Technologies Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Make Hiring Process Easy!

I have given video interview via Easyhire many times. I have found the process quite easy and they will remind you via email if you had an activation key but if you didnt go through it and complete the interview. They provide you a free trial interview which you can record and check and delete too. This is how you can be prepared and also they have small video clips it it if you need any help.

Pros

The GUI , look and feel is easy to understand and use. For the recruiter, you have to set up the questions and the candidates can easily make their profile into it. The good thing is, you don't have to go through the lengthy sigh up process. Just enter your name and email id and they will send you the activation link to start your interview process. They also provide you the trial video interview free.

Cons

The interview should run in tablet or mobile phone. It is bounded to laptop and desktop right now. This should be he changed

December 2019

Tom from Information Services

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Easy to Use

Overall, I love this service. It is easy to use and easy to analyze interviews.

Pros

I used this to interview a few times and it is a great platform to connect with the candidate. It is very intuitive to use.

Cons

There is no tablet or mobile version. This would be a great feature because many times you will be to interview or be interviewed on the go.

Response from EasyHire

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the review, Tom! Our web version is optimized for mobile devices. Without the need to install any app, candidates can take video interviews on the iOS or Android phones or tablets. Employers can also view and grade interviews. Please try using EasyHire.me on your mobile browser and we'd love to hear your feedback.

January 2018

David from Workfront

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

This has been easy to use and well worth the money

easy and cheap for video interviews

Pros

Cost, ease of use while integrated with Greenhouse our ATS. It is fast when reaching out to candidates for their review

Cons

The product seems to be a bit lacking in full feature options in a video interview product. It would be nice to add a live technical screening option, etc.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Revolutionary for our Hiring Process

We use EasyHire to conduct video interviews of candidates for our business, and we are then able to send the recorded interview to other interested leaders who may want to see what they think about the candidate. It's well worth the price we pay.

Pros

Our team loves being able to have an organized platform for our recorded interviews. Before we used EasyHire, we tried some free alternatives, but none of them come close to comparing to the ease-of-use and organized platform of EasyHire. Their customer support team, if you ever find yourself needing them, are REAL PEOPLE who take pride in their product and they truly care about helping users. They've been wonderful to work with.

Cons

Most of our candidates don't have any trouble getting onto the platform for their interviews. As will probably always be the case, we have had a few people who struggle with the pre-interview set up. Personally, I think it's more of a user-issue than a software/accessibility issue.

January 2019

Conor from Research and Business Development Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great resource for our organization

Will continue to use the service in the future. Very affordable and easy to use.

Pros

It does everything we need it to do within our organization. Its very affordable but just as good as any other video hiring service. Highly recommend.

Cons

No cons. Did everything we needed it to do and EasyHire is very quick to respond if you have any questions.

January 2018

Stefan from human cap solutions

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

It's my tool of choice as the support is great just as the pricing.

A super tool to speed up hiring processes and a great feature to offer for my clients.

Pros

The tool is super easy to use and integration of clients is not an issue at all. Also, appearance and User experience are great.

Cons

Cannot delete old interviews and it would be great to have better control and review options on the interviews.

January 2018

Sahil from GetLinks

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Awesome

Pros

I think the flow is quite good and easy to understand where the user need to move and perform action. Easy to create question.

Cons

sometimes quality of video is not good and rest of the features looks good to me. Try to squeeze the needs according to the user.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great piece of software

Our recruitment has improved dramatically since implementing this software. Highly recommended.

Pros

Very cost-effective, clean looking interface with great features. Once learned, it is a very simple and easy to use program that does everything required in the recruitment process.

Cons

As always with anything technical, a lot will depend on the candidate technology being used. There is a small learning curve, as with any new software, but overall these are very minor complaints that are present with any other software.

July 2016

Sam from Statflo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Awesome platform with awesome support!

Have had an awesome experience with EasyHire. The platform is extremely easy to use but also powerful enough to meet all our needs - whether as part of the pre-screening process for candidates or to facilitate complicated technical interviews. The team is responsive and executes on feedback from customers extremely quickly. Finally, their prices are fair and extremely scalable (i.e. grow as you grow). The features

Pros

- Easy to use platform that is dynamic enough to handle complex technical interviews face to face or on-demand - Tailored for technical interviews making screening developers super easy - Team features make working with your teams simple and make EasyHire perfect for Start-ups and Small Businesses without the same resources to commit towards a comprehensive ATS system.

Cons

- Young platform - so making the system better all the time (for ex/ have slackbot integration however this could be more comprehensive).

November 2016

Mandy from The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Great bang for the buck!

I have only just started using this software, but it is exactly what we are looking for and as a nonprofit organization we really appreciate the low monthly cost! As we use it more and more there might be additional features that would be helpful, but at this time it is working well for what we need. Thank you thank you!

Pros

- Easy userface - Low monthly cost - Ability to share candidate interviews with multiple collaborators - Ability to upload resumes - Scorecard criteria

Cons

- Sometimes java doesn't load properly and I end up having to reload or log out and log back in to load candidates. - Wish there was a way to completely remove a candidate, not just 'reject' but a hard delete. - Wish there was a way to make a custom interview time (i.e. shorter than the minimum 30 minutes).

April 2017

Meredith from Tech Qualled

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Exceedingly Happy, and Saving Money

We have been exceedingly happy with EasyHire. The quality of the interviews is very high, and whenever we've run into technical issues, the staff is very responsive. The on-demand function has helped us save time and increase the dynamics of our interview process. We researched many tools in the space, including Take The Interview, SparkHire, and RIVS, and found EasyHire to be the highest quality produce for the price point that we needed.

Pros

Intuitive platform, ease of candidate use/experience.

Cons

The sorting functions on the "interviews" page takes a bit of getting used to; our team had a bit of a challenge seeing that they were excluding interviews due to some of the columns being filtered.

January 2018

Dexter from SkyWatch

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Overall very good and very positive.

Easy to conduct advanced screening of candidates for a job/role.

Pros

It is a very effective tool for what it provides and does. It is fairly simple and straightforward to setup and very intuitive to use from an interviewee perspective.

Cons

Certain workflows and use cases are a bit challenging due to questionable design choices. Tasks like viewing interviews and changing the status of a job/role could be made simpler and more intuitive.

April 2016

Samip from Camellia Labs

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Most easy, intuitive online software to conduct interviews.

I used easyhire.me online solution for interviewing many software engineers in US and India. The biggest issue I had taking interviews, especially software engineers is inability to see them sometimes due to issues with skype etc. Also not been able to test their coding skills in real time and after the interview an easy way to get feedback from the interview panel. This tool hit all those points in an easy and consistent way. It makes the entire process from scheduling, to conducting interviews to feedback without downloading any software. Features such as question bank etc. makes it even more easier. I strongly recommend giving this tool a shot, especially if you are hiring globally and also your interview panel is also located in various locations.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

The best recruiter-oriented video interviewing platform out there.

easy video platform to use that doesn't require an extensive download or depend on the candidate also having an existing account.

Pros

The rich feature set that is useful to recruiters, such as pausing recording, initiating sessions through email, better video quality than Skype.

Cons

Sometimes the technical set up was problematic, depending on the technology used by the candidate. However, the support was always helpful and immediate.

January 2018

Ashley from Personal Computer Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

We've used EasyHire for a few month's now and I can say that it has been relatively straightforward.

We've used it exclusively for on-demand interviews and we've found it to be very useful for getting a sense of the person before any in-person interview.

Pros

The software tends to be easy and quick to use. We very rarely have issues with any of the functionality.

Cons

I have noticed, on occasion, that some of the interviews that have been taken will disappear from the interviews tab and I will have to go to the job itself in order to view them.

May 2018

Pranay from Relaible Software

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great and very helpful product for hiring process improvement.

Hiring process is super-fast now. Time is saved and productivity is increased. Client relationship also increased.

Pros

Video quality is fantastic when compared to others.Feature like recording is good. No special training required to use this software.

Cons

Till now I have no complaints about this software. I like to ask my friends to use this software as it has nice features.

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Amazing

Pros

EasyhHire completely changed our hiring practices for the better. Very easy to use, and perfect to share notes. Costumer service is fantastic. Try it, you will not go back.

Cons

It will be great if there was a way of setting up a pipeline for each job, and perhaps being able to email candidates directly. Otherwise, amazing!

March 2018

Siddesh from Marimba Auto

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Good and Positive

Pros

It is a simple to setup and straight forward effective tool and lot of customization options are available which makes this even more effective.

Cons

Sometimes the loading time takes longer and also the quality of the video is not good and needs improvement.

April 2016

Srinath from Netmine Mobile Innovations Private Limited

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

I don't think I have had this level of usable data for an interview before. Made decisions easy!

I was a little nervous about switching. Not only did I have to switch, I had to get the interviewers and candidates on board. Turns out, it was not that big a deal. The beauty of EasyHire is that it stays out of the way unless you need it. It was a relief to not have to juggle multiple tools for a every interview. Scheduling, interviewing and reviewing - all in one package. One thing that I would have loved to have is a rudimentary applicant tracking system capability. Searching through resumes to surface specific skill matches would have been awesome.

March 2017

Michael from Mollaret's Meningitis Association

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

On-demand interview allowed us to interview around our health issues

We are a nonprofit organization just starting up. We tried to do live video interviews, but because of health issues it wasn't feasible. We found many on-demand interview companies, but Easy Hire had a free option that allowed us to interview up to 5. This allowed us to interview our candidates in a way that worked for everyone.

Pros

You have the ability to ask your questions in text or video form. It allows you to better express your request with the video form and give the applicant an idea of who you are.

Cons

It could have been a little clearer about how the process with the interviews worked, but it worked out well.

January 2018

Muhammad from ShootnRoll Limited

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Simplified our hiring process & helped to determine the higher quality candidates.

Pros

- Easy to send out invites for interview - Varied customisation of interview lengths, breaks, questions etc. - Once you know how, simple to use. - Video ratings helped to rank candidates

Cons

- A slight difficulty for first-time users, both on the employee's side and the candidate's side. - Not clear that the titles on the interview page are filters - When a candidate doesn't complete interview properly, the page glitches slightly and no way of telling whether they didn't complete or if page isn't working.

April 2016

Mahesh from A Carrot, Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Excellent Do IT Yourself tool for hiring candidates

As an entrepreneur now and as a manager of the team earlier trying to manage an offshore team, I cannot afford to outsource scheduling, screening and interviewing candidates both cost and time reasons. EasyHire gave me an excellent option to schedule the interviews and have my interview questions collated and available for easy access. A video, audio, text and coding window to quickly evaluate potential candidates for a longer and more detailed interview session.

April 2016

Nicole from California University

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Interviewing made easy and the software keeps me organized

Not only was EasyHire appropriately named, the software kept me accountable for asking the same question to each candidate. Sometimes when interviewing it is easy to get caught up in a conversation or story or forget where you left off. With EasyHire I was kept on track and organized. Once I found some candidates I thought might be a good fit, I was able to share their interviews and job documents with my colleague. Highly recommended!

December 2016

Adarsh from Gogohire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Awesome, easy to-use app

EasyHire's web app is very to use and is very fast. Setting up job interviewing profiles is a breeze. The ability to add timed interview questions to be answered is a great feature and allows us to screen candidates much faster.

Pros

- Ability to set up candidate questions to ask - Very fast and easy to use

November 2018

Marco from Metro Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

AMAZING Software!

Pros

I use this for all of our video interviews and it has become a life saver. Very easy to use, smooth, and I never get any issues with freezing or choppy video, as it is not too bloated.

Cons

Can't name a thing wrong with this product. I love it.

February 2017

Nathan from Pulse DJs

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2017

Good product

I liked this product, it made it easy to filter my applicants. Only criticism is the load time on the videos. Has to wait quite a while for some loads. Also needs integration with Safari. And invites to each of my interviewees were sent to spam folder. Guessing that may be because of the .me email address

January 2019

Andrew from Csa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Easyhire makes hiring easy.

Pros

Thanks for this app to help our company find talent for hiring. Employees can be very good with the process.

Cons

Like most programs finding one with the features you need isnt always available. But easyhire is close.

December 2018

Chris from CTS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Justworks - super helpful

AWESOME. Has saved us time, and also significantly increased the quality of face to face interviews. No automatic no's anymore.

Pros

Great additional layer of screening in between resume review and in-person interviews. Can also be used as an interview platform.

Cons

Little clunky, some of the buttons and where actions are could be improved.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Favorite Interview

Pros

I applied to a healtcare job and they used this software. I love the whole we ask the question and you record your response, I even got a chance to redo it if I wasn't happy with my initial recording.

Cons

I wish more employers used this tool especially when your applying for jobs outside of the normal commute range.

November 2016

Magdalena from Magda

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

The Best way to hire new People

Easyhire is a great option to Save your time. Application is very Modern, easy to use and works on Every single Computer. I have been using this several Times and i am looking forward to use it again.

April 2016

Rafael from Datanyze

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Convenient, data-driven, & collaborative product.

Pros: -Extremely self-intuitive (no need to waste time on-boarding) -Responsive team open to valued feedback -All around solution with high caliber partnerships (Greenhouse.io/Slack)

November 2016

Madelyn from ISG Technology, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Easy Hire Review

I have not used EasyHire a lot yet, we have just gone through the training and are going to begin implementing this with our managers. I was impressed with the feature and functionality I saw in the training and it seems fairly easy to use.

Pros

Great way to interview and store interview notes all in one place.

Cons

At this point, I haven't used it enough to know significant cons.

February 2017

Karan from ASU

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Easy to use

As the name suggests, it indeed makes things easy for you. It makes the entire recruiting process easier and setting it up is a breeze. Highly recommended.

November 2016

Dimana from Self employed

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Very nice look and feel, needs more usability

The overall look and feel was good. There are some features that were missing, like the ability to have more than one interviewer at a time.

May 2016

Adarsh from Gogohire

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Awesome plaform for interviews

Very easy to setup video interviews, both real-time and on-demand! Ability to add notes at specific times and add multiple interviewers is very handy.

November 2016

Nick from Davita

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Slick platform takes grunt work out of hiring process

I enjoyed my experience and would use again. The user interface was simple to use, I picked it up within a few minutes.

January 2017

chad from Home Remedy

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great site

This made hiring so much easier than normal. We found the right candidate. We'll be using again and again.

November 2016

Lauren from Yieldbot

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

This product is great!

We've loved using easyhire. It's very user friendly, easy to use, and has helped us find great candidates.

November 2016

Lorne from MSBA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

So far so good

Clean interface and very fair price point. Still in infancy so I'm sure new features will be coming

November 2016

Randall from Randall Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great Product

I found easy hire to be a very useful tool in the hiring process. I highly recommend it for use in hiring.

June 2017

Adam from Hello Studios

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

overall useful and easy to use

Pros

Made filtering applicants really easy, I would have preferred more integration with other browsing Softwares

Cons

Loading time took longer than I would have wanted but other than that it made the process much smoother

September 2018

Arthur from DUOSHIRO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Very beautiful UI but you can be lost with it also

Pros

By the time I used, it was very easy to keep sending applications and then find them after.

Cons

The problem is that for first timers can be difficult to understand because of too much links over there.

November 2016

Kira from ISG Technology, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

System is great! Sometimes you have to ask repeatedly for the same thing from customer service.

We've asked repeatedly for the link to our training video and have been told we would need to be sent a password for it's use. At over a week out from training we still do not have the link or the pass code. We were not impressed with the training demo as it was hard to understand from our presenter and when I asked clarifying questions what I found out was different from what we were sold. We still like the product so far but we're not thrilled with the communication post signature or the fact some things like smart phone interviews were misrepresented.

Pros

Features seem to be pretty good and the system is easy to use and setup even with hard to understand training.

Cons

It is not smartphone ready. The service and communication is lacking post sale. The training was not as easy for a Midwest market to understand, our trainer's accent was too thick.

November 2016

Brandy from Yieldbot

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Just the beginning

We haven't really started implementing EasyHire into our hiring process just yet, but we are looking to get started in January when hiring picks up.

Pros

I like that it can be integrated into Greenhouse. Super helpful in that way

Cons

I don't like that we can't automate adding the questions and details of the job from GH where we already have all of that information.

July 2016

Sandra from TopManage

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Great for screening!

It was great! I had the opportunity to give feedback on development of the tool, with new features etc, all my suggestions were taken in consideration. They are constantly improving its functionalities and its user friendly for the company and the applicant. Definitely will keep using it.

Pros

Is user friendly for the company and the user. Great interface.

Cons

Still on the development stages some bug fixes here and there.

December 2018

David from Computers by Dave

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great product

Works great I fill out my application and save it and they access it and call me for a interview what more can you ask for

Pros

The ease of putting you information in and being able to retrieve it later to fill out more applications

Cons

I can not think of anything that was not helpful with this product