All NCheck Bio Attendance Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Vidhya

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

YRG Foundation Review on Ncheck Server

Overall we have had and been having a great experience with Ncheck on-premises server and clients. Once you get the hang of how it works, its pretty simple and straightforward.

PROS

Easy to implement and exhaustive features. Matches our requirement well and customized based on our needs. The cloud version of the server has been very helpful.

CONS

Would be great if there is an auto-update of clients when new versions/features are implemented. Currently we need to manually reinstall/update each client when we come to know of new additions.

Christopher

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Brilliant Product!

PROS

Doing exactly what we need. Monitoring Employee's attendance is a breeze now.

CONS

No Cons for us at all, working as expected.

Reasons for switching to NCheck Bio Attendance

Work from home

Nour

Retail, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Excellent project

PROS

Application and usability testing the app

CONS

You to work really hard on you mobile app

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review. We will definitely work on the suggestion.

Replied September 2023

Valdas

Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Test the best product for Time management for employes

We solve in simple way Employe working time management

PROS

One of the best product we use last year

CONS

Speed of working from mobile devices it would be better

User Profile

Jacques

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Best solution for AI based employee tracking and attendance

The system is easy to set up and support is excellent.

PROS

You use your current CCTV system and turn it into a time and attendance platform.

CONS

The software could benefit from using lower resolution camera's.

Ahmed

Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Review of Ncheck

PROS

Ease of useVery quick implementationGood price

CONS

Some lag in editing the current employeesAutomatic Integration with current payroll system

Seema

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Nice Software

We are using this software in our school for taking attendance of staff and found very useful. This software register all our staff's detail and biometrics information quickly and we immediately started taking the attendance of our staff. We have been able track the absentee of our staff and late comers. We have been able to take the attendance report on daily basis very quickly without any trouble.

Rakesh

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2017

Excellent multi-biometrics time & attendance system

Face recognition works well with normal camera also

PROS

Very convenient and cost effective and value for money. Highly accurate. The system has face, finger and iris biometrics support.

CONS

Reporting structure needs to be better. More reports should be added. The UI design should have been better.

Rajeev

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

Excellent Biometrics Time & Attendance

We are using this software for different locations and this is just work fines so far. I wish there are some more features, but ok for small and medium size organizations.

PROS

This software support different biometrics modalities and even you can use your own phone for attendance.

CONS

The user interface design could have been better.

Piyush

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Simple Bio Attendance

PROS

Easy to use and support for multi biometric modelality

CONS

QR code, card reader integration and use

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review. QR, card reading also available and can be integrated easily. Please contact support for further help. Email: support@ncheck.net

Replied June 2022

Marcus

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

never have to worry about security again

PROS

This is the perfect software for anyone / company that has any information that needs to be kept confidential.

CONS

Everything is up to date whats not to like. Hands down the best software for anything that you hold in high regard

Rakesh

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Nice Biometrics Attendance Software

PROS

Accuracy in identifying the face and fingerprint. Also Iris recognition.

CONS

Mobile face recognition with multiple face detection.

Kishan

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

One of the best product for Biometrics

We are using this product for attendance purpose, it is designed in such a way that anyone can easily setup this for their organisation. We are using Face recognition for authentication. Mobile app is also very useful for field force executives. It allows us to easily capture all our on-field executives, which help seamless payroll processing based on this data.

Ajay

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2016

Value for money

Quite good software in terms of biometrics attendance. We tried different attendance terminal for our attendance purpose but most of those are not working properly. Sometimes does not recognize ur fingerprints properly. So we decided to try other vendor.

Priya

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

Employee Management never been so easy

Before we use traditional time and attendance I have to do lot of work to syncronize reports. But with Ncheck we do it with just few clicks.

Eltayeb

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

My valued review

PROS

The whole useage of the system is good and it reached our expectations.

CONS

Didn't have an issue yet so no cons for me.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable review.

Replied July 2022

Shiv Kumar

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2017

Outstanding

Very fine app with better functionalities than other apps. Needs some minor enhancements and fixes ...

PROS

All

CONS

No

Mary Ann

201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY