What are Didacte users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Didacte software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.91

47 Reviews

5
43
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"When I was shopping around for an LMS, I tried out Didacte and a few of their competitors. I liked the looks and feel of Didacte the best from a creation and UX perspective."
  • icon"I used Didacte for a formation. I really liked that it was easy to use."
  • icon"User friendly, customer service, support and features for the pricing."
  • icon"Some little functions are missing but they told us they are working on it."
  • icon"Because that's who Didacte is: customer centered. Some of my client finds it difficult to see how it works or how/where to download attached document within a video lesson."
  • icon"The only downside for us was that we needed to commit for a year with a minimum of users. So if you have a short term need, that could be irritating."

Jump to:

Browse all Didacte Reviews

  • Have you used Didacte and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 47 reviews

User Profile

Alan

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Didacte is a cornerstone of our business, and has driven the growth of our On-Demand service.

Pros

For our business, the most important feature is the ability to manage our clients requests on the go! The ability to use our mobile phones to access and manage our client requests has been a game changer for us, especially as we approach the annual deadlines of December 31st! It was a wonderful benefit to be able to help our clients with their purchases and service requests while AT our New Years Eve Party! Best of all, our clients had no idea where we were... they just knew that we got the job done for them.

Cons

I can't really say that there is something that I like the least. Having said that, I certainly do understand that the Didacte platform is still under construction, and always evolving. I am certainly looking forward to the time when additional subscription options are added that will make it even easier for my clients, as well as our administrators.

Response from Didacte

Thank you very much Alan for your honest review! It's always a pleasure to help you grow your business to new heights. You are one of our great success stories and we take pride in the partnership we have with you.

Replied April 2018

Chantal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Didacte est une belle vitrine professionnelle

C'est très agréable d'utiliser la plateforme et elle est bien appréciée des participants aux formations.

Pros

Didacte permet de mettre en ligne facilement les formations et donne un produit de bonne qualité, avec une belle présentation.

Cons

Il n'y a pas possibilité d'inscrire plusieurs tarifs différents pour une même formation ex. membre, non membre, étudiant membre, étudiant non membre, etc.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

Pour la facilité d'utilisation comme c'est le cas pour notre plateforme de gestion de membre, site internet et infolettres Yapla

Christian

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Un excellent logiciel. Je ne regrette en rien mon choix.

Pros

Facile d'utilisation et relativement intuitif autant du point de vue de l'administrateur (votre hôte) que de mes clients.

Cons

Un amélioration : j'aimerais pouvoir offrir de façon optionnelle l'achat du livre accompagnant présentement ma formation. Présentement, le livre est inclut, mais j'aimerais pourvoir offrir cette formation auprèes des clients qui ne voudraient pas acheter le livre. J'aimerais donc pouvoir proposer deux prix à mes clients ou encore l'achat du livre en oprtion.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

Produit recommandé par mes contacts.

florence

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

essayez-le et adoptez-le

grace à ma plateforme didacte, j'ai développé une offre de formation en ligne et toucher des apprenants dans le monde entier

Pros

J'apprécie beaucoup le facilité de création de modules et les possibilités : videos, images, quiz,.....

Cons

pas le choix dans les designs et le fait qu'il faut aller tout en bas pour valider avant de revenir au module à créer ou à corriger. pour moi il manque des modules de creation de type vidéo en dessin animés

Reasons for choosing Didacte

moins cher et support plus sympa

Response from Didacte

Merci beaucoup pour les bons mots Florence! Tres heureux de te savoir satisfaite chez Didacte :)

Replied April 2022

nathalie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Je ne sais pas quoi mettre ici : Un titre de quoi ?

J'ai longtemps magasiné des plateformes pour y concevoir ma formation et Didacte a été pour moi une révélation. J'ai d'excellent commentaire de la part des apprenants ce qui me confirme que j'ai trouvé chaussure à mes pieds!

Pros

Le service que vous donnez. La stabilité du logiciels. La simplicité d'utilisation (sous toute réserve - voir point faible).

Cons

Malheureusement le logiciel n'est pas conçu pour le genre d'enseignement que je fais alors je perds beaucoup de temps à compiler des informations manuellement (répartir les inscriptions individuelles dans les bons groupes // compilation des résultats de quiz). J'enseigne au niveau collégial alors lors des "primetime" des débuts de session j'ai environ une centaine d'inscriptions en une semaine. La navigation est parfois lourde exemple: je dois attribuer individuellement le bon groupe aux étudiants qui s'inscrivent. J'aimerais pouvoir avoir la liste des inscriptions en ordre alphabétique de noms de famille mais je ne peux pas trier cette information alors je reviens constamment à ma liste et je dois être vigilante pour ne pas me tromper car les inscriptions ne s'affichent que par date. La gestion des groupes n'est pas efficiente en ce qui concerne ma façon de travailler. Je sais que j'aurais probablement d'autres suggestions cependant...je manque de temps pour me pencher sur d'autres éléments qui me titillent parfois. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez me contacter.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

Votre produit me permettait de tester (3 cours possibles) et de m'assurer que cela convenait à mes besoins avant de basculer en mode payant (ce que je souhaitais faire). Les tarifs, pour un travailleur autonome sont très abordables. Et j'ai découvert une équipe extra efficace!!!!

Reasons for switching to Didacte

Moodle trop complexe (pour moi - perte de temps à apprendre) et trop instable (plante ou bug fréquemment). Mon Portail, je pouvais faire un essai pour une session mais les tarifs ne convenaient aucunement à mon portefeuille.

User Profile

Caroline

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Didacte is everyt

I use Didacte to present courses online to the general public. I can make my webcasts available again and even use the application to manage the registration of my workshop.

Pros

Didacte is a perfect platform for online courses. It is possible to create different modules like questionnaires, videos, documents, which makes the online courses more interactive. You can create beautiful pages at low cost (no risk).

Cons

I wish I could automatically synchronize new users with Mailchimp mailing list

Response from Didacte

Hi Caroline! Thanks for your review! I've got a good news for you, you can synchronize your Didacte with your Mailchimp newsletter to populate your user lists using our Zapier Integration. Just contact our team if you need assistance and we'll be happy to help you setup your automation!

Replied November 2018

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Great platform, very intuitive and awesome customer support.

Pros

The platform is very intuitive and has a seamless feel to it. Payment and security options are clear and the rendering of the lessons are of high quality. Do most of what other american platforms do.

Cons

Being in its early days, many options are still not available. I think that the layout still needs some help in terms of personalization. It would be great, for instance, to be able to set up a cover image for our trainings.

Response from Didacte

Thank you very much for the review! As you probably have seen already, we are very transparent with our clients and always eager to learn more about what new features and improvements can be of use. We are confident that we already connected with you to learn more about your needs and I'm confident that some of your suggestions are already in the work! Thank you for trusting Didacte for your business :)

Replied April 2018

Camille

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Excellente plateforme

J'ai eu une excellente expérience avec Didacte, autant au niveau de la plateforme que du service client de la part de l'équipe en place.

Pros

Les différentes fonctionnalités de la plateforme sont très complètes et répondaient parfaitement à notre besoin. La plateforme est très "userfriendly", tout est instinctif, de l'importation de nouveaux utilisateurs jusqu'à création de nouvelles formations.

Cons

Je n'ai pas vécu de difficulté avec la plateforme. Lorsque j'ai eu des questions, un membre de l'équipe Didacte était toujours prêt et disponible rapidement pour y répondre.

Stéphanie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Avis

JE suis satisfaite ! Merci !

Pros

Le retour client est exceptionnel et rapide. L'utilisation et la mise en ligne de mes formations a été simple !

Cons

J'ai débuté l'utilisation de didacte sous sa forme gratuite. J'ai été déçu d'avoir un aussi gros frais annuel pour conserver la formation qui est le plus utiliser et qui m'apporte le plus de visibilité sur ce service que j'offre au sein de mon entreprise. Se sont des frais que je n'avais pas prévus, mais je les comprend. Le pourquoi je suis resté.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

PArce qu'il me permettait de faire tout ce dont j'avais besoin. Versus WORDPRESS qui ne m'offrait pas tout et avec accès facile

Emily

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

If you want to create a course, choose Didacte!

Pros

When I was shopping around for an LMS, I tried out Didacte and a few of their competitors. I liked the looks and feel of Didacte the best from a creation and UX perspective.

Cons

I would like to see a few more Zapier integrations be made available.

Response from Didacte

Hi Emily! Thanks for the kind words! It means a lot. Funny you should talk about Zapier integration because we just added a few more last night! Reach out and let me know what you'ld like more specifically but I feel like the ones we release will be of interest ;) They come with a new feature as well that's going to be neat for you and your corporate clients!

Replied March 2021

Catherine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Didacte; The ELearning Dark Horse

Over a year ago, we decided to put in motion our business plan and to regroup all Financial Advisors training contents onto a single platform. Initially designed to respond to Quebec's financial authorities, we needed a platform that was bilingual, flexible and first and foremost, easy to use as most of the financial advisors and professionals are usually not very tech-savvy. We banked on Didacte and looking back, this was the best move we have ever made. We got our platform up and running within minutes, the onboarding process was very easy and we felt safe and in control every step of the way. Their team as an impeccable customer support, they go the extra mile to make sure we are always satisfied and they even took the time to propose different options to ensure we were getting the most out of our project. Didacte answered all of our needs up to a point where we are ahead of schedule on our development strategies and already branching out to other provinces.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive interface, flexibility and outstanding customer support first come to mind. Not only did the software delivered to the full expectations we had but the team invested themselves in our project which was very motivating and helped with the onboarding.

Cons

At the time, Didacte did not offer Live streaming or On Site Training registrations. They have since then confirmed that both of these features are coming by the end of 2016 however.

Daniel

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

How to develop training program in distancing era

Overall experience is very positive. The dynamic approach of Didacte team and very supportive and helpful in first project and following courses develop after. It's very nice to see young entrepreneurs with solid product to progress. I highly recommend this platform to other professional who want to develop training on line for their organisation

Pros

With the pandemic reality, organisation was force to review their way to perform training without grouping peoples together and communicate information. This platform provide the capacity to develop in house programs that will be upgrade as needed and improve the quality and content with time. In my case, I work with multiple clients and need to get separate folder for each of them in order to maintain confidentiality and provide reports of their progress in their training. That platform provide all these options and more.

Cons

I was not familiar with this type of platform and did some error on development of programs. Also at the first training the way to get on line on synchrone program was not as successful I would like, But Didacte people was available to support me and review the process of development, launching invitation, initiate a session. After the mechanism was understand and practice everything become clear and easier to do.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

That platform provide me the freedom I need to develop my programs in French for my customers and could be made available in English if necessary

Response from Didacte

Merci Daniel pour les bons mots. C'est super apprecie! C'est agreable de voir qu'au-dela du produit, tu y trouves un sentiment d'appartenance dans notre aventure entrepreneuriale egalement! Je me fais un plaisir de passer le mot a Martin et lui rappeller qu'il fait du bon travail ;)

Replied March 2021

Gaétan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Adaptable à vos besoins

Tellement agréable. Surtout le support quand on en a besoin (et ce n'est pas souvent!)

Pros

J'utilise 3 plateformes. 1 pour nos besoins interne (Entreprise), une pour de la formation à nos clients à la carte (Standard) et 1 pour nos clients corporatifs (avec plus de 25 participants) (Entreprise)

Cons

J'aimerais avoir plus de rapports (ou d'exportations des données) et sauvegarder mes paramètres d'exportation.

Reasons for switching to Didacte

pas besoin de gérer un serveur

Genevieve

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Extraordinary service and hyper-solid platform

My experience with the team is perfect. They are helpful, quick, and of service. My experience with the platform is like most of tool, some time is needed to get it, except with Didacte there is no annoying bug, the software itself is solid and evolve with new features. I use online training as part of a leadership program which mixes in-person and online training. They took the time to understand what I was about to do, they provide training, help and support. I have now 7 online trainings on the platform, and more to come! Thank you :)

Pros

- solid (no technical error or bug) - easily to use, admin side is user friendly - integrations with other applications is available (didn't try yet.. but will do!)

Cons

- some features would be likely to be added in the report section (more details, per groups of user - not only completion, but a picture of advancement by user), or sending reports automatically to my inbox. NOTE that I have not gave them this feedback. Chances are that if I do, I am sure they will be helpful finding a solution or taking the time to explain the reasons. Because that's who Didacte is: customer centered! - some of my client finds it difficult to see how it works or how/where to download attached document within a video lesson.

Marie-Eve

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Service A1

Pros

J'ai opté pour Didacte parce que je tenais à faire affaire avec une entreprise québécoise pour héberger ma formation en ligne. Ce que j'apprécie le plus dans notre collaboration c'est le service à la clientèle et le support de l'équipe de Didacte. En plus de répondre rapidement, ils ont toujours une solution! Je leur dois beaucoup de cafés et de tapas pour leur patience. Merci les gars!

Cons

Il y a beaucoup d'options. C'est un ''beau problème''. Le client a beaucoup de choix, mais lorsqu'on ne sait pas exactement comment l'utiliser...ça peut occasionner de l'incompréhension. Peut-être que j'aurais dû me renseigner afin de savoir s'il y avait une mini formation disponible.

Response from Didacte

Hi Marie-Eve, Thanks for the kind words. Should there be any questions or need of assistance in regard to specific features, reach out. We'll be happy to schedule some time with you and make sure you leverage them to their full potential!

Replied July 2020

Lyse

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Animation

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Le rendu est très professionnel et aide à inspirer confiance à nos clients

À chaque fois que j'ai eu des problèmes à résoudre un employé de Didacte était là pour me rassurer et m'orienter.

Pros

J'aime sa facilité d'usage, le fait qu'il nous donne l'impression d'avoir une école qui a "pignon sur rue", et je trouve le personnel très dévoué et toujours prêt à rendre plus humaine l'utilisation du produit. J'aime encourager un produit québécois de grande qualité.

Cons

Parfois, je suis un peu embêtée quand je crée une séance pour revenir voir la limite de gens que j'ai inscrite. On dirait que je n'ai pas accès facilement à ce renseignement, ,mais c'est peut-être une maladresse de ma part.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

à cause d'une participation à un pannel sur un évènement web par un employé de Didacte qui parlait du rendement de son produit. C'était pile poil au moment où je cherchais une plate-forme.

Susan

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Great site

Very positive

Pros

I am not the most technical person, but was able to build professional looking inline courses. It has allowed my business to survive covid and maternity

Cons

Would like it if people could find my course on a generic platform

Reasons for choosing Didacte

Price and functioning

Response from Didacte

Hi Susan! Thanks for the kind words! We take great pride in knowing that we did a difference for you throughout your maternity leave. It's always a feelgood moment when we see your name / platform on our radars :)

Replied March 2021

Marie-Christine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Super expérience !

No.1, on sent que l'équipe à est l'écoute de nos besoins et répondent comme des pros à nos questions. Plateforme en évolution et recherche constante d'amélioration.

Pros

Simplicité, user-friendly, rapports et données facile à extraire, la mise en ligne et création de contenu se fait rapidement, le résultat final est toujours beau! Nos formations sont offertes gratuitement à nos clients pour le moment, mais nous sommes certains que la fonctionnalité «vente» serait facile à exploiter pour nous dans le futur.

Cons

On souhaiterait que le logiciel puisse parler à nos calendriers Outlook, qu'il réserve dans nos agendas les formations auxquelles nous ou nos clients sont inscrits.

Response from Didacte

Merci Marie-Christine pour les bons mots! C'est tres apprecie :) On prend evidemment bonne note de tous vos commentaires et suggestions et on

Replied August 2020

Lise

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Easy to use and very efficient

When the covid occurred, we lost a very large part of our business. We decided to give our different course online. They were very helpful and took the time to help us get into action.

Pros

It is very easy to administrate, after you learn the basics your are on your own. The employees at Didacte are very available and very helpful. They know their product. They answer very rapidly to all questions. They also offer many tips and learning lessons that we can follow on their own plateform. I highly recommend Didacte.

Cons

Really I can’t say. They continually improve the software upon customer request.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

Dynamic team, Quebec company, good quality investment value. They offered a free trial. Note: I did my best to answer, my mother tongue is French.

Response from Didacte

Hi Lise! Thank you to much for all the kind words. It means a lot to see that the customer-first approach we have is appreciated. Very happy to read that we played our part in your covid switch.

Replied March 2021

Jean-Pierre

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

eLearning product Didacte

Pros

User friendly, customer service, support and features for the pricing

Cons

So far nothing - the experience with the system is very good

Christine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Logiciel très facile à implanter et à utiliser!

Nous aimons beaucoup les fonctionnalité et la facilité du logiciel. De plus, il est développé régulièrement et amélioré au fur et à mesure des besoins des clients ce qui démontre une belle agilité de l'entreprise.

Pros

Ça a été très facile de faire le déploiement au sein de l'entreprise. Créer les formations, c'est un charme tellement c'est simple. Le visuel est très bien fait - très friendly-user.

Cons

Il y a quelque fonctionnalités qui manque, comme par exemple dans les rapports pour la gestion des suivis des formations. Le fait qu'on ne puisse pas ajouté du contenu dans un parcours de formation lorsque celui-ci est complété par l'étudiant et quelques autres petites choses.

François

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Commentaires

Très satisafait.

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation, service exceptionnel.

Cons

Pouvoir programmé le délai pour lequel le participant a accès à la formation.

Reasons for choosing Didacte

convivialité

Response from Didacte

Hi Francois! Thanks for the lovely review! We are thrilled to see we're making a difference in your business. And just to let you know, we hear you ;) The access duration is something that's on our shortlist. We'll try to go ahead with it as soon as it makes it way in our top 3 priorities :)

Replied July 2021

Maryse

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Fondatrice

J'adore. Surtout pour le service à la clientèle, toujours courtois et flexible....

Pros

Tout. C'est facile à utiliser, les étudiants ont de la facilité aussi, c'est fluide ...

Cons

Aucune fonctionnalité ne me semble problématique!

Rachel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Nous sommes très satisfaits!

Nous sommes dans le domaine des logiciels médicaux. Nos clients sont des cliniques médicales, donc les utilisateurs sont des médecins, secrétaires, infirmières, psychologues, etc. À chaque nouveau client, on devait rencontrer la clinique entière pour les former sur le logiciel. Didacte nous permet de sauver tout ce temps et permet aux utilisateurs d'être mieux formés et de suivre le cours à leur rythme. On organise ensuite des périodes de consolidation pour répondre aux questions et réviser.

Pros

C'est simple d'utilisation pour l'administrateur et pour les utilisateurs, vraiment facile à mettre en place. J'adore pouvoir voir qui s'est inscrit et où ils en sont dans la formation -- si un client m'appelle pour des questions sur notre logiciel, ça permet de vérifier s'ils ont suivi la formation!

Cons

Pour être honnête, je ne trouve rien...

Reasons for choosing Didacte

Katherine Mailloux me l'a conseillé, j'ai testé et tout de suite vu que c'était super convivial! Ça répondait vraiment à nos besoins.

Response from Didacte

Thank you Rache for your review, it's very much appreciated! We're glad you're happy with the platform :)

Replied April 2021

Francois

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

All-in-one learning platform

Didacte is a great platform to offer training online, on-site or live. Easy to set up and customize. Great support!

Pros

Easy to use Pricing All-in-one solution

Response from Didacte

Thank you very much M. Levasseur. Always happy to help!

Replied October 2016

Showing 1 - 25 of 47 reviews
Didacte

Didacte

4.91/5 out of 47 reviews