What are Plooral users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Plooral software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.75

12 Reviews

5
10
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Plooral Reviews

  • Have you used Plooral and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Bruno

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Ótima ferramenta

Gosto muito da ferramenta.

Pros

Simplifica bastante o fluxo de seleção de candidatos.

Cons

Tem poucas opções de filtros. Qualquer candidato pode chegar ao final do processo, mesmo quando está fora do perfil ou responde as perguntas de forma incorreta. Também poderia ter mais integrações com portais de vagas (além do Indeed).

Response from Enlizt

Ola Bruno, tudo bem? Muito obrigada pela sua avaliac?o! Realmente o Enlizt n?o elimina nenhum candidato automaticamente, nossa plataforma e human friendly e n?o utilizamos nenhuma inteligencia artificial para barrar candidatos. Atraves dos nossos filtros de pre qualificac?o, os candidatos acabam saindo naturalmente, por entenderem que n?o est?o alinhados ao perfil. Essas etapas de pre-qualificac?o s?o: Descric?o, FAQ, questionarios e gravac?o de video. Quando todas essas etapas est?o ativas, 70% dos candidatos s?o eliminados do processo organicamente. Se tiver qualquer duvida sobre isso entre em contato com nosso time de suporte! Teremos o maior prazer em te auxiliar!

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Overall awesome product

We needed a TA system that allowed our hiring managers to do the least amount of work in the system as possible. The system that we had before was very basic and made it very hard to evaluate candidates. Also, as a startup, we would often get to the interview stage and people would back out because they didn't realize how small we are or the level of effort it will take to be successful. Enlizt eliminates that by giving tons of information to candidates upfront. People can make more informed decisions about moving forward with the interview process. It's an easy-to-use software that is getting better and better each day. I want my team to look at every resume and not rely on AI which has been shown to have bias. Being able to recruit with a more human touch is very important to me and the candidate experience that I want people to have.

Pros

I really like the ease of use. It is a very user-friendly software that doesn't take a lot of training to use.

Cons

For the most part, anything that I didn't like about the software we brought up to the Business Development rep and they were able to put it on their roadmap.

Reasons for choosing Plooral

The level of customer service and promise. Enlizt is still a work in progress and get the sense that they will continue to make their platform better and better. Most other companies are fairly set and aren't looking to improve their product. Customer service is important to me and Enlizt has gone above and beyond. They have been amazing.

Reasons for switching to Plooral

It is very difficult to effectively evaluate candidates in Bamboo.

Response from Enlizt

Thank you so much for your partnership Atlis! We are so happy you've had a good experience so far with Enlizt, we hope to make it even better moving forward!

Replied February 2021

Clarice

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Sistema bom, porém poucos candidatos

Mediana, pois não fechei nenhum candidato ainda pela plataforma

Pros

O layout do sistema que permite filtros específicos.

Cons

Poucos candidatos para uma vaga especifica

Reasons for choosing Plooral

Custo beneficio

Reasons for switching to Plooral

Por custo beneficio

Tatiana

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Enlizt para Consultoria

Estamos muito satisfeitos com Enlizt, nos atende em tudo que precisamos!como consultoria temos grande volume de vagas, e está nos atendendo muito bem!

Pros

Praticidade, usabilidade, fácil acesso a tudo dentro do sistema!

Cons

Contato com suporte deveria ser mais ágil, pois por muitas vezes queremos tirar uma dúvida rápida e através de chamado demora mais!

Reasons for choosing Plooral

Porque conversei com usuários e tive feedback positivo

Reasons for switching to Plooral

Porque haviam muitas reclamações de candidatos pela usabilidade, além de não nos apoiar em divulgações

Response from Enlizt

Tatiana, muito obrigada pelo seu review! Vamos repassar a sua mensagem para o nosso time de suporte. Vamos pensar em como melhorar esta experiencia para voce!

Replied June 2021

Luana

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Enlizt is great!

I use Enlizt nearly everyday. It has become a very important tool in my job and we do not intend on letting go of it anytime soon.

Pros

I really like the way that I am able to organize myself through the platform. Our requirements are very unique, and Enlizt has been able to help us adapt as much as possible and cater the platform experience to our specific needs.

Cons

Sometimes I wish like I could customize the kanbans, add in between steps or rename them.

Response from Enlizt

Thank you for your review! The good news is - we just added a new feature so you can customize your Kanban boards and add automations to them. Someone from our support team will be in contact to help!

Replied February 2021

Fabiana

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Praticidade

ótima

Pros

A praticidade que o Enlizt proporciona pra você.

Cons

Que ele é pago e não possui um banco de currículos próprio para consulta, tipo um google de currículos. O valor pago deveria ser seletivo, ou seja, eu acabo pagando com os créditos que tenho lá, pessoas que não se enquadram nas vagas, perdendo a chance dos que se enquadram de se cadastrar e dar match. Se eu colocar um currículo como não se enquadrar na vaga, o credito deveria voltar para a minha conta, assim eu não perderia o credito por alguém que não se enquadra.

Reasons for choosing Plooral

Eram extremamente caros e não atendiam o que eu precisava de imediato.

Response from Enlizt

Ola Fabiana, tudo bem? Obrigada por sua avaliac?o! Na verdade e possivel voce criar o seu banco de curriculos dentro da sua conta, melhor que isso, voce pode criar um pipeline de candidatos construido com o foco nas possiveis demandas e contratac?es da sua empresa. E um banco de candidatos qualificados que ja possuem um match com sua empresa, pois os candidatos que est?o nele ja foram selecionados de acordo com os criterios de qualificac?o e perfil que voce definiu, tornando sua busca por novos talentos muito mais assertiva. Se quiser saber mais sobre isso e so acionar nossa equipe de suporte! Abraco!

Replied June 2021

Valeria

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Simplicidade e praticidade para processos sensiveis

Excelente instrumento. Intuitivo, com inúmeras integrações, deixa o processo de seleção e contratação fácil e rápido

Pros

Fácil de usar, avaliação em conjunto de candidatos é fantástica, o processo de mudança de fases e integração são fantásticos

Cons

As vezes a funcionalidade de mudança de fase via kanban é difícil

Elizabeth

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Por que eu utilizo Enlizt

Ainda estou aprendendo a aproveitar o máximo entregue pelo Enlizt, mas acredito que poderei obter muito mais.

Pros

Centralizar o processo de R&S é o maior valor agregado da plataforma.

Cons

A continuidade de sub processos como avaliação no período de experiência ainda é feito de outra forma na nossa empresa.

Reasons for choosing Plooral

Por sugestão da Consultoria Externa.

Response from Enlizt

Ola Elisabeth, tudo bem? Realmente, a plataforma Enlizt foca no processo que vai do recrutamento ate o momento da selec?o do candidato. A partir desse momento a gest?o e feita pela empresa. Mas seria interessante que voce fizesse um contato com nosso suporte para que nossa equipe possa entender melhor sua necessidade! Ficaremos felizes em buscar soluc?es. Abraco!

Replied June 2021

Charles

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Excelente ferramenta para recrutamento

Quase todas as contratações que faço atualmente acontecem por intermédio do Enlizt, é uma ferramenta muito útil.

Pros

O Enlizt faz uma seleção com base nos critérios e características solicitadas facilitando o acesso à currículos, encurtando o caminho entre interessados em trabalhar e as empresas que precisam de profissionais.

Cons

as vezes algum currículo não encaixa com os critérios solicitados

Response from Enlizt

Muito obrigada pelo seu review! Conta com o nosso time para o que precisar!

Replied July 2021

Gabriel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Processo de RH

A ferramenta ajudou a melhorar nosso processo de divulgação de vaga e contratação de pessoas.

Pros

A praticidade no processo de gestão dos candidatos para as vagas e automação de devolutivas.

Cons

de repente estilizar os botões dos indicadores no dashboard.

Response from Enlizt

Obrigada pelo seu review Gabriel! Conta com o nosso time com o que precisar!

Replied June 2021

Karen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Startup que valoriza os clientes

Plataforma excelente, fácil manuseio e ótima forma para selecionar os candidatos.

Pros

Economia do tempo que levaria passando todo o processo e perfil desejado aos recrutadores.

Cons

Não encontramos nenhuma dificuldade na plataforma.

Response from Enlizt

Obrigada Karen por ter deixado seu review! Conta com o nosso time para o que precisar!

Replied June 2021

Barbara

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Intuitive and affordable

Pros

Enlizt is a very intuitive hiring tool to use!! My whole team was trained on how to use it in a matter of hours. I recommend Enlizt to anyone who wants to keep their hiring process automated, but very tailored and custom to their needs at the same time.

Cons

I only have the option to turn the candidate pre-video recording on or off. It’d be great if that was optional for the candidate.

Response from Enlizt

Thank you for your loyalty and trust Barbara!

Replied February 2021

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Plooral

Plooral

4.75/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo