What are HROffice users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using HROffice software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.23

15 Reviews

5
6
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy to use and understand with minimial direction and training, it has the features you need."
  • icon"Has improved tools over other competitive software and very easy to use and navigate."
  • icon"I like how easy it is to connect people with employers."
  • icon"This will be short since I have yet to find any. The price I suppose could be a little bit lower, but for all it offers, thats hard to say."
  • icon"Dont really have any dislikes of it besides not looking modern."
  • icon"The price and set up of the product was rather difficult - there were many bugs / unexplained issues we ran into, which took a lot of time to overcome."

Jump to:

Browse all HROffice Reviews

  • Have you used HROffice and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 15 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

Haroon

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Broadcast Media

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

an outstsanding platefrom

Pros

very great plateform easy to recruit every i liked it

Cons

everythng is fine i dont hin if there is anything to change

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

A product that will change how you do things on a whole other level.

Its a product that helped me do the job that was previously done by many, down to just me. It has really helped my workflow.

Pros

This product has increased both me and my employers work flow ten fold. It is a product at this point I cannot live without in my work place. My both was the one who recommended it and I cannot thank her enough. This is a product that helps me do my job not only better, but more efficiently.

Cons

This will be short since I have yet to find any. The price I suppose could be a little bit lower, but for all it offers, thats hard to say.

Brandon

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Free Trial

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

Good Software

Good Software

Pros

I like how easy it is to connect people with employers.

Cons

I can't really think of what I like the least. Plus, their website is great!

Christy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

HR Office.

It was an okay experience. I ended up like QuickBooks a little more.

Pros

It is a good software. We used it for less than a year

Cons

No cons. I just feel like the software wasn’t for us.

Kieran

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Free Trial

3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

Handy program that makes HR easy and quick!

Handy program that makes HR easy and quick!

Pros

It's user friendly interface and layout. I like that everything is so well laid out and easy to find / understand - I have a lot on my plate and the ease and simplicity of the product is brilliant

Cons

The price and set up of the product was rather difficult - there were many bugs / unexplained issues we ran into, which took a lot of time to overcome

Jeremy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Good for a larger company

I have tried several different products and was hoping I found a winner. While the layout and functionality are great, it is a little hard to get set-up in the beginning. Once I got it going, I found that my limited recruiting needs didn't warrant software. While we have multiple departments, we only have one which has many turnovers and that is minimal. We found it is easier to post a local ad, when we needed someone and not track applicants in a software system. It is a good product, but it just wasn't helpful with our limited needs.

Pros

It is great tracking and recruiting software. There are a lot of options you can use if you are hiring for specific knowledge related workers with a lot of qualifications.

Cons

If you are looking for dime-a-dozen labor workers, you don't need software like this.

Sem

Time used: Less than 12 months

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

Powerful recruitment software

Pros

- Lots of useful tools and modules - Cloud-based - Excellent support - Possibility to work together with different departments and offices. - Multiple languages

Cons

I haven't got any bad experience so far. So i am statisfied.

Kent

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Free Trial

3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

My opinions

My opinions

Pros

The ability to interface with multiple users, as well as the feedback I get from the data

Cons

The speed is sometimes lacking, and that creates time lag issues when producing reports.

howie

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Free Trial

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

head technician

head technician

Pros

Easy to use and understand with minimial direction and training, it has the features you need.

Cons

Customer service is good, product is complete and easy to use.

Joe

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Free Trial

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

HR Review 4/10/2015

HR Review 4/10/2015

Pros

It works for us and is easy to use after the initial learning curve.

Cons

Learning curve took longer than we expected and help was slow.

Annette

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

HR Office

Pros

I believe this will help many people streamline there time trying to get work done faster and easier.

Cons

It is not the easiest to follow along with. I found some things rather hard and difficult to navigate.

Joseph

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 6 months

3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Great Product, But Not capable for Gov't Security Deployment

Pros

Quality product, easy to use, and many HR specialist functions that make life easy.

Cons

the capabilities to deploy within a secured gov't mainframe

Patti

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Free Trial

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2015

This is the beginning of survey

This is the beginning of survey

Pros

Ease of product and how well it works for our company

Cons

Wish it had more in-depth information for our company to utilize

ASHLEY

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

HR Office

User-friendly and simple. The only issue is the support.

Pros

Simple

Cons

Support

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Great office software!

Pros

Has improved tools over other competitive software and very easy to use and navigate

Cons

dont really have any dislikes of it besides not looking modern.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
HROffice

HROffice

4.23/5 out of 15 reviews
PriceWatch Demo