User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "working with this software is very happy and worth-able. Easy navigating tools, mailing, tracking mails and adding contacts"

  • "Easy to Access Anything And Can Be Used To See The Interviews and Submissions."

  • "Its a good Product for Bulk email. I actually amazed by hotlist Option and its works fantastic."

  • Cons

  • "working with this software is superb experience and only minor problem in facing is searching new contact and back botton"

  • "There are not too cons. But, There is a problem in acknowledgement of the mail whether it is delivered or not. Read or not. it would be helpful if we are sending bulk mail in all formats."

  • "Interview Updation Should Be Improved Littlebit"

Browse Vultus Recruit Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -9 of 41 results

April 2019

Anurag from LogisoftTechnologies Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Worth Having this if you are in Sales

Lot of Sales people share consultants resumes to recruiters (Vendors) and there will are high chances to forget following up with them for the update, Where as in Vultus, we can go back and check previous submissions and follow up with them... Monthly performance report will help us to improve ourselves.

Pros

I can save all my work and track my performance. It is easy to monitor entire Sales performance and day to day activity.

Cons

It is User friendly and not requires much time to work on this software.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Most amazing

I have solved my many business problems in such a way that, I can easily send emails to the number of vendors, beside of this I can able to check whether out of my sent list how many have received, unsubscribed, opened my emails, so that I can delete their emails while sending the second time. This will act as a reference for us. So that we can delete the vendor emails who are not opening my emails.

Pros

By this software I can able to send my hot-list to the number of vendors all over the USA. Without this application it will became a challenging task. It gives me a immense pleasure while using the application. Daily I will start my day with Vultus. I gives me a great pleasure.

Cons

The only Con I found is, while uploading my new vendor list in Vultus it is taking a long time to send the confirmation mail to my outlook. Please have it to receive that confirmation as soon as possible.

February 2020

Sai from Tymon Global Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Usage of Vultus Recruit

Overall experience with Vultus Recruit is Fine

Pros

Used for Building Database, Mass mailing .

Cons

When sourcing profiles through integrated platforms every profile goes to database.

Reasons for Choosing Vultus Recruit

N/A

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Easy to use and Effective Results

i have seen some recruitment portals but vultus is best one among all. what recruiter wants is nothing but user friendly options along with business improvement results.

Pros

sending bulk email options without any limitations, there is no import export sheet errors and user friendly, easy options to understand without any guidance.

Cons

Lot of stylish features in Composing an email for the vendors, surly we will get their attentions with these features.

October 2018

Bhaskar from Neuemric Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Good

iam using this portal past 2 years, iam very happy to use this and i can referrer to my friends as well..!!

Pros

Sending Bulk mails in a one mail it will go by names

Cons

Nothing, it's good working i love o have like this portal

February 2020

VENKATA from Navitas Business Consulting Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Vultus Feedback

Pros

Vultus software has the features which we can see detailed information and reports about the consultants.

Cons

wants to see better options and also the speed of the application.

December 2016

Sandeep from Hadiamondstar Software Solutions LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2016

Comprehensive Recruiting Software

The software is built well with comprehensive modules with very good integration between them. Vultus Connect and Recruit has been immensely helpful to our line of business primarily helping with streamlining the workflows in our organization and tightly integrating all the workflows provide a smooth business work flow. The customer support has been excellent providing around the clock support and have been very helpful. Keep it going Vultus team !

Pros

Extensive modules and integration

Cons

Few modules could be more tightly integrated. Few niggles and quirks but the Vultus team have been quick enough to provide support to resolve any issues

February 2020

fancy from Fouren technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Good protal

I really enjoyed to work on that.

Pros

I like most updating the candidates resume , its very easy to update with in a mint .

Cons

I don't feel any issues on here ,I feel its good to work

February 2020

Syed from Ndimensions Technologies / Kriscon IT Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

One of the best Recruiting portal available in the market

Pros

Easy to add and manage bulk contacts and tracking bulk mail

Cons

certain bugs in the portal need to clear cookies sometimes to send bulk emails

February 2020

Jeff from Iminds Technology Systems Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

It's Really Good

Really good

Pros

Organized Software where we can track each and every Report

Cons

Need to work on server, Some times Software having slow bugs

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Vultus, Streamlines and automatizes the recruitment process by providing a powerful solutions

Time and money are saved STREAMLINE THE RESUME SORTING PROCESS Match candidates to jobs Submit potential candidates to clients within turn around time ike with all technology, there are benefits and drawbacks to using applicant tracking systems. Whilst they can help businesses to save time and money by reducing admin, at the at the same time they can be unreliable and responsible for businesses losing out on the chance to hire good candidates. If you are considering using an applicant tracking system to aid you in the recruitment process.

Pros

Helps employers focus on growing a quality workforce, instead of overburdening their schedule with the administration related to the hiring process.

Cons

Add few techniques: Integrate to LinkedIn and Twitter and social sites and free poratals available in USA. One of the drawbacks of the applicant tracking software is that often they are not accurate. For instance, often there are rejections of resumes and applications for invalid reasons like the scanner unable to screen the CV. It is more so for candidates with a complex CV. Such a thing is not fair and thus the productivity of the company also falls.

October 2018

Deepak from Isoftech Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Isoftech Review

It is a cost effective tool which acts as an ATS for our organization. It enables us to organize our whole recruiting process.

Pros

User Interface, Ease of Use, We researched recruiting scenarios.

Cons

Integration with Job sites is very much needed

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best platform to reach out your customers.

We need to reach out to the maximum amount of customers with our needs on a daily basis, Vultus has made it simple with one step easy process.

Pros

Easy to use, fast and secure beneficiary.

Cons

Overall performance is good nothing to drag about.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Good product

Pros

Helps me send my day to day requirements to the contacts I have and keep them sorted in an easy way.

Cons

Slight performance issues, but they got restored.

November 2018

Shiva Kumar from Lexnimble Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Tead Lead

Pros

I am currenlty using Vultus it is very easy to use we can understand whole process in one training how to use, previously i have used CEIPAL it hard to understand and we cant upload bulk contacts at one time.

Cons

Some oppositions are some missing like admin cant share the groups which are not using. and when we are trying to upload contacts it is mentioning that contact is already existing in other group. so we are sending same hotlist to one person twice.

June 2017

Brahma Chary from Hadiamondstar Software Solutions LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Good Software

Easy Accessible.

Pros

This vultus software made my work easier and flexible. Its easy for know my daily submissions just in a one click.

January 2017

Praveen from Hadiamondstar Software Solutions LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Friendly Software

I have used many different Software's for Recruiting purpose bur I'm very much comfortable with this software I know and with learning new tricks.

Pros

Fast delivery

Cons

NA

April 2019

sathish from ValourUSA Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

One Year Review of Vultus

I have been using Vultus from last one year, Its very easy to use and userfriendly too. I definitely suggest vultus to everyone with no doubt.

Pros

I like this software speed of filtering mails and updation in the database

Cons

Its User Interface is not good as i expected

April 2019

Rajesh from CAnopy one Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Ease of access

The application is user friendly and ease of access. Overall it was good experience by using this application Thanks Vultus Team

Pros

Sending the Hotlist to bulk emails which would help us to get to know how many emails got delivered and failed.

Cons

No comments Since I don't think that there are no such applications seems like not working. so overall it was good experience

October 2018

Bharath from Neumeric Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Vultus Review

Awesome.

Pros

Bulk Emailing is Awesome, we are having prompt delivery of the mails and getting responses for them.

Cons

Facing difficulty while adding a new mailing list.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Easy to understand step by step for every feature of Vultus, without any assistance.

Around 1 year.

Pros

I really appreciate the people, who created vultus Application of title headings and options. It is easy to use for Sending hot list and delivery status reports are good. This is the best Application for Recruitment Field.

Cons

This Software is Overall Good and best for recruitment in all aspects.

April 2018

basha from Solware IT Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

easy user interface

limit of mailing and pricing discounts

Pros

working with this software is very happy and worth-able. Easy navigating tools, mailing, tracking mails and adding contacts

Cons

working with this software is superb experience and only minor problem in facing is searching new contact and back botton

April 2019

Alex from HEXADUS CORP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Good to Using..

Past 2 months i am using.. it's very good in terms of site and Customer Support..

Pros

User Friendly..Past 2 months i am using.. it's very good in terms of site and Customer Support..

Cons

unable to if Dual Submission Occurs , when we are entering submission details...

November 2018

Shankesh from Lex Nimble Solutions Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Its an Okay Product

Pros

Its a good Product for Bulk email. I actually amazed by hotlist Option and its works fantastic.

Cons

There are not too cons. But, There is a problem in acknowledgement of the mail whether it is delivered or not. Read or not. it would be helpful if we are sending bulk mail in all formats.

August 2018

Hema from Integrass

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Vultus provides a good Recruitment tracking platform for businesses and is cost effective!

Recruitment tracking systems to Eecruit , Monitor the full recruitment life cycle

Pros

Vultus was simple to use, had a good user interface and provided us with the good tracking system to get started

Cons

had issues with getting monthly reports and also integration with outside job sites

January 2019

Peter from Datametrics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Best for Recruiter and Sales

I am using this software from past 2 months. it is good for staffing.

Pros

I am into sales marketing. I like this software to share hot list to recruiters.

Cons

I like Parse resume. it helps to post resume with out time taking.

October 2018

Steve from INDUS GROUP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Bench Sales Receuiter

We Can Easily Access the Data Which We Saved And All the Information Will Be Easily Stored.

Pros

Easy to Access Anything And Can Be Used To See The Interviews and Submissions.

Cons

Interview Updation Should Be Improved Littlebit

February 2020

Prashanth Reddy from Resourcex Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Good for reporting in US IT recruiting field

If we are facing any issue, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Supporting us at any point of time

Pros

Sending Bulk Mails Reporting Resume Bank storage

Cons

They don't provide any specific bench lists consultants are not available directly

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

Good but needs improvement

Pros

Multiple options that direct from many screens

Cons

Slow and takes too long to load . Lacks Features. A little Tacky

April 2019

naveen kumar from Hexadus

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Best Soft ware for the IT sourcing & Recruiting

The best ever software to recruitments.

Pros

We can see all the submissions. Few options are very helpful and we can track the previous work.

Cons

The updates will share to our assigned mail ID.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Awesome Product

over all reports of the organisation with a single click.

Pros

I like the User interaction of vultus and the support from team.

Cons

User Interface can be better with more graphics can be included.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Nice

i thinks Recruit easy work in this software

Pros

We can send bulk emails and sourcing and interaction is good

Cons

everything is fine but need to improve in design

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Recruiter Review

Pros

Easy to reach candidates without going through the database everytime

Cons

Nothing as such, maybe would prefer better cosmetics

April 2019

raaja from Hexadus Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Perfect Software for Recruiters..I like it

Great

Pros

We can use the software by keeping all the consultants list and submissions daily wise. Everyone can view the updates like interview update and consultants status.

Cons

Trying to learn more and more. It is easy to use the software in less time.

January 2019

Shasheekant from Astir IT Solutions, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Good User Interface, Full featured, great value Excellent Applicant Tracking Software!

i started using Vultus 1 month back and so far my experience is good they have included many new features that is not available in other ATS or you have to pay more to use that features but here you will get all the features in a affordable fee. easy to use and good customer service

Pros

Easy to use with many new functions you can perform in affordable rates as compare to other ATS in the market. Good customer service and very responsive.

Cons

adding resume functions need some improvement

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Value Product for Smaller Firms

Working with Vultus Recruit has been easy, efficient, and effective. The price is also the lowest that I have seen in the market.

Pros

The software is easy to use and helpful for tracking candidates moving through the hiring process. I love the resume parse feature. I also appreciated that for a start-up business, it was simple to get set-up and started using the platform.

Cons

The sales side of our business is not easily tracked using the software.

February 2020

Audrey from iVedha

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Vultus Review

The overall experience has been good other that the one con that I mentioned above

Pros

Vultus has proofed to be a very user friendly software, It requires very little training and is very plug and play.

Cons

When entirely multiple contacts for the same company Vultus does not auto-populate contacts details such as the address which is time confusing.

February 2020

Gaurav from iVedha

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Vultus Feedback

Pros

User Interface is good, Web page is easy to explore through

Cons

Its slow and we need some customization on Candidate status features

April 2016

Arfin from iCore Staffing Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

User friendly email campaign

using since 2 month and they have good service! good for sending bulk email, hotlist or requirement list in a low cost.

December 2016

Phani from Hadiamondstar Software Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2016

Good to Start

Need to improve on sales part. Recruiting part is good. Expecting the same for sales as well. Also there should be some information about Interviews done, selected and Rejected in pi chart.

April 2016

krishna from Standav Corp

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

Its too good service to get introduced to every one

i have used it regularly , it was great experience and made productive work.