What are StaffingSoft users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using StaffingSoft software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

11 Reviews

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all StaffingSoft Reviews

  • Have you used StaffingSoft and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Best Software

Pros

This is best recruiting software organisation there are number of tools includes in there software which help in recruitment

Cons

i like this software because of there efficiency in work

Laura

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

I would not be able to make it through the workday as a Recruiter without this software!

Able to search, find, and view all candidates, past and present, with 1 click. Made a very professional environment to be able to speak to candidates who'd call in, you did not have to prepare for anything, all the information is right in front of you with 1 click!

Pros

Every candidate, past and present, is one click away. It is fast and easy to pull up a candidate, user-friendly to see all of that candidate information, and easy again to update or change information. The candidates are easily linked to their positions and the screen to view the candidate shows you exactly what you need to see, all in the same screen.

Cons

If there was a way to change a number of candidate information all in the same click would be awesome. For example, if 5 candidates in 1 department are getting a job title change or pay increase, to be able to change several candidates at once instead of separately.

Daniel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

ATS Software

So far the ease of use is the best function.

Pros

In my company we have been experimenting with several different recruiting software. This particular one is a free trial that I believe we may purchase in the near future due to it's ease and consumer friendly use.

Cons

So far I do not see many cons with this software but will need more time to accurately evaluate.

Shiela

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2015

StaffingSoft Applicant Tracking System

We have been using StaffingSoft for over 10 years now; we are very happy with our system and the level support StaffingSoft has been providing during all these years. StaffingSoft has been improving its features and reliability each year in order to keep up with new technology and our growth. One of the features that we like most about StaffingSoft is their customer service and the relationship we build during all these years. We will stay with them for many more years to come.

Angie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Excellent User Friendly Applicant Tracking System

I used Staffing Soft for 8 years as a Regional Management Recruiter for the largest Senior Living Company in the country. When I came to work as a Recruitment Manager for Nashville's #1 home improvement company, I insisted they get Staffing Soft here as well! Extremely user friendly and unsurpassed customer service. I would recommend Staffing Soft to any large or small company.

Jack

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

The team at Talent 101 has over 10 years of experience using Staffingsoft.

Recruiting software tends to outgrow how you do business in the competitive recruiting industry. We have found that the overall ease of use and the new features that Staffingsoft offers has kept us competitive and kept our processes in line with our business strategy. We can't think of any issues and the system is always up. Overall great experience and highly recommended.

Tony

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Staffingsoft

Applicant Tracking Software that effectively and efficiently captures candidates throughout the recruiting and onboarding process. Integrates with company website and able to handle multi-state locations. Allows cross posting to many sites and allows mobile applications. Excellent customer service and accommodates custom requests.

Mike

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

StaffingSoft is a tremendous Applicant Tracking software tool

I have been a very happy StaffingSoft user for 12 years. The tool has a wealth of features, yet is priced very well. I have experience working with a lot of the better known (but very pricey) ATS systems, and StaffingSoft is much better and easy to use than any of them.

Jessica

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Great application, always improving.

StaffingSoft is a great product and easy to use. There are so many features so we can really personalize what features are best for our recruiting needs. Every time I call or email their staff are very helpful and quick to respond.

Jeff

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Outstanding Service

The customer service and support that Michael and his staff provide is outstanding. They are second to none! In addition, the reliability of the Software is awesome, very dependable.

Travis

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2015

Locating, Interviewing, and Tracking new Sales Candidates

The system is user friendly and the staff is extremely helpful.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
StaffingSoft

StaffingSoft

4.73/5 out of 11 reviews
icon6 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo