All Qvalia Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Oleh

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Great product

PROS

Easy to use product with clean interface

CONS

I haven't found any cons so far to use it.

Cecilia

Retail, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Smooth platform for all my invoicing needs

PROS

They make electronic invoicing, which can be rather complex, easy. Easy to get started, easy to use. Brilliant!

CONS

The service works best from a computer laptop.

Reasons for switching to Qvalia

Paypal was expensive and no EDI support as far as I know.

Kim

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Bad user experience

Forced to use it as stated in contact with customer.

PROS

Can save customers and reuse every month

CONS

Article management. Do not understand how to reuse articles. Create new every invoice.

Vendor Response

Hi Kim, and many thanks for your feedback. To simplify invoice creation, you can prepopulate your products and services in the product record. Go to Help/Knowledge base in the platform or contact us at qvalia.com for more information; we're happy to help you make the most of your account. Best, Per at Qvalia

Replied January 2024

Joel

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

A new paradigm for our transactions handling

Automation of transactions, B2B transactions in an easy way.

PROS

Innovation is core in Qvalia. On the contrary to all other transaction software I've tried (built on 20th century legacy), Qvalia is designed based on the fact that the Internet exist.

CONS

The product clearly would benefit from a larger user base (but it is clear to me that it's just a matter of time)

Emre Utku

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Financial data management made easy with Qvalia

PROS

Qvalia offers a unique and original set of features that make financial data management easy.

CONS

Everyting is way too good so far with Qvalia, so I have noıthing to add as negative aspect.

Catriona

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Can't switch to this product

Very frustrating because there was no way round the problem of it automatically generating the invoice number. I am thus unable to review the product in detail because I couldn't generate a single invoice, as it would be given the wrong invoice number.

PROS

Looks like the best user interface of all invoice portals, judging by their demo materials. I really wanted to use it.

CONS

There is no way to select an invoice number (which I can do in other invoice portals). Qvalia assumes that a new user is creating their first ever invoice and then automatically generates the invoice number incrementally for the following invoice. Sounds fine, but this didn't work for me because I have already written invoices in other invoice portals and I am obliged by company law to use consecutive invoice numbers (regardless of which portal I am using). I actually use several (free) e-invoice portals because not all of my clients accept the same ones. This means that there are gaps in the number series in each portal where I had to switch to another portal for a particular invoice. I can only do this with portals that allow me to select my own invoice number to maintain the number series in my bookkeeping. Qvalia customer support has confirmed (Oct 2023) that choosing your own invoice number is in their roadmap but they have no immediate plans to implement it.

Vendor Response

Hi Catriona, Many thanks for your valuable feedback! I'm glad to inform you that invoice numbers for outgoing messages in the free version will be possible to change very soon. It's included in an upcoming release later this month (January 2024). /Per at Qvalia

Replied January 2024

Lillemor

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Modern system for automation and analytics

Very customer oriented and helpful support. A system that's actually fun to use.

PROS

The easiest finance system I've ever used. Such an easy way to analyze spend on a line-item level, which I've never seen anywhere else.

CONS

We are waiting for more advanced invoice approval workflow features.

Fredrik

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Flor Invest

A company that really takes care of their customers. They are easy to work with and always have time for you.

PROS

It´s a very easy software to use and don´t need a lot of implementation time. Easy to get started

CONS

Still some reports that needs to be developed but that i knew about from the start

Reason for choosing Qvalia

Had the best features and also an easy price modell and the price was good

Mafalda

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Inspera AS | Review

PROS

I like how easy it was to setup and how quickly we started using it. Its very intuitive and easy to create invoices.

CONS

I would like for us to be able to change the invoice number, so it can match the ones we have in our accounting system. The same with the invoicing dates.

Vendor Response

Hello Mafalda, we appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to inform you that invoice numbers will be possible to change in the user interface very soon. It's included in a product update later this January (2024) /Per at Qvalia

Replied January 2024

Fredrik

Design, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Easy e-invoicing

PROS

Cheap and easy to get started with e-invoicing and sending orders.

CONS

I can't think of something I like the least right now.

Jonas

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Innovative, fast and customer-centric

PROS

Great automation, Easy to use, and an up to date great UI

CONS

I have nothing to add here.

Malin

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2024

Invoicing customers

:(

PROS

I don't like anything about Qvalia I just use it when our customer want's us to use it.

CONS

I don't like the overview, and the way you create the items that are invoiced. When you want to print the invoice it's hard to get a good one. Why just "print pdf"? If you start doing an invoice it's hard to know how you should change things that went wrong.

Eilert

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Great e-invoicing software

PROS

Easy to get started, great support. Saves a lot of time for a small business like ours.

CONS

E-invoicing is new to us so took some time to learn.

Reasons for switching to Qvalia

Wanted to manage it inhouse.

Mia

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great partner company

This has helped us to maintain and aid our customers when we entered a new stage in what our product can offer.

PROS

Quick integration, great cooperation and support.

CONS

Have nothing to add here, since I don't work with the actual interface.

Cassidy

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Review of Qvalia

Very easy to use from the beginning and never had any issues.

PROS

The ability to easily and professionally invoice clients.

CONS

Some fields in invoicing are not clear in whether it's the clients or my company's info that is required.

Andreas

Dairy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Great service that saves me a lot of time

Qvalia automates transactions and handling in a very efficient way and provides use with great control of all relevant data

PROS

Most: all-in-one platform, makes transaction handling much more easy, nice interface

CONS

Sometimes loading takes some time. Not a great problem though.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

All good.

PROS

Spend management, billing and invoicing, accounts payable

CONS

Design could be better but i hope they have time to focus on it in a future update.

Jukka

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2022

Good fit for invoicing in a small company

The invoicing tool to send invoices to the customers is free of charge unless you have to create any integration f.ex. with bookkeeping system or you take more advanced services to validate suppliers or invoice contents in use. Those features look very promising.

PROS

Easy to take in use, simple handling and user friendly interface.

CONS

I would like to have more options to send invoices into the local operator network in Finland

Reason for choosing Qvalia

Much more efficient to use, easy track for the invoicing history. Payment tracking possible.

Gunnar

Investment Management, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: