User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.78

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Great support and ease of designing pages to my actual liking."
  • icon"This software platform is robust and looks great. The pages look great and the improvements over time have been great."
  • icon"Clearly, the benefit that I value most with Convertri is customer support."
  • icon"At times I have had difficulty with tutorial for forms building. Many times tutorials are a bit confusing or unClear, however, I see many tutorial tend to be upgraded over time."
  • icon"I really have to be careful when I consider what I do not like about the software, meaning: is the problem the software or me. For example, I always struggle with adding a domain."
  • icon"Still looking for something to fault - been unsuccessful so far."

Browse all Convertri Reviews

  • Have you used Convertri and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 reviews

User Profile

Tristin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

The Tesla of page builders?

I’ve used dozens of page builders, from the Wordpress extensions (Elementor, Oxygen, etc.) to the standalone apps (Unbounce, Lead Pages, etc.) and all kinds of other types. I can tell you without a moment of hesitation that Convertri is light years ahead of everything else I’ve used. Like a Tesla, Convertri has five things that make it amazing: 1. This baby is fast. Like, Pagespeed scores in the high 90’s fast. 2. It is so fun to drive! Drag-and-drop functionality means you get to make the page look *exactly* the way you dreamed it up. Add in the layers feature and you have an endless playground to help you fulfill your conversion fantasies. 3. You’re constantly excited to see what they’ll come up with next. Development is always on full throttle, which means there’s something interesting and new to enjoy all the time. 4. Autopilot, obviously. In this case, I’m talking about awesome templates (for Pro and Agency accounts) and a page importer feature (add-on service). Between the two features, you can cut your work time drastically. Oh, and speaking of autopilot, Convertri has several native integrations (including webhooks and Zapier on the way) that make marketing automation a breeze. 5. The team behind the product is awesome! Their support is fantastic, they have an active Facebook group that the founder participated in personally, and you can tell they are 1000% behind their product. Is Convertri perfect? No. But I’ve never enjoyed an app so much.

Pros

It’s easy and fun to use, it creates blazing fast pages, and it has a stellar support and dev team constantly improving it.

Cons

The built-in forms could be more feature rich and you have to buy the quiz builder that integrates natively through a separate purchase. And the native quiz builder is pretty lame anyway.

Response from Architech Labs

Hi Tristin, Thanks a lot for this feedback. Your comments are the motivation that keeps Convertri devs work harder to keep building the platform. Over 3 years since we launched in 2016 we have grown together with customer feedback. Our motto was to bring a solid page building experience without making it difficult for anyone by keeping our Page Editor super simple with least amount of buttons (as compared to competitors). Speed for sure is always our priority including the optimization of images. Thanks again for all your support in this journey!

Replied July 2019

Charles

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Such an Amazing Software That Gets Better EVERY Week!

Again, I'm not very good with page design or graphics but I even create all my Facebook ad images using Convertri then Snag the images and use them in my ads.

Pros

I tried ClickFunnels and was completely lost most of the time plus, I didn't "get" all the little boxes you have to work within. After buying Convertri, I was able to figure it out so quickly that I was up and running in hours and using it to make all the pages on my Wordpress sites. Pages load like lightning and that's critical these day with our short attention spans. I've been happy from the first day and remain delighted that I was one of the lucky Charter members.

Cons

I can't think of anything I don't like about it but if there was something the crew at Convertri would add/fix it. They are constantly working on the software so if you don't like something, just let them know and chances are they've already got it in the pipeline to be done.

Reasons for switching to Convertri

The ease of use/short learning curve and flexibility with design of Convertri.

Response from Architech Labs

Wow Charles, Convertri loves this new use-case that you have implemented! We knew we are the only free-form webpage development software to ease designing for anybody (not just designers). Would love to see how you use Convertri to design FB Ad images, as it would help many others in group...

Replied July 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Very good page builder apart from it being super slow on mobile

Very good program, good customer service, etc. Only thing that is really bad is mobile page speeds. I compared it with instapages, Unbounce even Click funnels to try and prove a point. It was so much slower. You can get away with it if you have no external scripts and you keep the pages small.

Pros

This has A/B testing, and complete customisation. You can design things how you want without the need to hire a developer (but if you are using it as a shopping cart with a 3rd party tool, I don't advise.)

Cons

Mobile speeds were a joke, and after everything was designed it took several months. I had about 50 pages. They told me it would work as a website. Mobile pages were taking 10 seconds to load. Desktop is fast, but on the mobile, the desktop version was also loading in the background. In the end they couldn't solve it. So they told me if you don't like it leave. But I'd spent so long building the site and they said it would get sorted. Usually, they are really helpful with customer service but this was a big issue which forced me to leave.

Reasons for choosing Convertri

It was cheaper, it promises to be faster. So many features and options to work with.

Eric

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Convertri . An excellent product

I rarely write reviews for products but the people at Convertri deserve to be highly recommended.

Pros

Convertri is an extremely easy product to use, packed with features and of course lightening fast. However what I really like are the consistant upgrades and the people involved. All communication is professional (and amusing) and you just get the feeling that you are dealing with a genuine group of people at Convertri that care about their users and are committed to making Convertri the best product of it's type. Very happy.

Cons

Nothing to report regarding any negatives,

Reasons for choosing Convertri

Ease of use, advanced features, continuing support and product development.

Response from Architech Labs

Hello Eric, Thank you for taking time to write this review and sharing your views with the community. Your closing comments "I rarely write reviews..." proves that we are doing things correctly. Convertri team will keep working hard to match up to your expectations.

Replied July 2019

Mario

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

How I conquered by fears of Page Building through Convertri.

One of my business goals is to be in control and have good competence in marketing via web pages & funnels. So, when my college student son was not responsive in helping me, I decided to learn Convertri. Through the tutorial, and the occasional customer support, and just plain trying things out for myself, I was able to transition from beginner to intermediate level of competence. I have been able to "connect the dots" with an autoresponder, domain providers, and other lead gen auxiliary systems. My associate acknowledges that I have learned a lot, and two have turned to Convertri themselves.

Pros

I have enjoyed the relative ease of on-boarding into Convertri from other popular page editors that were difficult to use and expensive. Since I tend to "play with " a product before referring to the Tutorials, I discovered many procedures for fairly easy to navigate and create. Clearly, the benefit that I value most with Convertri is customer support. I say this because on many occasion I contact them and their system consists of immediate reply, then follow up with more solutions to my problems. Have experienced that many times the issue involves a third -part such as the autoresponder company. They intercede and work with third-party on my behalf. Many other Customer Support would say it is Not here problem and send me in circles between them and the third-party provider. So, a technically always improving/upgrading software and customer support that care ( along with teams Tuesdays funny but informative report) makes me happy with Convertri.

Cons

I really have to be careful when I consider what I do not like about the software, meaning: is the problem the software or me? For example, I always struggle with adding a domain. I have observes that the various templates tend to be too similar to each other and need a higher level of base creativity. At times I have had difficulty with tutorial for forms building. Many times tutorials are a bit confusing or unClear, however, I see many tutorial tend to be upgraded over time.

Reasons for switching to Convertri

Click funnels was fairly easy to use, but very expensive. Clickfunnels seems to focus a lot on Upselling something. As a first time web page creator that was not tech savvy, I just wanted to learn to be fairly proficient in the product. I was "forced" to sign up for Leadpages due to another marketing product I bought. LeadPages was difficult to use.

Response from Architech Labs

Hello Mario, Appreciate your detailed feedback and glad you are enjoying your experience with Convertri. We agree sometimes the tutorial might not be perfectly explaining concepts and based on community driven feedback we improve. We are glad you've traveled your journey from beginner to intermediate and are sure it is helping you build your business of whatever you are trying to achieve. Convertri is one mail away; and the outstanding community is right there on Facebook to help you out with ideas.

Replied July 2019

Armand

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Way better than comptetitors at half the price

I use to use a competing funnel builder until I made the switch to Convertri. The major reason I switched was for the free form layout but the page load speeds was a bonus.

Pros

Possibly the best feature of this funnel builder is the free form layout. You simply drag the elements around the page, just like in Photoshop. That allows you to create web pages that look EXACTLY the way you want them to look. In addition, this software has a great number of other features simply not found in the competition.

Cons

The form builder and the events builder are a little complicated to set up. They aren't very intuitive at first but once you used them a few times it starts making sense.

Reasons for switching to Convertri

Free form page layout and load speeds

Response from Architech Labs

Thank you Armand, appreciate your feedback. As Convertri continues to grow and learn from users the user experience will keep improving. Hope you are enjoying all latest additions like Presto Video Player and the features that it brings to improve the flow that you can create for your customers. :)

Replied October 2019

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

I can build practically anything with this

I really love both the tool and the community that Convertri has built. Great Facebook group and awesome communication from the developers every week on new features.

Pros

Convertri solves one of my biggest frustrations building web pages: spacing. Most WP and other page builders involve a lot of padding and border spacing for each element. Convertri allows me to put whatever I want, wherever I want. That includes videos. I now can place videos with CTAs hovering over them, something I could never do with LeadPages or ClickFunnels.

Cons

Like any platform, there’s a learning curve. And this one is a bit more complex than some. But once I got the hang of it, it’s become second nature.

Response from Architech Labs

Thank you David. Your feedback tells clearly what Convertri team works hard for - to help you build practically anything! We always wanted people to create anything they can think of and we are so happy that you are able to DRAW your pages the way you want. Stay connected on FB group, so we can learn and improve.

Replied July 2019

User Profile

Sonny Tee Influencer

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Easy as Sunday Morning

Ive made a ton of sales using the software because its super easy to throw up and page and send an email.

Pros

The drag and drop editor is the easiest I have ever used ... drag the elements where you want them and thats it

Cons

They need more updated templates and the custom service could be a bit better

Reasons for switching to Convertri

Clickfunnels was too slow and clunky.

User Profile

Kyle

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Fast and user friendly

Pros

Loading speed, ease of use, page import feature

Cons

Would like more templates, that's pretty much it!

Reasons for choosing Convertri

Price, speed

Response from Architech Labs

Thanks Kyle. Appreciate this feedback. Glad you are able to take benefit from Convertri 2019 DEAL features like Page Importer. Convertri does release templates every week (in Tuesday's Happiness update), as long as you are member of Pro or Agency. Also, for standard accounts there are funnels and templates which are added (adhoc). Convertri lives to keep all customers happy. :)

Replied July 2019

User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Simply Amazing

Convertri is a DREAM to use, and the page loads are so fast it's kind of ridiculous... Stunning pages, hosting that never fails, support and features always on the ball. Love it

Pros

Ease of use Features Support is AMAZING Drag and Drop means you can do ANYTHING your mind thinks off THE SPEED OF THE PAGE LOAD!!! STUNNING

Cons

That I didn't create it as I think its one of the best pieces of software I've used.

Reasons for switching to Convertri

Cost, ease of use, support

Response from Architech Labs

You are Simply Amazing Alex! Appreciate your kind words and glad Convertri has been helping you in your business and converting Dreams to reality.

Replied July 2019

Jussi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Versatile software

It is a rewarding experience. Your pages look great all the time.

Pros

The panels environment. You are free to design any way you want. I felt confined in my designs with other programs. With Convertri you can unleash your creativity to the max. Pages load extra fast which is key at the moment of production.

Cons

I would love to have more animations with elements to attract the attention of viewers.

Reasons for switching to Convertri

Price and creativity

Response from Architech Labs

Wow! 5 STARS, and top class NPS Rating! Thanks Jussi, for showering your LOVE on Convertri! Glad that you like usability of Panels and how they help easily design and group elements for THAT PERFECT LOOK. While initially it was thought that Animations are going away it has been clear based on feedback & discussions in Facebook group that people do love Animations, especially because their clients are also asking for them. This is already in development roadmap and should fall on Convertri Editor, while ensuring the clutter free Editor stays as is while offering additional features.

Replied July 2019

JACKSON

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Fast, easy sales funnel and landing page builder

I've had a great experience with Convertri. I bought a lifetime charter membership when it launched in 2016, so I've seen it grow by leaps and bounds. Every week, there are new features and fixes offered. I'm impressed by the authenticity and integrity of the founders, but it's the quality of the software itself that keeps me coming back.

Pros

Convertri makes building landing pages and funnels fun and easy. It uses drag and drop, which makes everything so much faster to design. Support and development is good; their FB user group gets daily posts and replies by the founders. I would absolutely go with Convertri over Clickfunnels or Kartra, and not just for the price, but for ease of use and quality of support. The learning curve is minimal for non-techies. No page builder is perfect, but Convertri is the best I've found.

Cons

I wish it supported welcome gates and had a few more styling options, as well as the ability to upload my own fonts. Also, it's not intended for building large or complex sites or blogs ; it's intended primarily for landing page/opt-ins and sales funnels, so I still need Wordpress. These are minor quibbles though, not dealbreakers.

Reasons for switching to Convertri

Igloo had a few more design options but a clunky interface and was harder to learn. I gave up on it for Convertri and never looked back.

Response from Architech Labs

Thank you Jackson for your time providing your insights and happiness for being part of Convertri family. It's great to see how you've compared with ClickFunnels and Kartra based on the core strength and objective of creating Convertri - Ease & Speed. You can easily create Welcome Gates using Layers and if you require more details just drop a message on Facebook group and you'll be surprised how many people are ready to help. For now you have access to all Google Fonts which helps find the most similar font to what you would require, however devs will check feasibility of having font import feature. And although the purpose is not to make websites but they are possible! You may search full-blown multi-page website samples on Facebook Group.

Replied September 2019

Liam

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Convertri Pro - best Page Building Software

Pros

Convertri is a powerful page building software with lightening fast pages, constantly upgraded with new features and tools. It is the best software I have found for this purpose. The free form editor makes creating the pages the way you want super easy. I wouldn't use anything else.

Cons

It took me a while to get the mobile version to look like the desktop version.

Response from Architech Labs

Hello Liam, appreciate your feedback and glad that you are enjoying building on Convertri Pro. We understand there is always a learning curve with everything new that we do; however Convertri tries to keep things simpler and not give a "button shock" when someone logs in to Editor for the first time. Hope you also felt so. Regarding mobile editing, we are most certain that by now you'd have understood the flow; how elements are added from Desktop to Mobile page. Your future page development would benefit from this. Convertri performs top-bottom & left-right scan on desktop page to show elements on mobile view. It's best to use Panels to group elements that you want to keep together in mobile view, and always build desktop page first. For more information please visit help.convertri.com

Replied December 2019

Jim

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Best Value in the Business!!

It is the best tool in my marketing bag and with ongoing improvements, it is eliminating others that I don't need any longer.

Pros

Ease of use to create exactly what you want without compromises. Great tutorials and an active FB group that is passionate about the product and eager to help each other.

Cons

Any initial cons have been quickly eliminated by the great support team. They continue to add more functionality, based on the feedback they get from their users.

Response from Architech Labs

Thank you Jim. It is wonderful to see your comment. Glad you like tutorials and certainly Facebook Group has been a great asset since the start where community members are actively involved in assisting each other. With help of this wonderful community providing feedback Convertri has been able to smash all bugs immediately. Also, ideas dropped by members help Convertri bring improvement and release newer things every Tuesday. Glad that Convertri is assisting you with your business and to keep things simpler. Your Webinar has helped many new members learn how to use Convertri to their business. Webinar link: https://help.convertri.com/article/257-interview-with-jim-rigney-convertri-agency-superuser

Replied July 2019

Maya

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

The quickest way to put together a new mobile-optimized, blazing fast website!

I purchased the Convertri Agency license, and I've been using it for multiple websites of my own and for my clients. The ability to give clients their own review-anytime dashboard as well as the ability to make simple changes on their site gives them a massively greater sense of trust in my business: if she lets me have this level of input and transparency, then she really knows what she's doing, seems to be the take-away. Thanks, Convertri: you're so good, you make my business look great!

Pros

I love the way they've thought through every aspect of the website creation, making it easy for even a newbie to just click on a funnel template and then a page template and spend a small (like minutes, or up to a couple of hours) tweaking things and voilà, a working website! Want to be sure it's correctly designed for mobile? Click on the Mobile view and tweak whatever needs to be tweaked. Add to that the amazing page-load speeds of your Convertri-hosted website, and the plethora of beautiful templates to choose from ... it's a no-brainer to switch if you haven't already!

Cons

The desktop-to-mobile translation isn't always seamless, I have to remember to keep checking that something I changed on the desktop view hasn't caused massive alignment issues on mobile, however, most of that is new-user error. If I remember to put panels around blocks of elements that I want staying and moving together, then things work well on mobile pretty much out of the box.

Response from Architech Labs

Hello Maya, FIRST OFF - Thanks a lot for taking time to give such a thorough response! We are sure you'd get hold of Convertri Mobile Editor very soon. The only thing to always keep in mind is use of panels if you want to align or segregate elements. Rest is managed by Convertri editor to sweep through your content and place it in best possible way. Convertri devs are also working to improve this further. We are very happy that you are enjoying your Agency license and it has helped you offer excellent service to your clients. In the end we love this message - "Convertri you're so good, you make my business look great"... but it is because YOU ARE THE BEST!

Replied July 2019

Ray

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

Convertri Changed My Business

I now use Convertri for all of my pages. From product landing pages, to pages for local businesses. Nothing is quicker or easier to use

Pros

What I like most about Convertri is how easy it is to quickly make a stunning page.

Cons

It could use a few new features, like shadow behind text, and an opacity effect for images.

Response from Architech Labs

Hello Ray, "Convertri Changed My Business" is the best slogan to hear. :) Convertri also loves to do everything that can help you to increase your business and to ease you to go to next level, and for that our efforts go in direction of adding features and capabilities as requested by the community. Glad you have instill your trust in Convertri for all your landing pages and local business pages. That's heartwarming! Do keep sharing your feedback in FB group or drop an email to support@convertri.com, so we can work to add requests to dev timeline (post due-diligence with community). Thanks again for time and TRUST.

Replied July 2019

Joseph

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY