What are Teachlr Organizations users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Teachlr Organizations software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.95

39 Reviews

5
37
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It's great, I use it in class, the UX is very beautiful and it's intuitive and easy to use, I find everything I need in that platform."
  • icon"The administrator can log in at any time and check progress, the number of teachers, the number of students, and their progress."
  • icon"I have used Teachlr for several months now as a Dar Learning student and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and the UX is very beautiful."
  • icon"I would like there to be a conversation where all users can communicate. Many system updates are damaged many functionalities."
  • icon"Sometimes Teachlr has many updates and there are functions that are damaged. But just by contacting the customer service team and in a matter of hours is already fixed."
  • icon"They make many updates of the system and the clients complain about having functions that stop serving."

Jump to:

Browse all Teachlr Organizations Reviews

  • Have you used Teachlr Organizations and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 39 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews

User Profile

Delgado

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Teachlr the best online education platform

Teachlr has helped me to train my employees, partners or clients very easy and fast! Good platform

Pros

Teachlr is one of the best platforms for training. This allowed me with the line of my franchises to be able to train them from the place where I am and to be connected when we want all at the same time. The best are the Video Conferences that can enter more than 500 users. Simply incredible!

Cons

Sometimes Teachlr has many updates and there are functions that are damaged. But just by contacting the customer service team and in a matter of hours is already fixed. Very good!

Carla

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Elegimos Teachlr como nuestra plataformas LMS desde hace más de 4 años

Luego de haber implementado la plataforma de formación con Teachlr para nuestra empresa ha significado la optimización de los procesos de formación e implementación de nuevos usuarios a las herramientas tecnológicas que ofrecemos, así como, un incremento del valor agregado a nuestros clientes con servicios de acompañamiento y formación . La funcionalidad, rendimiento y alta disponibilidad de la plataforma de Teachlr en todo el período transcurrido desde el inicio del contrato ha cumplido con nuestras expectativas.

Pros

- Su rápida implementación y personalización del portal, tanto en los aspectos gráficos como en su configuración. - La facilidad en la navegación, es limpia, es sencilla y los menús se pueden ajustar mostrando las opciones mínimas necesarias para que nuestros usuarios tengan la mejor experiencia. - El usuario tiene espacios de interacción con sus instructores y compañeros, valoran poder ir marcando su progreso en la medida de su disponibilidad por cada lección completada y tener disponibles sus certificaciones de inmediato una vez completado su curso. - Se puede acceder desde cualquier dispositivo con conexión a Internet solo abriendo el navegador y si lo prefieren también pueden descargar la aplicación en sus dispositivos móviles. - Lo intuitivo de su navegación hace que no se requieran inducciones a los roles que manejan la plataforma, sino recorridos simples de descubrimiento de funcionalidades. Amigable y fácil de usar. - Nuestros instructores que si bien son expertos en contenido no conocen de las bases del diseño instruccional o manejan metodologías y estrategias educativas; con la plataforma de Teachlr se nos ha facilitado mucho darles una estructura rápida de cómo armar sus contenidos, pues la misma muestra el diseño de creación de los cursos de lo macro a los micro y sugiere los campos que deben ser llenados para tener un estándar, por supuesto, también está sujeto a nuestro modelo educativo.

Cons

La manera de mostrar las learning analytics es para Techlr un punto de mejora, están al tanto y ya están trabajando en ello a fin de tener sus estadísticas con una mayor cantidad de dashboards, ya que la mayoría de ellas se muestran con archivos descargables en hojas de cálculo.

Reasons for choosing Teachlr Organizations

Teachlr resultó elegida por factores como: pricing, facilidad de uso, learning experience, certificación, badges, integración con la nube, alternativas en la carga de materiales de las lecciones, videoconferencias, biblioteca pública, eCommerce, grupos, multidominio, roles, incorporación de usuarios, incluso en el rapport con sus representantes, resultaron excelentemente valorados superando al resto de las opciones. Desde antes de cerrar la relación comercial se aseguraron de indagar en nuestra necesidad e inquietudes de manera que la propuesta abarcara los hitos necesarios y aquellos que no tenían desarrollados o habilitados en lo inmediato surgieron como valores agregados que desarrollaron en un corto plazo para nosotros. Otros aspectos valiosos es que poseen un catálogo de cursos listos que han colocado a nuestra disposición a costo preferencial, esto nos permitió colocar operativa nuestra escuela de manera pronta seleccionando algunos cursos de su catálogo; además están en constante actualización de la plataforma anunciando mejoras que retornan en una mejor experiencia del usuario, tanto para Administradores como para Instructores y Estudiantes.

Angela

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

This is a very comprehensive LMS that any organization can use

Pros

The administrator can log in at any time and check progress, the number of teachers, the number of students, and their progress. Monitoring is easy, with tons of features, including video sharing and cloud storage

Cons

For my purposes, this software is a little too advanced. I teach a small classroom and reviewed this program for classroom use. If it were used schoolwide, it might be a great asset, but for a small classroom the price and the comprehensiveness of the program don't really make sense. Large organizations, though, needing an LMS will love this!

User Profile

Reynaldo

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

I can train my employees very easy!

You have many free courses that help my employees a lot

Pros

Good business training platform. From teachlr I can be training my employees in a very interactive way, its interface is very friendly unlike many other platform. Simply in love

Cons

I would like there to be a conversation where all users can communicate. Many system updates are damaged many functionalities

Erika

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Curso de agentes imobiliarios

Usamos Teachlr para un programa de entrenamiento para agentes immobilarios y fue la manera mas rapida y eficaz de formar nuestro equipo.

Pros

Facilidad de usar, atencion al cliente, personalisacion

Cons

Nos fue bastante bien, ningun reclamo del software como tal.

User Profile

Maryuly

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Excellent online education platform

Pros

I can train my employees from anywhere in the world. It is very easy to use and they have many free courses that we can take with a customized content. Amazing

Cons

They make many updates of the system and the clients complain about having functions that stop serving.

User Profile

Valentina

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Good LMS for everyone!

Pros

I have used Teachlr for several months now as a Dar Learning student and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and the UX is very beautiful. I works very well on my PC and my mobile so I can learn anywhere. I have noticed that they keep bringing new features and updates to keep all their customers happy. I recommend it to everybody.

Cons

I wish they will launch a career feature, this would be great. Other than this I have no more cons or requests.

Daniel

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Increiblemente útil y amigable

Mantener al equipo actualizado

Pros

Es muy fácil de usar, los doctores y doctoras de la clínica se mantienen actualizados con los cursos y puedo llevar registro de sus avances.

Cons

Hasta ahora no he tenido problemas, y las veces que he tenido alguna complicación se resuelve muy rápido con soporte técnico

Reasons for choosing Teachlr Organizations

Me llamó la atención todas las formas en que podía usar el servicio y poder elegir la que más se adaptó a mis necesidades.

User Profile

Mariela

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

My experience with Teachlr has been magnificent, allowing me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas

It has allowed me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas of interest and study from anywhere online.

Pros

What I like most about this software is that there is high quality knowledge, courses of different categories and the best thing is that the certificate is personalized.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that I can not download the contents of the lessons of the courses and they can only be played if you have internet.

Carlos

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Future tech for learn

Excellent tool for business expansion, i need to learn more and use it but i am sure will be a sucess expirience, thanks for service and congrats to work like a 1st world company

Pros

The platform is wonderfull , and the power that it has to develop business bordeless is a key

Response from Teachlr

Thanks for your words! We're glad to be part of your team growth strategies!

Replied April 2017

Maria

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Easiest and friedliest LMS you'll find out there!

If you are looking for an LMS that allows students and teachers to feel comfortable, this is the one you need. When you try it out as a teacher, you notice how simple it is to create courses, organize material and attend your students. And if you use it as a student it is impossible for you to feel intimidated, you will always want to learn. I also recommend it for companies and organizations that do not have a huge training department or do not have a lot of staff to handle educational programs, because its simplicity will allow them to have everything under control at all times. The backoffice is an incredible ally.

Pros

How easy it is to use and how friedly it is. Makes elearning a wonderful experience. It's backoffice is a huge PRO!

Cons

Not enough people know about it!! Everyone should!

Daniel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Excellent Service

We have been using Teachlr Organizations for a while, and I truly want to recommend this service to all organizations out there. No matter which industry your company is in, this service will help you have more efficient and smarter employees. Moreover, you can request a Demo and give it a try to see how it works. In addition, Teachlr gives constantly support to any issue that could come across. It's a great service company to work with.

Pros

Quality, Support, Price, Value, and Team

Cons

I don't have any cons with Teachlr Organizations

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Thes Best LMS

Teachlr can help me to train my personal without spend much more for.

Pros

IF you want to go forward with your own education platform choose Teachlr. This is an amazing platform that includes all feature that you need for do the better course online. Your organization can create goals to receive training; do conference rooms to share information and more.

Cons

Maybe the main cons, some time have a glitch on subjects about evaluations.

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

It's very helpful to complement your class work

Pros

It's great, I use it in class, the UX is very beautiful and it's intuitive and easy to use, I find everything I need in that platform

Cons

They should improve customer support, sometimes it takes a lot of time to get an answer and for them to fix the problem

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

It's really great I use it for my training

Pros

It's very helpful and easy to use, I love all of it's functionalities, all my training depends on this platform

Cons

It's pretty expensive and they have only companies memberships, it would be good if they allow natural persons buy they services

Pedro Arturo

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

It's a great e-learning system

Pros

Teachlr Organizations is a very powerful tool and you could use it for teaching and learning. It is very easy to use, to set up and to start because you have access to a variety of courses from day one. Your content is secure, they guarantee that any user won't donwload your videos.

Cons

When they launch new changes in the system it could be a little tricky to figure things out again. I would love to have an offline option to access the videos when I have no Internet connection

Ronald

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Thumbs Up

I must say this is the best LMS around! The interface is easy and friendly! Needles to say the customer service :) keep doing an awesome work guys!

Pros

Most bang for your buck :)

Cons

None!!!

Response from Teachlr

Great to hear that from the great Dali Marketeer

Replied April 2017

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

Personalize my own virtual classroom!

Education available to everyone. My own virtual classroom.

Pros

What I like most about Teachlr Organizations is that I can offer my training services through a virtual classroom, personalizing the website with my own images and content. On the other hand, it is interesting to see all the follow-up that I can do of the evaluations to my students.

Cons

What I like the least is that it still has errors on the page, however it is valuable to have a good technical support team.

Daniel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Genial

Pros

Fue muy fácil y práctico desde el principio y es demasiado útil!

Cons

No tengo quejas por el momento. Todo genial!

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Online courses platform available to everyone

Pros

Its very simple to find good courses according to your area of interest, especialy for the design of the page

Cons

You need perseverance and discipline to take an online course, and sometimes there are not what you expected. Most are usually very basic

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

my own online virtual classroom.

That I can train my employees from everywhere.

Pros

The most thing that I like from Teachlr organizations is that I can personalize the website. In the other hand, I like that I can administrate the users that enter the website, and the courses they take.

Cons

The least thing that I like from Teachlr organizations is that I can only use it with limited time, or paying anual suscriptions.

Guillermo

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Great software , easy to use , great UX

I was impressed with the amount of features it features for the price, and its the easiest to use of all the coorporate elearning software I have tried, beautifuly designed .

Pros

How easy it is to use and understand

Cons

It lacks a couple of features

Response from Teachlr

thank for your review! Everyday we work to make greater and cooler features

Replied April 2017

User Profile

Josefina

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

It is a good e-learning platform

Pros

It is very easy to use, its storage capacity and the creation of courses makes it one of the most attractive platforms for training, the benefits it gives to a company are incredible

Cons

Sincerely I would like you to create an application to access the platform anywhere through smartphones

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

training for my team!

Online training for my team.

Pros

Teachlr Organizacions is a tool that helps me to train my team with online courses offered by the platform.

Cons

It has many new features that I have not known and it may not be so easy to use. I had to pay a subscription for its use.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

As a user it was really helpful to learn through videos online

Pros

Works very well in slow internet speed, it is very intuitive to use and the interface is very user friendly.

Cons

Because of the constant updates I have encounter issues to start some training videos and customer service take some time to solve it.

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews
Teachlr Organizations

Teachlr Organizations

4.95/5 out of 39 reviews
PriceDemo