User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like how the reward system works. I work hard and it is great that this can be recognised and rewarded in such a convenient way "

  • "Customer Support and Satisfaction after getting problem solved. "

  • "It gets redeem my perks within a fraction seconds. User friendly "

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes you need to contact support to track your order if it's not added automatically. But still support agent will will be able to track the order and add the points in no time."

  • "1. Maybe the login could be made on app as well rather that signing up on website and then downloading the app. 2. Expecting more tie ups with the brand hospitals"

  • "There are some UI improvement needed so that user could be able to search what he wants."

Browse Vantage Circle Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Nice Software

Pros

Good software for offers and deals. must try.

Cons

nothing yet. No complaints from my side yet.

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hi there, appreciate your time and patience for reviewing us here. Glad to know that you are availing the deals. Please do redirect through us for all your online shopping so that you always save a little more on top of the merchant offers. Happy saving! :)

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy and Efficient

Overall the experience was amazing and easy...I get excited to use this app because of its variety of products to choose from....Great one...

Pros

It was easy to avail the offers and redeem the points that was given to me... Not many steps needs to be followed also it has a variety of options to choose from to redeem the points... Awesome app..

Cons

Not much of cons as the app worked seamlessly whenever I used it...the app is user friendly and you can easily follow the guidelines to redeem the points... I would suggest it can reduce the traffic a bit as the app was a bit slow when I used once...it can be because of the network but m not sure...

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hey there, thank you so much for the marvellous review! We will definitely work on making the app better with each new updates we push. Meanwhile request you to keep the app updated to avail seamless experience. You can always write to us for any suggestions or feedback regarding the platform at support@vantagecircle.com. Stay in touch!

April 2020

Akshay from Cognizant Technology Solutions

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Review for Vantage Circle

good

Pros

we get points of the purchase we do through Vintage circle. rest apart we get deals on discounted prices.

Cons

the tracking system of ordered good done through gateway of vintage circle is not effective. several time we don't get points for the product we ordered, post chasing the customer care we get points, that to the customer-care executive ask for the shipment date of the product, which is not easy and possible on the web site like Flipkart & Amazon post delivery of product.

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hi Akshay, thank you for giving us a chance to explain. Tracking works on redirection links and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We receive the reports from the merchants based on your redirection and process the points. We also do not store your shopping detail which is why we ask for the order details in order to provide you with a tracking confirmation. Glad you are saving a little extra on your online shopping through us. Stay connected! :)

April 2020

Rudraiah from Infosys

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Good to use

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Cons

Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

November 2018

Jaya from Moodys

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Vantage Circle review

Good experience overall

Pros

Easy to access the app as well as website Good discounts

Cons

1. Maybe the login could be made on app as well rather that signing up on website and then downloading the app. 2. Expecting more tie ups with the brand hospitals

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hi Jaya, thank you for taking the time to review Vantage Circle. With every new app version, we introduce new features and improve the existing ones. We are sure your feedback will help us improve further. If you would like to suggest a feature or improvement to the app, feel free to reach out. We will do our best to earn a 5-star rating from you.

June 2020

Laura from Firstsoure

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great service

Great

Pros

I like how the reward system works. I work hard and it is great that this can be recognised and rewarded in such a convenient way

Cons

I don't believe there is anything I do not like

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied June 2020

Hi Laura, thank your for your honest review here! Please do use our platform to appreciate your colleague and refer your colleague to use it too. Appreciation is what will give us motivation to work more in this hard times. Happy working! :)

April 2020

VIVEN from DELOITTE

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Nice Product

Pros

Customer Support and Satisfaction after getting problem solved.

Cons

UI of the software can be improved little bit

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hey Viven, thank you so much for your time. We feel extremely happy to be able to resolve your problem. Your complete satisfaction is our first priority. We will pass your feedback to the concerned team and they will certainly work on improving the UI. Looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial association with you! :)

April 2020

shiva from Valuelabs

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Fantastic app

Pros

It gets redeem my perks within a fraction seconds. User friendly

Cons

I don't think that i dont like anything

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hey Shiva, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are dedicated to giving all the corporate employees superior service and incomparable privileges. Hope to continue serving you better in the coming future. Stay safe!

April 2020

Senthilraj from Cognizant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Good benefits in terms of online shopping

Good and worth using it.

Pros

Points for online shopping also various offers available

Cons

No proper tracking of points sometimes or missing points also missing instant tracking

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hi Senthilraj, thank you for letting us explain. Tracking works automatically on redirection and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We are glad that you are earning points by shopping through us. We would also suggest you avail the exclusive deals of various brands live only for corporate employees like you. Happy saving! :)

May 2020

Haresh from Infosys Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Nice support

Pros

The support team here is active and replies quickly as soon as they get queries.

Cons

There are some UI improvement needed so that user could be able to search what he wants.

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hi Haresh, thank you for letting us know. We are happy to help. With each update, we are continuously trying to improve the UI and strongly hope to be able to meet up to your expectation with Search Section too. Please be with us!

April 2020

Jayakrishnan from Cognizant

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Best affiliate website

Great app. I never had any issues.

Pros

Fast tracking and payments. No other software has best tracking records. Nice interface and user friendly.

Cons

Add more features like purchasing gift vouchers and bill payments option.

Response from Bargain Technologies

Replied May 2020

Hi Jayakrishnan, thank you for the amazing review. That's like a pat on the back for the team. We will definitely work on your suggestions and try to make the platform more feasible. Please keep your suggestions coming, stay safe!

July 2020

saravana kumar from Bny Mellon

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Save more with Vantage Circle

I had a very great experience with Vantage Circle. Along with the Flipkart offer Vantage Circle provided me with 2100 points for the purchase which is 2100 Rs.

Pros

You get paid for purchasing the product you need just by going through Vantage Circle.

Cons

Sometimes you need to contact support to track your order if it's not added automatically. But still support agent will will be able to track the order and add the points in no time.

April 2020

sasi from Tatacommunications LTD

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Comfortability wiyh Vantage

Good till now

Pros

User friendly, since im new to Vantage want to involve myself to know more about it.

Cons

Not visible, since im a new to this product

Response from Vantage Circle

Replied May 2020

Hi Sasi, thank you for the review. We are thrilled to give the corporate employees the best offers through our benefits program. Looking forward to a long and mutually rewarding association with you. Keep using Vantage Circle, keep saving! :)