MobieTrain

MobieTrain Reviews

RATING:

4.59

(17)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.59

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The very intuitive interface is supported by a very easy content upload management."
  • icon"Mobietrain provides a simple and fun way to engage all staff no matter the location or language."
  • icon"It's nice to have a user friendly mobile tool that guides us trough an whole learning. It's just learning by having some fun."
  • icon"Except for Retail, no content library available."
  • icon"There is nothing about the platform that I don't like."
  • icon"Too bad that only Youtube videos are accepted."

All MobieTrain Reviews

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lisa

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Excellence in mobile micro learning

Exceptional. We have a great relationship with the team and the platform has exceeded our operational needs. We are able to deliver learning content much faster, at a reduced cost, while still ensuring that the learning is engaging, new skills can be immediately applied on the job, and learning retention is high.

Pros

From an administration perspective the platform is user intuitive, offers great functionality in learning design, has robust reporting features, and can be easily integrated with other internal system. It also enables deployment of learning to multiple users across multiple locations and is both time and cost effective. From a user perspective the platform is highly engaging and easy to navigate. Learning is delivered in short bursts and is quick and easy to do, while still ensuring that content retention is high. The MobieTrain team are also supportive and incredibly responsive to our needs.

Cons

There is nothing about the platform that I don't like. MobieTrain are continually improving the performance of the platform and what it can offer. They are also responsive to client suggestions and will adapt functionality as necessary to accommodate our needs.

Reasons for choosing MobieTrain

The functionality of the platform, ease of content creation, look & feel of the platform, and relationship with the team.

Damien

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2020

MobieTrain, a fun way to teach, to learn and to play

Advantages for trainers: It is faster and easier to write and encode our trainings. Their updates also. Benefits for learners: I can train myself day by day. I no longer have to find a computer and leave the sales area. I take the smartphone out of my pocket and I "play" a training. It's fun and fast.

Pros

1 ° The very intuitive interface is supported by a very easy content upload management. In one click, it is possible to create all the contents available in the application. And there are many: text, images, videos, questions (of several types, they are all useful). Special mention to the possibility of creating multiple answer questions using pictures as answers, very fun and very engaging for the learner. 2 ° The user management and learning groups are very simple. From an Excell file, we create our user database. All you have to do is assign them to the user groups previously created and offers an "à la carte" training catalog adapted to each. 3 ° Another essential point and very well done by the MobieTrain team is support. After physical training dedicated to discovery of the application and the creation interface, we dive with joy into the bath. The MobieTrain team told us "We are ready for you" and they didn't lie. A problem ? A simple email and a clear response is sent within 10 minutes. Training completed ? We notify the MobieTrain team and feedback is quickly sent to challenge us and help us improve. (Mireille did you notice? I put the capital "T" on MobieTrain ;-))

Cons

2 small remarks: - Too bad that only Youtube videos are accepted. It would have been interesting to be able to integrate other readers into the application - Impossible to "copy / paste" of the created contents, I would like for example to be able to move certain Topics by cutting them then by sticking them in another place.

Sherine

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2020

Retail Training for Azadea

Great and beneficial customized training by bites for 6000+ users Amazing collaboration with the team - attentive, listen, cooperative

Pros

Customer Support - very friendly and responsive team Avant-Gardiste - microlearning trend - targeted and purely customized to our material, culture, mission

Cons

Some technical difficulties with the dashboard which can be improved (loading, query failures...)

Leo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2020

Mobietrain is for Polydigital the best mobile microlearning platform today!

Great company to do business with!

Pros

Great digital learning and communication platform ! By far the most intuitive platform we have seen, making it very easy to create your own learning application, with your own content and in your own branding. No prior experience in creation of e-learning is needed. No need to worry about the design. The authoring tool allows you to send short messages in a Facebook-like news feed, make crash courses or more extensive learning paths and allocate to large user groups very fast and in a cost-effective way. No integration required with other LMS or HR systems to start using this platform and most important you do NOT need to involve IT to set it up!

Cons

Except for Retail, no content library available. But perfect if - like us - you want to create your own learning app with your own custom content. It runs on a desktop as well but in a smartphone format.

Joyce

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2020

Retail Training

Very smooth and beneficial experience overall for 6,000+ users - content wise, very customized to our corporate culture and mission - flow of communication and collaboration between teams is great

Pros

Interactive and engaging platform - very easy to access and navigate Easily integrated with our existing platform Features: short tracks - microlearning that target specific topics and specific groups of users Customer Support - prompt answers and support - friendly team

Cons

Some features that can always be improved, especially the dashboard, adding badges to the gamification aspect...

Alessio

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

great tool

we've always had the problem of making sure our store population was able to find the time to do their training sessions in an easy and engaging way, also considering the kind of brand we are. Mobietrain got this because it works like one of those game apps we all have in our phones

Pros

i like the fact that it's really easy to use, perfectly aligned with our store team needs. Also, the mobietrain team is always very kind and extremely supportive

Cons

there's nothing that I don't like honestly.

Michael

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2020

Great Software - motivating and efficient to use

Very good microlearning platform to boost sales and productivity

Pros

design and layout on mobile phone or tablet, structure of the learning path, quizzes and game elements, fun factor, length of the learning moment, variety of content (videos, images, short text) and question formats, knowledge retention, impact on engagement and confidence, impact on sales or client interaction, easy for translations, search function

Cons

There is not really a big think I don‘t like

Kevin

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2020

Nice tool for easy learning

Very nice experience with a very nice crew. Very helpfull, they're always listening to your problems and ideas and try in the best delays to implement your specific needs.

Pros

Nice flow, very good user guidance. It's nice to have a user friendly mobile tool that guides us trough an whole learning. It's just learning by having some fun :-)

Cons

Just like other tools, everybody have to go trough kind of a learning process to be able to know and understand every functionality. But that's normal I think.

Sylvain

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Review

Pros

User friendly, gamification, clear learning path

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like about this application

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2020

Mobietrain is intuitive, easy to use and increase employee experience in several areas

My experience with Mobietrain was very good, easy to position it to users and make it happen to adopt the software in a min of time

Pros

the ease of setup, use and the user adoption, the fact that it is mobile first, make that the tool is very well concepted

Cons

there are no specific items of this software that I didn't like

Brian

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2020

Engage your staff with Mobietrain

Pros

Mobietrain provides a simple and fun way to engage all staff no matter the location or language. The team at Mobietrain is committed to helping your organization succeed and they understand the challenges retailers face.

Cons

A full communication platform to coincide with the training, or integration with communication tool providers.

Shana

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

May 2020

Ook zonder voorkenn

Pros

Het programma is makkelijk te gebruiken door iedereen. Het programma is logisch opgebouwd.

Cons

Het programma slaat wat je deed niet automatisch op en wanneer je het programma verlaat, vraagt het ook niet of je alles wil opslaan. Hierdoor gaat input soms verloren. Wanneer een foutmelding wordt gegeven is het niet steeds duidelijk waarover deze gaat. Een duidelijkere omschrijving zou wenselijk zijn.

Hamed

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2020

Social aspect in Mobietrain

A very nice collaboration!

Pros

A very nice way to get to know a lot of features of the organisation from a distance

Cons

To put everything in place before we can go online.

Baptiste

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Easy to use and time saving.

Really happy, time and energy saving.

Pros

Really easy to use. Really good to make sure all the team members receive the same training/information's. Time saving for managers with team : one person with one computer instead of 2 persons (one explaining the other0) - just need to check up with team and discuss about it, but hours won really.

Cons

More related to my employer than directly to the app : more products information's needed maybe, for the rest really happy.

nico

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

very nice company to work with

the personal touch of it being a small company makes it feel like working with collegues

Pros

The ease of use. We also have a personal follow up by the people at Mobietrain. So no real issues so fare and I was using it as one of the first, never a bad experience so far.

Cons

all things we found less productive we adapted toghether with mobietrain to our needs, so all good

France

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY