What are AIMS360 users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using AIMS360 software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

3.98

59 Reviews

5
17
4
28
3
11
2
2
1
1
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
3.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I really enjoy most how self-explanatory the tabs are and there is not much questioning. Understanding what one needs is simple, clear and useful."
  • icon"Having options in reporting is great. Great software with many levels of usage."
  • icon"Easy to use, has good functions, and easy for multiple people to use at the same time. I like the option to have a remote desktop and use it anywhere."
  • icon"The Weblink is clunky looking, though out customers like it. Its really frustrating that you cannot see customer invoices and orders in one place."
  • icon"Currently the only thing is the lack of a API integration and sometimes there is a lag when its large amount of data to be exported but that is to be expected."
  • icon"Some of the search button/boxes are difficult to find."

Jump to:

Browse all AIMS360 Reviews

  • Have you used AIMS360 and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 59 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 59 reviews

User Profile

Camila

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Works great when I don't use it too much. Can start glitching after a while.

Pros

Easy to use, has good functions, and easy for multiple people to use at the same time. I like the option to have a remote desktop and use it anywhere.

Cons

Does not offer enough features. If I am using it heavily all day, the system will stop responding and crash.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Camila, How are you? Thank you for writing us a review; we appreciate your time. We're glad you're finding our software easy to use and our remote weblink. Giving our customers the best tools in the industry to make their work day easier is what we do! With that, we'd love to hear from you what features would you like to see in AIMS360? After all our software and features are inspired by our customers! Drop us a line at support@aims360.com when you get a chance, we'd love to hear from you. Also, if you're still experiencing hosting issues (slow connections, glitches, crashes, etc.) please open a support ticket in your portal and our team will get back to you soon. Hope you're doing well and keeping cool in the summer heat. Cheers, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Lawrence

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

AIMS is pretty good for what it does. There are some serious inefficiencies though.

Pros

I like that it is relatively user friendly in terms of the order flow path. Basically, all of our employees are able to master whatever domain they need to understand.

Cons

There are some serious efficiency problems that create a lot of work for our team: 1) Invoices need to get emailed to customers when they get created. We have to field hundreds of emails and calls from customers looking for the invoice. 2) I hate that we are forced to use Chase Paymentech. 3) There could be a lot more and better integrations. 4) the Weblink is clunky looking, though out customers like it. 5) Its really frustrating that you cannot see customer invoices and orders in one place. There's no customer history. Causes a lot of work for our employees as they have to flip back and forth between databases. 6) Reporting suffers from a lot of the same problems. You can't get a legit customer history report that ties past and future togther. You cannot see which items were sold at full price e.g. even though the style record includes an MSRP. I'd like to know what percentage of Web sales last month were full price v. off price. It seems like you can never quite get just the reporting you need.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Lawrence, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and the more information about your AIMS360 experience you can provide, we can resolve any issues you may have quicker. Based on your review, we do have solutions to the problems you brought to our attention. I've reached out to our Support Manager so she can walk you through each step of each issue, to ensure that you and your team understand fully. I'll create another conversation so we can keep this separate from your current ticket(s). Thanks, Jeanette

Replied May 2018

Karla

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Aims is very user friendly but is tailored ONLY towards apparel and not accessories which is too bad

Pros

I like that the overall system is pretty user friendly so I was able to learn it pretty quickly and train my team as well.

Cons

I don't like that every time you email customer service, they usually always just send you a link. I personally am always very busy so sometimes I would like to just contact someone live who is trained to walk me through the problem I have or they can tell me alternative reports I can be running to get the information that I need.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Karla, We appreciate your time in writing us a review. We're sorry to hear that you haven't experienced the best customer service from our team. We understand as a busy manager, you need straightforward answers to the problems you're experiencing. I have notified our Customer Support Manager your feedback and she will review it with our support team. Expanding our features for accessories is definitely on our roadmap. Your feedback is important so we welcome you to continue to forward us any questions or inquiries you may have. Thanks, Jeanette

Replied May 2018

Lindsey

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Great inventory management and reports. So easy to customize reports to give us exactly what we need

This software benefits us not only in every component of production, but it also is the source for several of our end of month financial reports which is above and beyond what we expected ;-)

Pros

We love the detail in the reports as well as the precise ability to track and manage inventory of even the smallest parts that we use in production.

Cons

We may not use all of AIMS features (we use primarily for production and production tracking) but it gets a little dicey with raw materials inventory when ordering trims for a batch of production. We have been assigning the BOM in each cut to properly allocate ordered materials to the cuts they were intended for. However, this gets complicated when looking at actual stock of materials that we have on hand. Don't quite know what a good solution for that would be. Also, when receiving vendor purchase orders, there is no easy way to allocate the freight costs to the materials in that shipment. Freight changes based on each shipment, therefore fluctuates. We are not comfortable using a plug. This also leads us to costing on finished products that come in the door. It would be great to be able to generate a current cost based on the costs on the last shipment of used materials received.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Lindsey, We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you're enjoying our report features. Our goal is to make sure our software is easy to use and can help make your business processes run smoothly. I've read your concerns and have forwarded them to my team. They'll be in contact with you shortly as we'd like to dive deeper into this conversation. Let us know if you have any other questions! Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

CYNDY

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Easy to use, wished there were a bit more reports to work with but overall good.

Pros

I enjoy the ease to work around the software, it is very user friendly. I like that we have various options to search the same thing, say orders...we can search through the orders module and the customer master module.

Cons

i dislike the occasional lag/shut down toward the end of the month. I also wished there was more variety with reports...

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Cyndy, Thank you for leaving us a review earlier this year. Our apologies for not replying sooner as we are giving each review our full attention. We're glad you're finding our software user-friendly! And thanks for bringing the 'occasional lag/shut down' and 'variety with reports' to our attention. Our team is working with a few customers to resolve their hosting issues. So, if you're still experiencing a lag towards the end of the month, I strongly encourage you to reach out to our Support team. It's an unusual occurrence that we will need to further assess. More customization on reports are on our roadmap! Nonetheless, we're open to hearing your insights on what we can improve on our reporting feature. We also encourage you to follow our Twitter Suport (@aims360support) so you can receive our latest features and updates first-hand. Great to hear from you Cyndy, we hope you're having a great week. Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Carlo

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Good software for the apparel industry

Pros

1. Software is designed specifically for the apparel industry 2. Filtering features in Customer, Order screens 3. Has the capability to integrate with other software (e-commerce) 4. Knowledge base articles available for users 5. Better and easier user interface compared to AIMS v9

Cons

1. Application freezes/hangs from time to time 2. Connection to server from Macs takes more time 3. More expensive than other apparel software 4. Customer support is good but there are times that resolutions on some features needs AIMS program updates that could take months

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Carlo, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your time! So happy to hear that our software is helping you and your fashion business. We've been working closely with customers for the last few weeks regarding slow connections/ other hosting issues. If you're currently experiencing any of these issues, please open a ticket in your Support portal. We also encourage you to follow our Twitter Support @aims360 and our other social media to receive exclusive offers and be the first to hear our latest updates / new features. Best, Danielle, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Monica

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

AIMS overall is very easy to use and serves it purpose well. Order processing is uncomplicated.

super easy to use

Pros

What I like most is that is easy to use. You don't really need formal training to understand its most common and basic uses in the apparel industry.

Cons

What I like least about the software is when changes are implemented, we are not advised or told that the changes that will happen. Also that not everything fits on the screen and that you need to scroll to find some of the information. Not exactly a deal breaker but it would help if all was at viewpoint.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Monica, Thank you for taking your time to fill out a review for us. We're glad you find our software easy to use and straightforward. And we appreciate all feedback and will take your feedback about toggling viewpoint to our development team. In addition, strengthening our communication with our customers is a priority for us, thus we're working on improving updates notification. I strongly encourage you to follow our Twitter Support account (@aims360support) for the most recent updates. Thanks again Monica! Let us know if you have any suggestions/ feedback you would like to share. Best, Jeanette, AIMS360 Team

Replied August 2018

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Great - some connection issues sometimes, but overall, a wonderful program to use.

We are able to get our job done efficiently.

Pros

It is easy for us to learn to use. I also like that I can see everything across the screen, and can complete different tasks at a time.

Cons

There are glitches that come up sometimes that I don't know how to address, but they usually fix themselves or I figure it out, or contact customer service. I do not like that our email system is not set up directly through the system. Other than that, it is great.

Response from AIMS 360

Hello! Thank you for your time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear that you've experienced a less-than-perfect experience with our software. If the glitches continue, we urge you to contact support@aims360.com, even if the problem resolves on its own. We want to ensure the glitches don't persist. Also, we like to hear from you what email host do you use; our job is to make sure you can easily do yours!

Replied May 2018

User Profile

Abby

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

overall good, I use this software everyday

Pros

it makes running reports very easy, the new 360 software is very in depth. it is easy to move from module to module. I like that you can keep multiple modules open at a time

Cons

sometimes it is slow because it is running off of a cloud, there are some applications that are missing that susana monaco needs. it would be a tremendous help if there was an upload function for setting up manufactured costing

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Abby, We appreciate the time you took to give us a review. We would like to help you with your hosting issue (slow connection), because our clients should not accept a 'less-than-perfect' experience with our software. As for the upload function for setting up manufactured costing, we have that on our road map! I've escalated your feedback to our Support team so we can continue this conversation regarding hosting issues.

Replied May 2018

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

I use Aims360 daily. Im able to easily perform the tasks needed in each module

organization of our inventory. Invoicing, processing shipments and returns.

Pros

The ease of making changes. Searching for information. Adding new information to each required field. Ability to delete mis-entered information

Cons

Some information has to be found in more than one module. Also, information looks different from one module to another

Response from AIMS 360

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate your time. We're so pleased to hear that you use our software daily and that you're able to use it with ease. One of our top priories is to provide software that can easily be understood by the masses. We'd love to hear more from you about your module concern, please open up a ticket in your Support module and our team will assist you shortly. We also encourage you to follow our Twitter Support @aims360 and our other social media to receive exclusive offers and be the first to hear our latest updates / new features. Best, Danielle. AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Daniel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Software is excellent for the Apparel industry and the customer support is fast and professional.

It keeps our business running in all areas. Receiving, Shipping, Invoicing and EDI. We could not process our data with out it.

Pros

I like that the software actually works and is strong on the areas needed. For example EDI orders processing runs smoothly. Also it helps maintain our stock up to date. We use it daily in our company and we have around a dozen users.

Cons

There is only a small part of the software that I do not like, but it can easily be fixed by their programmer's. Some of the search button/boxes are difficult to find. Once you find them you will get use to them but if a new user is trying to filter for certain data its really hard to find them.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking your time to fill out our review! We're glad you find our software helpful in processing data across business areas (receiving,, shipping, invoicing, and EDI). Our team is aware of the search box difficulty and are working out ways to make it easier to locate. We always appreciate customers' feedback, so at any time, feel free to share with us! Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Sarah

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Super user friendly

It allows me to do my daily tasks at work.

Pros

Easy to learn and execute my daily tasks with. It is also compatible with the most recent software updates on my computer, which also allows for easier usage.

Cons

Internet connection is severly sensitive while using AIMS. Sometimes it causes it to freeze. I've also noticed that speed is affected when AIMS has been used all day.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Sarah, How are you? We're thoroughly going through every review we've received so far so each customer receives our full attention. We want to thank you for taking your valuable time in providing us feedback earlier this year. We're glad our software helps make your work day easier. I read that you're experiencing some hosting issues (freezes and slow speed). If you're still experiencing these issues, please submit a support ticket from your portal. Our team have been working closely with our customers to resolve these issues. Let us know how else we can improve your experience. Great to hear from you! Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Michael

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

AIMS has been fantastic to work with and their support is the best I have ever experienced.

Pros

The ease of use and their customer support response. The integration of the software and flexibility to find information is excellent.

Cons

I would like to be able to make more custom reports. There are good pre defined reports but more flexibility to select fields would be helpful.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Michael, Hope you're keeping cool in the summer heat! Delayed response, but thanks for taking your time to leave us a review early this year. We're thoroughly going through every review we received and have held many discussions within our team to improve our software and service. And one of the items we discussed is adding more customization to our reports, so this is definitely on our roadmap! I strongly encourage you to follow us on Twitter Support @aims360support to receive the latest updates and new features. You'll also receive live notification + updates on days we have system maintenance. Hope you're doing well and our door is always open, so feel free to let us know how we're doing. Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Lindsay

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

I have worked with AIMS on a data entry/customer service level, and it has been fairly positive.

Pros

Many report options, style options, and sometimes the updates bring new features that are very helpful to my day-to-day process.

Cons

I have had issues with a few reports not running the way they used to, and not having the details or organization that they could have. There could be more places to put information on the Customer Details page, so that it isn't necessary to look through multiple tabs to find out, for example, if the customer is delinquent on payment.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Lindsay, Hope you've been well! We're thoroughly going through every review we received so we appreciate your patience in hearing our reply! We're glad your experience with AIMS360 has been fairly positive. Thank you for pointing out areas where we can improve our reporting feature. We'd love to hear more details on your valued insights, please submit your explanation to support@aims360.com at your earliest convenience. Anything else we can help you with? Let us know! Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Moshe

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

straight forward the system will take you as far as you allow it to

Pros

It's ease and simplicity. Navigating through it you quickly realize it has straight forwardness to it. What you put in and is what you get out of it

Cons

When making updates, changes are not applied across functions. It requires a lot of manual input step by step to make sure multiple functions are updated. It can definitely benefit from a refresh given the times, the system feels a little antiquated

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Moshe, How are you doing? We're loving the new fall collection. Delayed response, we know but thank you for leaving us a review early this year. We're giving each review our full attention. We're glad you see the ease and simplicity of our software and that it helps make your work day easier. I've forwarded your feedback regarding updates to our team. Improving our system maintenance process is a work in progress and a new user interface is definitely on our roadmap! Great to hear from you, let us know how else we can help. Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Janna

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Simple, easy-to-use software.

Pros

Streamlined, simple, intuitive. Having options in reporting is great. Great software with many levels of usage. Gold star.

Cons

Having to submit a ticket when something is wrong vs being able to talk to someone about it rt away. Reporting can get messy, but I also like having all the options- once you find the report you need, you're golden.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Janna, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your time. So happy to hear that your find our software easy to use, one of our top priories is to provide quality content that is easily understood by the masses! We're sorry to hear that you sometimes have trouble submitting a ticket when things go awry, we also encourage you to follow our Twitter Support @aims360 and our other social media to receive support and be the first to hear our latest updates / new features. I'll be sure to forward this message to our Support team so they could look into making the process easier for you. Thank You, Danielle, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Christina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

AIMS is really great for data processing and reporting!

Accountability, track-ability, ease of use

Pros

I like that it is very easy to look up/find information from past or current, such as sales reports, pricing, inventory, etc.

Cons

Training new staff is sometime difficult due to the fact that many of the portals and features can be accessed in more than 1 way which sometimes leads to confusion.

Response from AIMS 360

Hello Christina, Apologizes for the late response, but thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We truly appreciate it. So happy to here that you find our software great for reporting and data processing, one of our main goals is to provide customer satisfaction! We'll be sure to forward your message regarding new staff to our Customer Success Team, they'll be happy to find ways to make training new staff easier for you. We also encourage you to follow our Twitter Support @aims360 and our other social media to receive exclusive offers and be the first to hear our latest updates / new features. Best, Danielle, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Matt

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

I find the software to be relatively easy to use and important to our company's processes.

We benefitted greatly in having more features than our previous ERP system and have found that the system has allowed us to grow as a company and continue to expand our operations by keeping better track of things such as inventory, costing, customer accounts etc.

Pros

I appreciate the ability to utilize Zendesk for help within the system as well as the opportunity to use customer support when needed for our team. I find that the system is straight forward in that many of the features work well within different modules and are consistent throughout.

Cons

Sometimes it is not clear when using Zendesk what the specific steps are to do something but when reaching out to customer support we usually get the help that we need.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Matt, We hope you're having a great day! We want to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write us a review. One of our main priorities is to ensure that our customers can easily use our software in managing their business processes. As always, if you have any questions or suggestions on how we can improve your experience, please feel free to contact our team. Thanks, Jeanette

Replied May 2018

jason

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

its clunky and slow, but has most of the functions and reporting we need

order management, customer database, reporting, style master

Pros

the reporting can give you pretty much everything you need, which is great. customer database is also easy to use.

Cons

some things take just too many clicks to get you where you want to go. we are also challenged with getting kicked off the system when you stop using it for 5 minutes or so.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Jason, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're happy to hear that you find our database and reporting easy to use, our main goal is to provide customers with software that can be navigated simply. We're so sorry to hear that you're having difficulties our system, if this continues to happens please open a ticket in your Support portal and our team will be more than happy to assist you. We also encourage you to follow our Twitter Support @aims360 and our other social media to receive exclusive offers and be the first to hear our latest updates / new features. Best, Danielle, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Tia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

I do data entry and run reports.

Using this software saves time when entering orders.

Pros

I like being able to export different reports to an excel spreadsheet. By doing this it allows me to customize the reports to where it is easy to review.

Cons

The thing that I like least about the software is that in the late afternoons when I am invoicing or posting payments, the system freezes or I get logged out.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Tia, How are you? Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review earlier this year. We're glad you're finding our software easy to use and helpful in reviewing reports. I see that you''ve experienced some hosting issues. If this problem (system freezes or get logged out) still occur, please reach out to Support by submitting a ticket from your portal. Our team have been working closely with customer to resolve their hosting issues. Anything else we can help you with? Let us know! Have a great week, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Daniela

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

good, easy

Pros

pro: AIMS360 is easy to understand and use. You're allowed to have multiple tabs open so its easier when navigating.

Cons

cons : AIMS360 can be slow from time to time. This doesn't always happen but it has its moments when it slows down

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Daniela, Hope you're having a great week so far! Thank you so for leaving us a review earlier this year. Our apologies for not being able to respond earlier since we want to give each review our full attention. We're glad you're finding our software easy to use and understand. I understand it can be annoying sometimes when the connection isn't as quick as it should be. If you're still experiencing slow connection speeds, please reach out to us at Support. We've received several hosting issues notifications earlier this year and have worked with our customers to resolve them. Great to hear from you, let us know what else we can help you with. Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Megan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Overall I'd say my experience is pretty good.

Can easily access our system. System information is up-to-date across multiple users. Ability to run reports. Can easily look up information.

Pros

It's easy to use and can have multiple users logged in at once. There are ways to import multiple things at once as well as to easily export data.

Cons

There aren't as many functions/features as I would hope. Also, I wish that there were more options to personalize my user.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Megan, It's great to hear from you; we appreciate your time in giving us a review! I'm glad you're enjoying our amazing cross-user synchronization and report features. We always want to give you the best AIMS360 experience and we'd like to hear from you what functions/features and user customization you would like to see? Please feel free to send your suggestions to support@aims360.com and we will review them with our team! Thanks, Jeanette

Replied May 2018

Tony

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Good System - Customerservice replies quickly

Pros

The support from the AIMS team gives is great - respond very quickly and always there to help. The reporting is easy to export.

Cons

Currently the only thing is the lack of a API integration and sometimes there is a lag when its large amount of data to be exported but that is to be expected

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Tony! How are you? Thank you for writing us a review early this March. We're thoroughly reviewing all of our customers' feedback, so we apologize for our delayed response to your review. Exceptional support from our team is one of our priorities! We're glad you're also finding our reporting features helpful to your business. I've forwarded your feedback to our support team about the lack of an API integration. I highly encourage you to follow our Twitter Support and other social media platforms to hear our latest software updates and new features. We're also rolling out more educational insights / demos there as well. We're currently working closely with our customers' experiencing hosting issues. If you're experiencing slow connections, glitches, etc. please open a support ticket in your Support portal and we'll get back to you ASAP. Great to hear from you, Tony. Once again, thanks for your feedback. Best, Jeanette, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Montana

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Good product but not user friendly

Pros

Does everything you need it to. Great reporting features. Great that it has third party capability.

Cons

Customer service is not the easiest. Connection sometimes is slow. Need better integration with third party payers such a success joor. Need better customer service for the integration and general questions.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Montana, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it. So happy to hear that our product is helping you with it's great reporting features. We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble with our customer service, I'll be sure to relay your message to our Support Team. We also encourage you to follow our Twitter Support @aims360 and our other social media to receive exclusive offers and be the first to hear our latest updates / new features. Best, Danielle, AIMS360

Replied August 2018

Caitlin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

This software fits well into our small business needs.

A huge difference in the way we manage our inventory and how we use our e-commerce platform.

Pros

Customer support is efficient. I appreciate when an issue arises they respond in a timely manner with a solution to the problem. They also make suggestions on how to improve processes.

Cons

CRM abilities should improve. We would prefer more visibility. We feel that the notes and the tasks are not sufficient enough to support what we want to accomplish with our CRM.

Response from AIMS 360

Hi Caitlin! It's great to hear from you and we hope you've been well. We want to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us a review. Like you said, we give our 100% in our service to our customers. Not only do we help resolve problems but we look for ways to make it easy for all of our customers to do their jobs! That said, I read that you would like to see improvement in our CRM abilities. When you get a chance, please contact us at support@aims360 detailing what aspects you would like more visibility on. Thanks, Jeanette

Replied May 2018

Showing 1 - 25 of 59 reviews
AIMS360

AIMS360

3.98/5 out of 59 reviews
PriceDemo