All Quizell Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Itay

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Great personal recommendation tool

PROS

Being able to give an accurate recommendation for each customer is a big advantage. Amazing support and have all the integrations I need (Mailchimp and google analytics).

CONS

Nothing so far , the current solution for that aspects are great as well.

Linda

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Pretty Amazing Quiz Software for Shopify

Amazing...exceptional service...

PROS

The time from account set up to implementation was pretty incredible. I had in my mind I wanted to do a quiz, found Quizell, and had a quiz up in no time.

CONS

Nothing that I can think of at the moment. I've been using for a few weeks now and love it.

Reason for choosing Quizell

Price point and seemed to have all the same features.

Lillian

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

If you are not using this Quiz for your Shop, you are missing out!

My overall experience was that this company really wants to be able to bring solutions to customers, exceed their expectations and they do not use NO for an answer. They will figure out a way, if possible, and if not, they will give you and show you options.

PROS

I loved how easy it was to customize, the interface was user friendly and most importantly, the customer service was excellent! I have not had this type of customer service in any online platform!

CONS

I don't have any yet because everything has been so far excellent!

Reason for choosing Quizell

Again, price, value and customer service!

Reasons for switching to Quizell

I was needing help customizing but was not getting the help I needed. If you are working on your site and a business gets back to you in 48 hours, that is not very timely when you are the owner and need that time to accomplish other things.

User Profile

Emelda

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2022

Very Handy Tool For Business Growth

I use Quizell to help with lead generation and market research.

PROS

Helps with market research and makes it easy to know what customers needs.

CONS

It would be nice to be able to plug this tool to social media pages were we interact with most of our clients directly. This would bring so much potential to the lead generation capacity of this software

Alpesh

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best engagements app in the market!

PROS

Quizell redefines engagement with its intuitive quiz and form builder, offering personalized experiences that drive conversions and deepen insights. A game-changer for any digital strategy!

CONS

Not Found any cons. I would recommend this app!

Steve

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

I just finished spending 3 days searching for a suitable product recommendation quiz

I chose Quizell I spent 3 days searching for something that will work. I tried them all. Quizell is the best by far. Easy to use, intuitive, easy logic jumping, customizable, link redirects at the results page, has a customizable no results page, no extra features I'll never use, excellent customer service (this is saturday afternoon and I just got off a chat with Omri), and inexpensive when compared to the dozen competitors I signed up for and tested before I came back to Quizell (I tried them first and ended up coming back). And best of all, you can actually embed it and test it before paying for it (I could have used it for free, but it's such a breath of fresh air compared to the rest that I felt guilty using it for free. No other quiz maker lets you do this (it's the reason it took me 3 days - I would build a custom quiz - including logic - based on the promise of free only to get told when I was done, I had to pay to publish. That was immensely frustrating). Plus, I wanted to remove the logo and customize products on the results page.

PROS

1. Inexpensive compared to competitors2. Intuitive3. Nothing extra I'll never use4. Customer support

CONS

I don't have any cons. It looks and performs perfectly.

Reasons for switching to Quizell

All the reasons above. Plus, they make it difficult to cancel and are nearly twice the price.

Titi

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Beauty quiz

My overall experience was great I had a lot of details that needed to be implemented within my quiz and the customer service is really great Omri is the best really took his time to customize it according to all of your needs which is important for any business that this quiz is going to be applied to and most importantly delivers what it needed for your business and as well as your customer experience using it

PROS

I love how easy and quick it is to use it’s not complicated very user-friendly especially for my business is important that it doesn’t take too long

CONS

The only kind that I would have is more customization features be added but it’s pretty simple and straightforward that’s the only con there is super simple to use And navigate which I truly appreciate as a user and someone who depends on the quiz for my business it’s amazing!

Claire

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Special thanks to the development team!

PROS

When setting up the quiz, I asked questions of the development team several times. They helped me tremendously!!!

CONS

I would like the design to be slightly different here and there. The development team says this will be customisable soon!

Julie

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Simple and Creative

I truly enjoyed collaborating with Quizell! Straightforward, simple and unique.

PROS

I enjoy Quizell as it doesn’t make quiz creation complicated, it isn’t extremely expensive, easy to use on your site, and the questions that are suggested can truly help you find or figure out what’s best for you.

CONS

You have to remove the branding on your quiz. It can look a little tacky if you don’t.

Sandor

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great quiz app

PROS

Customer support - we had a very specific need requiring the implementation of custom features that weren't supported by any quiz app on the market. [sensitive content hidden] and his team understood our business situation and developed these features for us.

CONS

Nothing in particular, every feature meets my need

Simon

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Great team - On your side to grow your business

The head designer is extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely good at what he does. He went above and beyond his role in helping to impliment the quiz and many extras that were not charged as part of the service. I don't know any other online company with this level of dedication and customer service. Omri has been instrumental in his delivery to us and is an excellent ambassador for the business. Thank you.

PROS

Easy to use, simple and straightforward.

CONS

There is nothing to state about what I least like!

Keren

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

I love my products recommendation quiz

PROS

The app gives me a deeper understanding of my customer persona and the personality of our marketing. The support of the app was great and also the system is very interactive and easy to use

CONS

So far all is perfect. I can't think of anything I would change here.

Mathilde

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Easy and very useful!

PROS

We can customer everything in order to have the same design that our website. Quizell is perfect to embed in the website.

CONS

Nothing for the moment, everything is good.

Caren

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Perfect solution

Very good service and help from the Quizell team!

PROS

It is vert easy to use and it looks great

CONS

Not yet. The things that I experienced were all solved!

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews