What are TrackTime24 users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using TrackTime24 software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.94

18 Reviews

5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it."
  • icon"Fine HR app in the cloud. Once you learn how to use it, it becomes hassle-free & and it would be great to use."
  • icon"Great value for the money. Relatively easy to learn and monitor your employees Clock Ins and Clock Outs."
  • icon"Worked hours can get a bit messy with flexible working hours and breaks, especially in after booking a half day time off."
  • icon"No mobile app for managers. I need to use the web app, but it is designed to work on phones so that’s a plus."
  • icon"The initial configuration of rules is a bit challenging but i think with a more detailed user manual will lack any problem."

Jump to:

Browse all TrackTime24 Reviews

  • Have you used TrackTime24 and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 18 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

Michał

Verified reviewer

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Pros

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Emon

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Checks Every Box

After identifying the need for such software, we had positive tests after less than a month, thanks to that we immediately implemented the system into the company.

Pros

Months back, we scoped out our demands for a PTO administration device. TrackTime24 inspected off every box! Combined with exceptional and receptive customer support, we could not have requested a much better experience. The procedure of asking for and authorizing time off demands, are a major update from our previous system.

Cons

The initial configuration of rules is a bit challenging but i think with a more detailed user manual will lack any problem

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

TrackTime24 has a necessary features

Really fast to obtain establish working. Was really simple for our personnel to embrace, and we're much happier with this compared to various other items we have attempted in this area.

Pros

Simple, adjustable, well designed and smooth

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Works fine

Pros

pp has a lot of default time off types as working from home, sick leaves or PTOs. We can review how many paid time off everyone have left. Also if you setup approval flows, it automatically notifies proper manager and people in the company. It is also the only software that I know that allows hourly time offs.

Cons

t would be nice if the price-tag was a little bit less.

Rezaul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Makes scheduling a breeze!

Pros

It's easy to use for managers and user. Killer-feature = work scheduling drafts, I can make a draft and publish it when everything is ready.

Cons

Customer service available only by live chat and mail. Sometimes it would be nice to talk by a phone

Donnie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Great value for money

easy to learn and use. Just i can say hassle-free manage...

Pros

Great value for the money. Relatively easy to learn and monitor your employees Clock Ins and Clock Outs.

Cons

Worked hours can get a bit messy with flexible working hours and breaks, especially in after booking a half day time off.

Response from TrackTime24

Donnie, thank you very much for taking a time to write this review. :) I took the liberty of pointing out this random problem with worked hours to our dev team. They will look into this ASAP. Take care, Jack from TT24 Team.

Replied April 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Pros

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Cons

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Mateusz

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Pros

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Cons

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

User Profile

Margarita

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Just awesome to use

Pros

Thanks to the app, it's easier to plan work schedule and manage time offs.

Cons

No mobile app for managers. :( I need to use the web app, but it is designed to work on phones so that’s a plus

Response from TrackTime24

Thanks for the review! We are already working on bringing the full web functionality into our mobile app.

Replied April 2021

Anyugel

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

User-friendly software and really great app

Pros

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Cons

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

I love it!

Pros

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Cons

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Ms. Beth

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very user-friendly and well-featured HR platform

Pros

Good and useful feature set for small companies of 25 employees, great customer support.

Cons

Could use more manager functionality, such as batch editing of employees.

Response from TrackTime24

Thank you for the review! We are working on the batch editor and much, much more.

Replied April 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

We need tool like TrackTime24

Efficiecy

Pros

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Cons

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Makes my job easier!

Pros

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Cons

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Pros

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Cons

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Pros

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Amy

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Pros

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Cons

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Pros

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews
TrackTime24

TrackTime24

4.94/5 out of 18 reviews
PriceDemo