All Valuehire Recruiter Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Gopi

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Easy to use system

I have been using the Valuehire ATS since 2013. It's a very intuitive system that is easy to use while providing a host of features that make data management and processing easier for agencies like ours. It provides the best value for money whilst not compromising on the necessary features that require business to work smoothly.

PROS

Intuitive system, easy to use interface, fantastic resume parsing, professional support and reliable uptime

CONS

Integration with job boards

Kumutha

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Best software for recruiting

Almost 6 months using this software for recruiting purpose

PROS

I m using this software for recruiting purpose it's makes my work very easy and I m getting more response

CONS

I don't have anything to say here overall it's really helps a lot for my work. I highly recommend this to everyone

Sharon

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed April 2016

ValueHire - very user friendly and value for money!!

We have been using ValueHire for more than 6 months. Overall it is an user friendly software and Dhruv has been extremely prompt with solving any issues we have faced so far.

PROS

User friendly Easy to learn - Not much training required as it is pretty much self explanatory. Value for Money Training - Dhruv has supportive with trainings and follow ups to get all of us on track. It has kept functionalities different for staffing/recruiting/executive search firms such as ours because of which we don't have to fill in unnecessary details which may be required for corporate HR teams.

CONS

The reporting format is too basic and could be made much better and professional looking. Integration with Gmail should be released soon so that it easier to track your emails for assignment follow ups. Integration with LinkedIn will also make it easier to download profiles directly.

Anonymous

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2018

Accessible use and excellent quality-price.

It is a very intuitive system, offers a series of functions that facilitate the management and processing of data. It has the best value for money without affecting functions required by companies.

PROS

Ease of use and learning: no training is required as it is quite explanatory. It supports with the inductions and follow-ups. The functionalities are maintained for the different companies of search of personnel, recruitment or executives, reason why it does not require details for the corporative equipment of human resources.

CONS

It would be nice for all the users to unify with Gmail to follow up with the emails, in addition to integrating with LinkedIn and thus facilitate the search of profiles.

Kavita

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Excellent Product

We have been using Valuehire for almost 3 years .. has made recruitment faster . Easy to manage trackers , MIS and Data. Saves time for Recruiters .. and helps closing more assignments successfully.

Gopi

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Great product and cost effective

I have used Valuehire in both my previous organizations and product is really easy to use. Whether you're admin, business dev person or recruiter or operations. It has the necessary data for you and presents in an intuitive way to manage the same. Easy to set up and works just the way an SME like ours needed. It channeled the process setup in our organization and helped us work with more organized data.

Vandana

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

One of the best ATS in the market

Valuehire has changed the way we work, enabled us to achieve much more with fewer people, making data retrieval and formatting easy. Yes there are some issues, sometimes it takes a while to upload CVs etc, but all in all, the options that Valuehire gives in terms of customizations puts it right on top of all other comparable systems.

Vijay

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed March 2016

valuhire recruiter is a great software to manage and track all your recruitment process

There are many good features like outlook plugin, bulk uploading, job advertisement ( which we don't use at Cornerstone as a matter of policy) Improvement area is search engine to source candidates from database.

Tarshanaa

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed March 2016

Good

Certain actions / step are a bit confusing for the users. However, over all it a good software.

Sachin

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed March 2016

Its Reliable

Its Reliable. The application is very smooth and easy to use.

Kavita

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2016

Excellent Applicant Tracking System

We have been using Valuehire for almost 3 years. Trackers, MIS, managing Data ... have become simpler and faster with the software. Easy to use. Recruiters can use the existing database of candidates already available with us.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews