What are LiveAgent users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using LiveAgent software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.68

1,124 Reviews

5
802
4
286
3
30
2
5
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Its feature set is quite good with good technical ability to answer questions."
  • icon"Pricing is great and scales very well as of right now being a solo developer and also looks great when looking to scale to a few more agents."
  • icon"Great product, highly intuitive ticketing and ticket management system. Very easy to setup and work with."
  • icon"I scrapped the entire concept of mobile agents down to the shockingly bad Live Agent Phone apps."
  • icon"Poor statistics and reporting functionality. No grading of rights making it difficult to distribute partial admin rights."
  • icon"The only complaint I have is that when I connect my gmail account to the software it automatically marks my email as read. Very annoying when you're on the go."

Jump to:

Browse all LiveAgent Reviews

  • Have you used LiveAgent and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 1,124 reviews

User Profile

¿¿ Shan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

We able to chat with Omini presense

From day one their chat system is working. we able to connect with our prospects regularly, but one thing is that their mobile app have bugs. it is important this day and age, most chats now have the best mobile apps.i hope once the admin sees this will update their app, this chat tool has big potential, so i will keep using it inside our systems.

Pros

Being able to connect with all other social channels is a plus. Customer support is great. easy to use have many design options great backend system security is top have maps to seee

Cons

Mobile app not good mobile app has issues not much improvements because it is completed. That is why but need improve as tech grows. need new tempate designs

Response from QualityUnit

Hello! :) Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to see that you are making full use of our omnichannel functionality. Our team is working hard on further improvements to our app that should roll out soon. Stay tuned for updates! - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

User Profile

Barney

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Great Features & Great Speed

LiveAgent is helping us convert initial chat enquiries visiting our website into qualified sales leads. We provide a niche product to the very top of our market so being able to qualify enquiries at this initial stage is important to us. The other key outcome is LiveAgent has no impact on our site loading speed. We identified ZenDesk, our previous chat solution, was impacting out site loading speed - and therefore potentially impacting our SEO strategy. From a free trial, we found LiveAgent has zero impact on our site loading speed - we now have a better chat solution AND a faster loading webiste.

Pros

We use LiveAgent to manage chat conversations on our website with the aim of converting initial enquiries into qualified sales leads. There is afar great functionality than our previous chat software solution and is far more customisable, with options to brand and personalise it to our business. The other key feature for us is that it is the number one ranked chat widget for website loading speed, an important part of our SEO strategy.

Cons

There is so much more functionality and ability to personalise LiveAgent than our previous chat software (ZenDesk) so set up took a little longer - but the ultimate outcome has been far superior.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

It's overall functionality and, critically, its lack of impact on our site loading speed.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

We identified ZenDesk, our previous chat solution, was impacting out site loading speed - and therefore potentially impacting our SEO strategy. From a free trial, we found LiveAgent has zero impact on our site loading speed - we now have a better chat solution AND a faster loading webiste.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Barney, many thanks for your great review! It means a lot to us and we are super thrilled to hear that you are happy with the platform and the chat solution LiveAgent is offering. We understand that it is necessary to manage all the tickets from the very beginning as each customer is important and should be taken the best care of and that is why LiveAgent makes sure that no ticket is skipped or left out! Just remember that our support team is always ready to help so feel free to start a chat on our website should you have any questions! :)

Replied March 2020

User Profile

Sarah

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

LiveAgent is professional for agent and customer

It's excellent that customers may leave a note or utilize the knowledgebase to solve issues when agents are unavailable (for example, outside of business hours). It's great that many people may work on a ticket at once, and we can all see who's working on what and how they've responded.

Pros

Just do it! Superb assistance, interesting and expertly presented content, and a thoroughly professional demeanor throughout. Because of how user-friendly it is for salespeople and consumers alike, our business has no plans to switch providers. Many customers have been helped by a live person who answered their concerns or resolved their issues immediately, eliminating the need for them to wait on hold.

Cons

It's not like I love the pause button or anything. I'd rather have the option of setting an away status that sends a busy signal to the customer while I take a quick break for whatever reason (comfort, food, etc.). However, the IT assistance is excellent, and while I agree that some features, like scheduling store hours, are overly difficult, I appreciate the effort.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

LiveAgent is a highly polished platform that impresses both agents and customers with its variety of useful features and sleek design options. The ticketing system is a fantastic tool for data mining and the accumulation of offline communications and leads.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Sarah, thank you very much for your amazing review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are thrilled to see you satisfied with our solution not planning to switch to any other provider. Feel free to send us more details about how exactly you imagine the feature of setting an away status via chats on our website and we will be happy to report it to our developers for our future improvement. Until then, you can put yourself on pause at any time so that no chats/calls would ring to you and your colleagues could also see that you are currently on a pause. You can also reach us via email at support@liveagent.com at any time! :)

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Nitin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Easy and helpful tool only for live chat services or live customer support

Even with lots of features bad support system might make this application little annoying. Overall Liveagent is easy to use helpdesk that tracks everything in real time. Comparably affordable, easy to deploy and if they add custom support email for every agent then this tool is best in class.

Pros

Lots of helpful features among which one that helps SEO of our website. I have heard lot from other companions about this brand and that made me recommend this to my team. Its again easy to deploy tool like many of the new tools but you don't need to entirely change your website structure code to implement this and that inclined us towards LiveAgent. One more thing that highlighted while we I was on trial that it had a video chatting service that definitely solved many internal issues with customers.

Cons

LiveAgent should work on their interface as its not much easy for non technical person. Lots of other application even if they lack features but they are easy to use. Their support hangs many times and I need to wait half or 1 hour to get a support from their team regarding any issues and that's sometimes annoying.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Tawk.to is basic chat tool and had lots of bugs in their initial release. I got reviews from my other companions about live agent and I have started using it and comparably liveagent was much better than tawk.to.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Nitin! Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that you are happy with the product. As for our Customer Service, it is very unusual that you will be waiting for that long. Could you please share with us your ticket number on support@liveagent.com and we'll look into it. - LiveAgent Team

Replied February 2022

Blair

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Ease of use for the non tech savvy

Exceptional

Pros

how easy it is to set up and implement. We were up and running in minutes.

Cons

Not enough videos available on Youtube to help understand things more

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Easy to use and implement

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

We need to keep things simple. Our dedicated team of people are older and need a less cumbersome platform

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Blair, thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you and your team have been satisfied with our software and that you find it easy to use and implement. As to the lack of videos on our YT channel, you can always start a chat with us on our website and our support will be happy to assist you 24/7. We also offer demo presentations where we will gladly take you through the whole system.

Replied May 2022

Florin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

1 month demo version

We will have a trial version to teston and then I can review more and answer this question

Pros

I like the user interface, it seems intuitive.

Cons

I did not manage to set up everything I need by myselft, technical support is needed.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Price and ease of use of Liveagent

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Florin! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Should you need any assistance with the set up, our customer service is here for you 24/7. - LiveAgent Team

Replied April 2022

Daisy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Very useful product at a reasonable price

We were managing customer support via a shared inbox, so it was a big shift to LiveAgent. It has been easy to set up and has brought a lot of benefits around visibility and tracking. Everyone I've dealt with at the company has been great.

Pros

Super easy to set up. Solid ticketing system that does everything we needed and feels like it can grow with us. Also integrates with our Slack so we never miss a ticket.

Cons

Some of the UI is a little bit un-intuitive, but their support has been excellent when I've needed help. I'd love the styling on the knowledge base to be a bit nicer.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Got the features we needed at the best price.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Daisy! :) Thank you for your feedback. It's one of our priorities to keep LiveAgent easy to set up as well as to keep adding integrations such as Slack so our customers can use LA along with any software they need for their business to grow. - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

Milos

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great product for Ticketing and Chat

Five stars for support and setup is very easy.

Pros

Easy to use and support is fast if you need any help in installation.

Cons

Doesn't have bot in chat it's not necessary but it would be nice to have.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Support was faster and better in resolving problems, also setup as i said is very simple in Live agent.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Milos! Thank you for your kind feedback! I'ts always very motivating for us to receive 5-stars from our customers :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied June 2022

Dave

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Excellent Support for My Customers With Room to Grow

This a significant improvement over our previous help desk application. I am able to track and quickly resolve all customer issues. It just works the way it should. Our previous vendor kept changing elements of the software interface which only served to slow down our work because we had to learn how the interface was changing.

Pros

Easy to set-up and manage. Provides all my support requirements in a simple to track dashboard of customer touch points.

Cons

I have had occasional issues with email notifications stopping. Rare and quickly resolved with tech support in all cases.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Price and features

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Better features in Live Agent. Room to expand. And we were frustrated with Teamviewer getting in our way more times that necessary.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Dave! Happy to see LiveAgent is an improvement for resolving your customer service issues :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

LiveAgent is a great tool for customer success for our SaaS product

Pros

We really appreciate the Live Chat, Ticketing and the KnowledgeBase features. They are easy for us to configure and easy for the customer to navigate.

Cons

The initial onboarding to LiveAgent could be improved a little. There are many wonderful capabilities and I expect that we are not using all facets optimally.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

LiveAgent is less expensive, easier to use and overall a better product.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

LiveAgent is less expensive, easier to use and overall a better product.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Joseph! Thank you for sharing your experience with LiveAgent :) We are happy to have you on board. - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Frank

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

LiveAgent does the job

Very good

Pros

Ease of use. Price. No nonsense options.

Cons

I would ‘be liked more options for customizing the experience

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

We wanted to choose LiveAgents because of the ease of use.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Frank, thanks a lot for your kind review! :) Feel free to reach out to our support team and explain further what exactly you meant by "Customizing the experience". Our team will do their best to come up with a solution for you :)

Replied May 2022

Greg

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

More Importantly, Our Visitors Love Live Agent

I don't think I could do without LiveAgent. It serves two purposes for us. It is an active lead generator and we get quite a few who just want our help with something. We always are able to engage with them, even if they are not our customers. We know by doing so, they'll want to be our customers!

Pros

Software was easy to setup and use. It sits in the background for the online agent and beeps when someone is on. It's very efficient and practical for Live Chat.

Cons

The setup was a little cumbersome but there help and support was awesome. Once you have everything setup, there's no issue.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Greg! It's one of our priorities that LiveAgent has to be easy to set up and use. We are glad to see that it has worked for you. For everything else, our support is online 24/7 to resolve any issue :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Favio

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Very Useful with a Great Features and many Possibilities

Overall, it's huge leaps and bounces compared to our previous software, which was leaving out some core options and functionality LiveAgent has, client satisfaction and useful leads had increased ever since we try it.

Pros

I am able to easily keep tabs on clients and Agents alike, helping us convert clients' inquiries from our website into quality sales leads, it has brought so many benefits.

Cons

Set up took a bit longer than our previous software, some parts of the UI are unintuitive, had to contact Support more often than previously expected, some basic features are not included in the demo.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Our previous software was impacting our website's loading times and response, our SEO strategy was not getting the expected results because of this, with LiveAgent we achieve it and surpassed expectations, even with the free trial.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Favio! :) Thanks a lot for your amazing review! We're thrilled to see that LiveAgent is helping you to increase sales leads. Our team is available 24/7 via chat or email so you can reach out to us at any time in case of any questions or issues! - LiveAgent Team

Replied February 2022

Kimberley

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Excellent system-easy to use and train staff on

Pros

I love this system, we have been using it for years and I really enjoy how easy it is to use and maintain, I find it easy to train new staff and implement customer strategies.

Cons

I often find the web traffic reporting to be slightly off but that isn't a big deal in our area of work.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Kimberley. Thank you ! We are always thrilled to receive a 5-star review :) Happy to have you with us! - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

LiveAgent in AIO real time support tool

Pros

LiveAgent allows me to support my client through email, live chat, calling as well as social pages chat. The best all the channels are link together.

Cons

I wish the per agent price can be little bit cheaper.

Response from QualityUnit

Hey there! Thank you for your awesome 5-star review! We're glad to see that LiveAgent is helping you manage communications with your clients. Remember, our 24/7 customer service is here four you should you need anything, anytime. - LiveAgent Team

Replied May 2022

Johnny

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

MTW Live Agent Review for Capterra

Live Agent is simply the best product that we - a growing company that markets a fitness app with a MLM component - use on a regular basis. The pricing is fair, and the LA people get back to any of our CS inquiries VERY quick. Highly recommend!

Pros

So easy to use. The interface is incredibly user-friendly. I am somewhat technologically challenged, but after watching the Live Agent you tube videos and tutorials I learned how to do everything I needed to provide excellent Customer Service!

Cons

There really is nothing. Been using software 5 months and yet to find a negative.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

The fact that LA had a simple chat & ticketing solution vs Zendesk which had SO MUCH duplicative software that our company didn't even need.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Johnny! Thank you for your feedback and a 5-star rating :) We are glad to see that our tutorial videos helped you. Happy to have you with us! - LiveAgent Team

Replied February 2022

Jozef

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Easy to use and helpful

Pros

Its easy for everyone in our team to work with liveagent. Saves us lots of time.

Cons

Couldn't find any. Their support team was very helpful.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Jozef! Thank you very much for your review. Happy to have you on board ! - LiveAgent Team

Replied May 2022

Rick

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

My Future Business Relies on Live Agent

Live Agent has been a game changer for My Future Business and for all of our guests and customers. We are on top of the continual influx of tickets, and it is an easy platform to use once you know how to get the best out of it.

Pros

The My Future Business team can manage tickets effectively and efficiently, with efficiency being top priority for us when we get ultra-busy

Cons

It feels as if the UI could be updated a little, but this is me looking for something to pick on rather than it being something that I 'least like'

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

not applicable

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Rick! Thank you for your review of LiveAgent. We are happy to see that our help desk solution has been a game changer for you :) Remember, our 24/7 customer service is here for you should you need anyting. - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Mark

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Best helpdesk software with great customer support

Communication with customers is very smooth and organized with LiveAgent. I recommend it for any size of company.

Pros

Setup was easy and it was ready to use within minutes. Wmail accounts were connected succesfully right after that. Some special integrations were a bit tricky but their customer support resolved that right away.

Cons

So far we haven't found anything we dislike.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Price, Features

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Price

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Mark! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to have you with us :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

Ensar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Working with LiveAgent is really useful

Pros

I didn't bother too much to use the LiveAgent. Everything was described very well, I adapted immediately.

Cons

I can't find anything negative to say, except for minor glitches during use.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Ensar! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad to see that you find LiveAgent useful. - LiveAgent Team

Replied May 2022

Michael

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

L.A. Sales Review

Pros

Ease of use would be the main pro, others would be the dashboard feature which enables you to see what others have done.

Cons

There have been a few instances that customer requests have been automatically put into the spam folder which if you do not check daily can become an issue.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Michael! Thank you for your time to write us a review! A 5-star one is always motivating for us. - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

Dirk

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

excellent software for ticketing, help desk, knowlege base, online chat and whole customer service

Software is easy to use, very stable with little maintenannce, excellent support

Pros

easy to use, excellent support, has almost eery feature we need, different role for our agents, smenatic search through database, when searching and so on

Cons

integration passwords and acces with CRM software and CMS software

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

to complicated, buggy, support took to much time

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Dirk! We're happy to have you with us and that your experience with LiveAgent and our support is positive. We are here for you 24/7 via chats or email should you have any questions :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Likely & good

Nice

Pros

Direct and intimate relationship with customers

Cons

add additional video tips for help people

Response from QualityUnit

Hello there! :) Thank you for your feedback. For more video tips, check out our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSG5TrYcDozs6jkLf66taBg If there is anything that is not included on the channel, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 customer service. We are happy to help :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Impressive features

Pros

Almost all data from the previous helpesk software were migrated. I like the feature to be able to see what the user is typing before submitting his/her request. The mobile app works perfectly fine, the language customization is a big plus.

Cons

I wasn't able to import my old ticket numbers and I am unable to record the IP for every reply on an ongoing request.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on LiveAgent. If you need any help importing old ticket numbers, please contact our 24/7 support. We'll be happy to help. - LiveAgent Team

Replied April 2022

prashant

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Perfect software

as e-commerce and new start-up it helps to built good communication towards buyer

Pros

it helps live to resolve our buyer query regarding our product and services

Cons

payment ,always payment get declines then we do have to use alternative method i suggest they find some new gateway

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Prashant! Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review for LiveAgent. Happy to have you with us :) Should you encounter any issues with payments, our Customer service team is here for you 24/7 via chats or email, such issues are very rare and usually resolved very quickly. - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

Showing 1 - 25 of 1,124 reviews
LiveAgent

LiveAgent

4.68/5 out of 1,124 reviews