All Sapia Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jade

Verified reviewer

Utilities, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

How PredictiveHire is helping us transform the way we identify talent

Our experience with Predictive Hire has been fantastic. Not only have we been able to save ourselves a significant amount of time in assessing talent suitability to shortlist, it also meets our broader objectives of removing bias from our selection process and improving our candidate experience.

PROS

What we find most valuable about this software, is the ability for us to create shortlists of candidates in an unbiased way, which is relevant to the capabilities required for the role (through targeted interview questions). The candidate experience is also paramount, and the ability for candidates to undertake an unbiased assessment process which is simple and provides constructive feedback, means that candidates - even if not selected - felt their abilities were fairly assessed, and their experience was positive. The data provided by PredictiveHire also provides a great baseline for us to explore with candidates in phone screening and interviews.

CONS

If we were able to integrate PredictiveHire in to our ATS this would provide a more seamless experience for our team.

Morgan

Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Volume Recruitment Time Saver

We have been able to gradually introduce Predictive Hire as we have launched various recruitment campaigns over the past 6-12 months which has allowed us to build each candidate profile and build on the technology as we progress. Predictive Hire have been collaboratively and we're enhancing through each and every process. The reporting tools and feedback is simplified and easily interpreted and again is something we continue to work together on to ensure it's suitable for all of our stakeholders. The dynamic nature of working with Predictive Hire in comparison to other larger technology providers makes it a great relationship.

PROS

The team are response to all requests for support and feedback on potential system enhancements. The team are collaborative in designing tailored job profiles for our organisation. The candidate feedback has been positive and it has reduced the time and resources we require to screen the extremely high volume of applicants we receive as an organisation for our campaign recruitment where we hire a high volume of applicants for specific projects.

CONS

We're still working through integrations with our software, which does create some additional manual work with updating both platforms however we have still been able to see the benefits of predictive hire. As it's a new technology there is education required with Hiring Managers and stakeholders to build trust in the tool and therefore in our processes.

Allison

Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

PH

We use PH for multiple parts our business and whilst it is early days for the areas I have been using it has been successful in another area. PH Support are amazing, very responsive

PROS

It is easy to use for the Candidate, send them a questionnaire to complete

CONS

Updating two systems as PH is not integrated into our ATS. It can be difficult for a notice to explain to stakeholders.

Reasons for switching to Sapia

Time to review video interviews

Matt

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Recruiting will never be the same! Game changing AI Hiring Tool!

Our recruitment campaigns now boast reduced bias, increased diversity, faster hiring decisions, an amazing candidate experience ... delivered by great tech, a fresh user experience platform and an amazing support staff. What more can I say?

PROS

Bare with me - raving fan inbound! I love, love, LOVE the breadth and depth of this AI screening tool! We've launched on a number of client campaigns and the results have been outstanding. To name a few: - PH has increased our process efficiency, reducing the time impact on candidates; with decreased number of stages and engaging technology generating faster results, supporting quicker decisions and faster outcomes for all parties. This has resulted in stronger candidate engagement across the hiring process, even in the competitive employment markets! - The candidate personality feedback report is scarily accurate! Candidate's have told us they are delighted to receive such insights so early on, which is so hard to achieve in high volume campaigns! It's a real brand point of difference we're benefiting from! - Diversity you can see! PH promises diversity and reduced bias - and they deliver! The data we have access to from the platform keeps us updated on these key metrics (eg gender, ethnicity), but we've seen, heard, and felt the diversity come through the process. Our final hires demonstrate a diversity of thinking, communication, and mindset beyond expectation. Our clients are raving! - My team is ecstatic! My team is able to focus on what really matters, no longer knee-deep in a sea of CVs, my team are able to be the specialists they seek to be! The additional time gained from using PH has allowed my team to focus on the high impact and value add tasks that matter.

CONS

Nothing, because every time I've had a request, idea, adjustment, the PH team have made it happen. Nothing seems too hard for these guys, the customer service is fantastic and the speed they operate at it is incomparable.

Danielle

Medical Devices, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

disrupting the psychometric assessment industry

PH helps us to provide a unique and comprehensive recruitment process for candidates. PH helps us to understand candidates and their fit with our culture and values.

PROS

easy to use. we've not yet integrated with our HRIS, however, it is possible and may do in the future.

CONS

There is nothing that I do not like. The software is new and PH are improving on it all the time. However, it is a great start and adds a great deal of value to the recruitment and selection process. It adds a great deal of value and impact for our low volume recruitment needs. If I was working on high volume projects, PH would be the only tool/software I would consider.

Reasons for switching to Sapia

PH is easier to administer and understand, and provides a great candidate experience

Crissa

Management Consulting, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

The future of volume recruitment!

I collaborated with the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of PredictiveHire to introduce this innovative product to many of my large government clients, for use as an online screening tool as part broader volume recruitment processes (eg graduate programs)

PROS

PredictiveHire meets the needs and challenge many of my clients are facing today - how do they manage high volume recruitment processes in a streamlined and cost effective way, while still delivering a great candidate experience and quality hiring decisions! With PredictiveHire you leverage the latest in data analytics and tech to maximize efficiency & effectiveness; and the candidate experience is fresh and engaging, with great feedback!

CONS

Nil - the product is great and constantly evolving!

Reasons for switching to Sapia

PredictiveHire ticked all the boxes - efficiency, effectiveness, and experience! Other options often deliver only 1 or 2 of these benefits.

Christie

Civic & Social Organization, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Takes the guesswork out of deciding best cultural fit

PredictiveHire allows us time to focus on value add for our hiring managers and recruiters and spend less time on the administrative process of recruitment. It does not appear as a psychological assessment, the traditional process that did not work for us in the past and was far more expensive to deploy than PredictiveHire.

PROS

The First Interview tool is fabulous. It allows us to streamline our interview and application process, taking much of the guess work out of deciding whether or not a candidate will be a good cultural fit. We use this for our bulk group assessment centre recruitment where it would be time consuming to sift through every single application (100+) and where we are seeking points of differentiation. Candidates love it too, getting their own personal insights. It adds value to everyone that uses it.

CONS

We are still awaiting integration with LiveHire, our recruitment applicant tracking system. However that is not really a PredictiveHire issue. It would be helpful to have everything from our one platform but does not impact too greatly.

Reasons for switching to Sapia

It was cost prohibitive and didn't really tell us whether the candidate would be suitable for the nature of our work, nor did it provide good insights as to whether the candidate was a good cultural fit.

User Profile

Rhonda

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Absolute Game Changer

Outstanding. So easy to work with.

PROS

What is not to like! It is candidate friendly, easy to use, gives everyone the opportunity of an inclusive interview. It practically eliminates time and resources that are needed in a traditional recruitment model.

CONS

None. PredictiveHire are super quick at development. It is agility at its best. Any minor improvements that we suggested were implemented swiftly.

Reason for choosing Sapia

Simplicity of product. My view is that PredictiveHire has the most candidate friendly product and truly removes bias from any recruitment process. The team are fantastic to work with, they make it easy and embrace their entrepreneurial spirit. They are not bound by a fixed product.

Josh

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Positive User Experience!

Very positive experience. We used both FirstInterview (FI) and LiveInterview systems (LI). FI helped us effectively and efficiently screen 2500+ candidates through a graduate recruitment program we conducted for a FMCG client. The quality that attended our Engagement Centres was fantastic! LI supported us to then be able to be able to talk through these candidates in a robust yet efficient way! Both systems were easy to use, looked great and we didn’t face any tech issues. All in all, PH helped us ensure that the program ran smoothly… and our client loved it too! We really do appreciate the support and look forward to using it with our other clients!

PROS

* Interface has a nice look and feel * The system is easy to use and is very intuitive * Good quality of candidates progressed through to the next stage of recruitment * Provides candidates with immediate feedback and provided a positive user experience * Excellent customer service - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a rock star and an absolute asset to the business!

CONS

Nil. PredictiveHire were open to feedback and partnered well with us. As more features continue to be implemented from their roadmap, this will further support the business.

User Profile

Jeff

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

A real game changer

A great business with a great team. Absolutely understood us as the customer and worked at the extreme pace that was required. Excellent project management throughout the implementation. Very proactive in terms of providing data insights and making improvements. A true partnership.

PROS

The simplicity of the product for the recruiting manager is superb. Very easy to use with minimal training but maximum effectiveness. For the candidate experience, being able to give something back to every candidate that supports them fully whether they are successful or not.

CONS

To date, I have not seen anything that I am unhappy about with the product.

Paula

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

PredictiveHire

We have solved for a large volume in applications within our contact centre recruitment funnel. This software has enabled us to stay focused on candidates who are most aligned to our values and capabilities and has had a flow on effect to engagement and performance.

PROS

Easy to implement; responsive and solutions focussed delivery team, candidate experience ratings 9/10 across the board. Alignment of new hires to values and capabilities is delivering to business results. Has great analytics, recruitment supporting tools such as interview questionnaires, as well as candidate feedback reports.

CONS

Initial lack of integration with current ATS which has now been resolved.

Georgia

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Great product and customer support

PROS

The PredictiveHire First Interview is a great product that has really changed the way we recruit by making our process more efficient and creating a fairer process for all candidates. PedictiveHire is user friendly, provides a great candidate experience, integrates seamlessly with our ATS, and the team have provided fantastic service and support.

CONS

I cannot comment on any cons at this stage as we have only recently started using PredictiveHire. Our experience has been really positive so far.

Kate

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Easy to use and great personal insights!

PROS

Able to be easily accessed from your phone, extremely easy to use, great insights from the feedback given

CONS

Nothing - also if there is any challenges you are proactively asked for feedback on completion so that real time changes can be made to improve user experience.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2020

Intuative but needs easier access to data

it was good but perhaps we were just too small to use it from our programme as the system wasn't calibrated to our candidates until 50 people had been through and tht was too late to change...

PROS

The product was very easy to use and especially the collibration tool of live interview was really helpful in our all hands wash up

CONS

the data was hard to get and slow. when we got it, it was just a dump. it would be great to get a report

Reason for choosing Sapia

for the caolibration option and the presumption tht data would beeasier to pull out after wards

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, we have now deployed the ability to export results (in a more meaningful format in csv) from the platform itself (therefore it is now self serve). We would welcome the opportunity to work with you on the type of insight report you would like to generated - to ensure its meaningful.

Replied November 2020

Marina

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Predictive Hire

I’m really impressed with the customer service level and support from Predictive Hire. Our team tested various products in the market and due to our high volume of applications we found that PH was the best solution for us. With the support of the team we trialled the product over 3 months and based on the candidate/managers feedback and quality of hire the decision was made to roll out PH later this month across the business for volume recruitment.

PROS

Exceptional customer service as nothing is ever too difficult for the PH team. Ease of use and a great experience for candidates and managers. A huge reduction in screening time. Seamless integration with current ATS.

CONS

- Nothing I can think of at this stage.

Angela

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Great product, candidate experience, and incredibly easy to use

PredictiveHire were very easy to deal with and incredibly responsive.

PROS

Ease of Use for the Talent Team and for Leaders accessing the tool who all commented on how easy it was to navigate. I also really liked the positive candidate experience.

CONS

There wasn't anything I did not like.

Kristie

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Used on a 3-month trial basis

We used PredictiveHire on a trial basis as we were interested to see what time efficiencies we could save, without compromising quality or diversity outcomes. For us, it would definitely provide benefits for some of the job roles we recruit for. Ongoing use will be determined mostly based on whether our budget can cover it. The staff were also very helpful and proactive during the trial.

PROS

Definitely saved us a lot of manual shortlisting time. The platform is very easy to use and candidates (especially younger candidates) seem to love it.

CONS

For companies with a smaller recruitment volume the cost benefit could be less (or potentially prohibitive)

Reason for choosing Sapia

Price

User Profile

Simone

Verified reviewer

Civic & Social Organization, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE