All Infraon IMS Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Astha

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Infraonims

Very pleasant experience with the installation team,good support

PROS

Application monitoring, ISP Link monitoring,network topology and the dashboard is very nice

CONS

Cost could be little bit competitive and should allow partners to perform the installation.

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

Best combination of feature sets available.

Reasons for switching to Infraon IMS

More feature set was available in Infraonims.

Vendor Response

Hi Astha, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Vishal

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Product deliverency

As an implementation process, we have learned more functionality and process level stability from on-site team

PROS

As user console and administrator, the console is different and the application gives of the 100% discoverability

CONS

Mine suggestion is based on user module and customer onboarding creation of profile wise authentication creations are more so, try to reduce on that make without complication on it

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

Accuracy in the report for product and alert wise triggering

Reasons for switching to Infraon IMS

Accuracy in the report for product and alert wise triggering

Vendor Response

Hi Vishal, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Rajib

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2020

Everest IMS Review

PROS

Like other monitoring products it covers all basic requirements.

CONS

It does not cover all the products and not so flexible from integration point of view

Vendor Response

Hi Rajib, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Replied October 2022

Karthik

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Infraon IMS Review

Customer support is fantastic, i didn't face any negative experience with support team, Infraon IMS can monitor all of our on-perm network/server devices,

PROS

Alerts and Notification and alarms dashboard which enable our IT support to act proactively for any kind of outage alerts and abnormality, This is great feature.

CONS

Reports need some detailed graphical view and drill down option for layman person to understand.

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

PRTG have limitation to monitor all the resources and interfaces and License is too cost, But Infraon IMS can monitor all the interfaces without any limit and License also is economical to purchase this product

Vendor Response

Hi Karthik, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Pavan

Information Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Excellent Product

As EverestIMS provide template based monitoring from day one we can start the monitoring of the device. CSV template is on add on feature to onboard the device. Support is extremely good compared to other OEM.

PROS

User Friendly, Easy of use, Value for money and support from EverestIMS is very good.

CONS

Support for L2 layer switch and need to have more inbuilt report

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

Integrated NMS + Ticketing solution helps in complete NOC operations management with option to track vendor SLAs,No additional cost for supporting softwares,Feature-rich reporting module & Simple device-based licensing policy

Reasons for switching to Infraon IMS

Agent less approach, highly scallable and good support from OEM & Mutili tenancy feature for MSP providers.

Vendor Response

Hi Pavan, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Ramesh

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Outstanding Centralized Infrastructure Management Solution suitable for networks of any scale

Everest IMS is an outstanding infrastructure management solution that helps in managing networks of any scale centrally. With wide range of features and customized dashboards, it's very impressive in terms of performance and presenting vibrant dashboards & reports. A must consideration while evaluating network monitoring tools.

PROS

It works with all kind of Network and Satellite communication equipment be it Serial port based or Ethernet Port based. Host of features and customization by Everest IMS Team offers top-notch user experience to Customers and NOC Team. Being a "Made in India" tool and having their R&D center in Bangalore, very reliable support mechanism is in place. This tool can cater monitoring requirements of almost any Industry.

CONS

Bundled solution consisting of Hardware, Software & Support services of the Everest IMS solution would make it more dependable.

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

Cost effective solution compared to most of the other products with similar features. Product capabilities. Customization possibility for Serial Port devices and satellite communication equipment. Scalable architecture to address future expansions. Excellent customer support. Conformance to most of the ISO 27001 & ITIL recommendations.

Vendor Response

Hi Ramesh, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Raju

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

InfraonIMS

Very Good

PROS

Easy to use dashboard,Intuitive buttons/links,good overall design

CONS

Need of implementation services from Infraon was quite bad,it should be optional and customers should be allowed to perform the installation.

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

Found this good in comparision to other

Vendor Response

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Replied September 2022

Praveen

Computer & Network Security, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Dynacons Team- Tool Overall review

This tool is very useful as per our project. easy to use, easy to learn, easy to describe to another person. showing everything which you want.

PROS

Easy to use, Device Availability report is very helpful to know the device availability or showing CPU utilization & Memory Utilization which has very useful.

CONS

There was one error which we are seen. When we discovered the Site in this tool, we have seen that node is showing under maintenance. but site was working. that point is showing some disadvantage of this tool another tool has superb.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Replied September 2022

joel

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

the app is very userfriendly .

overall satisifed with ims

PROS

network monitoring, sms alerts,mail alerts, scheduled reports

CONS

need to add scripts so that when a internet link goes down, directly it can send alert to provider.

Vendor Response

Hi Joel, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

rvvsn

Defense & Space, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Infraon

Good

PROS

Dashboards and reports are very useful

CONS

Auto Topology not up to the mark by default topology not updating

Vendor Response

Hi,  Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Replied September 2022

Sreejith

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Everest NMS & Netflow review

PROS

These are very useful product and we are using the same for our day to day operations. Netflow is vey good tool for our data centre

CONS

As of now No. All existing features are good

Vendor Response

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Replied September 2022

Vikas

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed September 2022

CONS

Service Support Skill of teams very Bad

Reasons for switching to Infraon IMS

Service Support Skill of teams very Bad

Vendor Response

Hi Vikas, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Replied October 2022

Avijit

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Everest IMS Tools

Good for network monitoring and log management.

PROS

Installation and customisation is very easy. As per requirement anybody can change after one or two training. Support team also very good, any problem we received prompt support.

CONS

Nothing to say about this, already explained.

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

User friendly, cost effective solution.

Vendor Response

Hi Avijit, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Harish

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Director - IT

ok

PROS

Initially the demo and product was good.. however after deployment it is not really not seeing the value ad or

CONS

This toll has lot of issues in terms of stabelity and also functanality.

Reasons for switching to Infraon IMS

for better stabelity and effencency

Vendor Response

Hi Harish, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Replied October 2022

Vikas

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Everest EMS software Review

Software is Good in terms of User experience ,but customer support is average.

PROS

Software is User friendly & easy to understand , customization is very Good for report generation.

CONS

Alert & alarm notifications can be improved .

Vendor Response

Hi Vikas, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Replied October 2022

Sanjeev

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Ease to use and all te features availble ,Cost benefit in comparison of another tools,Best Support

Cost saving solution with all the require features ,Available in other tools for similar solution. Best support team available .

PROS

Easy to use, email communication module ,Cost benefit

CONS

one issue ,we have faced, After version upgrade ,Old data can not sync ,If you are switching from old to new version.

Reason for choosing Infraon IMS

Cost saving solution with all the require features ,Available in other tools for similar solution.

Vendor Response

Hi Sanjeev, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Sobars

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Perfect for IT Administrator

Perfect for IT Administrator use

PROS

Monitoring Logs and reports variety. alaram message and easy to handle.

CONS

LDAP configuration. syslog view to check events of critical servers.

Vendor Response

Hi Sobars, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Replied October 2022

Manoj

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra