User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(74)

74

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "User friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh. "

  • "User friendly and the good part is that they customize as per the client requirements. Their support is also excellent. "

  • "Very easy to use and they customized it as per our usage."

  • Cons

  • "Slight learning curve, but becomes natural after minimal use. Could use a few minor feature updates, but no program is perfect."

  • "I guess, its speed need to improve. Though we are not sure, because here our internet is bit slow. but if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us."

  • "The recruitment system needs some work as I have used many before, however, still a great system to use especially in HR."

Browse PeopleBookHR Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 82 results

April 2018

Mahmudur from North Bengal Medical College

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

So Excellent HR Management. Supper.100% Recommended

It's makes me so happy and our company really so happy. This is very efficient system for managing whole organization employee. Thanks for this excellent App.

Pros

I think, As a small business, this will be the last HR solution. Specially the internal messaging, you dont need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.

Cons

At least I want to say that , The menu options , they were a little hard to find. it's highly secured.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Simple and Effective HR tool

Has been implemented as an HR solution that has made the day to day HR process far more streamlined and organized

Pros

A fairly straightforward, yet very powerful tool used to manage workflow. Helps maximize efficiency and automate tasks to allow you to focus on other areas. All major HR solutions organized to one place to help simplify the process.

Cons

Slight learning curve, but becomes natural after minimal use. Could use a few minor feature updates, but no program is perfect.

July 2018

Mr.Pongcharan

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

April 2018

Abdullah from Acme Pharmaceuticals

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

This Is Great PeopleBookHR. Excellent Software.

This software is really good. it's makes so happy and our company also happy by the software. This software saves our times and money. Thanks PeopleBookHR.

Pros

Firstly I want to say beautiful. This is so usable HR management software. we can use it anytime. Because using our thumb print, we can login from anywhere.

Cons

At least, this software so fine. but i think this software need some improve, if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us.

April 2018

Jahidul from Sajeeb Group

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It's Awesome HRBook Software

Its make my company maintaining job very easy and saves money and time specially payroll system. Our company so happy.

Pros

This is so good system management software. Super performance and so fast HR Management software. You need to think about the security, if you are using People Book HR software.

Cons

I think this is a great solution for a office. you can manage your office easily by the software. You don't need to write and print everything.

April 2018

Anuruddha from Square Pharmaceuticals Limited

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Amazing features and easy PeopleBookHR

Easy to access scheduling can make sure no miscommunication about timing and availability occur. It's saves my times and i am so happy by the product.

Pros

This is good HR management. User friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.

Cons

I think everything is well, but needs some improve, cause this software is slow, if they improve it, then it will be more easy for us.

April 2018

Farhat from Mission Elevators Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Good HRBook Management Software

It's manage my everything so sort time. This is very efficient system for managing whole organization employee.

Pros

Most of HR software available outside so many Bug but in PeopleBookHr, you dont need to worry about anything, because a awesome team working behind it.

Cons

I think this best software. Your company will need to select PeopleBookHR System and customize it to meet your needs.

April 2018

Devasheesh from Arla Foods Bangladesh Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

This is so fast HR management product

Its a great product and its solved our all problems. So me and our company very happy by the HR Book. Thanks HR.

Pros

Learning the system was very easy with the support from our trainer. this is so cool and softly usable software.

Cons

Specially the internal messaging, you do not need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.

April 2018

Rezaul Karim from Beximco Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

That's Excellent Product

I got many help by the software. Thanks a lot to the developer company for coming up with such an amazingly simple and useful product.

Pros

this software is so helpful and fast. It will be a great helper for your office. Cause you can use it very easily.

Cons

I think it's very well for a company or industry. If you use this software, Then you can get many many help your work.

April 2017

Sunil from India Brand Equity Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Good HR system EVER

PeopleBook HR Software is really good HR system ever.We are using it and getting good service.Thanks peopleBookHR.

August 2017

Tanvir from SSL Wireless

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Everything I need to manage the sales process.

Pros

Pocket Sales 71 made it possible for me to forecast the sales volume analyzing the daily sales reports. Various easy-to-interpret reporting mechanism makes it easier for even a non-business personnel to get a quick insight of the current market situation. Daily sales volume indicates the current market demand, which in turn helps me forecast the stock and manufacturing volume. As a whole, it is helping me to optimize the total sales process. Besides I can track the individual performances of my sales representatives and identify my best products in the market.

Cons

A customizable reporting feature could be added, so the admin could choose the constraints he/she wants the report to be generated on.

November 2017

Abdullah from Clipping World Bangladesh

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Best Human Resource Management Solution, 100% Recommended

We need a system to track each of our work. Their attendance, their assign task. And also a system to make automatic salary based on their attendance. PeopleBookHR solved all of our needs in reasonable price. Thanks to the team.

Pros

We started to use People Book HR, because of its accessibility. We can use from mobile and also to use from mobile, we dont need to enter our login credential again and again. Because using our thumb print, we can login from anywhere.

Cons

I guess, its speed need to improve. Though we are not sure, because here our internet is bit slow. but if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us.

January 2018

Hasan from The Mology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent Product. Every Large and Mid Level Organization should try this

Pros

User friendly and the good part is that they customize as per the client requirements. Their support is also excellent.

Cons

Nothing like that. But it would be better,if it could directly connected with Bank for the automatic payment system for the employees.

August 2017

Ehsanul from BDCOM Online Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

One of the Salesforce software

Sales Force management and Sales Tracing system is really helpful for us.

Pros

We are like this features API Audience Targeting Calendar Management Call Tracking Click-to-Dial Contact Management Contact Sharing CRM Integration Customer Management Dashboard Data Export Email Integration Expense Tracking External Integration

Cons

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Sales Automation Software it's important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product.

February 2017

Jony from BioskopeBD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Really great for me .

it was so handy to use .... Easy to use for every one if need help their customer support very responsive . Smart features And useful functionality For saving time . I suggest to everyone for this , It was great value for money , yeas it is worth . Overall great experience .

Pros

Feature & Function

Cons

*Very responsive *Customer Support *Reliable *Easy to use for me *Smart feature and Familiar working experience .

June 2017

Shameem from Sunlight Universal Sdn. Bhd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

I have high trust in PeopleBookHR and I am glad to work with such a committed and competent team.

Now its very easy for us to calculate salary, keep connected with each projects, each activities. Now even we need to use paper very less, and our company CEO can see all the updates in time without calling HR team again and again.

Pros

Very easy to use and secure. Using PeopleBookHR, you dont need to worry about anything. Most of HR software available outside so many Bug but in PeopleBookHr, you dont need to worry about anything, because a awesome team working behind it. Another things our team like about PeopleBookHR is finger lock system. Best secure system ever.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Best So Far !

Pros

We like the total integration of the Dsystem. The real time feature is exactly what we were searching for. and they are continusously upgrading the features. This is a huge advantage with the emerging workforce we see today.

Cons

The recruiting module leaves a little to be desired than our expectation. Hopefully they will upgrade it in the next version.

January 2018

Bipul from Romania Group of Industries.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent

Pros

The Best Sales Automation Software I have ever used. Easy to use, invoice and reports can be generated easily. Also Salesforce can be tracked. Forecasting is also amazing.

Cons

Should have multi languages as local languages are preferred by some organizations like Bangla, Korean, Japanese.

June 2017

Rohan from Pocket Sales 71

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Finally we got a supplier HR software that we wanted

Up-to-date, easy to access scheduling can make sure no miscommunication about timing and availability occur. Live support 24/7

Pros

We are like especially payroll and leave management ,its really super fast performance and support team really appreciated.

Cons

When it comes to time and attendance, employers have to worry about embellished time cards, employee time theft.The right time and attendance software can help, but it can also make things easier for those cheating the system.

February 2017

Ayakuth from IBCS-Primax Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

very useful software

I have used this software. It is very easy to use for employee management. It's UI and workflow very easy to understand.

Pros

Very easy to use

August 2017

Ashraf from Teletalk Bangladesh Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Excellent

Pros

User friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.

Cons

Nothing else. But social feed could be more user friendly and the language could also be translated into Bangla

April 2018

Afzal from Square Pharmaceuticals Limited

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very Good HR Solution, Super Performance

HR Book saves my valuable time, And gives me so fast solution. our company use it last 5 months .

Pros

It's very very easily usable software. we can use it anytime and anywhere and anyway, because it very useful.

Cons

At least i want to say that it's really great. And it is great product for a company. Cause a company can got many many help by the HR Book.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent HR Software!

Skilled HR

Pros

Easy accessible for employees from all segment in modern corporate world. I think it has reduced the task of the HR department in an organization.

Cons

Nothing yet to take place as cons. In an emerging country like Bangladesh, this tool is compulsory to ensure the growth of the organization.

September 2017

Al amien from Extra Jobs Network

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

This is the last solution I am using in my company and will be last. Amazing features and easy UIX.

Its make my company maintaining job very easy. specially payroll system.

Pros

There are so many features and functionality has been included in this software. Last two years I was looking for a HR software and finally found this one. Everything is perfect, specially login with thumbprint.

April 2018

Masud from Index Development Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very Good HR Product, So fast

Pros

I think this is a real solution HR Book. you don't need your access more and more, You access very easily. I am using now.

Cons

It's very pretty and nice HR management , this can be solved with some plug ins and easy to solve. excellent performance.

February 2017

Taylor from Fuzati

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

PeopleBookHR is an excellent fit for our HRM

We were using Other company's HR software.We imagined it would be - we have expanded our use considerably now that we have discovered the power of PeopleBooHR Muti Lyered filtering system.

Pros

We love using PeopleBookHR because it is clean and simple. Easy to use and highly efficient.

March 2017

Alfredo from Brindisa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Great HR Solution

They are Service and support really great and I appreciated highly.We are like to use Peoplebook, if i facing any problem using this software they are giving good support .Thanks PeopleBokkHR.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Best management apps that i ever seen. Thanks to developer team.

Pros

Best management apps that i ever seen. Thanks to developer team. I would say best luck to the developing team for their next apps.

November 2017

Nazrul from Bangladesh Institute of Science & Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Best HR management system

We need to track everything and need to make report everyday manually, but once we started to use PeopleBookHR, we don't need to write and print everything. Because our Higher authority can check everything from anywhere.

Pros

You will get a best class HR managment system, where security and easy to use is the main priority. You need need to think about the security, if you are using People Book HR software.

Cons

We will be happy if they offer new features in future because we got everything into People Book HR.

March 2017

John from Flowmeter group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Great Software for my Company

PeopleBookHR is one of the Great HR software and we are using this over 6 months and service ,quality and support is really good. And it is easy to use.

March 2017

Lokman from iXora Pharmaceuticals

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Super ! User friendly, Good Customer Support

Happy to use an affordable HR solution with great features. The best part is that their customer support which I have got instantly when I knock them.

March 2017

Rohan from India Brand Equity Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

A+ HR Software

I wanna give 5* feedback because peoplebookhr software have all functionality that what we ware looking. I really appropriate it.

March 2017

Rose from EXPOGROUP

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Very happy with service

I contacted a number of online HR services before choosing PeopleBookHR.But Their service and support is really Great

April 2017

Rorwun from Ashok Leyland

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Good Human Resources Management Systems

PeopleBookHR is interactive tool for any company. This software 's features and functionality is awesome.

April 2017

Ali from Ajkerdeal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Supper HR Software

PeopleBookHR is really one of the best human resource management.We are really happy to use this software .

March 2017

Sam from RFM Foods Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Good Software

We are using PeopleBookHR over 7 months and its functionality and support is really great. I appropriate it

March 2017

emily from Thes Treet Food Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

An excellent HR software solutions

This is an excellent HR software solutions. Specially features & functionality is really appreciate.

February 2017

Teo from Aircargo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

This app is beating all HR software available at this moment

Great software, easy to handle, fantastic functions and very price competitive. I started testing with the software and had experience with Cobra HR software. PeopleBook HR is a lot quicker and more accurate. Easy to integrate with existing software platforms with the great support of the staff of Dream71

Pros

Nice layout, easy to understand

Cons

Not yet ready for the Dutch market, but this can be solved with some plug ins and easy to solve

Response from PeopleBookHR

Replied February 2017

Thank you Mr. Teo for your appreciation :)

April 2018

Saiful from Square Pharmaceuticals Limited

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Wow It's Really Useful HR Book

PeopleBook HR is a lot quicker and more accurate. I got many many solution by the HR Book Management. Our company is so happy by this Software.

Pros

This is awesome HR Book. We love using PeopleBookHR because it's very clean and simple management. Easy to use and highly efficient.

Cons

I think this app is a perfect solution for this.This app include all kind of features related to HR management . And you can use it very easily.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Good for a lot

Pros

Easy to use, but no one really has background so there is always a learning curve, making it less productive than it needs to be.

Cons

Just get paycom instead. Way easier to use and better value.

September 2017

Alfi from Fig Dot Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Great HR Solution with almost all features a company reacquired.

It solves almost all the problem we are facing in our small company. 100% recommended for every business.

Pros

Very easy to use and Well organised. As a small business, this will be the last HR solution. Specially the internal messaging, you dont need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.

February 2017

Shuvo from Source International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

We used to have an complex Hr management software but after using this life has become much easier.

We have been using this solution for a while now. Initially we tested it for 2 weeks completely free of charges. Once we knew this is the solution we want we went for the subscription.

Pros

Very easy to use and they customized it as per our usage.

Cons

Nothing much at this point but we'll see what the new versions has to offer.

April 2018

Mahbub from Beximco Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

That's Really Excellent HR Management

This awesome. It is really an amazing software tool for HR Management. I like it and our company also loved it.

Pros

I am very happy by using the HR management software. it very fast and useful. And we can login from anywhere.

Cons

Our company use this HR last 3 months. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.

July 2018

Omid from Al-Hayat Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

According to my experience, its time saving,money saving and problems solvers

Now I can save my time, no need for extra payment for extra employees, do my all tasks very well with good performance and evaluate my staff easily

Pros

Time management, payroll and leave management,employee management,duty management, performance management, asset management, benefit management, document management and recruitment, I can say this one is perfect.

Cons

I like all parts, nothing is inside this software I dislike ,because this software help me and solved my all problems, speed up to my all daily tasks

February 2017

Istiaque from Webpers Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Amazing Solution

This is a great product . I love to use it in my company very much. My hr management system is so easy for this automation that I need only one employee to maintain the system only for controlling the management of like 40 employees of my company :)

Pros

Social Networking advantage.

Cons

windows platform built needed

November 2018

Bengisu from Safekick Americas LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Where has this been!!

Pros

I ran into this through the capterra website and I googled it to see what it was since I am the HR manager here at work. This makes tracking everyone so easy. I can upload there documents and my supervisor can view everything online. It makes connecting and sharing so easy. We will be switching over to the payroll processing as well once our current contract is up. Great software all around!

Cons

Yet to find something I didn't like in regards to the software. We are still playing around with it but I don't think there are any negatives at all. Thank you for making it easier on us!

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

The product is easy to use,and the speed of execution on the support side is commendable

Pros

Ease of use of the product,the categories and the GUI are well placed and the shop list and return option on the app are good

Cons

Had some issues with checkout that could not be resolved on the app but only from the back end\office

August 2017

Md Hasan from QCS Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

This software helps me to manage my sales.

I can manage my sales from different individual sales person month wise and also I can calculate the commission of different sales person by this software.

Pros

I can manage the sales by individual sales person. I can input month wise sales of my company in this software.

February 2017

Shermin from K&S supplies

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Fast & Smooth

The mobile application os something all our employees are loving. It gets them a chance to connect between themselves also all other operations are very simple and self explanatory

Pros

Good and easy to use.

Cons

Will take a few daya to get used to

February 2017

Mohammad from innova technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

This system is very usual & healthy to use for a company to track its resources

Its user friendly ... easy to use... great to get this software ...Great software, easy to handle, fantastic functions and very price competitive. I started testing with the software and had experience with Cobra HR software.

Pros

User friendly

Displaying 1 - 50 of 82 reviews