All 4ALLPORTAL Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

4ALLPORTAL review

PROS

Very good at handling marketing materials/collaterals and multiple search kinds are sure to be searchable. They also support multiple languages for DAM and PIM

CONS

It may take some time before you'll be able to handle it alone.

James

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Ease of Data Managment for DAM and PIM

The WIP features (workflow, multi-step approvals, annotations) enables users to work within the DAM instead of a third party tools. This enables users to have better control of the approval process, accurate reporting, and eliminates the cost of additional third-party workflow software.

PROS

4ALLPORTAL's approach to data modeling enables users to build robust security rules and multiple search options for different types of users. The data modeling enables different user groups to search based upon the natural language of each department creating a great user experience for each group. Their workflow and annotations within the platform allows the users to create works in progress (WIP) within the DAM instead of using an outside tool.

CONS

I recommend conducting business analysis before implementing the solution so that the business use cases are captured and configured into the system.

Reason for choosing 4ALLPORTAL

One use case was integrating a DAM and PIM. 4ALLPORTAL has both features within the application eliminating the risk and expense maintaining a PIM-DAM integration.

Vendor Response

Hello James, Before a company decides to use 4ALLPORTAL, there is always an exchange with our experts. They record requirements and hand over a test system, which can be extensively tested by the team for 30+ days. This is how we ensure that 4ALLPORTAL is the most suitable and sustainable solution. Because you don't get such a software for a few weeks, but at best for many years! Thank you for your praise of our features such as the approval processes. We are constantly optimizing existing modules, features and integrations and developing new ones! Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

User Profile

Cynthia

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Easy data management platform: DAM and PIM

I love the softwares responsivesness. I haven't experience any functionality problems yet.It is a powerful digital asset management tool.

PROS

I love the control asset access feature, it ensures security of our digital assets. Most interesting of of all, we are able to track patterns of digital assets usage .

CONS

It can be time consuming to customise the software to suit your business and price may not be feasible for small businesses.

Vendor Response

Hello Cynthia, as enterprise software we are of course not the cheapest solution on the market. However, 4ALLPORTAL is always customizable and can thus meet changing requirements over the years. Besides a media database, how would you like to store your product information in our software? Simply add the PIM module in addition to the DAM! You want to store contracts or manage projects? Install our contract or project module! Each module can be customized by you or our experts. That's what makes 4ALLPORTAL stand out! Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

simon

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Great Digital Asset Management System

Communication problems are the biggest. I think this digital application is the perfect tool for a busy business. You can share and collect images.

PROS

It is easy to use and navigate. I like being able to customize my dashboard. The category feature is very helpful for breaking up types of content that you could find.The bread crumb feature is also very helpful. The design is very intuitive. The selection to download feature is my favorite because it is so easy to use.

CONS

No real complaints here about usability. We have been able to get everything we need from the experience.

Vendor Response

Hello Peter, the modularity of 4ALLPORTAL is a great advantage over the competition. This means that every company can customize and scale the software according to constantly changing requirements. How we fixed communication problems: For the best possible service, every customer gets a direct contact person from 4ALLPORTAL in addition to an experienced project manager and team from our global partner network. Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

User Profile

Nikhil

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

4ALLPORTAL review

My overall experience with 4ALLPORTAL is awesome. It is very useful for me day to day. It saves a lot of time. It is totally recommended to everyone looking for it.

PROS

. Very easy to use. Nice costumer care support. Very fast and smooth. Safe, secure and reliable. Attractive dashboard. Suitable for both tech and non tech background person. Suitable for both small and large business organisation

CONS

You will not face any major issue to dislike this tool. some lag issue which may be server problem or network issue.

Vendor Response

Hello Nikhil, Software is most popular when it works quietly and reliably in the background. We are glad that is your experience when using 4ALLPORTAL! We try to help every company, no matter what industry and how big, to work more efficiently with our software so that the company and 4ALLPORTAL grow together with the requirements. So we offer the perfect basis as a central administration for all data and media in our Master Data Management solution. Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

Petrus

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Very efficient DAM portal!

We had huge problems with the findability of our +100k assets. Now with 4ALLPORTAL we are able to easily find any assets with a couple of seconds - Thanks to it's easy of use and the state of the art UI/UX.

PROS

Very efficient for managing marketing materials. Searchability through multiple search types is guaranteed. The duplicate search avoids unnecessary double data storage.

CONS

As far as I'm concerned my team is totally satisfied with the 4ALLPORTAL

Vendor Response

Hello Peter, we are glad that 4ALLPORTAL can help you save time and resources. Constantly asking for and missing files can be nerve-wracking! We hope 4ALLPORTAL will help you manage your data and media for many years to come! Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

Sergon

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

We have been using the 4ALLPORTAL Software for years and are very satisfied!

I've been working with the 4ALLPORTAl for years now and have made some really good experience with it so far. Especially the publication on different channels (e.g. Social Media, Print, WordPress, etc.) is to be emphasized very much and facilitates our daily work. Sharing assets externally by sending a link or creating an e-ticket is very easy now. Furthermore, we are now able to share digital assets and product information with wholesale accounts increased our e-commerce business.

PROS

The GUI is very intuitiv and the 4AP is fun to work with. It's a very solid DAM with an amazingly high feature set.

CONS

nothing to mention yet. All in all good work from the whole team.

Simon

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Very fast and uncomplicated

All the employees with whom I have had contact so far have been friendly and helpful. Everything was excellent, there was a demand, and 4ALLPORTAL was the only vendor who could solve our problems. Definitely recommendable as a new customer.

PROS

I am super happy - The software is stable and solid. There are no negative anomalies at the moment, so a recommendation is guaranteed. That’s why we now entered the 4ALLPORTAL media partnership and had been declared as an official reference customer.

CONS

Good communication in advance, no problems.

Viraj

Program Development, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Digital Asset Management Software for Starters

Provides collaboration features that enable teams to work together on projects and easily share assets with clients or stakeholders. This streamlines the creative process and enhances teamwork.

PROS

Helps manage digital files like images and videos. It allows to organize, search, and share these files easily. It also has features for automating workflows and integrating with other tools.

CONS

Find 4ALLPORTAL to be complex and challenging to navigate, especially for beginners.

User Profile

Domingo Antonio

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Centralization and Enrichment in One Place.

I'm impressed with how I can customize the platform to fit my company's internal processes and how the data validation rules help me maintain the integrity of my product information.

PROS

I like the ability to customize workflows and set validation rules to ensure data quality this is great.

CONS

Well, although the ability to adjust the platform to the specific needs of my business is highly beneficial, it can also involve an initial investment of time and resources to adjust it perfectly.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

DAM- und PIM-Software, die sich an alle Anforderungen anpassen lässt

Nachdem wir uns entschlossen hatten, 4ALLPORTAL in einer Demo anzusehen, kam die Software schnell in die engere Wahl. Die Skalierbarkeit und Anpassungsfähigkeit ist top! Wir waren auf der Suche nach einer Software, die nicht nur unsere aktuellen Bedürfnisse abdeckt, sondern auch in der Zukunft eingesetzt werden kann. Mit 4ALLPORTAL haben wir diese Möglichkeiten. Auch der Support ist schnell und bis jetzt waren alle Mitarbeiter super hilfreich.

PROS

Wir verwenden 4ALLPORTAL, um unsere Dateien (DAM) zu verwalten und unsere Produktinformationen (PIM) zu pflegen. Das 4ALLPORTAL wurde angepasst und mit unserem Firmenlogo und unseren Farben versehen. So wurde die Software schnell als "Teil von uns" akzeptiert und genutzt. Dateien und Informationen werden nun schnell und selbstständig gefunden. Viele Aufgaben sind automatisiert. Wir pushen Informationen aus dem 4ALLPORTAL direkt in viele andere Kanäle.

CONS

Das 4ALLPORTAL ist der Ferrari unter den DAM/PIM-Softwares. Die Möglichkeit, DAM und PIM in einer Software zu haben, ist unschlagbar. Für eine effiziente Nutzung von Tag 1 an, sollte die Einarbeitung in 4ALLPORTAL mit einem Berater erfolgen. Hier können 4ALLPORTAL und seine Implementierungspartner helfen!

Vendor Response

Hello dear customer, Requirements for the 4ALLPORTAL usually include the automation or more efficient design of workflows. As soon as the software takes over unloved, repetitive and time-consuming tasks or makes them more efficient, it often becomes the dearest team colleague: It doesn't complain, doesn't make mistakes, and doesn't need a break. So you have more time for creative work and the exchange with colleagues. We always try to improve our support from the first step. Thanks here for your praise! Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

4All Portal - Übersicht in der Bilderflut

Sinnvoll und hilfreich für den täglichen Gebrauch.

PROS

Versand von E-Tickets. Bilder, wenn sie gut verschlagwortet sind, übersichtlich zu finden. Einbau von Fotos in PPT-Präsentationen leicht möglich!

CONS

Einige Features der Suche sind optimierungsfähig. Das System springt oft zum Anfang zurück, man beginnt also wieder ganz von neuem. Schlagwortsuche funktioniert nur ansatzweise.

Vendor Response

Hello dear customer, thank you for liking 4ALLPORTAL! We are constantly working on optimizing search possibilities. In addition to an extensive search with many filters, there is the possibility to build a folder structure or collections to keep track of all assets. As you already mentioned, the easiest way to find assets is to use keywording. With the e-ticket you can send assets directly from 4ALLPORTAL internally or to external service providers. You can specify an expiration date for the download to ensure that the files are not downloaded later. Using the desktop app, assets can be easily opened, edited and directly uploaded again in Power Point, Adobe Creative Cloud or other integrations. Versioning is a great way to back up older versions of assets. We're glad to hear that you enjoy using 4ALLPORTAL! Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

Yassine

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Umfangreiches Tools, das alle Anforderungen erfüllt.

PROS

Das Tool bietet eine großartige Möglichkeit, Mediendateien zentral zu verwalten und auszutauschen, was den Dateien- und Informationsaustausch innerhalb und außerhalb des Unternehmens erheblich erleichtert. Darüber hinaus ist die Software sehr benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv zu bedienen, was zu einer verbesserten Organisation der Dateien und schnellerem Zugriff für interne und externe Benutzer führt. Eine weitere Stärke der Software ist ihre Leistungsfähigkeit und schnelle Verfügbarkeit von Informationen, die die Arbeitsabläufe verbessert. Ich kann das DAM von 4allportal nur wärmstens empfehlen!

CONS

Trotz gründlicher Überlegung und genauer Betrachtung der Software, fällt es mir schwer nennenswerte Nachteile zu finden. Einzig die Anpassung von Metadaten und Rollen erfordert etwas Übung, was jedoch angesichts des hohen Nutzens der Software vernachlässigbar ist.

Vendor Response

Hello Yassine, we are glad to have met all the requirements so far. Especially the optimization of workflows with 4ALLPORTAL saves a lot of resources, as you mentioned. We are looking forward to enhancing your 4ALLPORTAL in cooperation with you to further support with your international brand expansion. Best regards Your 4ALLPORTAL Team

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Very efficient DAM and PIM tool.

Sharing resources remotely by sending a connection or making an e-ticket is extremely simple now. Definitely recommendable as another client.

PROS

Accessibility through various pursuit types is guaranteed. It's an extremely strong DAM with an incredibly high list of capabilities. The product is steady and strong.

CONS

We have had the option to get all that we want from the experience. Taking everything into account my group is completely happy with the 4ALLPORTAL.

Stefano

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Belo ma costoso

PROS

Buon programma ma poco accessibile per via del costo

CONS

Il funzionamento e buono e non ho rilevato problemi

Vanisha

Market Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

4AllPortal

Well designed portal can offer robust categorisation and search capabilities, allowing users to quickly find the information.

PROS

Can serve as central hub for accessing and managing various types of content, such as documents, images, videos, and more.

CONS

Setting up and customising a portal to suit specific business needs can be time-consuming and requires technical expertise.

Winston

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

4AllPortal

The platform has user friendly interface and is easy to use.

PROS

It ensures security to digital assets. Loved the control asset feature.

CONS

Sometimes there will be technical glitch.

User Profile

Miguel

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY