User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Intuitive system that is very forgiving and feels unbreakable. Very fast customer support. Very good value for money"

  • "The software is accessible, intuitive and gives us most of the features we want and need"

  • "Flexibility, ease of use, features, customer support"

  • Cons

  • "Nothing really, it does the job I need it to do."

  • "Tribepad is UK based so time difference sometimes can be bothersome"

  • "Sometimes can take a little longer than expected to fix issues"

Browse TribePad Applicant Tracking Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

October 2017

Ursula from Helping Hands Homecare

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Fantatsic product, reliable and user friendly

Cost effective. Reporting accuracy. Lots of support offered to our team enabling the tea, to develop.

Pros

New functions at no extra cost. Able to adapt to new business needs. Makes candidate journey simple.

Cons

nothing strong to report, on the odd occasion the support has needed some pushing to get a quick resolution.

January 2017

Carlos from G4S North America

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Tribepad Applicant Tracking

Our company has been using Tribepad products since 2012 and we have had great results and have even won awards based on our use of their technology. For 2017 we have upgraded all hiring for our most critical business sector to the latest Tribepad Applicant Tracking system. Tribepad has been a great partner for us, because of the flexibility, ease of use and available features. Our account Manager has gone above and beyond responding to our needs more times than I can count and compared to many out of box application from larger companies, is very difficult to beat it when it comes to value for money. Would 100% recommend.

Pros

Flexibility, ease of use, features, customer support

Cons

Tribepad is UK based so time difference sometimes can be bothersome

September 2016

Susan from BBC HR Direct

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great ATS going from strength to strength with development

A system that has gone from strength to strength and seen an amazing amount of development of its features in such a short period of time. Innovative training material using You Tube and online interviews. A great enhanced CV Search functionality made finding suitable candidates for jobs easier and job alerts certainly helped reduce the number of queries into the team. The team also took on feedback from both front end and back end users to help improve both the candidate and recruiters experience and the development team are always open to ideas. If you give them an idea of what you want to achieve they will work with you to develop this. A refreshingly outgoing innovative team to work with.

February 2018

Leigh Anne from Comdata, a FLEETCOR company

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Title: Short-term user but pleased with the product!

Pros

PROS: 1. Allows for mobile enabled applications 2. Candidates can apply via Social Media 3. Offers the opportunity to create groups and communities and create email campaigns 4. Allows for searching functions using various filters 5. Phenomenal support by the Tribepad Support team- very helpful and responsive

Cons

CONS: 1. Cant easily copy a req as you can in some other ATS systems; you can, however, create a template to be used in place of this copy function 2. Have to purchase a multi-site job poster platform. Tribpad is designed to be the best ATS system and wants to allow the multi-site job posters like Broad Bean to be the experts in their space. Broad Bean does easily integrate with this ATSwith very little set-upadditional costs- yes. Limited set-up and work on our part, though.

November 2019

Jane from Evenbreak

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great company to work with

We needed something fairly bespoke, and TribePad worked with us to ensure we got what we needed. They are responsive, and very knowledgeable in their field

Pros

The software is accessible, intuitive and gives us most of the features we want and need

Cons

The lack of ability for candidates to register using their social media accounts, but I understand this will be addressed soon.

Response from TribePad

Replied January 2020

Thanks for your review Jane. We really appreciate it.

October 2016

Katie from Sodexo

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Just what we need...

We started using TribePad quite a few years back now and since then our candidate pool, processes and candidate journey has improved massively! The system is easy to use for both candidates and users and it is always improving. We have seen new features launch and it is great that we can select what we want turned on and off which suits our recruitment process. We have a dedicated account manager who provides us with great support along with a supportive team who keeps us up to date. A great partnership!

November 2017

Chris from ALE

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

A good fit for the needs of our business

Pros

Intuitive system that is very forgiving and feels unbreakable. Very fast customer support. Very good value for money

Cons

Functionality is constantly evolving, and I am unable to keep up with it. Integration with psychometric tools outside their current partner list has been difficult to echieve

September 2016

Chellie from Pentagon

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

The Most Straight Forward ATS I've Seen ....

We started using TribePad in 2014, and it's been great so far! We have a dedicated account manager who provides us with fantastic support. We love how TribePad continually deliver new features FOC and have asked us for our input for the next years planned roadmap. It really does feel that we are in a partnership with TribePad. They really do want to help us save time, money and achieve our goals.

Pros

The simplicity & ease of navigation

Cons

Sometimes can take a little longer than expected to fix issues

February 2018

Mandy from The Church of England

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Flexible, quick and easy to use with many useful features for proactive recruitment

Pros

Ability to personalise experience for candidates and managers and create engaging advertising which reaches a wide and diverse audience

Cons

The online shortlisting capability could be improved and the ability to view all application information in one printable document would be an enhancement.

September 2016

Mike from finda

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great bit of kit

I use Tribepad in conjunction with vacancy poster and it makes my life so easy. Managing and organising candidates is easy as is candidate communication.

Pros

Ease of use, functionality and customer service.

Cons

Nothing really, it does the job I need it to do.

July 2018

Kate from Randstad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great experience overall - easy to use, good MI available and helpful support team!

Pros

Easy to navigate the ATS Video Interviews worked brilliantly (aside from tech issues) Ensured smooth candidate experience from start to finish

Cons

Had difficulty sending emails with attachments. Several technical difficulties with video interviews (from candidates) - to be expected!

April 2019

Jo from Western Power Distribution

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Great start so far....

Friendly team to deal with when there are queries. Pleased with the desicion to use Tribepad over other suppliers.

Pros

Easy to navigate around the ATS and has transformed the way in which we recruit after implementing just 4 months ago.

Cons

Difficult to shortlist applications within the ATS as there is no quick way to view ALL summary information Difficult to email applications to managers in one document per candidate whilst capturing all of the candidate information - its a bit hit and miss at the moment.

November 2018

POOJA from Anjaneyap Global Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Budget Friendly with customized view!

Pros

Oh i love this application as it is one of the most efficient applicant tracking system i have ever used. You'll have the most user friendly interface and best user experience on this app to track your candidates. Either you want to schedule interview or re-schedule or follow up for confirmation you can do it in one screen.

Cons

Don't have much to tell but it is a little pricier end compared to what we used to use. But for their features i am okay to pay that much.

October 2017

Aaron from The Church of England

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Customer service agents have been wonderful in implementation and guiding us towards our final goals

Pros

Always solution orientated and guided towards creative thinking. Easy set and fully customizable. Able to guide the system towards a mutli-functional environment, with national oversite on local ownership.

Cons

Some day to day features are hard to find unless you know they are there. One document to hold profile, application and any questionnaires. Small issues, and ones they are working on with us to look at solutions.

June 2018

Will from Staff-finda

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Great system, great team

Pros

The reporting you can get from the system is fantastic and truly helps you to identify areas where improvements can be made.

Cons

The emails that are automatically sent from the system, such as forwarding CV's etc., can format poorly.

February 2018

Krystle from One Stop Stores

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Excellent

Pros

The team at Tribepad have made our life so easy from design and concept through to a very successful implementation. The team are fantastic to work with, efficient, keeping it simple and do all of the hard work behind the scenes to help us realise our careers and opportunities vision through adapting and evolving the system.

April 2018

Annette from Staff Finda

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Very intuitive, great customer support, talented knowledgeable staff

Able to track and monitor candidates better than on spreadsheets.

Pros

Really easy to use, great to have the ability to customise parts of the system to fit with our quite unique business.

Cons

Length of time it takes to load candidates into the system. The number of positions doesn't count down once they are filled.

January 2018

Tricia from Greencore

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Fab system, user friendly and great customer support!

Pros

The team at TribePad are extremely supportive and their innovation for new solutions is the best I've seen. I implemented TribePad across the UK and US in early 2017. The system is really easy to use with very logical functionality and provides great ROI. Would certainly not hesitate in recommending.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Tribepad Review

Pros

TribePad is really easy to use, my hiring managers need little to no training on it which makes my life x10 easier

Cons

The reporting needs development, they often don't line up and we still need to use excel

March 2018

Georges from SERCO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Easy to access and to use.

Pros

This software combines all our needs and it is easy to access wherever we are. It works 24H a day and this whithout any breakdown.

Cons

Maybe we could improve its intuitivity as it is not always easy to really know and understand the powerful of the tool.

September 2016

Sean from Skipton Building Society

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Tribepad software - Very good

Very good product, easy to use and edit. Candidate friendly and loads of useful functionallity. Can be scaled up or down to suit the size of the business. Very stable with some exciting new feautres coming online.

March 2017

Rick from KFC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Great customer support

Great customer support. overall great system. The amount of clicks could be reduced and applicant system simplified to make it an ever better product.