All GuavaHR Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Erkki

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

A good simple tool for managing internal communication

Pros

A good solid platform. Has all the necessary functionality for creating employee/network engagement. Really easy to use. No technical issues at all so far (e.g. the platform has never been down so far). So far the support has been excellent with Guava customer rep checking in regularly regarding how the use of the software is going. Also proactively proposing tips to improve the use of the software (e.g. how to increase user engagement on the platform).

Cons

Some non-critical features are a bit uncomfortable to use, but as customer support is excellent I know the Guava team is already working on those.

Reasons for choosing GuavaHR

Very personal customer support, ease of use, price.

Annika

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

Great internal communication and engagement tool

Pros

The intuitive, easy to use setup and everyday use. GuavaHR has grown a lot since we first started using it, they are always developing something new and exciting and searching for ways to make the employee experience better. We love the in-built translation, since for us the biggest struggle with previous solutions was the translation of the content into 3 languages. Contributing is really easy, onboarding as well, we can reach all our employees easily and maintain the relaxed, informal culture we have in our company. The team in guava are superfriendly, available and helpful.

Cons

We only miss some really minor details: like a sad smiley and the option to edit the text in colors, but otherwise, everything works really well. No cons actually from our side at all.

Piret

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2022

Stell Eesti

Pros

Gauva's team is very dedicated and provides the service according to its customers needs. Customer support is very fast, always get the solutions to our questions and problems.

Cons

Guava is user friendly for everyone. Rather, the problem is how to involve employees to join and be more active :)

Marion

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

It's like the company's own Facebook

Pros

GuavaHR is very easy to use for both administrators and regular users. It helps to keep employees informed about operational information, ask for feedback, make events and entertaining challenges and thereby engage employees even more (this was especially important during the lockdown). It also helps to remember birthdays and work anniversaries and create e-learning opportunities. We are very happy with Guava and the team behind it.

Cons

We have sometimes missed some specific or a bit more advanced features , but the GuavaHR team is always ready to hear our thoughts, search for solutions together, and discuss additional development opportunities.

Kätriin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Helpful tool for internal communication

Pros

GuavaHR is very easy to use for everyday users as well as for administrators. Implementation of the programme was convenient and went smoothly. Employees got used to the system quickly and now use it on a daily basis to share important information or feedback. Guava team has also been really helpful.

Cons

Some functions could be a bit more user-friendly, but they are definitely not critical and doesn't affect the usage that much.

Kairi

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Great people engangement platform

Pros

Perfect two-way internal communication tool - quick way for company to share information with pictures. Easy way for users to engange, give feedback, comment and react. It has different features, you can customize however it suits you. Usable on web and mobile app. Great customer support.

Cons

GuavaHR has been constantly developing the features to make the user experience better.

Rūta

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Constant communication with employees is mandatory

Guava is one of the simplest software in an organization for good communication. People can choose how they want to use GuavaHR on their computer or phone. It's easy to create news and write comments. It’s amazing how quickly employees can be introduced to what’s going on in the organization.

Pros

People can choose how they want to use GuavaHR on their computer or phone. It's easy to create news and write comments.

Cons

I think it will be great to have a messenger function.

Eneli

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2022

Best for communication

Guava HR has really improved our communication to and between our employees. And the customer support is super! Plus, they are always improving GuavaHR!

Pros

Perfect tool to connect all your employees at once very fast. Everyone knows what is happening and is able to comment or ask questions and give feedback.

Cons

Older people, who are not so accustomed with technology, need some help at first.

Jelena

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

Easy and quick

Pros

It is very easy to use and helps to reach every employee.

Cons

It's easy to get addicted to it :) We like everything.

Helena

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2021

Personnel department sharing center

I did not had so much time, as I wished.

Pros

fast information sharing solutions, comments allowed, questionaries

Cons

files importing, common stabel information. also to the groups.

Reasons for choosing GuavaHR

It was similar system, as most of our employees are using

Kaidi

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2021

Klaasimeister's review

Pros

Ease/mobility of internal communication. Information flows easily and unambiguously to everyone concerned

Cons

It is important that development continues. This would make the job easier.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews