What are LiveAgent users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using LiveAgent software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.68

1,149 Reviews

5
821
4
290
3
32
2
5
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Its feature set is quite good with good technical ability to answer questions."
  • icon"Pricing is great and scales very well as of right now being a solo developer and also looks great when looking to scale to a few more agents."
  • icon"Great product, highly intuitive ticketing and ticket management system. Very easy to setup and work with."
  • icon"I scrapped the entire concept of mobile agents down to the shockingly bad Live Agent Phone apps."
  • icon"Poor statistics and reporting functionality. No grading of rights making it difficult to distribute partial admin rights."
  • icon"The only complaint I have is that when I connect my gmail account to the software it automatically marks my email as read. Very annoying when you're on the go."

Jump to:

Browse all LiveAgent Reviews

  • Have you used LiveAgent and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 1,149 reviews

Johnny

Company size: 2 - 10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

June 2022

MTW Live Agent Review for Capterra

User Profile

Shayla

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great customer service and simple ticketing software

If you are thinking about using LiveAgent, one piece of advise I can give you is to spend some time figuring out how to use the tools that it provides. For some of them, it isn't exactly obvious how to do it, but if you put in the effort to figure it out, you'll find that the service is more than worth it.

Pros

I really like the platform, since it is really simple to operate and I can thus practice my customer support agents on it. The platform has a wide variety of appealing features, some of which are detailed in the following list: The ability to share a mailbox, improved lead capture and engagement, heightened efficiency, outstanding value for the money, and a great deal of additional benefits are also included.

Cons

Only the most expensive tier, which often comes with numerous features and options that you might not want, offers a link to social media; however, if you wish to add any of these features à la carte, doing so will be expensive on its own.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

It has allowed us to segment our clients and better serve those who require assistance, and it has facilitated the creation of individualized support forms, which has facilitated the tracking and resolution of problems. Additionally, as a result of our increased productivity, we have been able to save both time and money. We are relieved that LiveAgent employs a new spam filter since it means that we will finally get emails from all of our customers.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Shayla! Thank you very much for giving us 5-stars :) We are always glad to see that LiveAgent is helping our customers save time, increase productivity and manage their customer communications better. For any inquiry regarding functions or integrations that might further improve your experience, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 support. - LiveAgent Team

Replied June 2022

User Profile

¿¿ Shan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

We able to chat with Omini presense

From day one their chat system is working. we able to connect with our prospects regularly, but one thing is that their mobile app have bugs. it is important this day and age, most chats now have the best mobile apps.i hope once the admin sees this will update their app, this chat tool has big potential, so i will keep using it inside our systems.

Pros

Being able to connect with all other social channels is a plus. Customer support is great. easy to use have many design options great backend system security is top have maps to seee

Cons

Mobile app not good mobile app has issues not much improvements because it is completed. That is why but need improve as tech grows. need new tempate designs

Response from QualityUnit

Hello! :) Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to see that you are making full use of our omnichannel functionality. Our team is working hard on further improvements to our app that should roll out soon. Stay tuned for updates! - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

User Profile

Barney

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Great Features & Great Speed

LiveAgent is helping us convert initial chat enquiries visiting our website into qualified sales leads. We provide a niche product to the very top of our market so being able to qualify enquiries at this initial stage is important to us. The other key outcome is LiveAgent has no impact on our site loading speed. We identified ZenDesk, our previous chat solution, was impacting out site loading speed - and therefore potentially impacting our SEO strategy. From a free trial, we found LiveAgent has zero impact on our site loading speed - we now have a better chat solution AND a faster loading webiste.

Pros

We use LiveAgent to manage chat conversations on our website with the aim of converting initial enquiries into qualified sales leads. There is afar great functionality than our previous chat software solution and is far more customisable, with options to brand and personalise it to our business. The other key feature for us is that it is the number one ranked chat widget for website loading speed, an important part of our SEO strategy.

Cons

There is so much more functionality and ability to personalise LiveAgent than our previous chat software (ZenDesk) so set up took a little longer - but the ultimate outcome has been far superior.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

It's overall functionality and, critically, its lack of impact on our site loading speed.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

We identified ZenDesk, our previous chat solution, was impacting out site loading speed - and therefore potentially impacting our SEO strategy. From a free trial, we found LiveAgent has zero impact on our site loading speed - we now have a better chat solution AND a faster loading webiste.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Barney, many thanks for your great review! It means a lot to us and we are super thrilled to hear that you are happy with the platform and the chat solution LiveAgent is offering. We understand that it is necessary to manage all the tickets from the very beginning as each customer is important and should be taken the best care of and that is why LiveAgent makes sure that no ticket is skipped or left out! Just remember that our support team is always ready to help so feel free to start a chat on our website should you have any questions! :)

Replied March 2020

Milos

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great product for Ticketing and Chat

Five stars for support and setup is very easy.

Pros

Easy to use and support is fast if you need any help in installation.

Cons

Doesn't have bot in chat it's not necessary but it would be nice to have.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Support was faster and better in resolving problems, also setup as i said is very simple in Live agent.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Milos! Thank you for your kind feedback! I'ts always very motivating for us to receive 5-stars from our customers :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied June 2022

User Profile

Nitin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Easy and helpful tool only for live chat services or live customer support

Even with lots of features bad support system might make this application little annoying. Overall Liveagent is easy to use helpdesk that tracks everything in real time. Comparably affordable, easy to deploy and if they add custom support email for every agent then this tool is best in class.

Pros

Lots of helpful features among which one that helps SEO of our website. I have heard lot from other companions about this brand and that made me recommend this to my team. Its again easy to deploy tool like many of the new tools but you don't need to entirely change your website structure code to implement this and that inclined us towards LiveAgent. One more thing that highlighted while we I was on trial that it had a video chatting service that definitely solved many internal issues with customers.

Cons

LiveAgent should work on their interface as its not much easy for non technical person. Lots of other application even if they lack features but they are easy to use. Their support hangs many times and I need to wait half or 1 hour to get a support from their team regarding any issues and that's sometimes annoying.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Tawk.to is basic chat tool and had lots of bugs in their initial release. I got reviews from my other companions about live agent and I have started using it and comparably liveagent was much better than tawk.to.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Nitin! Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that you are happy with the product. As for our Customer Service, it is very unusual that you will be waiting for that long. Could you please share with us your ticket number on support@liveagent.com and we'll look into it. - LiveAgent Team

Replied February 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Frustrating Chat Tool

Not as user friendly as Tawk.

Pros

Got it because it was on an AppSumo LTD, so low priced and also it had the feature of visitors to call as well besides just chatting.

Cons

Biggest peeve was that, if you don't log into the back-end at certain intervals, you will have to log-in to keep your app active on your website.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Tawk only had chat function but LiveAgent had voice call too.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello there! Thank you for your feedback. As to being logged out. It seems likely that this is a settings issue. Please, feel free to contact us via chat on our website 24/7 and our support team will assist you in this matter. - LiveAgent Team

Replied July 2022

User Profile

Sarah

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

LiveAgent is professional for agent and customer

It's excellent that customers may leave a note or utilize the knowledgebase to solve issues when agents are unavailable (for example, outside of business hours). It's great that many people may work on a ticket at once, and we can all see who's working on what and how they've responded.

Pros

Just do it! Superb assistance, interesting and expertly presented content, and a thoroughly professional demeanor throughout. Because of how user-friendly it is for salespeople and consumers alike, our business has no plans to switch providers. Many customers have been helped by a live person who answered their concerns or resolved their issues immediately, eliminating the need for them to wait on hold.

Cons

It's not like I love the pause button or anything. I'd rather have the option of setting an away status that sends a busy signal to the customer while I take a quick break for whatever reason (comfort, food, etc.). However, the IT assistance is excellent, and while I agree that some features, like scheduling store hours, are overly difficult, I appreciate the effort.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

LiveAgent is a highly polished platform that impresses both agents and customers with its variety of useful features and sleek design options. The ticketing system is a fantastic tool for data mining and the accumulation of offline communications and leads.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Sarah, thank you very much for your amazing review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are thrilled to see you satisfied with our solution not planning to switch to any other provider. Feel free to send us more details about how exactly you imagine the feature of setting an away status via chats on our website and we will be happy to report it to our developers for our future improvement. Until then, you can put yourself on pause at any time so that no chats/calls would ring to you and your colleagues could also see that you are currently on a pause. You can also reach us via email at support@liveagent.com at any time! :)

Replied June 2022

Florin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

1 month demo version

We will have a trial version to teston and then I can review more and answer this question

Pros

I like the user interface, it seems intuitive.

Cons

I did not manage to set up everything I need by myselft, technical support is needed.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Price and ease of use of Liveagent

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Florin! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Should you need any assistance with the set up, our customer service is here for you 24/7. - LiveAgent Team

Replied April 2022

Dave

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Excellent Support for My Customers With Room to Grow

This a significant improvement over our previous help desk application. I am able to track and quickly resolve all customer issues. It just works the way it should. Our previous vendor kept changing elements of the software interface which only served to slow down our work because we had to learn how the interface was changing.

Pros

Easy to set-up and manage. Provides all my support requirements in a simple to track dashboard of customer touch points.

Cons

I have had occasional issues with email notifications stopping. Rare and quickly resolved with tech support in all cases.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Price and features

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Better features in Live Agent. Room to expand. And we were frustrated with Teamviewer getting in our way more times that necessary.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Dave! Happy to see LiveAgent is an improvement for resolving your customer service issues :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Marin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Easy to provision, simple setup and useful analytics

It seems like a good value for money.

Pros

Like the Dashboard which provides a simple and necessary summary. The Ticket menu visualizes the queue, interactions status and timing. Like the Chat option as a feature even we didn't manage to test. The call menu can provide a useful analytics view.

Cons

It took me some time to set up the ticket routing rules.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Combination of cost and functionality.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Ticket and mail communication management.

Response from QualityUnit

Helo Marin! Thank you for sharing your feedback! Should you need any help with other LiveAgent's functions, feel free to reach out to our customer service that is available to you 24/7 :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied July 2022

Blair

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Ease of use for the non tech savvy

Exceptional

Pros

how easy it is to set up and implement. We were up and running in minutes.

Cons

Not enough videos available on Youtube to help understand things more

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

Easy to use and implement

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

We need to keep things simple. Our dedicated team of people are older and need a less cumbersome platform

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Blair, thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you and your team have been satisfied with our software and that you find it easy to use and implement. As to the lack of videos on our YT channel, you can always start a chat with us on our website and our support will be happy to assist you 24/7. We also offer demo presentations where we will gladly take you through the whole system.

Replied May 2022

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

LiveAgent is a great tool for customer success for our SaaS product

Pros

We really appreciate the Live Chat, Ticketing and the KnowledgeBase features. They are easy for us to configure and easy for the customer to navigate.

Cons

The initial onboarding to LiveAgent could be improved a little. There are many wonderful capabilities and I expect that we are not using all facets optimally.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

LiveAgent is less expensive, easier to use and overall a better product.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

LiveAgent is less expensive, easier to use and overall a better product.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Joseph! Thank you for sharing your experience with LiveAgent :) We are happy to have you on board. - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Amanda

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Super easy to use and train other staff on

Pros

I like how easy it is to implement when you need something that is simple, we needed something that would be easy to train our student staff on and my staff understood the platform right away because it was easy and simple to navigate.

Cons

There was nothing i could think of that I dislike. Maybe things that aren't preferred are the locations of some buttons? When closing a ticket, sometimes it's tricky to find where to do so or to end a chat on our end.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Amanda! :) Thank you for your awesome feedback! It's great to see that your staff has learned how to use LiveAgent right away. Should you or your staff need any help, we are here for you 24/7 via chats or email. - LiveAgent Team

Replied August 2022

Hugo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

I can easily contact my clients

Pros

I love using LiveAgent software, I can connect with my clients quickly and easily.

Cons

It is an excellent communication software, I recommend it.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Hugo! Thank you for your awesome 5-star review! :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied July 2022

Frank

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

LiveAgent does the job

Very good

Pros

Ease of use. Price. No nonsense options.

Cons

I would ‘be liked more options for customizing the experience

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

We wanted to choose LiveAgents because of the ease of use.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Frank, thanks a lot for your kind review! :) Feel free to reach out to our support team and explain further what exactly you meant by "Customizing the experience". Our team will do their best to come up with a solution for you :)

Replied May 2022

Greg

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

More Importantly, Our Visitors Love Live Agent

I don't think I could do without LiveAgent. It serves two purposes for us. It is an active lead generator and we get quite a few who just want our help with something. We always are able to engage with them, even if they are not our customers. We know by doing so, they'll want to be our customers!

Pros

Software was easy to setup and use. It sits in the background for the online agent and beeps when someone is on. It's very efficient and practical for Live Chat.

Cons

The setup was a little cumbersome but there help and support was awesome. Once you have everything setup, there's no issue.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Greg! It's one of our priorities that LiveAgent has to be easy to set up and use. We are glad to see that it has worked for you. For everything else, our support is online 24/7 to resolve any issue :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Favio

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Very Useful with a Great Features and many Possibilities

Overall, it's huge leaps and bounces compared to our previous software, which was leaving out some core options and functionality LiveAgent has, client satisfaction and useful leads had increased ever since we try it.

Pros

I am able to easily keep tabs on clients and Agents alike, helping us convert clients' inquiries from our website into quality sales leads, it has brought so many benefits.

Cons

Set up took a bit longer than our previous software, some parts of the UI are unintuitive, had to contact Support more often than previously expected, some basic features are not included in the demo.

Reasons for switching to LiveAgent

Our previous software was impacting our website's loading times and response, our SEO strategy was not getting the expected results because of this, with LiveAgent we achieve it and surpassed expectations, even with the free trial.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Favio! :) Thanks a lot for your amazing review! We're thrilled to see that LiveAgent is helping you to increase sales leads. Our team is available 24/7 via chat or email so you can reach out to us at any time in case of any questions or issues! - LiveAgent Team

Replied February 2022

Kimberley

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Excellent system-easy to use and train staff on

Pros

I love this system, we have been using it for years and I really enjoy how easy it is to use and maintain, I find it easy to train new staff and implement customer strategies.

Cons

I often find the web traffic reporting to be slightly off but that isn't a big deal in our area of work.

Response from QualityUnit

Hi Kimberley. Thank you ! We are always thrilled to receive a 5-star review :) Happy to have you with us! - LiveAgent Team

Replied January 2022

justin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Great email management system for teams of people.

Pros

The way emails are ticket and tracked trough there journey to completion.

Cons

although its been rare over the many years of using the system there has been some down time, however there support team did keep us informed of the progress of the outage.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Justin! Thank you for your 5-star review :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied August 2022

Anthony

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Very great helpdesk tool!

Pros

Canned messages, the knowledge base and having YAML code for IVR rules are very easy to use and make this product great

Cons

Not having a decline button for calls There is not a different "ring" sound.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Anthony! Thank you very much for your 5-star review! If you disable yourself from calls, the call will stop ringing within a second or two. As to the ringing sound, you can choose one of the predefined ringing tones in Edit profile->Sounds section. It is also possible to upload your own sound if those that are already uploaded do not appeal to you. Should you need any help, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 support. - LiveAgent Team

Replied June 2022

Johnny

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

MTW Live Agent Review for Capterra

Live Agent is simply the best product that we - a growing company that markets a fitness app with a MLM component - use on a regular basis. The pricing is fair, and the LA people get back to any of our CS inquiries VERY quick. Highly recommend!

Pros

So easy to use. The interface is incredibly user-friendly. I am somewhat technologically challenged, but after watching the Live Agent you tube videos and tutorials I learned how to do everything I needed to provide excellent Customer Service!

Cons

There really is nothing. Been using software 5 months and yet to find a negative.

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

The fact that LA had a simple chat & ticketing solution vs Zendesk which had SO MUCH duplicative software that our company didn't even need.

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Johnny! Thank you for your feedback and a 5-star rating :) We are glad to see that our tutorial videos helped you. Happy to have you with us! - LiveAgent Team

Replied February 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Likely & good

Nice

Pros

Direct and intimate relationship with customers

Cons

add additional video tips for help people

Response from QualityUnit

Hello there! :) Thank you for your feedback. For more video tips, check out our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSG5TrYcDozs6jkLf66taBg If there is anything that is not included on the channel, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 customer service. We are happy to help :) - LiveAgent Team

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

LiveAgent in AIO real time support tool

Pros

LiveAgent allows me to support my client through email, live chat, calling as well as social pages chat. The best all the channels are link together.

Cons

I wish the per agent price can be little bit cheaper.

Response from QualityUnit

Hey there! Thank you for your awesome 5-star review! We're glad to see that LiveAgent is helping you manage communications with your clients. Remember, our 24/7 customer service is here four you should you need anything, anytime. - LiveAgent Team

Replied May 2022

Rick

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

My Future Business Relies on Live Agent

Live Agent has been a game changer for My Future Business and for all of our guests and customers. We are on top of the continual influx of tickets, and it is an easy platform to use once you know how to get the best out of it.

Pros

The My Future Business team can manage tickets effectively and efficiently, with efficiency being top priority for us when we get ultra-busy

Cons

It feels as if the UI could be updated a little, but this is me looking for something to pick on rather than it being something that I 'least like'

Reasons for choosing LiveAgent

not applicable

Response from QualityUnit

Hello Rick! Thank you for your review of LiveAgent. We are happy to see that our help desk solution has been a game changer for you :) Remember, our 24/7 customer service is here for you should you need anyting. - LiveAgent Team

Replied March 2022

Showing 1 - 25 of 1,149 reviews
LiveAgent

LiveAgent

4.68/5 out of 1,149 reviews