What are Scilife users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Scilife software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.38

13 Reviews

5
5
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Scilife Reviews

  • Have you used Scilife and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Easy to implement and use

It helped streamline our processes such as document approval, change control and CAPAs. Everything now lives in one place and its been really easy to use.

Pros

I really appreciated the quick implementation and training provided by the QK team. Trainings are recorded so new people that are on-boarding can just launch the recordings.

Cons

Occasional updates that can lead to some bugs but those can be sorted out via tickets. Team is generally quick to respond.

Stijn

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Very good Software

We are using the software for all documentation, change request, CAPA and training. Interface is very nice. Support is excellent, implementing features is always possible.

Pros

Very lean and complete software. Documents, training, CAPAs, ... Everything is available.

Cons

Sometimes it is still a work in progress, since it is a new software. But all issues are taken in consideration and quickly solved if necessary.

Reasons for choosing Scilife

Price/Quality ratio Lean interface user friendly Modules system

User Profile

Rob

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

QualityKick Review

Pros

Quality kick is easy to use, the implementation was very straight forward and the costs of the implementation were very low. The fact that the software is validated is a huge benefit for our pharmaceutical and lifesciences customers.

Cons

The software is still constantly evolving, sometimes we still discover small bugs but these are quickly solved by the customer support.

Augustine Kofi

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Simple to carry out and utilize

This software is on a different level on this planet

Pros

Quality kick is not difficult to utilize, easy to launch, very simple, and straightforward. very low execution expenses. The way it is approved is a gigantic advantage to my pharmaceutical clients.

Cons

in fact, I have not experienced any disadvantage on this.

Bethany

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Great choice for Start Up!

The development team was available 24/7 to help me with pulling information into the system and getting it organized without interruption to the day to day business operations of my organization.

Pros

The features are intuitive and users do not need extensive training to onboard into the system. The dashboard feature tells the users exactly what is up next on their "to-do" list.

Cons

The training reports need to be modified for audit purposes. The QbD team was receptive to the feedback.

Reasons for choosing Scilife

Cost as compared to features available

Pablo

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Recommended computer system for quality management.

It has allowed the company to manage the Quality system electronically. It is flexible and easy to use. The implementation in our company was fast and effective, being able to go from the old quality system to this new electronically managed one in a simple way. The team that collects customer needs, improvements and incidents works very effectively,

Pros

It is very flexible and easily adjusts to the client's needs.

Cons

The training module is the one that is furthest from our needs, but the technical team is doing a great job to correct this.

Gregory

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

QualityKick: You are ready to go!

We are having an easy to use and quick solution for the implementation of an electronic quality management system.

Pros

We impemented the electronic QMS system (QualityKick) from a paper-based QMS. It was good that we could go in different phases to implement this and that the software was adaptable for this.

Cons

The software has some teething problems for now but to all questions concerning this a quick response and solution is provided.

ELISABETH

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

A great help

A great help in all the departments in 3P

Pros

It has allowed us to integrate all the documentation in a simple way. The modules events, capass and change control is very intuitive. It is easy to use for users who are not used to working with it.

Cons

the trainings module could improve a little in terms of the organization of the training.

Susana

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

QMS completely controlled

Increase the image of the company to clients

Pros

Easy to implement and use. Customer service available and attends all tockets in a short period of time

Cons

Some gaps detected to comply GMPs, but wirh qualitykick team mprovement are on going

Reasons for choosing Scilife

Easy to use, complies with most of GMP rules, price

Sam

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Intuitive user interface and flexible and helpful service

Pros

Intuitive user interface and low threshold for contact with customer support regarding requests and improvements, very flexible and helpful service.

Cons

Teething problems and optimization of system use and user experience.

Petra

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very Satisfied

It helps us greatly in managing our QMS. The software does everything for us; we do not have to worry about printing and signing documents and filing them, everything is digital. Version control and audit trail are also automatic.

Pros

It was very easy to implement the software, and now it is an essential part in managing our QMS. It is user-friendly and has all the core features we need. It is also nice that it is being constantly improved and enhanced so new features are also being introduced. Customer service is excellent.

Cons

No cons for us, we are satisfied with the software.

Reasons for choosing Scilife

The price-quality value was the best for QualityKick.

Dorien

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

QualityKick Review

Pros

Nice layout. Handy feelds to fill in the information.

Cons

search function is very sensitive to typing: in case you have a wrong search word you will not find the CAPA.

Joseph

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

QualityKick

Overall QualityKick is a well-designed and easy to use QMS solution. I particularly like the simplicity of the system and even people with little QA experience can use it.

Pros

Simple user interface. Word integration makes it easy to edit on the cloud or in the local computer.

Cons

Almost all the time I have different number of people reviewing the documents. Often I need to readjust the template to make sure the placeholders match the number of reviewers. It would be much better if the signature page is out of the template and generated by the QMS itself.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Scilife

Scilife

4.38/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceWatch Demo