NCheck Bio Attendance

NCheck Bio Attendance Reviews

RATING:

4.79

(14)

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.79

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"This is the perfect software for anyone / company that has any information that needs to be kept confidential."
  • icon"Easy to use and support for multi biometric modelality."
  • icon"The whole useage of the system is good and it reached our expectations."
  • icon"An update broke the report and set the time zone incorrect."

Have you used NCheck Bio Attendance and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All NCheck Bio Attendance Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Christopher

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

ISSUE Software

Pros

Easy to use! Just works as it should. Great product!

Cons

An update broke the report and set the time zone incorrect. This was resolved

Response from Neurotechnology

We sincerely, thank you for your review and suggestion

Replied May 2022

Seema

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2017

Nice Software

We are using this software in our school for taking attendance of staff and found very useful. This software register all our staff's detail and biometrics information quickly and we immediately started taking the attendance of our staff. We have been able track the absentee of our staff and late comers. We have been able to take the attendance report on daily basis very quickly without any trouble.

Piyush

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

Simple Bio Attendance

Pros

Easy to use and support for multi biometric modelality

Cons

QR code, card reader integration and use

Response from Neurotechnology

Thank you for the review. QR, card reading also available and can be integrated easily. Please contact support for further help. Email: support@ncheck.net

Replied June 2022

Rajeev

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2016

Excellent Biometrics Time & Attendance

We are using this software for different locations and this is just work fines so far. I wish there are some more features, but ok for small and medium size organizations.

Pros

This software support different biometrics modalities and even you can use your own phone for attendance.

Cons

The user interface design could have been better.

Rakesh

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2017

Excellent multi-biometrics time & attendance system

Face recognition works well with normal camera also

Pros

Very convenient and cost effective and value for money. Highly accurate. The system has face, finger and iris biometrics support.

Cons

Reporting structure needs to be better. More reports should be added. The UI design should have been better.

Marcus

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2018

never have to worry about security again

Pros

This is the perfect software for anyone / company that has any information that needs to be kept confidential.

Cons

Everything is up to date whats not to like. Hands down the best software for anything that you hold in high regard

Rakesh

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2018

Nice Biometrics Attendance Software

Pros

Accuracy in identifying the face and fingerprint. Also Iris recognition.

Cons

Mobile face recognition with multiple face detection.

Eltayeb

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

My valued review

Pros

The whole useage of the system is good and it reached our expectations.

Cons

Didn't have an issue yet so no cons for me.

Response from Neurotechnology

Thank you for your valuable review.

Replied July 2022

Priya

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2016

Employee Management never been so easy

Before we use traditional time and attendance I have to do lot of work to syncronize reports. But with Ncheck we do it with just few clicks.

Kishan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

One of the best product for Biometrics

We are using this product for attendance purpose, it is designed in such a way that anyone can easily setup this for their organisation. We are using Face recognition for authentication. Mobile app is also very useful for field force executives. It allows us to easily capture all our on-field executives, which help seamless payroll processing based on this data.

Vidhya

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

YRG Foundation Review on Ncheck Server

Overall we have had and been having a great experience with Ncheck on-premises server and clients. Once you get the hang of how it works, its pretty simple and straightforward.

Pros

Easy to implement and exhaustive features. Matches our requirement well and customized based on our needs. The cloud version of the server has been very helpful.

Cons

Would be great if there is an auto-update of clients when new versions/features are implemented. Currently we need to manually reinstall/update each client when we come to know of new additions.

Ajay

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2016

Value for money

Quite good software in terms of biometrics attendance. We tried different attendance terminal for our attendance purpose but most of those are not working properly. Sometimes does not recognize ur fingerprints properly. So we decided to try other vendor.

Shiv Kumar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2017

Outstanding

Very fine app with better functionalities than other apps. Needs some minor enhancements and fixes ...

Pros

All

Cons

No

Mary Ann

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2018

recommended!

Pros

NCheck bio attendance can revolutionize your employee attendance software for its features, very easy to use and update and to teach to employees

Cons

it needs a little improvement on the manual, color on the interface and needs more customizable menus when programming attendance

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews