All GetAConnect Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Amit

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

A very amiable and engaging learning experience at surprisingly low cost

In the era of distant learning, I find most mooc platforms getting stereotyped. But this one is with some out of the box concepts and filling the gaps like courses for customer/employees onboarding etc. The support team was quick and friendly. I was looking for reliable LMS solution and hassle free hosting on a frugal budget, I think I got it.

PROS

Very simple to use. This helps one to stay focused on learning. The speed and responsiveness is great. Being a technocrat myself, a bit of investigation revealed me the cloud stack and security they are using,. It seems reliably scalable. The usability is very intuitive. Especially for course creators. One does not need to know complicated feature to design/customize/modify the course.

CONS

Some of the workflows on test creation can be improved. The export report feature needs some UX improvement, some of the filters need to be little vague. Hope these improvements would come soon even at a slight price increase.

Reasons for switching to GetAConnect

Cost. Also coursera is very crowded.

User Profile

Siti Kadijah

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Great e-learning and training platform

We have used it for more than 2 years and happy with the result.

PROS

It's a breeze to operate. This software helps to keep one's attention on the task at hand. The responsiveness and quickness are excellent. As a self-professed technocrat, I was curious about the cloud stack and security protocols. It appears to be scalable in a reliable manner. It's easy to use and incredibly user-friendly for course creators. To design/customize/modify the course, you don't need to know any advanced features. Individuals and organizations may become more creative, effective, and productive with the technology they employ to facilitate effective learning and assist them in overcoming their most demanding tasks.

CONS

There are many steps and processes involved in uploading courses to the portal, and patience is required. It was no problem for me since my background is in e-learning. In my opinion, the UI should be enhanced. For course creators, drag & drop tools can be introduced to simplify the process.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Excellent support

Overall it is a good product with excellent support

PROS

I am happy with the support I got from GetAConnect. They went out of the way to help me rank my quiz in SEO.

CONS

I would have loved to have a support chatbot.

Amit

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Just GetAConnect

PROS

Knowledgeable team that is here to help and guide us. They are not like any other companies who push you to sell their products. GAC helps you make informed choices.

CONS

Nothing, A mobile app could make things easier.

Dnyanesh

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Value for money product with great support

Training automation of staff with automatic certification

PROS

Product is easy to use but what I really like about them is there support the amount that we invest in them is worth it.

CONS

Can add more Technical courses in library.

Reasons for switching to GetAConnect

Customization and support

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Well connected Learning Funnels to grow any business

Overall it is a well thought out strategic product with a lot of business applications

PROS

I was looking for a strategically well connected sales funnels. But GetAConnect changed my way of looking at sales. With their well connected Learning Funnels, we not only think of customers as our stakeholders but also count employees and partners as important pieces in out growth. Although there is a long way for us to go, GetAConnect surely gave us a very good starting point in scaling up our business.

CONS

They can work more on their reporting dashboards.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Easy to use, cost-effective and with the best team

It was good and the team is passionate. Hence, it is user-friendly.

PROS

It is user friendly and cost effective. I created one course on 'authenticity' and enjoyed the process of creating and uploading my own course. It's cost effective because I didn't have to pay anything, the business model was on profit sharing basis. For people looking at skill upgrade it is a good option as the courses are reasonably priced compared to other platforms.

CONS

One needs to have patience to upload the courses on to the portal and be computer savvy. Coming from an-e-learning background, it was not difficult for me.

Reason for choosing GetAConnect

I found the team approachable. The CEO Chaynakiya Joshi is passionate and is not driven by money alone. His goal is to make learning available to all.

User Profile

Ameya

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

GetAConnect.in "A Holistic LMS"

Positive and effective support with self directed learning.

PROS

Comprehensive learning features including a learner portal, self learning resources and diverse assessment methods.

CONS

Limited customization options for user interfaces.

Chandu

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Strongly recommend Chanakya thought process and clarity on LMS

Strongly recommend LMS platform to corporates

PROS

Methodical approach, Big picture to details made easy. Quiz is a good thought.

CONS

I have not come across any specific improvements so far

Abhijeet

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Brand building through quiz led and education led marketing

PROS

Personalized quiz creation feature, providing detailed reports and statistics, education-led marketing and the support provided by GetAConnect.in to us was excellent!

CONS

GetAConnect.in should think more on the lines of scalability of it's existing features, making the process even faster using GenAI and other recent technologies.

Sadhana

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Easy to use product with great support and value for money!

Overall experience is great! We have converted our trainings online with GetAConnect quite easily and are running the classes smoothly during the Covid times.

PROS

Easy course creation with easy upload of images, videos and audios. Easy quiz creation.

CONS

Sequencing of course list inside the login of students can be made to look better.

Vivek

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Feedback by Automobile mfg industry user

Good experience

PROS

Its is very user friendly, easy to navigate and create reports.

CONS

Nothing as such, however it can add more features to integrate with central system of organisation.

Ganesh

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Excellent Platform

Amazing

PROS

The usability of the software is amazingly great.

CONS

The look and Feel can be improved by adding few plug-ins

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Good content and ease of access

Good one

PROS

Good courses Step by step help Testing and marking schemes are good

CONS

Can be a little monotonous for beginners

Radhika

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Employee friendly course deliver

Overall it is very useful for, on the job training and corresponding employee development.

PROS

The content could be easily entered in system. There is almost no technical knowledge required.

CONS

They can add more courses to their library.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Good dashboard

Pretty swift i would say owing to the number of things

PROS

Learning and onboarding can become seamless

CONS

The design is okay but can be overlooked.

Prateek

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Get A connect and learn

PROS

The small byte sessions to learn anything and making it a habit is the best part

CONS

There is nothing to dislike about them.

Shilpa

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

GetAConnect is good platform for creating courses and their automatic delivery. If you wish to lear

PROS

GetAConnect is good platform for creating courses and their automatic delivery. If you wish to learn in on the go GetAConnect is definitely a right platform for you. The technology used, enables the effective learnings and helps address biggest challenges and help individuals and organizations be more innovative, efficient, and productive. Also the best part is the content is easily accessible on mobile and mobile friendly..

CONS

It's just perfect!!but still ongoing updates if added to remain relevant it would be Just more perfect....

Sailee

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING: