User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy of use, User need to not singup first in-order to user."

  • "easy to use and not face much problem to use or reddime the xoxo points"

  • "we can buy multiple things. rewards can be done directly"

  • Cons

  • "Although I like the insight tab, there is still some scope for adding some additional views."

  • "Not Real Time Deals are not highlighted they just seem to be updated once a while No proactive mails from company All pages lead to one landing page"

  • "Sometimes there will be some technical issues. But they get rectified quick. Good customer support."

Browse Xoxoday Empuls Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Team cohesion

Heads up to xoxoday, and hoping to experience more such innovation from them.

Pros

Time is money. And this software targets this very principal, helping you to save your valuable time in workforce alignment on the go. The well developed user friendly interface makes the execution of the task easy. Moreover, my employees are always satisfied by the rewards.

Cons

Although I like the insight tab, there is still some scope for adding some additional views.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review here. Glad to know that Xoxoday has helped you with workforce alignment. If you face any issues, please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.

December 2019

Sudha from SAG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Good

Good

Pros

Easy of use, User need to not singup first in-order to user.

Cons

I am unable to change the primary mail id.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products are designed to provide a seamless user experience. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com to solve your issues.

April 2020

lokesh from realpage india pvt ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

good

good

Pros

we can buy multiple things. rewards can be done directly

Cons

so many new product to buy and spend in xoxox

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for your kind words! You can spend your reward points on multiple items and recognize your peers!

December 2019

ritu moitra from Ather Energy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2019

Much can be done

Pros

Deals & Discounts Pitch Easy integration with our existing HRMS

Cons

Not Real Time Deals are not highlighted they just seem to be updated once a while No proactive mails from company All pages lead to one landing page

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Empuls

I knew the Team, Cost

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to drop a review! Many new deals being added by our Catalogue team almost every day. Please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.

February 2020

Samhita from Nopaperforms

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Intuitive

Pros

All our rewards & recognitions, communications go through this platform. We have seen high adoption rate and engagement after implementing xoxoday and rewards options are very good.

Cons

Sometimes there will be some technical issues. But they get rectified quick. Good customer support.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Empuls

Pricing and UI

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

It's great to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in your rewards and recognition program. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

January 2020

Phaneendra from Amdocs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

User experience

Pros

Very good user experience with the product and seen good engagement on the platform. Support is very responsive when few minor issues occurred

Cons

There is a good scope for improvement on the features, looking forward to it.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Hey, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Write to us at cs@xoxoday.com about more features to be improved.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Most useful and easy to use!!!

Pros

I really love XoXo being using as part of rewarding in our company as it is very easy to use those point in numerous number of partners that they have to convert into coupons!!! I love these as every point thatwe earn we can convert into useful things that we can select based on our choice :)

Cons

Nothing much that I feel issue with Xoxo...everything is awesome....

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to know that you love the platform and the rewards. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated. All the best! :)

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very Use full Software

Mainly Townhall updated all over company updates

Pros

We can connect very easily with all realpagers and its helps to grow the community with in the inside company

Cons

All are uptodate its have very good features

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Absolutely thrilled to know that Empuls has been a great asset to realpage. All the best and Stay Safe!

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

good product

Pros

user interface in easy use and good fuctionality

Cons

not many , some time loading time has to improve

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is duly noted and sent to the respective teams. All the best and Stay Safe :)

April 2020

Sharmistha from Realpage india Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

you will have a smile when ever you get the Xoxo point

good

Pros

easy to use and not face much problem to use or reddime the xoxo points

Cons

nothing as such over all good experience

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you fro taking the time to share your experience! I hope Empuls puts a smile on your face all the time. Thank you for the encouraging words. Stay Safe :)

December 2019

Harish Chandra from Realpage India Pvt.ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

customer support

customer support is good

Pros

converting the reward points to Amazon gift coupon and wishing & congratulating the teammates and one more giving an award to peer.

Cons

Actually I don't find any such things in this software. all are good

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in improving your work culture. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com in case any issues.