All PhoneSites Reviews

1-25 of 53 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Julie

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

I Need More Than 5 Stars to Describe Phonesites!

Phonesites wears multiple hats on my computer/phone. I make custom landing pages for my own marketing, I use it to collect customer feedback surveys for my clients, and for booking webinars. The possibilities are really endless. Their customer support team is amazing! They really get to know their customers through their Facebook group, which is a big factor in why I like them so much!

PROS

It's hard to say what I like best. The site is easy to set up and I love their online Facebook community, filled with other entrepreneurs that work together to help one another. I had tried other funnels and they were just too complicated for me. I would always get "stuck" and cancel my subscription or abandon my funnels during their free trials. Phonesites keeps it simple so you can actually learn the software and how to make the most amazing landing pages in 5 minutes or less (just a little longer, if you're like me and want the design to be perfect).

CONS

I haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Reason for choosing PhoneSites

My attention span with other landing pages was too short. I needed something that I could master quickly, without having to have a bunch of other subscriptions integrated with the landing pages. With Phonesites, I didn't need a separate bulk emailer subscription like with Infusionsoft or Click Funnels.

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

. I started listening to the Hard Core Closer podcast and really liked the message that Ryan Stewman, the founder of Phonesites puts out. I decided to try Phonesites and was hooked.

Jim

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Review of Software

I use these landing pages through out all social, business listings, print phone book ads, GEO Fencing, Location marketing, on and on. So far I have not discovered a situation where phonesites is not perfect.

PROS

It is very easy to use, the support is phenomenal, I have never been turned away with a new idea. The support is on it right away to help with new projects...

CONS

I didn't start using it sooner. I have generated insurance leads for maybe 4 years now and the whole process was a pain in the neck. One software for this, one for that, and on and on. The deal with phonesites is I have never had to go outside phonesites to create a form or connect with my CRM or anything

Reason for choosing PhoneSites

I like the rep, and the support available while I was considering was phenomenal. If I remember right I pulled the trigger Christmas Eve afternoon when the world is psycho, but phonesites had it together, and support walked me thru the onboarding. It didn't hit me till later, but it was Christmas Eve. Thanks, Santa

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

I like the rep and did not mail chimp at all. Lead Pages was my first, I had experience with word press so I wasn't terrible hard to use, but PHONESITES IS SO MUCH EASIER.

User Profile

Renee

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2019

Phonesites is a great option for quick and agile online sales

We use PhoneSites with clients when getting them started with a sales funnel and it has enabled us to service more clients, more quickly.

PROS

The ease of use of PhoneSites is unmatched. You can put a sales funnel in place, complete with an email campaign, in under an hour. You can also create and use templates to make the process even faster. PLUS, you can create multiple funnels for different needs and campaigns.

CONS

I do wish there was more ability to use custom HTML and there is only one opt-in button per funnel. It's simple but can be a bit limiting at times.

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

We still use WordPress for higher value accounts, however, PhoneSites has provided us with an option for clients who cannot afford completely customized web design.

Vendor Response

Hey Renee! Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!. You can use custom HTML & CSS! Have you seen the tutorials in the free Phone Funnels training modules? We also have shared in the group when questions arise on where/how to add coding. You can add HTML coding in any of the Headline, Subheadline, or Text blocks on the Design tab (ideally within the Text block), and then you can add CSS coding in the Design Tab's Custom Coding section. Also, you can add in multiple buttons. Use the "Add Block" feature on the Design tab to add additional buttons.

Replied December 2019

Ely

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Quick and easy landing pages!

It's great for building pages quickly and on the fly. Well worth it!

PROS

I love how easy it is to build something from your phone. I've got a full on CRM system that is amazing but my #1 complaint is that I can't edit my pages via my phone. Phonesites does that for me in seconds!

CONS

I wish it had more native integrations (i.e. High Level) That's the one thing that holds me back from using it even more.

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Looking for something easier to use quickly

Calub

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Great product simple to use

It's a great tool to have and use to help advertise & generate leads whether you're starting a business from scratch like it helped me do or whether you're a sales professional in today's modern technological world. No other software even comes close to competing.

PROS

The simplicity of how easy it is to create your own funnel

CONS

No complaints whatsoever so far with this product

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Too complicated and difficult to set up and understand. Also the support with phonesites is a ton better than clickfunnels.com.

Gene

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Killer lead generation

Customer service is top notch and the flexibility of the software makes it value phenomenal.

PROS

Flexibility and ease of use. The program can be used to generate anything from webpage to a funnel to a brochure to a sign in page for a realtor event it is a ultimate capture website producing software

CONS

Nothing I have found with the program is negative.

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Phonesites was more affordable and it’s ability to attract higher quality leads.

User Profile

Tod

Verified reviewer

Fine Art, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

The best

As a seven-foot-two Ethiopean woman, my opinion is very important. And it is my opinion that this software is among the very best at what it does. You will not find another software that does what this does as quickly and cheaply. If you do, I will seriously fight you.

PROS

It's easy, it loads fast, there's no nonsense with support, 90% of the work is done for you already. You can program followup.

CONS

I spent a lot of time wasting money on things that were not this

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Absolute nonsense with support and way too bloated and slow. Like me. We don't need two of me.

JJ

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Best ROI Tool We Use

We use this software for everything from lead capture to lunch menus. The best value and easiest website creation software I’ve ever used. We can literally provide hundreds of dollars in value to our clients with just a 10 minute page creation.

PROS

Ease of landing page creation and ability to host as many pages and URLs as we choose. The follow up system is also incredible!

CONS

During the initial launch there were things I wanted to be able to change and couldn’t, but there has been several updates which allowed full customization of every step of the software.

User Profile

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Best Software Out There For Making High Converting Lead Gen Websites Quickly

PROS

It's super simple to integrate and customize. I can build quick websites with a headline, subheadline, call to action, and option, add videos, pictures, reviews, etc, in 5-15 minutes or less. The pages load fast and are very reliable

CONS

That I didn't get it and make better use of it sooner

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

PhoneSites is a great tool for building a quick landing page that looks excellent.

I starting using PhoneSites, thinking it would be just another landing page design and hosting tool. It turned out to be my favorite, regarding the interface, because they make it so easy to throw something together quickly that look great.

PROS

The interface for laying out a website very quickly is better than most similar tools. It is very easy to create or update a landing page or website without any coding at all.

CONS

The company is now promoting some kind of smart business card, and I am worried that it could distract them from the incredible work they have done so far of having the best landing page and website creation interface in the business.

Rad

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Easiest funnels & website software Ive used

I'd recommend to anyone who finds tech an annoying part of running your own business. These guys have really made it simple and streamlined. You still need to do some training but nowhere near the amount of training I needed to do for other funnel programs.

PROS

Simple Great support Excellent training to get started fast Effective Gets results Impresses clients!

CONS

It's always evolving with new features, so "sometimes" things look a bit different, but I know they are making it better.

Reason for choosing PhoneSites

n/a

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

This was simpler and easier

Dan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Stop looking at other software now!!

I think that it has allowed me and my team to develop products not only for us but for our clients they can help others get lead generation on their own.

PROS

This software is excellent. It’s a boil down version of what you need to get in leads no matter what business you have. I didn’t think they can make web design so simple but this makes your website work for you. This software alone has allowed many people to not only get leads but be creative in their own prospecting process.

CONS

It’s customizable to a good point but it’s not fully customizable and I think that’s a good thing because it’s so simple you don’t have to worry about that much code or breaking anything that would cause the page to go down.

Reason for choosing PhoneSites

Just had a superior experience with little to no knowledge of coding.

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Easier to use. All in one

Corey

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Elegantly Simple & Powerful

PROS

It is very easy to work within this platform. The speed at which you can create learning pages can greatly help you with your marketing campaigns so that you can test, adjust and test again to find out what combinations work best

CONS

I don’t think there is anything I don’t like about the software. Perhaps to make integration into active campaign a little easier might be nice but other than that nothing that I can think of

Trevor

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Simple to use but still has the features that you need

PROS

The software makes it easy to get started with. I was able to generate a buyer lead that converted into a sold client in less time than the trial period. Whether you are a start-up or been in business for years, this is what you have been searching for.

CONS

It does everything that I need it to do.

Reason for choosing PhoneSites

Phonesites is capable of far more for and at a lower cost than the competition!

Daniel

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Here's the thing

Here's the thing, I've tried and tested many softwares in my day. The ultimate productivity killer is spending time on minimum wage tasks such as prospecting. My time is best served helping clients. Phonesites allows me to build out lead capture pages in minutes to attach to my site and promote my services. Take it a step further by automating my follow up as well, now I'm only talking to ready and willing people. Total game changer

PROS

Easy to use. Quick turn around. Unlimited pages. Custom DNS. Speed of execution. Training. Support

CONS

Umm. It's done everything I needed so there's nothing to say here

Reason for choosing PhoneSites

See pros

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Ease of use, speed of execution

Christopher

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

My personal experience

Phonesites, was the missing tool to helping me scale my agency and sell more funnels to businesses in absolute need. Funnels, are the engine of our current and future economy. Build your first funnel with phonesites and become addicted like I did.

PROS

Functionality, the software support, the community, the money its made me

CONS

Needs a few upgrades, such as font choices, an option to create sales pages and upsells and downsales.

Reasons for switching to PhoneSites

Phonesites, was the missing tool to helping me scale my agency and sell more funnels to businesses in absolute need. Funnels, are the engine of our current and future economy. Build your first funnel with phonesites and become addicted like I did.

Josiah

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

The No Brainer of the Landing Page Software World

PROS

Our setup time for a Phonesites page that converts with traffic is 1/3 of the time it is with our competitors. It also converts about 12% better on average. Combine that with the customer support and it just makes too much sense.

CONS

Honestly no complaints it does what it advertises very well.

Tim

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: