Vantage Circle

Vantage Circle Reviews

4.51

(265)

User Review Highlights

4.51

265 Reviews

5
156
4
73
3
15
2
2
1
3
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Responsive team in supporting any short requirements, and any issues with user claims."
  • icon"I personally liked the feature where gift cards are segregated based on different categories. The customer support is easy to use."
  • icon"It provide me various offers on online purchases and is very is easy to use."
  • icon"I would suggest it can reduce the traffic a bit as the app was a bit slow when I used once...it can be because of the network but m not sure."
  • icon"Some offer are vague & not very clear, sometimes difficult to understand if the offers are applicable."
  • icon"There is no points tracking feature. So, it is difficult to find out if we have actually availed the points after shopping."

Browse all Vantage Circle Reviews

  • Have you used Vantage Circle and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 249 reviews

User Profile

Shubhashakti

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Amazing Software

Pros

User friendly interface and easy to use..

Cons

Won't get real time updates and notifications.

User Profile

Parth

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Pros

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Cons

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Shivam

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Get Recognized with Vantage Circle

Overall experience with Vantage Circle is promising. The rewards and recognition provided on achieving the deliverables is really exciting. Feels like giving the best to the team, Increases overall productivity.

Pros

This is a great tool which enhance productivity in the team. Vantage points are really a motivating idea to keep team members more interested towards the tasks and the overall efficiency of the team increases.

Cons

There are not major dislikes as such. Small GUI Improvements can be added.

Aniket

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Vantage Circle Review

Does the job, however, a lot scope of improvement is there!

Pros

The points can be redeemed for brand coupons.

Cons

To redeem the points a minimum limit has to be reached, moreover the points per purchase is very less.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

A review by a Serious Buyer

Not so much satisfying

Pros

I like it because it gives me points and good deals

Cons

Maximum time the points are not getting fetched instead you have bought the product from having the deal

Response from Vantage Circle

Hi there, thanks for being our valued user. We are glad you like our perks section. As a frequent buyer, we would request you to refer to the Vantage Point rate chart of the concerned merchant before redirecting to the merchant site. That way you will be aware of the categories eligible for vantage points. Also do let us know how can we do better. Appreciate your time! :)

Replied July 2022

Rahil

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Good and user freindly application

Great.... user freindly and love its interface

Pros

Great app, easy to use and install. contain varities of offer and it's beautiful. Highly recommended

Cons

some of the offers are very limited and limited to certain platform. Would like to recommend to add more paltforms and offers

Jaya

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Vantage Circle review

Good experience overall

Pros

Easy to access the app as well as website Good discounts

Cons

1. Maybe the login could be made on app as well rather that signing up on website and then downloading the app. 2. Expecting more tie ups with the brand hospitals

Response from Vantage Circle

Hi Jaya, thank you for taking the time to review Vantage Circle. With every new app version, we introduce new features and improve the existing ones. We are sure your feedback will help us improve further. If you would like to suggest a feature or improvement to the app, feel free to reach out. We will do our best to earn a 5-star rating from you.

Replied May 2020

Nirav

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Truly rewarding: quick credit of reward points

Pros

Very quick credit of reward points, some times it's gets credited before even the product is delivered Quick customer service

Cons

Not much, but would be better if it provided more sites to get reward points.

Pavan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Vantage Circle Review

Pros

I can redeem points anytime and can use for different purposes

Cons

There is nothing as such abt this software

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Awesome App!!!

Very wonderful experience

Pros

I love all the features of the vantage circle app very user friendly and very helpful

Cons

Sometimes while redeeming the coupon in chrome unable to find proceed button.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Vantage Circle Review

Overall it's better than good.

Pros

Ease of use, Multiple items to redeem against vantage circle points.

Cons

Sometimes the redeemed coupons are not sent to users immediately

somnath

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Its a fantastic platform for rewards recognition and share our thoughts to others with great offers

It was over all a fantastic experience. Every time I order something I prefer to buy it through vintage app and I need to appreciate some team member I definitely use to use this app thanks team vintage. Every time you try to offer your best and we should appreciate you as well. Thanks

Pros

I always encourage my friends and colleagues to use this fantastic app. Even here we can get great deals for top brands and top ecommerce giants. Also I should say about the super support system. Very quick and efficient.

Cons

some times its not that much clear about the offers on page and some times miss to track the buy .

Response from Vantage Circle

Thanks for the awesome review, Somnath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please keep using Vantage Circle to shop and earn a little extra. Also appreciate your colleagues through us when in need. Cheers!

Replied June 2022

Anurag

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Best For offers and cashbaclk

Pros

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers. We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites. I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Cons

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Rohan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

RE: Vantage Circle

Pros

I like how easy and robust it is to use. With the mobile app being so handy.

Cons

I think sometimes the egift card creation fails and deducts points for which the customer care needs to be brought in. Also the tally of the points isn't very clear as it is not having proper uptime.

Anil

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Pros

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order. Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Cons

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Reasons for switching to Vantage Circle

Better tracking of orders in Vantage Circle.

Rudraiah

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Good to use

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Cons

Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Response from Vantage Circle

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

Replied May 2020

Subhan Khan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

My honest review on vantage Circle App

Pros

The tracking of the orders which are placed is done instantly and moreover the points are available across all the products.

Cons

If app is a bit user friendly then it would be the best app.

Avinash

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Pms management

Pros

Ease of use. Has been good till date, team member are happy

Cons

Frequent portal issues for nomination.

Response from Vantage Circle

Hi Avinash, thanks for your review! The team is working hard to fix all your nomination issues so that you do not face any error while nominating. Please get in touch with our support team in case you still get nomination error. Our team will resolve your issue the soonest and make sure it does not repeat.

Replied July 2022

Sai

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Employee Rewards and Points redemption made easy

Vantage Circle enables my organization to easily transfer my rewards into my account as Vantage Points and allows to redeem them easily as Amazon / Flipkart and other wide variety of gift cards of popular brands. Also, I am able to save a bit more while I shop via Vantage Circle since I receive a percentage of my transaction amount as Vantage points.

Pros

Ease of signing up with Work email. Rewards can be credited directly into the employee Vantage Circle account. Ease of redemption of Vantage points by Employees Additional Savings for the employees when shopped via Vantage Circle for their Official and Personal shopping. Exclusive offers for employees

Cons

I often don't know when the order placed via Vantage Circle is being tracked for Vantage Points. Many a time, I had to reach out to Customer support to check on that. Customer Reps are available only via email / chat. They sometime take more than 1 hr to respond on Chat / more than a day on email.

Aleem

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Vantage Circle

Na

Pros

Vantage Circle has tie ups with many brands and its easier for an individual to redeem points as there are many options. Vantage Circle also provides many good offers in various ecommerce websites where I get good discounts.

Cons

Time taken for points to be credit in account takes a week. Rest all is good

Mukul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

All is useful to get the points on online purchases

Pros

Really useful to get the extra coins for the purchases made.

Cons

sometime the app was unable to track the purchases even following proper purchase process.

Deepak

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Vantage Circle Review

Pros

I use this software every now and then. It helps me a lot.

Cons

Many of the times the tracking is not on actual basis. That can be sorted out.

Amitav

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Amitav Mohanty

Excellent

Pros

Simple & transparent. It’s easy to use. Great customer support.

Cons

More redeeming options will be helpful till the last unit.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Redirect from Vantage circle for direct benefits

Redirect before placing orders.. if there is delay in placing order then redirect again to avoid loosing tracking of your orders.

Pros

offers and updates on the apps are always up-to-date

Cons

Sometimes transactions tracking takes time but nevertheless it has never failed so far

Response from Vantage Circle

Hi there, thanks for being a valued user. Glad you liked our perks section. Please be noted that due to high volume sale when the merchant shares the report late, it gets delayed to process the points to user accounts. Hope you understand this. As always, please keep supporting us :)

Replied July 2022

Swapnil

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Vantage Points for Employee Engagement

Overall, its very good exerepience and i am satisfied with vantage point.

Pros

It is easy to use product with connections to multiple large scale online retail platforms; which is the by default number choice for shopping. And idea of vantage points where employer engages employees by rewarding his/her shopping is awesome

Cons

At times, the terms and conditions are too lengthy and cashback vantage points are not awarded because of one or the other terms and conditions.

Showing 1 - 25 of 249 reviews