Applied CSR24 Software Reviews

Applied CSR24 Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.58

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"We use this in my firm, and I was new to the software. It is dummy proof and easy with many functions, highly recommend."
  • icon"I love that we have a product we can offer our clients so that they can self-service their accounts. Being able to provide a professional application is wonderful."
  • icon"It is extremely easy to use and everyone in our office can understand how to navigate the website effectively."
  • icon"I can't really think of too many negative things about this system. I would probably say having to reset client passwords takes a few steps."
  • icon"Every clients has to be given access manually which is inconvenient and time consuming. Any updates you make are not same time, it take 24 hours for clients to see the updated information."
  • icon"The app is difficult to setup. Each client has to be setup individually."

Have you used Applied CSR24 and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Applied CSR24 Reviews

1-12 of 12 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Angela

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Enjoy using Applied CSR24

I sue this product daily and it has saved me a great deal of time especially with document delivery to clients.

Pros

That clients can issue and print their own Certificates when our office is closed. An awesome way to deliver policy documents to clients.

Cons

I can't really think of too many negative things about this system. I would probably say having to reset client passwords takes a few steps.

Reasons for switching to Applied CSR24

More features and able to process certificates along with delivering documents.

Laurie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

April 2019

CSR24

Not my favorite product. I'd rather use the COI associated with TAM or EPIC

Pros

Not much - This definitely is not a user friendly product

Cons

Definitely not user friendly. Way to many steps in trying to set up a COI/EOP. If account managers have a hard time using it, I can't imagine a customer trying to use it

Teela

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2017

Great service to be able to add for clients!

Pros

I love that we have a product we can offer our clients so that they can self-service their accounts. Being able to provide a professional application is wonderful. If takes our business brand to anther level and we don't have to hire a IT person to manage it.

Cons

It is a little hard to set up initially but after that it is not too bad. Every clients has to be given access manually which is inconvenient and time consuming. Any updates you make are not same time, it take 24 hours for clients to see the updated information.

Salvador

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

Applied CSR24

My overall experience is good with this system, some minor adjustments would be nice though im sure they will update it in the future.

Pros

I like the ease of use to be able to send out multiple accords for my insureds and be able to get a copy to my self as well as 3 other emails. As well as the ability to see previously sent certificates that i have sent.

Cons

I do sometimes have difficulties finding certain customers of ours, for some reason they name is spelled correctly in our system that is tied to CSR24 but it still wont find it.

Christy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2019

CSR24

Overall CSR24 does the job. No complaints

Pros

Our company uses this mostly for the issuance of Certificates of Insurance but some of our clients use this as a self-service tool for Auto ID cards and policy changes.

Cons

There are other programs that are a little more user friendly

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

The support staff is great. My customers use this weekly and it saves us a lot of time.

My clients can login directly and get whatever they need, like certificates. It saves CSR's a lot of time and the clients like that they have some control over when they can get these items.

Pros

This software saves us CSRs a lot of time. The client can just log in and print there own certificates.

Cons

There is really nothing i don't like about this software. My clients find it easy to use and so do I!

Doug

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

Excellent Product and Company

Pros

Applied Systems is a Customer Driven Company Our family Agency has used for 20+ years. Training and Tech Support is Awesome

Morgan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

The Next Step to Enhancing Your Applied Epic User Experience

Pros

The software is very useful in issuing batch certificates of insurance. For our larger clients, we are able to renew certificates and have them sent out to multiple destinations, whereas Epic does not have this functionality.

Cons

Difficult to get started, though the implementation lead assigned is helpful. For a small agency like ours, where I am both a full time account manager and running CSR24, Applied Mobile, and Epic, it can take a lot of time to get the system up and running.

Rhonda

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Easy to use

it has been a good experience so far; We are slowly getting acclimated to the program

Pros

it seems like getting certificates are a lot easier than in the actual Epic system.

Cons

Do not have any cons at this point in time.

Jennifer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

May 2018

Difficult to use

Pros

The idea of a self service program for our clients with our agency brand is nice. I love that you can brand it with your agency logo. I also like that it is integrated into Allied Epic and there isn't a different way you have to login.

Cons

The app is difficult to setup. Each client has to be setup individually. It is a very manual process. The customer experience hasn't been then best either. Clients still call or email for documents.

Jessica

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2019

Insurance Brokerage User

Pros

We use this in my firm, and I was new to the software. It is dummy proof and easy with many functions, highly recommend.

Cons

I wish it looked a little but more modern.

Riley

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2017

Use CSR24 to set up our customers up with our app

Pros

It is extremely easy to use and everyone in our office can understand how to navigate the website effectively.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews