All Calendbook Reviews

1-25 of 101 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

hm

Media Production, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

An comprehensive solution for calendar management, appointment scheduling andd booking!

It takes a lot of work to keep the record, maintain the booking schedule, and run after the calendar. But Calendbook organizes them all for me, which is a relief. For Calendbook, I can effortlessly reschedule or cancel meetings without any hassle. Calendbook is an efficient time-saver that has made my life much easier.

PROS

Calendbook is a fantastic tool for effortlessly sharing calendars, appointments and securing bookings. The most likable feature of this tool is the booking function. Its simple and sleek UI is fantastic too. The Webhook feature and Stripe integration functionality have made this tool more dynamic. I must appreciate the support team, which is incredibly responsive and helpful.

CONS

This software is truly remarkable, with no noticeable downsides. However, I have some fantastic recommendations for Calendbook that can make it even more outstanding! I recommend incorporating additional integration tools like Pabbly and Albato, greatly enhancing its functionality. Enhancing the interface may allow Calendbook to become more visually appealing and user-friendly.

Vendor Response

Thanks so much this is super inspiring and helpful

Replied August 2023

herman

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

we use it for booking and sales

this software has helped us keep track of our bookings and make sure we do not miss out any appointments from our clients. ik would highly recommend it because of its intergrations with our calender

PROS

calendedbook has a very intuitive user interface and is very easy to navigate , supported on all devices making it easy to be used by everyone. it has helped us in booking appointments with our clients all over the world and also helps not not miss out on any booking from our clients through reminders enabling us to be more efficient in our services

CONS

the premium plan has a limited offer and charges highly per month

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review One question: Why did you write "charges highly per month"? we believe to be the cheapest option out there :) Feel free to write us on Calendbook.com Live chat if you have any questions or to win awards of our daily raffle Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

User Profile

Nicola

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

Recensione di Calendbook

Save time and energy by easily managing your schedule, Stay organized and never miss an important appointment again.

PROS

Say goodbye to the hassle of coordinating appointments, Experience the power of simplicity.

CONS

Effortlessly manage your calendar, spend more time on important tasks, never miss an appointment again.

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review. Please write us on Calendbook.com Live chat for any questions or to win awards in our weekly raffle. Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

jonathan

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

calendbook for scheduling

managing our calendar has been simplied, helps us manage our time effectively and in turn promotes productivity

PROS

this software is easy to use because it has a very simple user interface and no technical knowledge is required to operate it, it is much cheaper than other software making it affordable.the support team is so effective and responds on time to inquiries made which eases our work when we are stuck, it has helped manage our schedules and appointments on calenders so that we dont miss out on any events

CONS

has limited intergrations with other software limited it functionality in some cases

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review Feel free to write us on Calendbook.com Live chat if you have any questions or to win awards of our daily raffle Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

Jason

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Best of its kind!

I rarely think about Calendbook which sounds bad, but it's actually the best compliment I can give. Ten minutes to set up, and then it just does it's thing and you never have to worry about it. This is how all software should function.

PROS

Calendbook sets the standard for online scheduling, it's so easy to use you need no explanation - you can look at the product and it's so intuitive that you can figure it out by just looking at it. Really great software is really simple software that works, and that's exactly what Calendbook is.

CONS

I literally have no feedback for improvements to this product. I like that it's simple and clean, no need to fix what isn't broken.

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review Feel free to write us on Calendbook.com Live chat if you have any questions or to win awards of our daily raffle Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

Shristi

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Reliable platform for scheduling and management

PROS

Overall my experience with Calendbook is so good. Tool is easy to use or operate without any specific training anyone can use. It makes appointment management easy and send notification or reminders of the appointments that makes us update every time. Easy to deploy and integrate with 3rd party tool like zoom, stripe and more. Tool is very cost effective. It gives great ROI. It saves lots of time as well as money.

CONS

Calendbook needs User Interface improvisation and needs more features to be added in future. Otherwise great experience for me.

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review. Please write us on Calendbook.com Live chat for any questions or to win awards in our weekly raffle. Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

Mohit

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Perfect solution for employee scheduling

PROS

Calendbook giving a great experience to me. User interface is very easy to navigate, fast and responsive. Tool is very secure and robust. Using this tool easy for us to manage employee scheduling as well as appointment management. It send reminders and also customize the calendar as per the requirement or needs. It improves our business productivity and scalability.

CONS

Calendbook is overall perfect solution for small and large organisations. Pricing is my concern it is little bit high as compared to others. It needs to be reduced.

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review Feel free to write us on Calendbook.com Live chat if you have any questions or to win awards of our daily raffle Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

Darren

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Better than Bookings

It has been great, easy for me to use and see my schedule in one place; super easy for my clients to find a time that works for them, see if my schedule is a match, and request meetings. It has saved me SO much time just not having to deal with back and forth emails just to set up an online meeting.

PROS

Low cost alternative to Microsoft Bookings, works great with Zoom or even better (free) Google Meet!Easy share-able link for clients to click and find available time.Redirect URL for clients once the meeting is over.

CONS

Their home page is simple and makes you wonder if this is a high end product - but don't judge a product by the splash page! Calendbook is feature rich and easy to use!

Reasons for switching to Calendbook

I no longer had access to the Microsoft 365 plan that offered bookings and needed an alternative that would not break the bank - Calendbook for the win!

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review. Please write us on Calendbook.com Live chat for any questions or to win awards in our weekly raffle. Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

Gauravi

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Reducing Anxiety and Boosting Efficiency!

It streamlined my daily activities but also significantly reduced my anxiety levels. From the moment I started using it, I noticed a remarkable increase in productivity and efficiency.

PROS

One of the most outstanding features of this app is its ability to sync international times flawlessly. As someone who frequently collaborates with people from different time zones, this feature has been a lifesaver. No more missed appointments or deadlines due to confusing time zone conversions. It's a relief to know that I can trust this app to keep me on track, no matter where my contacts are located.

CONS

While the reminder feature is impressive, the abundance of notifications can be overwhelming at times, especially when dealing with a packed schedule. It would be beneficial for the app to offer an option for "optional notifications" where users can choose to receive reminders only for high-priority events or time-sensitive tasks. This way, users can customise their notification preferences based on their individual needs and preferences. That being said, the app's user interface is user-friendly, making it easy to add, edit, and manage events and reminders.

Reasons for switching to Calendbook

Less features

Vendor Response

Hi there, Thanks so much for the inspiring and motivating review Feel free to write us on Calendbook.com Live chat if you have any questions or to win awards of our daily raffle Thanks The Calendbook.com Team p.s. Join over 330 people who vote and comment on our public roadmap to shape our product https://trello.com/invite/b/WWrW7CDX/c95a3ab0e066f915537eeb3db514f934/public-calendbookcom-roadmap

Replied August 2023

Wilfred

Facilities Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

One of the best appointment scheduling tool.

Calendbook is more than what we expected. Today, it makes it extremely easy for us to schedule appointments and i like how it saves us much time. In fact, it's the best tool to manage appointment bookings and i highly recommend it.

PROS

Calendbook is one of the best and most secure appointment scheduling tool with great support team. We are much pleased that we got the best and cost-effective appointment scheduling tool that does exactly what it was built to do. Calendbook does not demand any training to use. Implementation was very easy and straightforward.

CONS

I have nothing to point out as a dislike about Calendbook.

User Profile

Richard

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Not quite a replacement to Calendly

For price and value it’s pretty good. It’s early days for the team so I do feel there’s a lot of potential here

PROS

It’s at a good price and works pretty well

CONS

Does not have all the advanced features that Calendly has but it’s a good starting point

Reason for choosing Calendbook

Honestly price - I can do without a few features for now and I think in the future they will come

Reasons for switching to Calendbook

Honestly price. The free version of Calendly was good but I needed more but it was expensive.

Huldah

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Calendbook: Robusta Tool for Employee Scheduling

It allows me to never miss any appointment by setting my availability.

PROS

Calendbook makes it easy to schedule and never miss appointments through real-time reminders.

CONS

No errors encountered so far - it is the most optimal tool for appointment scheduling in my organization.

Mary

Food Production, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Incredible and outstanding appointment scheduling platform.

Overall, Calendbook is a powerful and incredible tool for appointment scheduling. It has a very friendly and intuitive interface that makes it super easy to use.

PROS

With Calendbook, we have been able to conduct smooth scheduling and what i like best about it is how it saves us much time. I like how it is very easy and simple to schedule and cancel appointments with this powerful tool. Appointment scheduling is made extremely easy.

CONS

I have not yet experienced any challenges while using Calendbook. It meets all our expectations.

Daisy

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Incredible and amazing time management tool.

An amazing and incredible tool that makes time management easier. It helps users to be more productive and active with their work and time.

PROS

Calendbook is one of the best and most secure time management tool that does exactly what it was designed to do. It has made online booking accurate and flawless. The time tracking and attendance control allows proper organization.

CONS

I really can't find any challenges of using Calendbook. The customer support team responds quick when we contact them.

Sekar

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A mind-blowing and fantabulous Calendering and Appointment Scheduling Tool.

This tool has appointment reminder function thus ensuring that no appointments that has been scheduled can be missed.

PROS

It's simple to schedule or book appointments faster with Calendbook.It is simple to manage events and appointments using this tool.It integrates well with Google Calendar.It is possible to reschedule appointments anytime that I want with this tool.

CONS

It's user-friendly, simple, fast and affordable to use Calendbook hence nothing to complain.

Anamika

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Superb Appointment Scheduling And Management Software

PROS

Calendbook is completed package for appointment management and scheduling. Easy to operate and integrate with third party tool google calendar. It has inbuilt reminder that send notification to us for every single appointment also that protects us from appointment missing. Customer support is also very fabulous.

CONS

Calendbook is fabulous and awesome tool. I'm not facing any issue but tool is paid and little bit costly.

Safvan

Food & Beverages, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A fantabulous Appointment Scheduling and Calendering Software.

PROS

Calendbook has integrates well with Google Calendar making it easy to create and manage events.It is fast,easy and secure to use Calendbook.Likewise,I find it easy and fast to schedule appointments using this software.Appointments can be easily easily rescheduled or cancelled anytime when using Calendbook.

CONS

I absolutely have nothing to highlight as a negative vibe with Calendbook.

Raghar