User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Create custom reports is very easy. The software is easy to use. Very cost effective. Software is web-based, so it can operate on MacOS or Windows. I can create a quote very quickly."

  • "Lots of different functionalities Removes the need for multiple software Always upgrading and improving very flexible software"

  • "Ease of use, Professional appearance & archiving. "

  • Cons

  • "Like any software getting to learn how to use it can be slow but once up and running everything is easy enough"

  • "Can’t think of any. It is the perfect product for us "

  • "Would be nice to be able to batch edit your product items - I believe this may be in development. "

Browse Zigaflow Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

September 2019

Dean from Lucid Technology Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Quikflw is a game changer for us

In my experience no software has everything out of the box ready to go, I have trialled almost every CRM and/or quote application out there, but while they may excel in one area they are let down in others. Ive been using Quikflw for 2 years and the features and updates they have made in that period just demonstrate how committed they are in providing the best end to end CRM/Quote/Job/Invoice application out there.

Pros

I love how easy it is to use and how clean the pages are, you can control what information you see so clutter is not an issue. Everything is linked, quotes > jobs > purchase orders > delivery notes > invoices, you can see the full life cycle of a sale from start to finish and you can easily track each step. The quoting system is very simple but the end result is beautiful, you can do a quick one page quote or a full professional proposal or tender in literally less than 5 minutes (obviously once you have your designs set up). The quotation designs use Microsoft Word, so whatever look you can create in Word is how your end proposal will look - just uses template tags, you dont have to mess around with HTML/CSS like other software I have used in the past. You can customise every single document in Word, very important to me as I think a smart and professional looking proposal is important to give to clients as it demonstrates your attention to detail. The software is very progressive and is being updated on a very regular basis, again something I think is important. The new automation feature saves us even more time and can create documents for you automatically.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about this software, the support is second to none and they take any suggestions you have seriously.

Reasons for Choosing Zigaflow

Each product had great features, but not combined into one app. Quikflw ticked every box.

June 2019

Richard from Straightset ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Quikflw

Any issues are quickly resolved by the provider. the are responsive adaptable and personable.

Pros

This Software is very quick and easy to setup to get branded quote management implemented. Within 1 hour, we had loaded all our data into it, my team had already figured out how to use it and were sending quotes to customers. We now have a tracker and reporting as well as being able to search through quotes history and content quickly which you could not do with word.

Cons

minor point regarding speed when searching and moving between quotes. Also cannot mass download all pdf / quotes created, but again no big issue.

Reasons for Choosing Zigaflow

Functionality matched exactly what we were looking for and price was sensible

June 2019

Will from Fire Systems Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Quick and Easy using Quikflw

It is very easy and quick to create a quotation and calculate the working labour hours using Quikflw. I have used many quotation products and this is proving to be the best.

Pros

Create custom reports is very easy. The software is easy to use. Very cost effective. Software is web-based, so it can operate on MacOS or Windows. I can create a quote very quickly.

Cons

The functionality of creating and copying "Kits" can be improved

July 2019

Deborah from AIC Heating Uk Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Quikflw - Excellent for projects with multiple contractor bids.

With a national sales force, we needed software that can be accessed by everyone. The sales managers all raise the quotations, and they are signed off and sent by the admin staff at HQ, so we can ensure the correct components have been added and the quote is technically sound. We have reduced the requirement for additional admin staff as the quote is submitted as a request and then checked, rather that the sales force requesting a quote to be raised. I can see at a glance what the profit margin is on each quotation, I can also combine a couple of options onto one quotation by using sections, which reduces the amount of duplicate projects on the system. Finally, the search function on the software is excellent; if I need to see all the quotes with a certain product on it this can be done in a matter of seconds without having to export to excel. Overall, I believe the implementation of this software has streamlined the quotation process, and freed up time which would normally be spend on quotations to other areas of the business.

Pros

I really like the versatility of this product, and the way I am export all the information so I can interrogate it to extract the volume of key products quoted. I can also see the total value of projects quoted at a glance, and with minimal filtering I can get this information by sales person in a certain time frame, by project. In fact, I've yet to come across a piece of information I cannot find with minimal effort! The software is very versatile, and can be tailored to your own needs. The product support we've received from rep is exemplary, He has always managed to find a way to deliver the changes we have needed in the software to make day to day functionality easier. The quotation templates are excellent, and with the option of being able to add technical specification attachments to items, it means we can consistently deliver a full technical submission without time consuming collecting data each time a quote is raised. I'm really happy with the product, it has reduced the time taken for admin staff to raise quotations, and there is full traceability on each quotation, so there is a full history of who has done what. I've still not completely explored the full functionality of the software, but with handy updates posted on the Dashboard, I can see whats new with the software, and I often incorporate the advances into my operation and making quotation raising even more efficient and also add value to my customer's experience.

Cons

I've yet to find something that I'm not happy with. Everytime I have a query, rep can normally make it so.

Reasons for Choosing Zigaflow

I did check a few other online products, but they did not offer the structure that I needed. They were more affiliated product based, whereas we needed to be able to build a quotation from technical and site knowledge.

June 2019

Ross from Wagstaff

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Covers all your business admin.

Started using quikflw about 2 years ago, it's made may everyday business processes structured and organised. It has the ability to be flexible to cater to everyone's business needs and branding. The support staff are exceptional. I've been waiting a long time for a proposal software that works the way you want to work.

Pros

- Ability to create many styles of proposal/invoice/Purchase order templates. - So much Flexibility and customisation - Items list / Catalogue - Ability to keep track of all your quotes/purchase orders/invoices and delivery notes in one place. - Plan/project manage your Jobs - The software is always improving

Cons

Would be nice to be able to batch edit your product items - I believe this may be in development.

June 2019

Ken from UK Nationwide Property Solutions Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Quikflw automation improves productivity and profitability.

One of our biggest issues was gaining feedback from contractors following a site visit and having to waste employees time chasing photographs to enable our estimating department to produce quotations. Quikflw has pulled all aspects of our operation into one comprehensive package including accounts which allows me to monitor the business on a daily basis. The team at Quikflw are always on hand to resolve any questions arising from operator malfunction or general operational procedures. My team and all of our contractors, several hundreds, are reaping the benefits and more importantly, enjoy using the system..

Pros

Ease of use for all members of staff. Increased levels of professionalism. Adaptability of forms and contracts for clients & our contractors. Real time capture of on-site engineers reports & photographs. Easy overview of all aspects of our operation and individuals performance. Flexibility throughout.

Cons

Having to wait for the latest upgrade which to date, have all been fantastic.

June 2019

Jason from Plant i Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

A company that listens, understands and delivers

Smooth, helpful, reliable and friendly.

Pros

The team is incredible. The portal is great and ever evolving, but they are also open to custom work and tweaks on the software to cater for our business. I run a successful technology company and it's ever-evolving so it's incredibly important that the technology we use moves in the same waves, it certainly does!! I've tried around 20 systems and this is the only one that would deliver what I needed.

Cons

nothing at all. and anything I was unsure of, The representative has changed to suit our needs.

June 2019

John from PanaEpos

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

PanaEpos Quotes with ease

Have used Quikflw for about 3 or 4 years Any feature we request are always looked at and evaluated and talked about. In the early day with had a visit to our office in norwich by CSR

Pros

The ability to have both pricing in both GBP EUR The Ability of Kits and all are product in one place The ability to be able to have groups on the quote - service, Products ect and being able to include in the total or not.

Cons

Can’t think of any. It is the perfect product for us

July 2019

Jake from In2 Solid Surfaces LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Highly Recommended Job Software

As a company our experience has been very positive. The team at QUIKFLW are always very helpful and on hand to solve any issues / give advice. They also take on board improvement suggestions and look to implement them ASAP if viable.

Pros

Lots of different functionalities Removes the need for multiple software Always upgrading and improving very flexible software

Cons

Like any software getting to learn how to use it can be slow but once up and running everything is easy enough

July 2019

Garet from Global Project Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Quikflw is a Winner

We are able to put out professional looking quotes in a fraction of the time it used to take us. Using the Quikflw software has also helped us manage our margins on products better, where in the past we would often over-discount products to win a project.

Pros

Having used similar software before, I found Quikflw to be much more customisable and easier to tailor-make for our company needs. The quote templates are easy to set up and can be changed any time, adding and changing products on the system is also very intuitive and easy. One of my favorite features is being able to see exactly what my margin and mark-up is while doing a quote and applying discounts.

Cons

It is difficult to fault anything with the system, all my colleagues and myself are very satisfied with the product. Whenever we have a query or a problem with something we get in touch with rep from Quikflw and he sorts it out for us within hours.

June 2019

Sara from Indigo Fire Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Quikflw Software

The benefits of having this software is we now have visibility within the business, figures are more accurate and it has made the team more productive with the every day running of the business.

Pros

Easy to use, it has changed the way we work. Spreadsheets have gone. We now place quotes and turn them into jobs, we can see a true costing of the business now with the supplier PO's and exporting the information into Sage has also made the accounts team more productive.

Cons

There is nothing I don't really like about the software just waiting for some additional options i.e, would like a copy option on addresses and be able to book stock out direct from the Purchase order.

June 2019

John from F and S CONTRACT SUPPLIES LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Best System For Our Business

Saving lots of time now, built a full product database within which is all available to easily add to our quotes at the click of a button. Great experience and more than happy to recommend Quikflw!

Pros

This system ticked every box I was looking for, Its very easy to use, very easy to customise to fit our particular business, extremely good value for money compared to other similar systems out there and the customer service is fantastic - nothing seems too much trouble and Quikflw seem to be working hard to add even more!

Cons

There is nothing I have found so far that i do not like, if ever I have had a question i just pick up the phone or email!

June 2019

Stephen from Bayeux Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Quality Quotations

Very happy. Clients love the clear layout.

Pros

Ease of use, Professional appearance & archiving.

Cons

I can not think of anything that I dislike. I am very happy!

June 2019

Joe from Maxi Mover

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Simplicity & Efficiency

Pros

Simple enough for any staff member to operate with ease no matter age or experience using computers. This program has increased our efficiency by the tenfold with creating quotations, order forms and generating invoices. Offers a basic but extensive enough CRM system to manage your daily tasks.

Cons

No email integration just yet but this is far outweighed by the other benefits listed above