User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.77

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Browse all RG System Reviews

  • Have you used RG System and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Gerard

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

Is a very good Product

Pros

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level. As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way. We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way. I really liked.

Guillaume

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2020

Génial !

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance. Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs. Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Pros

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Cons

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Reasons for choosing RG System

Proposition commerciale faite par POST TELECOM LUXEMBOURG

Jonathan

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

March 2022

Bon produit mais doit murir

globalement satisfait du produit, très satisfait par accompagnement et support,

Pros

Support au top, produit simple à utiliser et convivial, tableau de bord clair

Cons

manque de fonctionnalités par rapport à d'autres, soucis sur la partie mises a jour d'applications tierces

Reasons for choosing RG System

tarif raisonnable, société française, partenariat

Guillermo

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

The best friend of every IT department

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often. RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email. RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Response from RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Replied November 2016

Frédéric

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2020

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Pros

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Cons

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Reasons for choosing RG System

Convivialité et facilité

Tom

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2016

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly. The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good. The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Response from RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Replied November 2016

Emmanuel

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

April 2016

User friendly

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Response from RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Replied November 2016

Alex

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

1 stop shop

Great tool. Really user friendly. Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Samo

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

April 2016

Effective System

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Response from RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Replied November 2016

Elliott

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important. Hence The Supervisor is need!

Lomesh

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2016

Amazing Software

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews