All FastPages Reviews

1-25 of 46 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Casey

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

FastPages is fast! And easy to use.

I very quickly learned the software, and customer support has been awesome where I couldn't easily figure it out myself. I'm never going back to ClickFunnels. We'll be using this for our 2 businesses and all our client accounts that need landers.

PROS

I had used ClickFunnels for years to build marketing funnels, but it has a huge issue with speed, plus high monthly payments. I bought the lifetime deal for Fastpages and have been very pleased ever since. We bought the package so we can use it for both our own companies, as well as clients' marketing needs with Wordpress integration. The customer service is superb, and they've typically responded to my requests even on weekends. Highly recommend!

CONS

It is a newer software, so doesn't yet have as many features as some other landing page builders. I'm not worried about this though, as the developers are constantly working and taking requests. I'm sure Fastpages will soon a have many more features and deeper support forums, etc. I would definitely take the page load speed over a thousand wasted features any day.

Reason for choosing FastPages

Page load speed (considered absolutely critical by Amazon and other leaders), features, as well as the amazing lifetime deal.

Reasons for switching to FastPages

Slow page load times. Highly monthly cost.

Steve

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Switched From ClickFunnels & Never Going Back

PROS

The one time purchase fee was what initially drew me in. I was tired of paying $100/month for funnel software. Then once I started using it the templates and the way everything looks is by far my favorite thing about fast pages. I also love how easy it is to edit, the fact that it integrates directly into Wordpress, and the customer support is quick and very helpful.

CONS

I do wish it had some more reporting. I like the dashboard but I wish there were more detailed reports. And maybe I just have figured out how to do that yet. I also wish there was an app so I could check on my analytics on my phone. But these are just small things.

Reason for choosing FastPages

Mainly the price but then the features and look of the funnels have been way better than anything else I’ve seen.

Reasons for switching to FastPages

A friend recommended this to me and I made the switch because of the one time fee. But then fell in love with it.

User Profile

Jose Luis

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2020

They could be doing better

It’s a good tool you can get for one time payment but there’s better it the market

PROS

It an easy to use software to build nice looking landing pages. It is very simple to almost everyone to learn to use the drag and drop builder. You can get a nice looking result in some minutes

CONS

I’m a user of many sass like this one an some others works and make an introduce new features and fast pages it’s not Doing that. They are not active in their Facebook group, they don’t listen to their users. Other big con it the lack of a function to connect contact forms directly with an email account I think they could introduce new frutares like a funnel mapper or other new features but they don’t

Reasons for switching to FastPages

I use both, depending on the project needs

Gonzalo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2020

Good but with a lot to improve

PROS

The best thing is the simplicity and speed with which you can create a funnel or a landing page. The editor is good and works well.

CONS

It is not the fastest as they promise when it comes to selling it. However, it does have good speed. The integration with Wordpress never worked well for me, it always failed (even when everything was updated to the latest version) and several times I ran ads with the website that was down due to this problem. It would be nice if they continue adding functionalities.

Reason for choosing FastPages

Because of the lifetime deal. Betting that in the short term it will be a much more complete tool

Greg

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

By far the Best Landing Page Software

So far so good. Very user friendly and customizable. I got BIG Plans and this fits the bill!

PROS

Affordable and wicked value. More features than any of the other competitors out there for a fraction of the cost. The support team is phenomenal!

CONS

I have not come across any flaws or cons other than I wish I found these guys sooner

Reason for choosing FastPages

Because it was and is the best Ive been able to find, period!

Reasons for switching to FastPages

Way more option and way more affordable with better support

Anonymous

1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

Good tool to begin

It's a great tool to start if you have limited budget. Just don't expect a lot of functionalities.

PROS

This landing page builder it's really easy to use, you can make your own landing page in minutes. It has layout ready to use, and you can make your own

CONS

All the features are a little limited. There're some things that I would like to do like to use my brand colors, you can only choose from a limited colors options. It's integrate to stripe, but you can charge with a subscription just yet. I can't choose the exact size of the image and other items, only small, medium and large. The WordPress plugin make a redirection and google see it as a phishing attempt, it's really annoying if you want to use your own domain.

Reason for choosing FastPages

It offers a one time payment and unlimited use. I found it great for my new business

Eric

Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Review for FastPages

Fastpages has the fastest load time for reloading your website! So Awesome!!! I appreciate [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team's hard work! keep it up I'm rooting for you guys.

PROS

I like how easy it is to use compared to similar software products. I also like the fact that I can create Unlimted pages or funnels with fastpages. Integration with my existing business process was easy.

CONS

it could use more Templates for different Niches. Could Make it easier to write custom CSS to the templates and the elements.

Reasons for switching to FastPages

To glitchy, needs more attention to the UI/UX design.

User Profile

Ramon

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2020

Fastpages io - a good staticsite/landingpage alternative

Pretty good - some nice features, unsplash integration for example.

PROS

Its cheap ( I got a lifetime licence ) pretty easy to use, multi domain, ssl built in

CONS

I keep getting random "new leads" into a site that is not using a form (so where are they coming from ????)

Reason for choosing FastPages

long term Cost

Reasons for switching to FastPages

Cost - and I decided to use the zapier integration for the bells and whistles that are missing (that come standard with CF)

Vincent

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

One of the most promising tools of its generation!

Allows me to create digital strategies quickly. Reliable, simple and fast.

PROS

The ease (and speed) to create a professional and responsive landing page connected to my autoresponder.

CONS

I like everything about this software. The current functionalities are not (yet) sufficient to compete with the 2 main competitors. But the team is working hard to quickly add powerful features. FastPages is today the solution which brings the best quality / price ratio. The most anticipated features are: - Integrated sales page / form - Upsell / Downsell (OTO) - Member area to upload training videos - Ability to send automatic emails I think that in less than 1 year Fastpages will be as powerful as its main competitor, namely ClickFunnels, but a lot will remain much cheaper!

Reasons for switching to FastPages

Price.

Alexander

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Great Landing Page Builder

We have integrated FastPages.io into all of our marketing efforts as the primary landing page builder.

PROS

FastPages.io is an exceptionally lightweight and fast page builder. While design elements are limited, it is more than enough for our needs.

CONS

The design elements are limited at this time, but the developers have been adding additional style elements as time goes on.

Reason for choosing FastPages

Pricing was the primary factor.

User Profile

Souriya

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2020

Simple and Fast

So far my experience with fast page is positive. I use it often, when I want to create simple one page website for specific purpose, I normally use fastpages.io rather than Wordpress. As a lifetime client, what worry me is there is little to no movement or improvement to the platform, this worry me if the owner already abandon it, this worry me if fastpages.io is here to stay for many years.

PROS

Desktop version of the page created by FastPages.io loading speed is fast, above average hosting. - Test at google page speed score 80+, loading time 1-2s - Test at gtmetrix.com score 80+, loading time 2s - Test at tools.pingdom.com score 85+, loading time 1-2s Overall page speed test result is fast, above average hosting, my more expensive WordPress managed hosting normally score 60-70. Very easy to use, the page builder is very simple, you will familiar within 30 mins. I can create good looking landing page quickly. I can create this sample page within 20 mins https://m.school360.online/meeting

CONS

No image auto optimized, you need to be careful to use image on fastpages.io, if you use stock image available within fastpages.io, it is very large, each image size 2-5MB, make sure you download it, compress it (can reduce to 100-500k) and re-upload that image. Limited number of template, total 19 only. I have been using fastpages.io for almost a year now, I did not see any new template added . This worry me if fastpages.io is here to stay, there is little to no improvement 2019 till now April 2020. The page builder is very basic, sometime too basic, it has only rectangular block + round corner. you cannot curve it, circle it etc .. after creating 20 pages with it, you may start to get bore and cannot get fancy with design. Small number of integration. Number of custom sub-domain is too limited, because fastpages.io is for creating a landing page (aka one page website) it is not suite tale to create many pages website, so the number of custom sub-domain offer by fastpages.io is consider a little pricey compare to other similar like brizzy.cloud where it offer unlimited sub-domain.

Reason for choosing FastPages

Lifetime Deal

Brad

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

I am using Both ClickFunnels and FastPages.My Subscription will be ending soon...

PROS

The overall fast intuitive performance of the product is great. WP integration is a breeze and I have no issues at all with the software. For a one time fee compared to $97 a month, the more than transfer the more CF will analyze their business approach. Fast pages is up and very much so operational. What kind of tools do you have in your marketing toolbox? If your CC declines CF is not one of them but fastPages could be!

CONS

The only con I ran across was the stripe was not linking up for payment on day one. However, after 24 hours everything linked up. That was my only issue. Other than that I have been building and enjoying this software. De worth the money

Reasons for switching to FastPages

Onetime payment

Jordi

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Definitely worth the switch!

PROS

I've switched from another landingpage builder before using FastPages. The onboarding explained everything that you should know in order to start creating your landingpages. The support is fast with their replies, really helpful! Creating my pages is done in just a few minutes with the simple pagebuilder. And besides that, the speed of the pages is key!

CONS

I would love to have a little more templates available. But I know the template library is extended every month, so I'm sure this will come.

VICTOR

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Absolutely amazing software with an amazing offer!

I love the simplicity of the website and being able to create pages quickly!

PROS

I was able to replace click funnels! Although it doesn't offer nearly as many options as CF, for the price the value is insane!

CONS

Not enough proffesional looking blueprints I also wish I could connect multiple projects to one domain, not sure if that would even be possible.

Reason for choosing FastPages

The value and pricing structure

Reasons for switching to FastPages

The offer

Kevin

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Easy to use but at times too basic

It's still a good service if you want to publish very basic landing pages. For funnels or if you want to create multi-page projects, you are probably better off with another service.

PROS

Fastpages is easy to use and does not have a big learning curve. It loads fast as they market it.

CONS

In terms of customization options, it is too basic. if you want to move blocks you are very limited on what you can do. Even if you want to add another column you have to delete the whole row and start again. If you are working with several pages for the same domain, you don't have a way to access the page you want directly. you have to access the first one created and then access what you want.

Reason for choosing FastPages

I did not. I still use kartra and Brizzy. Just bought a lifetime license for fastpages that I will only use for very simple projects

Kiel

Sports, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Really good for the price

PROS

This is a really good tool and so much cheaper than the alternatives. It has some limited functionality but the builder is relatively easy to use and I like that you can use custom domains. Overall it is a great solution if you don’t want to pay $99 a month or more.

CONS

It still has some limited ability when it comes to editing and previewing on mobile but I’m told they are working on it.

Reasons for switching to FastPages

Price

Brett

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Software that's easy to use

If you realise that it's a fairly young software and don't try compare it to the big names like Click Funnels etc, then you'll be happy with it. Great product for a great price. I recommend it.

PROS

On the whole I really enjoyed using this software. I am a business owner and didn't want to have to rely on a developer to build my online sales funnel. I built the whole thing myself and found the learning curve to be quite easy. I like the live chat feature to get answers while I'm busy working.

CONS

My frustrations were over small issues like when I built my site in 2019 you couldn't have more than now form per project. That was a big limitation for me as I need to direct my customers to a page pending on their specific needs and then capture their information accordingly. While the online chat is a great feature, they typically took more than an hour to respond and this slowed me down. A/B testing on the landing page was still in development when I build my sales funnel so I couldn't use that feature at the time in 2019 - I'm not sure if that's been released yet.

Reason for choosing FastPages

Far better pricing

Nick

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT