All Legitigant Billing Management Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

LBM : The best in terms of billing administration

PROS

Billing has always given me trouble, but billable activities are now simple to manage after I learned about LBM. The comprehensive and well-structured listing of the company's expenses facilitates accounting. This manages tasks, documents, and other cases in addition to billing and invoicing.

CONS

Accurate expense tracking takes time, and local collaborative representations are unavailable.

Pamela

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

The most effective billing management!

PROS

Expressing the most effective aspects is not possible; this software is indispensable for running my business. It is incredibly intuitive and easy to comprehend. I use nearly all features of the software every day, and I have been doing so for more than ten years.

CONS

It does not have all of the things I need, but it does have the majority of them. It should be noted, however, that the support desk/chat line can be somewhat lengthy at times.

Biswajit Chandra

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

An extremely dependable billing system

PROS

The features for managing documents and scheduling are excellent. I have the ability to monitor my clients' paperwork and adhere to their service schedules.

CONS

It takes time to accurately track expenses, and there are no collaborative local representations available.

Malika

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Excellent general solution featuring a flexible API.

PROS

A flawless legal case management software does not exist. There is none that will accomplish exactly exactly according to how you want it to, and Legitigant Billing Management will not be an exception. Legitigant Billing Management, on the other hand, has a plethora of independent connectors. If this program can't accomplish anything, some where's definitely a different one on the market the fact that can. However It is a lot simpler to connect with customers while keeping anyone engaged on the identical track using the inclusion of Legitigant Billing Management Portals.

CONS

Because the product has numerous functions, it may take awhile to find exactly what you are looking for until you turn proficient.

Arindam

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Analyze how litigant billing management is used and operates

PROS

In order to avoid annoying the user by making several changes at once, Legitigant Billing Management constantly improves and assesses feature requests while combining novelty with visual coherence through only incremental upgrades.

CONS

I find no con in the overall usage till now. They are constantly adding to their library of easily understood video lessons.

Rafsan

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Highest in Line for Small/Big Businesses

PROS

Legitigant Billing Management continually evolves as it enhances and evaluate demands for features while mixing novelty with visual coherence using only gradual updates so as to prevent annoy the individual using it when making numerous adjustments all at once.

CONS

Perhaps it is not quite an isolated Legitigant Billing Management concern as it is an individual's limited resources one; there are numerous connectors and upgrades that we might want to integrate with our platform but have been stuck in restricting the data rate.

royruk

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Excellent stuff! It has altered how I work.

PROS

The Legitigant Billing Management software was incredibly simple to integrate into the company's regular operations. The beginning of the job went smoothly, and personnel found it straightforward to pick up and adapt. On every day, the program meets the demands of our business. I really like how they take recommendations and keep improving and adding things during the entire year.

CONS

To be truthful, I am unable to think of much that I wouldn't enjoy.

Yaffee

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Intelligent and adaptable platform

PROS

It's impossible to articulate what works greatest; I couldn't run a business absent this program. It is extremely user-friendly and simple to understand. I utilize almost all parts of the program on every single day having done so for over a decade.

CONS

After uploading to Legitigant Billing Management, it failed to synchronizing with QuickBooks, however this could have been resolved lately. I'm going to verify with my accounting professional.

gina

Legal Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Legitigant is awesome!

I'm a freelance paralegal and I'm always happy to see when a firm is using Legitigant. It helps reduce the learning curve when contracting with a unfamiliar law office.

PROS

The document and scheduling management features are great. I'm able to track clients' documents and keep up with their scheduled services.

CONS

All the features are not available in the mobile version.

Vendor Response

Hi Gina, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it! We're striving to exceed our customers' expectations and your review will help with that effort. Thanks again!

Replied March 2023

User Profile

Emma

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

A very reliable billing management system!

PROS

Legitigant is the way to go! With their secure and efficient platform, I never have to worry about losing track of my billable activities. And the fact that they offer a low monthly fee for client payments is an absolute game-changer.

CONS

While it may require some time and effort to become familiar with the software's features and interface, proper training can make the process easier and more manageable.

ray

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Don't sleep stressing regarding anything you forgot!

PROS

I enjoy how simple it is to add and remove items. I'm aware it seems foolish, but the prior application rendered it impossible to get rid of items as well as making it tough to amend problems or add essential data.

CONS

It lacks each of the attributes that I require, but it possesses the majority of those. The line for the support desk/chat might be quite long at sometimes.

Syed

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

The best so far

My overall experience with legitigant Billing Management is so wonderful. The methods and the ease of doing things is the best thing about it. I will recommended this for sure to everyone.

PROS

The customer service and the billing tools are very helpful.

CONS

Sometimes while doing Billings so bugs occurred so for me the bugs are the least like thing about legitigant billing management

Daisy Jane

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Most efficient billing management!

PROS

As a small business manager, billing has been causing me headaches but when I discover Legitigant Billing Management, billable activities are made easy to handle. All of the company's expenses are listed well organized and helps in accounting. This doesn't only do the billing and invoicing, it does also manages tasks, documents and other cases.

CONS

As a beginner who just recently used this tool, I do not have any trouble using this tool. All it does is achieves maximum productivity with a minimum effort exerted.

Mark

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Examine the application and functioning of Legitigant Billing Management.

PROS

I enjoy how there are multiple priced tiers depending on the needs of your organization. I began with the consumer, then progressed up to incorporate more features and introduced another user. Not only will it enable an online payment and billing connection, but it additionally added a recurring cost to utilize Legal Pay when I expanded (as well as I discovered as well useful).

CONS

Precise expenditure management is time-consuming, and collaborative representations isn't available locally.

Dhairya

Accounting, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Efficient Billing System

Amazing and easy to use app.

PROS

Thier user interface is very friendly to the user and enables me to efficiently manage and operate my bussiness.

CONS

Their video tutorials are easy to understand though they are still expanding onto their collection.

Jitendra

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Best tool for Expense Tracking

You can track your expenses in secure and easy way really helpful.

PROS

This application is really helpful in terms of Expense Tracking with billing management and easy to use.

CONS

I an using this application since a while no cons till now.

Rishwant

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Best Case Management tool

I am using this for online billing its is secure and helpful

PROS

This application is very good for Case Management with easy to install and easy user interface

CONS

There i nothing least like great features go for it

Pooja

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Beta app for billing and invoice

I am using this for payment and billing invoices really helpful

PROS

If you are looking for a app for billing invoice with secure and easy to use this is your app

CONS

I found very secure and practical dashboard

Rudram

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Billing & Invoicing

Task management and billing invoice features are very good

PROS

I used this application for Billing & Invoicing. Really helpful and easy.

CONS

I did not find any cons till now. Happy user

Bhaumic

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Review

This application really helped me increaing my productivity

PROS

If i talk about its Expense Tracking feature really practical

CONS

After using this for long time did not find any issue

Utkarsh

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: