All Circlewise Reviews

1-25 of 49 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

✈ Arber

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Simple, intuitive, self-serve interface

PROS

The UI and UX team at Circlewise have done a really great job. The entire software is well thought through and easy to navigate. Whenever we stumble upon a problem, we usually find the answer in their comprehensive help center and if not, their team is always there to help us out. Self-serve affiliate software with that kind of support level and quality you won't find anywhere on the market. The feature I love the most is their fully customizable performance and transaction reports. All an affiliate marketeer needs to monitor and optimize offers.

CONS

Although their R&D team confirmed to us that the partner profiles in their marketplace would be enhanced soon, I wish the upgrade was already available.

Ena

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Liked it a lot

Not everything is perfect, I have a feeling they are still a new product, but applying each feedback you provide them with and they get the job done.

PROS

Easy to use - achieved all my KPIs. They offer a lot of content that was really valuable for us as a startup, so we did not have to invest in other resources for that.

CONS

Kind of expensive, even though it pays off in the end, but at the beginning it is hard to settle to that cost. It's all about are you ready to invest or not.

Reason for choosing Circlewise

Had a more personal approach towards me, as a client

Gerda Laura

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2020

Circlewise review

It has allowed us to get in touch with lots of finance publishers which have spread the word about Crowdestate.

PROS

A good overview of well-working blogs. We can get exact results per publishers and analyse who work the best and get in touch with them to make special offers.

CONS

Would be great if we could personalise different lead names on Circlwise platform. We pay for 2 different types of leads but because they all are named leads we cannot differ one from another.

Ilja

Investment Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Lendermarket and Circlewise cooperation

The software resolved decreased the load on our IT department as it was easy to integrate and to use. Also the software helped to attract new investors to our product

PROS

User friendly software. Integration was pretty simple and straight forward. Circlewise support team reaction is great!

CONS

Opportunity to use few goals only. I would love actually to configure goals myself for flexibility

Reason for choosing Circlewise

Circlewise had already relevant publishers that work with our product. The price of the product.

Algimantas

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Best affilite marketplace for Finance industry

They helped us a lot connecting with affiliate partners, bloggers and others. Worked well vonnecting platform and communication with them is very simple and good.

PROS

It has good communication in community and very user friendly UI for reporting. Easy to set-up.

CONS

Analytics in reporting part could be even more in deph.

Reason for choosing Circlewise

Circlewise has best and widest network of bloggers in finance industry for p2p category. And they have good pricing as well.

Willem

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Circlewise has boosted ROI & effeciency

We decided to switch to Circlewise after we realized that the affiliate marketing channel had the highest ROI of all our paid channels, however, we did not have the in-house manpower nor expertise to scale it further.

PROS

Circlewise offers a publisher management services package on top of its white-label software solution. So we tried it to grow our in-house affiliate program after it had stagnated for a while. Best decision with regards to affiliate marketing we ever made. Now our own affiliate program is back on the growth track and thanks to the Circlewise software and team support we hit new conversion records almost every month. Scaling has become hassle-free and with 400% ROI on the additional service package costs also highly profitable for us. I would recommend Circlewise to any marketeer who is serious about scaling his/her in-house affiliate program.

CONS

Affiliate channel growth is constant, not exponential. Not really Circlewise's fault, but in general we wish that more traffic partners would adopt the performance-based model.

Reasons for switching to Circlewise

Better software, easier handling, better ROI

Olga

Fund-Raising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

The best option for p2p industry

One of the best part of Circlewise is a communication with the development team, they are always friendly and ready to help. People from Circlewise are ready to share their experience to help the companies to benefit even more form the cooperation. So, great technical decision, user-friendly interface, and a great team - these are the main things that make Circlewise the best affiliate solution. Work with the company helped us to increase our traffic significantly, made all communication with publishers easier and more beneficial.

PROS

The interface is friendly and easy-to-use, the statistic data that gathered is really impressive. It doesn't take long to understand how to read the reports and all reports are detailed and meet the most strict demands. The user can easily build any kind of report and use this information to increase performance.

CONS

Nothing, just keep going and bring us new publishers!

Baiba

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Efficient partner in affiliate marketing

Circlewise has been a reliable partner for our affiliate partnerships. They are flexible, very responsive in searching for different solutions for exceptional cases if such occur. A very supportive and friendly team. During the time of our cooperation, we have always managed to find the best solution, particularly for our company's needs, which definitely encourages us to continue the partnership further.

PROS

Flexibility, great support and communication with the team, fast solutions and easy, customer-friendly use of their services.

CONS

Some features could be updated with new improvements of the platform, but overall no complaints at all.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

It does what it is supposed to do and does it well

Great, highly recommended!

PROS

Since we integrated with Circlewise we have been able to scale our business more than ever before. Circlewise's Market Place is a fantastic feature that allows us to cherry-pick the right channels to push our product without overspending through traditional platforms like Google or FB.

CONS

Even though Circlewise has a great support team, it still took a some time to fully integrate. Considering the complexity and the outcome, it was well worth the small effort.

Reason for choosing Circlewise

We looked at a few alternatives such as Tune, though they didn't offer a Market place-like funtionality - for us that was a critical component.

User Profile

Gytis

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2019

Overall good, but could be better.

PROS

The system is easy to set up and coordinate with content creators. The system has provides rich dataset opportunities. Also, it is fast and has great customer support.

CONS

The back office is quite complicated to use and I would like to have some data integration with database softwares.

Krzysztof

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2020

Cost efficient and reliable Affiliate Campaign Management tool

I have worked with many platforms in the past. CircleWise is a stand-out when it comes to the quality of their team. I am not sure if I can think of a single request or a need to which we would hear “no can’t do”. They have this great attitude towards their clients, where they are ready to do the extra mile anytime.

PROS

One of the strongest aspects of our partnership with CircleWise is the quality of their Account Management Team. We rely on many day to day operations to be performed by our dedicated AM. It varies from from tracking testing, technical on-boarding new partners, additional insights, partner commission distribution, sourcing new partners. Another very important value Circlewise provides us with is cost efficiency. Thanks to our cooperation we keep our Affiliate Program budget in check.

CONS

Criclewise platform as any SaaS is constant work in progress. Many features are yet to come and we are impatiently waiting for each and every update.

Bert

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Must have software for affiliate marketing in finance

EstateGuru has been using Circlewise for finding new affiliate partners and managing them through the Circlewise dashboard. You can have a quick overview of all affiliates connected to your offer, see their conversions, earnings and so on. They also provide excellent customer support. We will continue using Circlewise.

PROS

Circlewise is a simple-to-use software that connects advertisers with a worldwide network of publishers. This enables advertisers to save time on searching for affiliate partners and instead Circlewise does it for them. Once a publisher is connected to the advertiser's offer, then they start earning a commission from it straight to their bank account.

CONS

The dashboard and overall website are a bit outdated (has largely stayed the same since 2017). There could be more features to make the life of advertisers simpler.

Toms

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2019

Our affiliate marketing partner

Overall, everything is great! I would just suggest increasing the speed of your software and everything will be perfect.

PROS

We like almost everything about your software because it allows us to track the incoming funds from our affiliates and the commissions that we will have to pay them. Also, Circlewise software can precisely detect the commission amounts and it makes our job much easier!

CONS

Sometimes it takes a lot of time to open some of the sections of your software. It just gets frustrating when you want to quickly check something but you have to wait for a long time until the information opens/loads on your screen.

Lauri

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Affiliate software is the future, affiliate networks are an expensive relict of the past

For many years we were only working with affiliate networks, but we felt that we overpaid, especially given that most new publishers approached us directly and we referred them to the affiliate networks to promote our offers. Circlewise has allowed us to work closer with publisher allowing us to get better results.

PROS

Circlewise gives us all the benefits of an affiliate network with an extensive open marketplace of publishers, publisher recruitment & payout services, and consolidated reporting. We don't have the downsides of an affiliate network such as lack of self-serve offer management, poor branding & customization options, and missing control over the publisher relationships and communication. After we selected Circlewise we are no longer stuck with contracts that tie our publishers to the affiliate networks in an attempt to prevent us from working closer with publishers. We get a great software with product and service add-ons that are fairly priced.

CONS

Circlewise is lacking some of the nice-to-have features but at their current development speed we think that their R&D team will deliver them soon.

Rita

Investment Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Circlewise Impact - Greater Reach, Scale and Growth

PROS

Circlewise is one of our main sales channels. This platform helps us to acquire our target audience. Our partnership with Circlewise is based on gathering feedback, sharing knowledge and experience. We’re receiving lots of valuable advices on how to improve our traffic.

CONS

The speed of loading information could be increased.

Elisabeth

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Great customerservice 24/7

Great customer service 24/7 and they are very helpfull to get more business for our offers.

PROS

Love the Dashboard and how easy I can see all transactions quick and informative. Easy to use, regarding ads, banners and new offers.

CONS

I miss "Total" under dates, months etc under Quick select.

User Profile

Renato

Verified reviewer

Investment Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Expansión de nuestro Business Model

Buena experiencia y buen equipo humano, el cual siempre está a tu disposición cuando lo necesites. Brindan y proponen soluciones para obtener una mejor performance de tu marca.

PROS

La fácil integración que tuvimos por ambas partes. Toda la gestión de colaboración se coordinó y efectuó en sólo 1 o 2 días. Cuenta con fácil lectura de las opciones del dashboard y rapidez del sistema.

CONS