User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(64)

64

4 stars

(72)

72

3 stars

(9)

9

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Good support, nice vibe to the product. It worked well for a small team."

  • "Awesome to appreciate team members and see others being appreciated in the same organization continually."

  • "Easy enough to use. Great layout and features"

  • Cons

  • "It is still new, so sometimes there are bugs, but the customer support is awesome and features are constantly being implemented"

  • "I feel that I don't find any issues other than the speed of the app, a bit slow but still good"

  • "Nothing really bad, i feel you can also improve the layout of websites - make the layout and graphic more model design ."

Browse Hi5 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 145 results

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Geoff from Noble Brothers Group

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Great concept. Makes HR easy. Say goodbye to long meaningless performance reviews.

Highly engaged employees and don't need to waste time on pointless long-winded performance reviews from the 1990s.

Pros

Simple to explain the idea of giving Hi5. We have created a monthly competition where the person who receives most hi5's wins a prize. Keeps employees engaged and on a path to excellence.

Cons

No reporting on app - need to go to web for that. Not a deal breaker but would nice to see some stats on the go.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2018

Hi Geoff! WOW thanks for this amazing review! Although we'd like to keep the apps as simple and easy to use as possible, we are definitely looking into adding some of the reporting features! Keep Hi5'ing, Sharné Hi5 Hero

February 2021

Ashish from Ashish Patel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great platform for employee recognition

Our experience has so far been great. The app provided much needed employee recognition and engagement.

Pros

Hi5 is a great platform to boost employee engagement and encourage recognition. We used the surveys extensively which are intuitive and easy to use. It helped my team share their voice.

Cons

Despite the ease of use improvements since we first used it, there are further improvements which would make Hi5 a winner product. Navigation can be improved a bit. We are still exploring the platform.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2021

Hey Ashish! We're super stoked that you and your company have been enjoying Hi5! We'd definitely like to hear more about your recommendations for the app navigation - hit us up at help@get5.io Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Hi 5

Its OK, I really cant say i love it, but I'm not mad at it either

Pros

That you can let a colleague know they doing a great job or that they are just an awesome person

Cons

being forced to give Hi 5 every month. Then having to give Hi5's just because you need too. It annoying and not sincere

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving your review - it means so much to us when our users give candid feedback! We're sure your colleagues appreciate the ongoing recognition, but we understand that sometimes you're too busy or haven't noticed any commendable work at the office. Hopefully you've been receiving recognition as well! If you ever need some tips on giving recognition, let us know and we'll arrange to host a 30min Recognition Workshop at your company. Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

It's OK but we found better

Pros

Good support, nice vibe to the product. It worked well for a small team.

Cons

Limitations on number of users for free and not enough value in paid.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving your review :) We appreciate the feedback on our pricing and wish we could accommodate you and your team better! All the best, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

User Profile Picture

Michelle from R-Squared

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Team spirit

Using Hi5 encourages healthy growth and development, and generally, our team is happier and more productive as a result.

Pros

Integrating ratings into the software enables team members to have an accurate understanding of true value. Using Hi5 has also elevated team spirit and encourages team members in areas of growth and development.

Cons

Self-ratings. But that is more to do with the fact that one has to self analyse value, rather than the software itself.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Michelle! Wow, we love what we're hearing - it's great news that your team is happier and more productive since using Hi5! When it comes to self-ratings, it's a great way to reflect on your personal growth at your company. With our new Pulses feature Admins can toggle Self-ratings on/off. Please feel free to reach out again if you have any more feedback for us! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

The perfect office social network

It was so fun to study it, and view how many possibilities we have to impact thru the whole company, using something like this.

Pros

Great place to uplift team spirit. Perfect for recognizing and making visible young and underwritten talents with the company.

Cons

The risk that someone remains under the radar. A basic concern is that someone uses it to harm or not to critic positively otherse.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review! Let us know if you need any assistance :) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Daniel from Sage

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Easy form to recognition for the colleagues

We are recent using Hi5 for a short time but the acceptation of the solution by the colleagues is great. The easy to use and in special, the opportunity to publish (only for the company) the recognitions do the use of the tool a great place for all of us.

Pros

It is easy to use application really friendly. In a view, you can check the contributions and recognitions of the colleagues and, could add your comments, images or smiles. The option to filter the messages that you would like to see in the feed is really fantastic, having a lot of different filters to tune your search. The publication of recognition or message is really easy.

Cons

Despite the feed panel is clear, in my opinion, the recognitions boxes are too big and are necessary to do a lot of scrolling.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied December 2019

Hi Daniel! Thank you for leaving us a stellar review! We're so happy that your company is enjoying Hi5! If you're keen to chat to one of us, please reach out to help@get5.io and chat to one of our Hi5 Heroes. Have a great day, The Hi5 Team

June 2020

Irina from Tessara

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Feedback

So far its very positive but we will have to see once HOD have loaded roles and goals and performance review is done.

Pros

Very early to say - but like the ease of loading, quick. Great assistance but not done for you, but we are still on trial so can understand.

Cons

Not sure how performance review will work - its still vague on this.

Reasons for Choosing Hi5

We are trialing it, looked easier and was cheaper

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2020

Hi Irina! Thanks so much for leaving a review of Hi5! We're excited to have your team check it out for performance reviews, as well as recognition and measuring company culture! We have a great support team that are more than willing to help you get set up! You can mail us any time on help@get5.io or chat to us on our in-app bot! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Bronwyn from M&C Saatchi Abel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Hi5 is very well used product in our company.

Everyone gets great encouragement to work hard so is extremely helpful to up moral.

Pros

That I am reminded of birthdays. That each person can receive individual feedback.

Cons

The agency reviews for internal performance are extremely long.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2019

Hi Bronwyn! Thanks so much for leaving your review - we appreciate your encouragement & honesty! We are looking into ways to make the rating process even simpler and quicker - you should see some changes in the upcoming months! Please feel free to reach out to us at any time at help@get5.io Warm regards, Sharné

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Matter

The benefit is that people can have a say about what they think - they probably wouldn't do that otherwise and it can lead to fruitful conversations.

Pros

It is very easy to use. Getting feedback about what people think is helpful.

Cons

It relies on people remembering to do it. The email can be buried under others in the inbox. An auto SMS reminder might help.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review of Hi5! We love your suggestion of SMS notifications, but have you tried our mobile app? You can get app notifications straight to your phone! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

August 2019

Rameez from Homechoice

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great tool for boosting social interactions, an even better tool for recognition!

Amazing!!! A free app which encourages recognition and employee happiness/well being in their work and personal lives. Who knew a free app would bring so many people together and even create friendships. Maybe it's what we all want at the end of the day (recognition) but are too afraid/shy to ask for it, all i know is that Hi5 bridges that gap and makes everything so much easier and fun.

Pros

Boosted social Interaction: It has allowed me and my team and those in my department to interact with each other more often, it has even promoted new friendships within our department. We usually tend to keep to ourselves and our teams due to our nature of work and break times however, since the implementation of Hi5, people who never spoke to each other are now conversing on a daily basis, to a point where every day they are recognizing each other for whatever it is they may have done. Hi5 has also promoted healthy meetings where we call out these Hi5's and have everyone clap and acknowledge it. It feels good to know that something so simple, breaks that barrier down for someone who is wanting the recognition but is afraid to ask for it. It makes putting yourself out there so much easier because you know that your team will appreciate the work you do, when they see it.

Cons

Due to your nature of work you may have to 'find time" to constantly recognize people and commend them. This however does not have to be done immediately and can be done at a later stage. This is nothing with regards to the software(Hi5) but rather by-product of using it. In our department we have quite a large number of people so the app does consume some time however, this wont be for everyone and once again is not a con, just something to keep in mind for larger companies with more employees.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied September 2019

Hi Rameez! Hope you're doing well :) What a champ! Thanks for leaving such an amazing review! We definitely agree with you - Hi5 is not for everyone. It works best in SME's, although we do have some larger companies using our app as well! If you ever get stuck on anything, please drop us a line at help@get5.io or just talk to our chatbot (we promise a human will answer!) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Sheu from wiGroup International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Hi5 as a Platform for Recognizing Team Member Contribution in a High-pace Tech Environment

I've seen that it helps improve morale and motivation to do better the more often we take time to let people know how much their contribution is valued. I will continue to use Hi5 and encourage my team members to do the same. Peer Evaluations should be ongoing and Hi5 supports for that.

Pros

I like that it creates a public channel where we can post positive feedback to my team members. It is always good for people to get a view of how their efforts are recognized. We work in a high pace environment, where giving recognition is often just a pat on the back and then quickly forgotten the next time something takes priority. So with Hi5 we have somewhere to actually record this recognition.

Cons

Currently the user interface feels a bit busy. Quite a lot of things happening on the Wall of Fame page. Having multiple features on the left and right hand side might be a bit too much. Perhaps an addition to the product could be to provide some aspect of "critical" feedback to be sent privately to a team member. Just to assist them to find ways for personal improvement. I understand this could potentially take away the "feel-good" factor that Hi5 is trying to promote in organisations, but it could help for people to get a view of where their peers would want them to improve.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied September 2019

Hiya Sheu! Thanks so much for leaving us a review :) we really appreciate the feedback. For giving more critical feedback, why not look at using Pulses with Goals or Culture ratings included? This way you can solicit more performance-orientated feedback from co-workers. Need more info? Ask us at help@get5.io Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

February 2019

Asanda from Creative Spark Interactive

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Hi5 Sessions

My experience with Hi5 app is 99.99%, for now I really don't have anything to add on this app.

Pros

It's fun, it's where you appreciate your colleagues at work. Always updates you with the Teams birthdays- that most important, this app makes us feel like home while we at work. It also make you feel not to left behind, giving out Hi5 is the most interesting part. End of the day if you're the top giver, you win Hi5 Award and some little gift from the office to make it more interested.

Cons

Communication & more information about other Colleagues job descriptions.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2019

Hi Asanda! Thanks so much for your generously positive feedback! We're so pleased you're enjoying Hi5. Please reach out to us at any time you may need some assitance! Simply email help@get5.io and a Hi5 Hero will be able to assist you. Warm regards, Sharné

July 2019

Caroline from streamGo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

An easy way to link remote teams

streamGo encourages remote working and almost all work at least two days from home, alongside the remote nature of some of the roles in the business, Hi5 has enabled a consistent and always-available channel for the team to give praise when and where it is due. The biggest challenge beforehand is that the praise was being handed out but it was never heard by all.

Pros

Hi5 is so easy to use and has no laborious set up processes. The team love a GIF at the best of times so the GIPHY integration is a lovely touch, allows for some cheeky personalisation and adds a lightness to the praise. We have only scraped the surface of the functionality so I'm sure I'll have more to say in the coming weeks.

Cons

There is nothing to report at this stage, we are still very new to Hi5 but so far it feels like the light of touch tool we were looking for. As soon as it becomes a chore for people to use it, people will stop using it. Only thing I would encourage is to keep it simple.

Reasons for Choosing Hi5

Hi5 is much more user-friendly and fun. Tiny Pulse is far too involved and from my experience in a previous role, was far too time consuming for the employee, pulling their focus from their main role.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Caroline! We love what we're hearing! Keep up the Hi5's and please reach out to us at any time you may need some help! help@get5.io Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Hi5 is the glue of our team

I enjoy the application immensely but will say that there needs to be a constant effort in terms of how we engage and at what points. I find that sometimes I forget to put a high5 on the platform and then weeks go by without taking the time to acknowledge a colleague. Perhaps the app can start to grow out into integration on Gmail and other platforms to make it easier to give praise quickly and seamlessly within the workday.

Pros

The best part about High5 is that it actively promotes feedback and recognition in the workplace. This has proven benefits to team morale and positive culture. High5 makes it easy and entertaining to make sure you visit the platform regularly! Its visually dynamic layout brings a welcome break to the average day on the desktop, I find myself sometimes revisiting old High5's just to get the boost again.

Cons

The software is still being developed and it is sometimes a little bit cumbersome to look at or get around. There can be an improvement in the 'flow' from screen to screen. Some times the GIF function does not work and it only displays partially on the wall.

Reasons for Switching to Hi5

It didn't go with our tech environment. The appraisal was forgotten or thrown away.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a great review :) Please reach out if you ever need some help! Email help@get5.io Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Hi5 makes celebrating your co-workers quick, easy and most importantly - FUN

Pros

I love how easy it is to use this software. Every feature has been designed with ease of use and speed in mind. I don't have a lot of spare time on my hands, so finding time to review colleagues or give praise - but with Hi5, I can do that in less than 5 minutes. They also strive to make HR - something that is painful and boring - into something fun and exciting

Cons

If there is anything I don't like about Hi5, it has been the overall speed of the platform. Unfortunately the more information, staff and Hi5s you have, means the platform slows down - taking longer to load.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2018

Hi there! Thanks so much leaving us a review - we really appreciate the time you took to give us valuable feedback! We're continuously looking at ways to improve Hi5 and optimise the speed. If you ever need help with using Hi5, please don't hesitate to get in touch at help@get5.io! Warm regards, Sharné Hi5 Hero

July 2019

Nokuthula from Brandtruth digital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best software ever

Staff knows a lot about the company without having to ask, like company culture and able to show appreciation to each other easily, reminds everyone about each others birthdays

Pros

Ease of use, connects you to everyone at the same time

Cons

Nothing that I know of always on track , love it

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Nokuthula! We really appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you using Hi5. Please let us know if you ever have any questions, email us at help@get5.io Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2018

Brendan from wiGroup

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy to just go in a hi5 someone, and as well as back someone else's hi5

Recognition of effort and jobs well done, as well as a means to offer the same recognition to others

Pros

Easy to use and all hi5's are visible for everyone to see, so the recognition is clear. Backing other hi5's makes it possible to have a single hi5 reason with multiple votes instead of multiple hi5's that relate to the same thing.

Cons

All operations that wait for the server to complete consume too much of the user's time. The frontend of backend processing needs to be speeded up

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2018

Hi Brendan! Thanks so much for your awesome rating! We also really appreciate the advice you listed - we are constantly looking at ways to improve Hi5 and make it better. We are also continuously optimising the speed and experience. Get in touch with us at help@get5.io if you ever experience any problems and one of our Hi5 Heroes will assist! Warm regards, Sharné Hi5 Hero

July 2019

Alex from Moving Tactics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Hi5 review

Pros

I like the fact that it gives everyone in the company the ability to review each other and see who is delivering on being a Hi5 worthy employee. It gives the people who would otherwise fly under the radar for their achievements an opportunity to be recognized for their efforts.

Cons

the recognition is departmentally based. What I mean by this is that only the people that you interact with on an everyday basis have the option of giving you a Hi5. This makes it easier for employees who are interacting with multiple departments across the company to get Hi5's, no matter how hard the 'limited' employees may try to get Hi5's, it all depends on the people they are in contact with. This has the possibility of having the adverse effect of the softwares' aim by decreasing morale as the effort would not reflect as the employee would hope.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Alex! Thanks so much for leaving your review of Hi5! We'd love to chat more about what you're experiencing regarding Hi5-giving? There is no limitation on who is allowed to receive & give Hi5's in your company (Everyone can give recognition on Hi5!). You can Hi5 anyone in your company who has activated their account (if you can't find them easily on your list, try searching by name). If this person hasn't activated their account yet, you will be able to send them a reminder to activate (invite via Desktop only), but will only be able to Hi5 them once they're active. Please reach out to us at help@get5.io so we chat about this :) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Dielah from OCFO

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

very good

they will always remind you

Pros

when you can compliment someone and get feedback back

Cons

nothing they are good the way they are they must not chances

Reasons for Choosing Hi5

they give rewards

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Dielah! WOW thanks for your stellar review! We really appreciate your feedback. Please hit us up at help@get5.io if you ever need some assistance. Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

February 2019

Annette from Marketing and Advertising

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

My thoughts on my 7 months of using Hi5

We are definitely solving issues like demotivation and low morale by having this platform. Everyone wants to feel appreciated and this allows just that.

Pros

I thoroughly love being able to commend my colleagues and give credit where it's due. Working in a big organisation sometimes means the smaller deeds are left unnoticed. Often we appreciate colleagues but never actually let them know. It's great to have a platform that reminds you (super grateful for the email reminders by the way) to be conscious about your peers and the small and large contribution they are making.

Cons

I think the website could be more refined. It feels a bit cluttered and i sometimes don't know where things are. There's a lot going on on the homepage.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2019

Hi Annette! Thanks for leaving us your review! We <3 that your company is benefiting from our platform, and we'll definitely look at improving the dashboards (we're looking for more ways to simplify and improve Hi5!) Warm regards, Sharné

June 2019

Ryan from On Side Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great app to build company culture

Love the new Pulses feature, this helps us nail a regular feedback loop within the company.

Pros

Ease of use on my mobile phone, and their TV projection mode.

Cons

Lots of features, but we use them only for recognition and feedback which are their strengths.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Ryan! Thanks so much for leaving your great review! We're so pleased to know that you love our app :) Please reach out to help@get5.io if you ever need some help! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Honest Review

Great to use. The leaderboard is one of my favourite features. Recognising peers in a public/accessible forum makes them feel special which is great.

Pros

Recognising Peers does volumes for morale. This is the main reason i make a special effort to use this app.

Cons

I cannot think of a single downside of the actual software. I just wish management would use it more. Especially C level executives.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi there! Wow, it's amazing to hear that co-workers are able to connect with each other more because they have a platform to give recognition. You are right - management need to be as involved as employees, if not more, in giving recognition. We're publishing a blog article soon addressing this very issue. Thank you for your feedback and we hope we can help your company in the near future! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Cristelle from BRANDTRUTH//DGTL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

What a great way to share appreciation

Hi5 is a great tool for improving internal communication and building team morale - it's inspiring to see deserving team members being recognised for their hard work!

Pros

I love how Hi5 encourages team members to share appreciation on everyday tasks - what a great way to motivate each other! I also enjoy reading team updates on the platform rather than sending emails - all company news is now kept in one one central place. Thanks Hi5!

Cons

On my android phone I can't add GIFS when I Hi5 team members - I know my colleagues with iPhones doesn't have the same problem. Please fix that! :)

Reasons for Choosing Hi5

n/a

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Cristelle! WOW we love what we're reading - deserving co-workers getting recognition for a job well done If you're unable to add GIFs on your Android app, you may need to update to our latest version! Please go to your Play store > My Apps, then tap on Hi5 and Update. Reach out to us at help@get5.io if you're stuck! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

September 2019

Ryan from Moving Tactics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Best app

Great app, people that were never seen in the company are being recognized for the things they do

Pros

I like that we can give credit or praise the hard-working employees so that everyone can receive recognition

Cons

I feel that I don't find any issues other than the speed of the app, a bit slow but still good

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied October 2019

Hey Ryan! Thanks so much for leaving us an awesome review! We really appreciate your feedback. If you ever get stuck with a slow Hi5, please let us know at help@get5.io or chat to us on the chat bot! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Michael from DigiBlu

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great App, Drives Motivation.

My experience so far is great, something that i have noticed is that it isn't being used by most employees, not sure if there is maybe no interest or an understanding issue. Something i'd like is maybe a suggestion mail/notification when someone has been hi5'd to back it because you sometimes forget to check the app, but this might already be implemented that i just missed, however it is an awesome app overall i love the idea, i just have to use it more often.

Pros

The fact that you can give/receive recognition to or from peers/managers without it having to be a physical conversation, it is sometimes hard to find time to appreciate what employees do in a busy work environment. This app makes is easier and saves time, i like that the recognition is visible to everyone as this drives motivation. The setup was easy, and the training/presentation was great.

Cons

There isn't really something i didn't like, but if i have to mention something maybe it would be the profile picture. Not sure if i did it incorrectly but it would be nice to have the option to set your own profile picture instead of it selecting one for you during the initial setup but this is probably something that is there that i just missed.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Michael! Great to hear your feedback, and we love your suggestion of nudging users to back Hi5's that have been given In terms of changing your profile pic - we didn't want to give you a mundane silhouette as a placeholder, so we opted for animal pics But you can definitely personalise this by going to your My Profile tab and clicking on your placeholder profile pic. Happy Hi5'ing! The Hi5 Team Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

March 2020

Ayden from Nclose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Hi5 Review

Good for small to medium business who want to appreciate employees on a semi-formal platform

Pros

Awesome to appreciate team members and see others being appreciated in the same organization continually.

Cons

It is still new, so sometimes there are bugs, but the customer support is awesome and features are constantly being implemented

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied April 2020

Hey Ayden! Thanks so much for leaving such a stellar review! We're so happy you're enjoying using Hi5! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

May 2019

Hlengiwe from Catalyx Consulting

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Reason why I love this app

Business wise it helped our seniors to be able to see which employees are meeting the companies objectives as some managers do not know what happens in other departments.

Pros

I don't have a specific item I would say I liked the most as I loved the whole app as a whole. The app helped us recognize each other's efforts as a team. If you doing a great job and someone from your team sees the potential, he/she would send you a Hi5 and that is seen by your manager who is happy to have a team of people who take initiative. It also gives the person Hi5ed motivation to do better. So the app was great

Cons

I did not like the fact that one had an option to Hi5 him/herself as people could easily cheat just to be on the leaderboard.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied May 2019

Hi Hlengiwe! We really appreciate that you left us some great feedback! Regarding Hi5-giving, you are not able to give yourself a Hi5. Could you let us know the details of this case so we can check it out? Please mail: help@get5.io Warm regards, Hi5 Team

June 2019

Thabo from Wigroup

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

HI5-Feedback

Its a great app for companies - Being able to recognize hard working individuals

Pros

That an external people are able to give you a reviews and not only limit to your co-workers

Cons

Nothing really bad, i feel you can also improve the layout of websites - make the layout and graphic more model design .

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Thabo! We really appreciate your great review! We'd love to hear more about your suggestions around the web layout - please reach out to us at help@get5.io. Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Awesome tool to build individual/group moral!

It's been positive. I like seeing what my work mates are doing well and it's been so wonderful being complimented for my efforts. This also builds confidence for us to compliment each other in real life. A wonderful stepping stone into reality, making my workplace a more encouraging place.

Pros

Builds individual and group moral Comments ensure that people know what they did well and continue doing that. I like the fact that the comments stay on our walls can be seen by everyone. Hi5'ing peoples Hi5's if we don't know what to write but we agree with the Hi5

Cons

Overload of emails reminding us to Hi5 Why am I asked to Hi5 people on their birthdays? They didn't do anything in the work space worth mentioning. They were literally born.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied February 2019

Hi there! Wow, thanks so much for your wonderful insights! It's amazing how a little recognition and feedback can go such a long way. We're sorry to hear that you're not finding the email notifications too helpful! You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link at the bottom of the email at any time. Hi5ing people on their birthdays is not compulsory but we do find it really makes their day ;) Please reach out to help@get5.io if you ever have any queries. Warm regards, Sharné

August 2019

Paul from Nclose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

General Feedback

Love the visibility of our values, goals and recognition. Its been a positive influencer for the entire company and can be a useful tool in small teams in big organisations.

Pros

1) We love the ability to have internal team members review each other and raise visibility of the areas that are important to the team 2) I love the 'TV' which we have setup in the office to have the entire team see who is being recognized and for what

Cons

Some of the areas around the Values display descriptions rather than values. Also when it comes to the layout of the menu items I don't always find it intuitive. I sometimes have to poke around to find what I'm looking for - most recently the reports after we conducted a 360 review. In short, the administration GUI could be a little simpler.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied September 2019

Hi Paul! Hope you're well :) We're super happy to hear that you're enjoying Hi5 and the value it brings for Nclose. We agree that the Admin GUI can still be improved, and we're definitely working on that! If you ever get stuck, please reach out to help@get5.io or simply chat to us online via the chatbot in the bottom right-hand corner of the app. Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Joshua from Nclose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Hi5 is great - and only getting better!

Pros

This product allows myself and team to show recognition to each other.

Cons

The lack of features - but that's improving each update.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Joshua! for you, thanks for the great review and helpful feedback! Please let us know specifically which features you're looking for? (Oh and we're happy you're enjoying our monthly updates! We're always shipping ) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2018

Granville from Rgbc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The ingagament is great with site Hi5 opens doors

Open mind thinking not just for me, but all that access the site

Pros

Very ease access load very faster and no pop ups make for better user friendly, allow link s between you and management

Cons

I feel more emotion needs to be add for what you saying about the person you Hi5ing Emogis will be great

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2018

Hi Granville! We love the feedback you've given about adding more emotion to recognition! Did you know that you can add images, animated GIFs & Giphy's, as well as emoji's to your Hi5's? If you haven't tried these features just yet, let me know and I'll be more than happy to show you how! Warm regards, Sharné Hi5 Hero

June 2019

Keroshen from DigiBlu

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

From Top to Bottom

The platform and concept is excellent for a dynamic team such as ours. It gives the sense of everybody being able to interact on the same level while maintaining professionalism. With a company such as DigiBlu, Hi5 has added much value to our credit and reward system within the fraternity. It creates a positive and congenial environment From Top to Bottom. A definite recommend!

Pros

I love that you can compliment and Hi5 literally anybody in your company. It is sometimes nerve-wracking saying something directly to someone, upfront, especially someone who is a superior in your team. Hi5 allows an excellent platform to say kudos without the awkward encounter!

Cons

It took me a while to get used to the features and find out how best to customize my Hi5. It does also take a little while to load the page/entries that you want to view.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Keroshen! We love what what we're hearing: that your team is using Hi5 as a platform to stay engaged, motivated and close the gaps between management and employees! We are looking into improving the speed of Hi5, thanks for pointing that out! Keep up the Hi5'ing, The Hi5 Team

September 2019

Carvin from Lulalend

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Hi5 review

I think it improved our company culture and would recommend it to other companies

Pros

The ability to show your appreciation for colleagues - this helps with team building and culture in the company

Cons

Sometimes especially when new to the system it can be difficult to navigate to the hi5 page to give a hi5 or to see e.g. leaderboard

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied October 2019

Hi Carvin! We really appreciate your candid feedback Please reach out to a Hi5 Hero on the chat bot whenever you feel stuck - we're more than happy to help! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Uwais from Outsourced CFO

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Feedback

Sharing successes across the company with Hi5 is great.

Pros

Recognition of staff helps a lot. The leaderboard on who gives the most is also great.

Cons

For some reason, when you move into a new month, your hi5s from the previous month can no longer be accessed in terms of backing someone else's hi5. This is always odd when someone gave a hi5 on 31st of the month and you only see it on 1st of the new month.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Uwais! Hmm, this is a great insight on backing of Hi5's, especially if the month ends in the middle of the week! We've already added this to our list of items to improve on. Please feel free to reach out again at help@get5.io Sincerely, The Hi5 Team

July 2018

Palesa from Blue Moon Corporate Communications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

been using this software for a few weeks and it's boosted company and individual morale

Pros

it's easy to use, you can give hi-5s to anyone for just about anything (that brings value into your life)

Cons

we're only limited to giving 10 hi-5s a month. would like to sometimes give a few more. There's always someone worthy of receiving an acknowledgement.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2018

Hi Palesa! Thanks so much for leaving this review :D I see you've listed in the cons that you can only give out 10 Hi5's? We recently published an update which gives everyone 5 x Hi5's per week! If you haven't given out all your Hi5's for the week, you lose them. You get a new batch every Monday morning. You can use the Give Gauge (under the My Status tab) to keep track of how many Hi5's you have left to give. Let me know if you have any questions - I'm happy to help! Warm regards, Sharné

July 2019

Rudi from Nclose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Hi5 Review

Like I've mentioned above, the visibility is the biggest thing. Now that we can see where each of us are excelling, we can plan around this. I've already recommended this product to a family member of mine that is a manager in another firm, and he is seriously considering it.

Pros

The visibility - Sometimes we don't always see what our colleagues are always doing, this way we can give credit where credit is due/ The ease of use - The user interface is not at all complicated and well created. Makes giving a hi5 easier. The company values that can be attached to the Hi5 - Just gives that additional visibility

Cons

Haven't found a con as yet ;-) It is a well written application.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Rudi! Wow, thanks so much for leaving such a stellar review! We really appreciate your positive feedback. We're looking at improving visibility while still retaining enough privacy so that people are not afraid to say what they really think. Please reach out to us with more details on what you need in terms of visibility, email us at help@get5.io. Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Natasha from ResRequest

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Fun and insightful

Building a new culture and evaluating morale. The platform helps with providing a tool to cultivate this.

Pros

It's quirky and prompts you to actively recognise your colleagues and get valuable feedback.

Cons

The mobile app does not have the same functionality as the desktop ie: limited.

Reasons for Switching to Hi5

The fun element and more appropriate functionality.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Natasha! Thanks so much for leaving a great review! We appreciate your feedback. We try to keep the mobile apps as simple & easy as possible, while the Desktop apps offer full features. We are continually reassessing which features need to be added to mobile, depending on client feedback and usage. Thanks again, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Diana from Kia Motors South Africa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Brilliant and Powerful

I think it has played an excellent role in team building.

Pros

It's easy, interesting and exciting to use. We are always busy with work and hardly complement in person. This platform has minimised time and effort by giving us an option to acknowledge colleagues at the comfort of our desks.

Cons

I have not really discovered much that i do not like about the software as i am still a new user.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Diana! Wow, we're so happy that Hi5 has helped you recognise your co-workers! Thanks for leaving your review. Please reach out to us at any time you may need some help, or just want to say Hi. Warm regards, Hi5 Team

December 2018

Zoah from Moving Tactics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Hi5 Review

Performance evaluation if easy measurable Increased the morale of staff competitive spirit amongst colleagues

Pros

It is easy to use, user friendly and is an exceptional performance evaluation tool in the work place.

Cons

nothing - it is excellent, no cons especially the upgrade of outside users.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied December 2018

Hi Zoah! Happy Monday and thanks so much for the stellar review! Please do let us know if you ever get stuck - there's a Hi5 Hero waiting to help you out! Just email help@get5.io. Warm regards, Sharné

June 2019

TARYN from KIA MOTORS SA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great Recognition Platform

We are solving the issue of low performers or unseen team members by bringing them to light as valuable members of the organisation.

Pros

Ease of use and opportunity to give recognition on the company core values

Cons

It needs to load a bit more quicker as it takes a while.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi Taryn! We LOVE what you said, "We are solving the issue of low performers or unseen team members by bringing them to light as valuable members of the organisation." It's so great to hear that Kia employees are benefiting from using Hi5! We are looking into the issue about slow loading time - thanks for bringing it back to our attention. Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Jack from streamGo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Employee Recognition - Great For Small Biz

Pros

It's so easy to set up the team and start dishing out recognition for good work. I also really liked how everything is phrased/the tone of voice - it fits our company really well. We are a small team and this is perfect for us - we fit in the free segment

Cons

Sometimes it hangs when transitioning between screens.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Jack! We're super excited to have StreamGo onboard! Thanks for leaving your review :) We're continuously implementing improvements to the loading speed of Hi5. Please hang with us until we get it to run more smoothly ;) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

The future of performance review and feedback

Hi5 is easy to use and understand as it mimics the structure of modern social media.

Pros

The software is easy to use and makes showing appreciation easy in a culture where the art of giving positive feedback is sorely neglected. It is a fantastic move into the future of employee appreciation as it allows a more agile and cumulative approach to the performance review nightmare that everyone faces at the end of the year.

Cons

It doesn't take into account the people within the company who do not work in a team. the only person that sees what these people do is the manager and sometimes the client. This can cause a skewed view when it comes to overall performance within the company.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2019

Hi there! We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a great review! We hear that a lot; that some people within companies don't work closely with others and therefore might seem as though they never do anything Hi5-worthy However, as you mentioned, most people have at least a manager or a client that they work closely with. It's very important for those manager to Hi5 their team members in order to make sure their achievements don't slip through the cracks. Likewise, each Hi5 user has a unique QR code and link for External Hi5's, which enables clients to give them recognition! Check it out on our Features page: www.get5.io/features/external-hi5s Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

martin from Nclsoe

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Bang for buck and value where you didn't expect

Pros

The application is easy to use overall. Where we were unsure, support was very responsive and provided solutions. We initially were looking for 360 reviews but the peer recognition was a great value add and the ability to track how company values are applied is useful.

Cons

There were some limitations in terms of the 360 reviews, however they have just released a new feature that should resolve most of these limitations. We did find a few bugs but response from support was quick and these were resolved or are in the process of being resolved.

Reasons for Choosing Hi5

Pricing was competitive and feature set was all there. We also wanted to support local companies.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Martin! Really appreciate your feedback, and the fact that we can work together to improve Hi5! Please share your thoughts/comments on our new feature Pulses, once you're able to test it out. You know where to find us ;) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Thami from Kia South Africa

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great tool for launching

Pros

The software is great for creating awareness, and gets a lot of activity and engagement form the employees. I found it very easy to access and use.

Cons

I am not sure how much training was done to ensure that the communication around the system complements it. if maybe the administrators of the system can be assisted with some guidance of how to incorporate the system to a bigger change process, be it culture or values, but it can't be a stand alone, neither can it be regarded as a culture change system.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Thami! We really appreciate your review and the feedback on training Admins on a change system as a whole, with Hi5 as a tool to facilitate this. We have Hi5 partners all over the world who can assist in implementing culture change and growth in larger companies like Kia. You can check them out at www.get5.io/partners-directory Please reach out to us at any time if you have more juicy feedback - we love it! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

June 2018

Alison from Vineyard Hotel

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Hi5 is really easy to use and the SUPER easy to implement and train the team on.

Pros

Ease of use Its different from any other performance management systems Instant recognition Builds team morale

Cons

I can't think of anything negative about this product. It really is very simple to use and implement in the business.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied June 2018

Hi Alison! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know what we can improve on? Warm regards, Sharné Hi5 Hero

July 2019

Kim from Moving Tactics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Hi5 For the Win

Pros

I like it because it enables me to recognize my colleagues on a public platform. It helps me give them positive feedback and show them that I appreciate their efforts in delivering quality work.

Cons

It can be very slow at times. I don't always has time to wait a minute for a page to load.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Kim! Really appreciate your feedback - we had one of our senior tech team out to your office today to troubleshoot the slowness you guys are experiencing. We will send feedback to your Admin as soon as we've found a resolve! Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

MARISKA from SNC Lavalin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Hi5 - time consuming

Issue 1. Numerous colleagues waste time selecting the "perfect" profile pic for their profile Issue 2. It does not include everyone, indirect field labour such as supervision working in factories do not have access to computers or internet neither do they on smartphones (only during lunch) Value adding? Could be rewarding to see appreciation for hard work, also.. we are paid to work. Not sure how I feel about this app.

Pros

-It reminds me of a peer's birthday -Uplifting when extra effort is appreciated

Cons

-Notifications are annoying -Could affect productivity in a minor way

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Mariska! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback We understand that Hi5 is not for everyone. We also know that it's difficult to make time to appreciate your co-workers, and we never want Hi5 to hinder this. Hi5 is a tool to facilitate employee recognition, feedback & engagement, and we love that you find it useful for uplifting your colleagues! Please reach out to us at help@get5.io so our Support team can help you out ;) Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

July 2019

Stewart from Nclose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Hi5 The Perfect Way To Show Appreciation

We are motivating employees and thus creating a great working environment for all !! We are able to show appreciation better and track performance statistics as well.

Pros

It is easy to use and to customize for any organisation in any sector.

Cons

I have not found anything yet which I like least about this software.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Replied July 2019

Hi Stewart! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Hi5! Please don't hesitate to give us some candid feedback if there's anything we can improve on Email us at help@get5.io Warm regards, The Hi5 Team

Displaying 1 - 50 of 145 reviews