User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Single solution for all biometric based needs."

  • "Very convenient and cost effective and value for money. Highly accurate. The system has face, finger and iris biometrics support."

  • "Accuracy in identifying the face and fingerprint. Also Iris recognition."

  • Cons

  • "it needs a little improvement on the manual, color on the interface and needs more customizable menus when programming attendance"

  • "Mobile face recognition with multiple face detection."

  • "The user interface design could have been better."

Browse NCheck Bio Attendance Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

March 2017

Seema from Red Roses Public School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Nice Software

We are using this software in our school for taking attendance of staff and found very useful. This software register all our staff's detail and biometrics information quickly and we immediately started taking the attendance of our staff. We have been able track the absentee of our staff and late comers. We have been able to take the attendance report on daily basis very quickly without any trouble.

November 2016

Rajeev from BioScan Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Excellent Biometrics Time & Attendance

We are using this software for different locations and this is just work fines so far. I wish there are some more features, but ok for small and medium size organizations.

Pros

This software support different biometrics modalities and even you can use your own phone for attendance.

Cons

The user interface design could have been better.

December 2017

Rakesh from BioScan Solution

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Excellent multi-biometrics time & attendance system

Face recognition works well with normal camera also

Pros

Very convenient and cost effective and value for money. Highly accurate. The system has face, finger and iris biometrics support.

Cons

Reporting structure needs to be better. More reports should be added. The UI design should have been better.

November 2016

Priya from Smartcard IT India

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Employee Management never been so easy

Before we use traditional time and attendance I have to do lot of work to syncronize reports. But with Ncheck we do it with just few clicks.

April 2018

Marcus from Ogle School

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

never have to worry about security again

Pros

This is the perfect software for anyone / company that has any information that needs to be kept confidential.

Cons

Everything is up to date whats not to like. Hands down the best software for anything that you hold in high regard

December 2018

Rakesh from BioScan Solution

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Nice Biometrics Attendance Software

Pros

Accuracy in identifying the face and fingerprint. Also Iris recognition.

Cons

Mobile face recognition with multiple face detection.

November 2016

Kishan from Innova Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

One of the best product for Biometrics

We are using this product for attendance purpose, it is designed in such a way that anyone can easily setup this for their organisation. We are using Face recognition for authentication. Mobile app is also very useful for field force executives. It allows us to easily capture all our on-field executives, which help seamless payroll processing based on this data.

November 2016

Ajay from Tricone India

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Value for money

Quite good software in terms of biometrics attendance. We tried different attendance terminal for our attendance purpose but most of those are not working properly. Sometimes does not recognize ur fingerprints properly. So we decided to try other vendor.

November 2016

Piyush from Saral Infotech

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Piyush Kanani

Ncheck Biometric Time & attendance solution is excellent to support on windows & android both platforms.

Pros

Single solution for all biometric based needs.

Cons

Need to optimize on the cost part as per required biometric for T&A.

March 2017

Shiv Kumar from IT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Outstanding

Very fine app with better functionalities than other apps. Needs some minor enhancements and fixes ...

Pros

All

Cons

No

January 2018

Mary Ann from LGU Reina Mercedes

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

recommended!

Pros

NCheck bio attendance can revolutionize your employee attendance software for its features, very easy to use and update and to teach to employees

Cons

it needs a little improvement on the manual, color on the interface and needs more customizable menus when programming attendance