User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "easy to operate, easy to work, easily understandable, its not so hard to operate its all functions are easy . "

  • "It's very easy to use. Very good search engine and parsing of profiles. Customizable as per client need. "

  • "Its easy to understand & user friendly.It makes recruitment process ease from End to End."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing as such but duration for new feature role out can be reduce."

  • "Nothings much.I guess they try & improve with feedback they receive."

  • "for each function have to create a separate tab to increase speed. If a drop down option could be made"

Browse Klimb Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -27 of 23 results

April 2019

Bijal from Indusion

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

User Friendly

Over all Experience with Klimb has been excellent. User friendly, Team is very supportive. Responds promptly on each and every mail. the Video training is also very minutely made.

Pros

The Best thing about this software is its easy to use. Pick and Drop resume so less time is consumed. Dashboard is very clear to the point. We can see our pipeline, Joined Candidates. Best is the Active Mandates we can see and easily move them to hold and closed Status. And when ever required get them Active again. Even the Job requirement is easy to upload and add followers to it.

Cons

The least i liked about it is there is very less option to change candidate status, for example we if we put them to interview status after that if the candidate have to go for second round we can not change that rather we have to write note for the same. And if we want to put them on Shortlist status its not their.

Response from Klimb

Replied June 2019

Hi Bijal, first of all thank you for taking the time to post this review! I'm glad to hear that Klimb has been able to streamline your recruitment process. If you are referring to Interview management & tracking, you'll be interested to know that you can define various rounds of an Interview, record feedback and track the progress as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Thank you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Aarfa from Angel Broking Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

One Stop Solution

My overall experience is very good, it's easy to learn & use, save your time. Definitely suggest to everyone who wants to streamline the hiring process. All you need is available with them.

Pros

One click and you are done ! its very easy to use and very conveniently you can connect with candidates. Also its time saver for recruiter as well as their HOD, our managers can monitor everything in a single short, so ya its very useful for anyone.

Cons

Nothing such as, but we can work on "Bulk Action" part so it will be easy for recruiters to upload things in bulk.

Response from Klimb

Replied March 2019

Hi Aarfa, first of all thank you for taking out time to post this review. It's always our clients that allow us to constantly enhance the software. I am glad that our services helped ease your team's task and saved their time to focus on other constructive recruitment activities. If you are referring to bulk upload of candidates, Klimb has options to upload both Resumes & Excel data. Resumes will get parsed & organised as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. -Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb

January 2019

Hareesh Babu from Angel Broking Ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Resume Updation in HRMS Through Different sources & Integration with Job portals

My overall experience is satisfactory...

Pros

There are two features i like most is we can upload candidates date in excel format & This climb is integrated with all job portals where profiles directly come to klimb , No need to upload again, Which pretty good feature

Cons

Process to too lengthy and some times confusing..

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Hareesh, Thank you for your review. I am really glad to hear that you loved the capabilities of our software. I am happy that we're making a difference for you. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss how we can make things easier for you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Klimb review

It has been very effective ATS till used till date with less complexity and very user friendly GUI. Data driven analysis helps individual recruiter to review the performance.

Pros

It's very easy to use. Very good search engine and parsing of profiles. Customizable as per client need.

Cons

Reporting tool Payment & Invoice system.

Response from Klimb

Replied March 2019

Thank you for posting a review and appreciating our efforts. We have worked hard to make Klimb intuitive and easy to use; we are happy to receive a positive note on this. As we are a growing startup, some of the capabilities such as billing are still in beta, and we will ensure this matures fast. While our focus was a lot more on innovations, candidate experience & ease of use, we will continue to work on our customer feedback. -Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io

September 2019

Shweta from Angel Broking Ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Litter helper

overall experience with this software is good, easily understandable.. easy to operate..anybody can use this software without any trouble.. and most of it we get applications for our recruitment.

Pros

easy to operate, easy to work, easily understandable, its not so hard to operate its all functions are easy .

Cons

cons are like we don't get valid resumes, required more applications, one more thing about this is, if we try to get back to the page we didnot go back to the same page.

Response from Klimb

Replied December 2019

Hey Shweta, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad you find Klimb helpful. As for your feedback about not being able to get back to the same page, I would like to inform you that ours is a Single window application, which is made for faster response time. That is why you are unable to return to the same page. Rest if you shall have any other feedback/query, feel free to write to us at Support.

January 2019

Prajaktaa from Neemtree Internet Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Technology Focused for Hiring

Pros

- Easy to access - You find information of a candidate just in a click - A new concept which makes a candidate curious when he starts reading the Video JD. - Best for candidate engagement. - Increases Candidate's interest about the company.

Cons

- Need to work on activeness of the candidate

Response from Klimb

Replied March 2019

Hello Prajakta, Thank you for your review. We understand the importance of candidate engagement within recruitment; and we are glad to know that you find the platform to be useful & innovative. We are consistently evaluating various options to determine Candidate Activeness, it is in our road-map to deliver this. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we promise to make your experience even better. -Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io

January 2019

Minal from Angel Broking Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

KLIMB.io

So far its been great experience using Klimb.io. Any query pertaining to it gets resolved by there customer support team quickly. It has good features & user friendly.

Pros

Its easy to understand & user friendly.It makes recruitment process ease from End to End.

Cons

Nothings much.I guess they try & improve with feedback they receive.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Minal, Thank you for taking the time to write this review.. I'm glad to hear that you found Klimb simple to use. Klimb as a software aims to facilitate end-to-end recruitment, it's really great to hear that Klimb has benefited you in various ways. For us, customer satisfaction and constant improvement is top priority, and we are all really happy that you took notice of our efforts. Best, Prashanth Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Best Recruitment Software using Analytics.

Over all satisfying.

Pros

#Easy to use, good thing is we don't have to open multiple windows for every stages. # It can be used by consultancy as well as corporate. #Multiple reports are available which helps to increase the productivity of the recruiters. #Recruiters can send video job description to candidates for engaging candidates in a better manner.

Cons

Nothing as such but duration for new feature role out can be reduce.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Thank you for appreciating our efforts. I am glad you find the reporting functionality of Klimb useful.I am happy that we¿ve been able to assist you with our unique capabilities. Having said that, we will continue to stand on your expectations and provide even better results. Looking forward to having a long-term association with you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

November 2019

Shilpa from Indusion Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

My experience with KLIMB

Very good. in less than 3 minutes I can tag a resume, assign to a job create all steps necessary for the interview

Pros

Very user friendly, easy to use, good features and flexibility. Can generate reports from many field

Cons

for each function have to create a separate tab to increase speed. If a drop down option could be made

Response from Klimb

Replied December 2019

Hey Shilpa, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad you find Klimb helpful. About your feedback, you can write to us at Support and mention the details there, so that we may look into it as soon as possible.

February 2019

Aaliya from Neemtree

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Ideal Recruitment Software

Its a user friendly software, reduces the manual work, captures the engagement of the candidates and submitting profiles to clients have become smooth.

Pros

The WhatsApp feature and the task reminders are the most liked feature. It helps to connect with candidate easily and to manage our day to day follow ups.

Cons

As of now not noticed any cons. They keep developing good features.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Aaliya, thank you for writing this review. I am glad that you find Klimb easy to use & administer. It's good to hear that our unique capabilities have benefited you in various ways. Our goal is to consistently enhance our product to your benefit; and I am sure your feedback will make our team happy. Warm regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

February 2019

Abdul Amaan from Advantum Health pvt ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Its good working on klimb software.

Its good to working on this kind of software.

Pros

We can get easily details of candidates etc.

Cons

To get reminders on every note which some times we forget to follow.

Response from Klimb

Replied March 2019

Hi Abdul, thank you for writing this review about Klimb. I am happy that you are able to benefit from the software & you find it good to use. Klimb can help you remember interviews, joinings, overdue tasks & set custom reminders as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. -Best, Prashant Thiruvaipati, Founder, Klimb.io

February 2019

Anisa from Angel Broking Ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Its time for change

Great

Pros

Easy to use. user friendly. create database.

Cons

Cant' upload bulk resumes. cant change the source once entered.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Anisa, thank you for taking your time out to write this review. I am glad to know that you find Klimb easy to use. We have bulk upload options in several areas including resume upload, one of us will definitely get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Make your life easy

Overall it really helped me a lot for scheduling interview, maintaining the database and lot more

Pros

we can directly send the meeting invite to candidate, Business and agency in just one click.

Cons

Again and again you to go back from the pipeline

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Thank you for taking out the time to write this review.. I am happy to know that Klimb has become a one stop solution for managing your recruitment activities. We¿ve taken note of your issue; one of us will get in touch with you to discuss it further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Neha from Advantum Health Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Recrutmet Friedly

My Overall experience with Klimb is good.

Pros

it makes recruitment easy. it's very helpful to maintain the database of candidates.

Cons

I didn't find any cons in klimb as of now.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Neha, thank you for taking out the time to write this review. I am glad to know that you find the Candidate Database helpful, hope you are able to use it to the fullest extent. Being able to work with you and your company has been a great experience for us as well and we look forward to having a long-term association with you. Warm regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Hina from Futuregenerali Life Insurance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Good software

Having good experience on Klimb is good software. We can schedule interview, reject candidate, hold, shortlisted, backout, so many options available on this portal.

Pros

if cv is uploaded we can capture 1st source

Cons

cannot capture duplicate CVS's, consume lots of time

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Hina, Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that our features have proven to be useful & productive in carrying out your recruiting activities. Since your review, duplicate detection has been made more robust, one of our team members is already in touch with you for this. Additionally, our support team will get in touch with you to optimize your usage. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

One of the Best Product for End-to-End Hiring management

Pros

1.Look and feel are simple but attractive and user friendly 2.Database management is very proper and capable to handle increasing number of data.

Cons

1.Integration time should be less 2.Offer letter generation process can be thought of more simpler process.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Thank you for writing this review. I am happy that you noticed the performance of our database in addition to our easy to use interface. Having said that, we are in fact working on improving our Offer management feature. It is in our road-map to make it more capable yet simple to use. Warm regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Priyanka from Angel Broking Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Quick n easy solution

It has minimized manual work

Pros

Engagement feature with candidate is awesome

Cons

CV approval by hiring manager is not convenient

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Priyanka, thank you for your review. I am pleased to know that you liked our innovative Candidate Engagement capability. We've taken note of your issue & one of us will definitely get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

February 2019

niraj from Neemtree

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Klimb up

Klimb combines powerful technology with simple user experience to create an impactful software for recruitment How Klimb will make you super recruiter; 1) Reduce recruitment timeline 2) Streamline Process 3) Find Purple Squirrel

Pros

1) Automation 2) Reduced Recruitment time line 3) Process streamline 4) Candidate screening 5) Individual level engagement 6) Collaborative recruitment 7) Recruiting Analytic 8) Employees Branding

Cons

To much dependency on certain keyword, lack nuance of human judgement.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Niraj, we really appreciate your review. Not only am I glad to know that your experience with us has been very fructuous but also that you¿ve appraised Klimb to be a product of multiple benefits. However, we didn't quite understand your concern, one of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

February 2019

Abbas from Angel Broking

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Good Software

Pros

One stop solution Very helpful Quick response

Cons

Nothing everything is perfect Nothing much to improve

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Abbas, thank you for leaving a review for us. I am glad to know that Klimb is working great for you. We promise you to make your experience even better & fulfilling. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Klimb-The HR - Recruitment software

Pros

Being a recruiter, it is one of the most helpful software, to keep a close check on all your candidates, current pipeline, check on your database, manage it greatly. Best part is the assistance provided by there end, great follow-ups.

Cons

There are no much cons to list, except the one I faced was it got down, hanged when I transferred some 100+ resumes manually, and took a while long to get it restored and normal working.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Thank you for your review. I am really glad to hear that you loved the capabilities of our software. I am happy that we're making a difference in your recruiting process. We have taken note of your feedback. The issue you faced required a complex change in technology backend, this happens once in a while as we scale and bring more customers & data on to the platform. However, we still ensure uptime as per the Service Level Agreement we sign with each customer. Having said that, we will definitely try to improve our turnaround time if a similar situation arises in the future. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Hassle Free Recruitment

- Recruitment with the help of Klimb has become Smooth & easy.

Pros

Sourcing/Consent kits enhances candidate engagement. Also, Whatsapp feature makes it easier to interact with candidates. Perfect combination of innovation & technology.

Cons

Recruiters are not able to submit candidate unless they are job owner.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Thank you for appreciating our efforts. We understand the importance of candidate engagement within recruitment; and we are glad to know that you find the platform to be useful & innovative. We are constantly enhancing our product & we promise to better your experience. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Loyson from Packt

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent Customization ERP

Excellent

Pros

Klimb Team Service Knowledge of Industry by software developers Customization Ease of use

Cons

Nothing as such, the entire cycle of creating the blue print to the execution of the software, everything is excellent. So cons at all.

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Loyson, thank you for writing an appreciative review. I am glad that you find Klimb easy to use and excellent in terms of quality. Keeping that in mind, we will continue to stand on your expectations and provide even better results. We look forward to having a long-term association with you. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team

January 2019

Shilpa from Indusion Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

User friendly

Pros

Ease of use ability to customise and adapt effortlessly

Cons

Have to open multiple tabs for different functions

Response from Klimb

Replied April 2019

Hi Shilpa. Thank you for leaving this note. For us, customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, and flexibility are priorities; we will continue to give our best. Having said that, we have taken your suggestion in due notice and one of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Warm Regards, Pooja, Klimb Team