User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse InTouch Tool Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

January 2022

Grant from EquipmentWatch

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2022

Automated Prospecting!

InTouch is a fabulous tool that allows me to prospect via LinkedIn while I work, eat, or sleep.

Pros

InTouch allows me to double my prospecting effort with ease.

Cons

I love this software! I just wish Linkedin did not limit weekly connection requests.

September 2020

Jeremy from Dryrun

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Secret weapon during COVID

Tool is awesome, person responsible for responding to support queries needs to be replaced.

Pros

It is a real game-changer and the $ for $ best investment I made for connecting with the ideal prospects and warming them up to a conversation. Current stats are about 40% of invites connect and about 8-10% are booking conversations. It kills Email campaigns that historically give results of 3% and phone tools which are about 0.03% connect rate. Things to consider: Spend the $800 to get Linkedin sales Navigator to make this tool sing. Send quality messages with intend to well-researched prospects. I hate people who send a lame message to connect for no other reason to connect. Don't ruin a quality tool like this with lame campaigns.

Cons

The support is terrible. It takes days to receive a response to an inquiry if you get a response back at all. that being said its an easy tool, so the need to contact them is low.

January 2022

Jared from Dominare Bespoke

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2022

InTouch Review

Fantastic tool!

Pros

Automation and reliability of the product.

Cons

Follow up occasionally malfunctions, and sends months later

May 2020

Tarun from Varselor General Trading LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

A very Powerful Tool

Have been able to reach out to a large audience on linkedin in a personalized way in a very cost effective manner.

Pros

It is a very good tool that can help with lead gen on linkedin. Makes life very easy and saves a lot of manual effort.

Cons

Nothing, everything about this tool is great.

Reasons for Choosing InTouch Tool

Found it very simple and easy to use and it helped us solve our linkedin automation problem.

November 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Easy and intuitive to use

I like it!

Pros

This is an awesome way to get new Linkedin contacts! It’s like a game. Of course, you can copy-paste all those messages easily manually, but when you add the amount, then it gets complicated, and not so fun anymore.

Cons

A bit slow, I don't want to wait for prospects responses even a day

June 2020

Sayeed from Velocity MENA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great tool

happy with overall

Pros

its great to use and manage. especially being able to integrate with our CRM. helps the volume game

Cons

export information could be better a\lso transferring duplicates to other lists can cause issues

August 2020

Alok from Self Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Simplify the Connection Game

I had this plan for connecting with my target audience from more than 2 months. I was not able to execute this simply because of the time it normally takes to pick each prospect and send a personalized message. This tool automates it all. I am super delighted as a customer

Pros

I love the simplicity of this tool. For a non techy person like me this really matters. I find this tool very efficient.

Cons

They should give at least 10 connection per day in free account.

May 2020

kevin from Kevin Orozco Farmers Insurance Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Intouch is AWESOME!

So far so good ! Can't complain!

Pros

Simple and easy to load. Didn't take too long to get the hang of it.

Cons

Wish I could scrape the emails somehow. If theres a way to do that i wanna know.

Response from InTouch Tool

Replied May 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience Kevin! As for collecting emails - yes, InTouch Tool can do this for you too - it collects emails (and other publicly available information, like website, phone number etc) for those who connected with you. You can then export all the data to a CSV file from the "people" tab. If any other questions, just reach out to us at support@intouchtool.com Alex from InTouch Tool

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best tool ever!

Pros

Best tool ever.. saved TONS of hours and got some clients!

Cons

Nothing that I can think of, everything works great

April 2021

David from SoftHQ Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Simple & Reliable

A highly recommendable application for all LinkedIn professionals.

Pros

Easy to learn and use makes it super useful for daily use.

Cons

Nothing so far, using it on daily basis with almost no errors, whatsoever. A perfect app for the long run.

January 2021

Sonja from Prime Coaching

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Intouch Value

Easy to learn, apply and maintain. It might be valauble to add extra options allowing a mix of audience selection, titles etc. Compiling a list of the analytics to keep.

Pros

I appreciate the automatization with the personalized messages allowing a semi-customized approach with new potential customers.

Cons

I am not sure how I can change the market focus during a campaign or leaving out a person when I realize they might be the wrong target during the automated campaign

November 2020

kevin from University

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Intouch Review

Overall, Intouch is a great tool for anyone who is looking to expand their network! I has become a huge factor in my job app process.

Pros

I love how easy Intouch is to use. It has been a huge factor in expanding my network in order to leverage jobs. It is a great platform!

Cons

There were sometimes bugs where the tool filled in a person's entire description for {{company}} if there are emoji s or abbreviations next to their company name, but I just avoided using the {{company}} tag. Other than that, everything else is great!

August 2020

Marija from Vivify Ideas

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Time saving

Pros

The app is easy to use, it is really helpful. It saves an enormous amount of time when searching for prospects and sending follow-ups. I like that I can see the prospects in the pipeline and the fact that I can exclude someone from it. The InTouch Tool support team is very responsive and always helpful.

Cons

The fact that it can't work in the background. I understand completely why, but sometimes it just prolongs my other work.

June 2020

barry from recruitingpartners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Easy to use and amazing

Pros

This product didnt take much time to learn. Same day that I purchased the product it started helping me close deals. This product is great for two reasons - easy to use and will save you so much time with linkedin connections/messaging. Must buy!

Cons

Really it does everything I was hoping for.

Reasons for Switching to InTouch Tool

I was doing the same thing the tool does except I was paying an individual to do it.

October 2020

Daniël from LINKIT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Easy to use

Excellent.

Pros

Very easy to use, and understand. Help me spend time on things that matter more!

Cons

Difficult too install the paid version by paypal

January 2021

gianni from webidoo spa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

ottimo servizio

Pros

facile da usare e molto intuitivo. Si integra bene con Linkedin.

Cons

non c'è lingua in italiana e poco supporto tecnico

August 2021

Terri from Future Generations, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Excellent Tool!

It helps me save time by running in the background so I can continue to work on other projects

Pros

Easy to set up and use. I love that I can set it up and let it go!

Cons

I have to leave my screen open for it to run

Reasons for Choosing InTouch Tool

I used it in the past and loved it! I had to cancel using it to reduce costs but I'm back!

April 2021

Erika from Big Dipper Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Simple but powerful

We're using it to reach out to new followers and have increased our engagement on LinkedIn.

Pros

I liked how InTouch was intuitive and found it easy to implement what I needed for our goals. I was impressed by all its features for a free version.

Cons

I haven't encountered any issues; there have been no problems.

November 2020

Joe from SalesHax

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

InTouch Tool

Pros

InTouch Tool is a great value. Saves a tremendous amount of time and effort. Agents can now automate the most time-consuming and tedious connection and reply tasks. Works as promised.

Cons

You must keep the screen up and not maximized. Not a deal breaker.

April 2021

Federica from NPHUB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Amazing app

Pros

This tool makes my life easier, I can still check all the profiles to see if the profiles match what looking for and then the app does the rest by itself! amazing app

Cons

The screen is a little big and can't be molded

October 2021

H. J. from Employee Millionaire LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Great Automated PA for LinkedIn

Love it

Pros

Lead generation and leads follow up campaigns

Cons

I wanted to upgrade to be able to reach more contacts, but the process does not allow this without reaching to customer support offline

Reasons for Switching to InTouch Tool

Price easy to use

January 2021

Maximilian from Lex Visibilis Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Good Extension

Pros

It's easy to use, safe and works great. I safed a lot of time with this tool.

Cons

Sometimes this tool has problems finding contacts for follow ups. It's impossible to decide between men and women.

October 2020

Dylan from Salesmindset

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Intouch tool excellence

Just excellent.

Pros

Its easy to use, it gives you autonomy, and it does all the work for you

Cons

There are no issues with the software. All good

Reasons for Choosing InTouch Tool

Its just the best.

May 2021

Obed from CliQue

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

New User

Pros

Easy to add contacts and love the message sequence

Cons

No real support but it's easy to use and not trouble getting started

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

La forma más facil de hacer nuevas conexiones en Linkeind

Pros

La facilidad de configuración de cada campaña

Cons

La imposibilidad de ejecutar más de una sola campaña al mismo tiempo

November 2021

Antonius from Dream Builder Financial Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Prospecting made easy

Pros

automation is super easy to set up and very flexible

Cons

the free trial has very limited connection

April 2021

David from DG Legal

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Recommended

Excellent

Pros

The product saves a significant amount of time and helps grow your network

Cons

I cannot think of anything of note to report